Ghana Police Service shd closely monitor her activities, since she hasn't got any career she will be caught in another fraudulent act again.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 11 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......You are not alone.........Burn the qur'an.
Ofa Atta (Convert) 10 hours ago
God is ONE not three. These verses of the bible made me a Muslim and A PROUD AND HAPPY ONE AS SUCH. WHAT JESUS SAID ABOUT HIMSELF?
1. I am a man (John 8:40)(Mathew 8:9)
2. I am a son of man (Matthew 11:19)
3. God sen ... read full comment
God is ONE not three. These verses of the bible made me a Muslim and A PROUD AND HAPPY ONE AS SUCH. WHAT JESUS SAID ABOUT HIMSELF?
3. God sent me ONLY to the LOST SHEEP OF ISRAEL (Matthew 15:24 and Matthew 10:5-6)
4. God is GREATER than me (John 14:28)
5. God sent me to proclaim to the Israelites that He is one and ONLY (Mark 12:29 and John 17:3)
6. God sent me to tell the Israelites that He is the ONLY one to be served and worshipped (Matthew 4:10, Mark 12:30)
7. God didn't send me as a God to be served and worshipped but to serve and worship Him only. (Matthew 20:28)
8. ANYBODY who worship me, is wasting his/her precious critical time. (Matthew 15:9)
9. I never ever claimed to be God because I have God to whom I cried and prayed (Matthew 27:46 and Matthew 26:39)
10. I can't do ANYTHING on my own. I do only what God commands me to do. (John 5:19, 30)
I think most of the Christians followed Paul not Jesus. Muslim people followed Jesus even in the 1st commandments. Jesus is not God and not son of God. Jesus is son of Mary (Maryam) and Grand son of Imran.
Nana 9 hours ago
For sure you can read
But for sure also you lack understanding of what you read
For sure you can read
Anthony Abayifa Karbo 8 hours ago
@ Nana. Don't mind Ofa Atta (Convert). Didn't he hear kotokoli Bawumia quoting a better Bible passage. Psalm 23. 118-22?
Emmanuel Dartey sogah 8 hours ago
Ofa Atta, How could you be confusing yourself this way? The verse you wrongly quoted, this is what it says: Matthew 15:9 (KJV) states: "But in vain they do worship me, teaching for doctrines the commandments of men." In this passage, Jesus condemns hypocrisy, highlighting that worship is pointless when human traditions and rules are elevated above or replace God's actual commands. Go on deceiving yourself . Come to CHRIST, He has His arms open to receive you and to give you SALVATION. Salvation is only in Christ and no where else.
Let us make man in our image, after our likeness 6 hours ago
God is the highest sovereign domain. Man is equally God. Let us make man in our image after our likeness.
Vornyovie Victory 6 hours ago
Ofa Atta note:
John 8:40 says, "But now you are trying to kill me, a man who has told you the truth that I heard from God."
In this verse, Jesus is confronting the Pharisees and Jewish leaders, pointing out their intent t ... read full comment
Ofa Atta note:
John 8:40 says, "But now you are trying to kill me, a man who has told you the truth that I heard from God."
In this verse, Jesus is confronting the Pharisees and Jewish leaders, pointing out their intent to kill him despite his message being from God. He's highlighting the contradiction in their actions and emphasizing his divine mission.
Vornyovie Victory 6 hours ago
Matthew 11:9 says, "What then did you go out to see? A prophet? Yes, I tell you, and more than a prophet."
Here, Jesus is talking about John the Baptist, emphasizing that John is more than just a prophet - he's the one pre ... read full comment
Matthew 11:9 says, "What then did you go out to see? A prophet? Yes, I tell you, and more than a prophet."
Here, Jesus is talking about John the Baptist, emphasizing that John is more than just a prophet - he's the one preparing the way for Jesus' arrival.
BerylRichards 6 hours ago
It interesting 'the only Jesus' you will talk about is the Jesus of the Quran and not the Jesus of the Bible.
You know "the religion" is more of a political ideology that a path for you to build a relationship with God. I ... read full comment
It interesting 'the only Jesus' you will talk about is the Jesus of the Quran and not the Jesus of the Bible.
You know "the religion" is more of a political ideology that a path for you to build a relationship with God. It is amazing you might quote all of those scripture yet refuses to acknowledge the verses that referenced Jesus as the Son of God. You will be smart to note how the Quran embraces everything about Jesus EXCEPT the doctrines that give you salvation and brings you true peace enabling you to forgive and live peacefully with all men.
There is a call for everyone of us in John 14:6 and Matt 11:28.. I am the way and the truth and the life. No one comes to the Father except through me. Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest.
God desires to have a relation with you through Jesus!!
Mad person 7 hours ago
You will regret one day, it will be too late
Jimi jimi 5 hours ago
Stop that ok
Nzema K 9 hours ago
Our Eldas say "Ahoof3 wor Store. Hahahaha
Kalu 4 hours ago
What for? Upon all their effort to ensure that the criminal, AGRADA is jailed for long , look what is happening now. Ghana, God should have mercy on this country
Alan Gyimi Gyimi Kyeremanteng 10 hours ago
I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLES PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL
Kelvin 11 hours ago
May the Lord help me locate to a different country where everyone is treated equally according to the law. I pity the poor and needy people in this country.
Aduanaba, 8 hours ago
Please inbox me as soon as you locate one; l will follow you within a second. WE ARE A COUNTRY OF JOKERS.
The Spear 11 hours ago
Don't mind them. Ghana is a very sick and stupid country. I keep saying this everyday; the stupid judiciary and law enforcement are our problem in Ghana.
Is gargantuan bandit and satan's mother Agradaa better than those sh ... read full comment
Don't mind them. Ghana is a very sick and stupid country. I keep saying this everyday; the stupid judiciary and law enforcement are our problem in Ghana.
Is gargantuan bandit and satan's mother Agradaa better than those she duped, and some who died from her satanic schemes?
Action & Reaction is= Equal & Opposite 11 hours ago
Agradaa is out, Actress Patricia Osei Boateng in! Gender Equality Power, is showcasing "2-Testicles" big time, in Ghana Female Prisons, Who born dog?
Donatus 10 hours ago
Kwakwakwakwakwakwa, oh Massa.
Kwasi 9 hours ago
I agree with you. A hungry person will steel a few cassava,corn or plantain to eat and will be jail for 3 years with hard labour. Scam huge sums of money from people and you will be given 6 months or 3 months in prison.
GET THIS RESOURCE NOW FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME 9 hours ago
Seasons have impact on our life. Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investmentin self.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is your. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — this skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” h
Emmanuel Dartey sogah 8 hours ago
Very indeed!Where is the JUSTICE? Justice for sale indeed!
Disgrace for Ghana judicial 8 hours ago
How possible,means there are laws for poor and another for rich
phil 7 hours ago
Thats wrong. The laws works and the last judgement properly aligned with position of law. The earlier judgement was based on public sentiment n not law. So let's be informed
UNP 12 hours ago
But what kind of laws do we have in this country? Others have committed similar offences and are sentenced and others almost get away with it
Kyeiwaa Vida 11 hours ago
Cash Rules Everything Around Me (CREAM). Once you can hire "good" lawyers, you can get away with almost everything. Life is not fair, buddy.
Nzema K 9 hours ago
Eiii Ahoof3 wor Store. Hahahaha
Abanga 7 hours ago
Agrada is laughing to the house, the church members are laughing to the church premises while the Judge is laughing to the bank.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 hours ago
@ Abanga: THAT’S FUNNY!
LEADERS OF 419 IN GHANA! ONE IS A POLITICIAN, ONE IS A SELF STYLE AZAA PASTOR!
JOHN MAHAMA IS BACK IN BUSINESS, AGRADAA IS BACK IN BUSINESS! OH GHANA, AYE KA!
That’s so funny! As for m ... read full comment
That’s so funny! As for me I’m laughing all the way to John Mahama’s, Nkomfem and Nkoko Nkentente AIRBUS, Brazil Ebraer chop, chop! Agradaa is a scammer, John Mahama loves Nkonko, nkomfem and Airplane scams, Abi?
Kyeiwaa Vida 12 hours ago
"Whoever said crime doesn't pay, they didn't know how to do it well". - Elizabeth Keen (Blacklist)
Nzema K 9 hours ago
Release to come and dupe people again... Heeerrrr
By the way is she now a mosle???
Or has she really repented
AHOOF3 WOR STORE..HAhahaha
AmanorUSA 11 hours ago
She should come and continue fooling!!!
Atsu 11 hours ago
And Ghanaians want this country to develop with such behaviours Come to Europe and see how criminals are dealt with if found guilty. Ghana is a shit country
Fairman 11 hours ago
I guess the mister didn't have enough time to explore now that madam has arrived.
Ori B. 11 hours ago
Lord have mercyoooo.
Akyem sakawa Mafia 11 hours ago
The greatest crime in Ghana is to steal plantation,25 years other offense ...............
SURVIVAL. 11 hours ago
This useless woman is released from prison and you nailed it BREAKING NEWS?
Saint 11 hours ago
Mama come and sin no more
SURVIVAL. 11 hours ago
GhanaBizHub.com 11 hours ago
In Ghana, being in trouble isn’t the real problem.
Having money and still not knowing how to use it to get out of trouble? That’s the real issue.
Money is powerful — but wisdom is profitable.
Having money and still not knowing how to use it to get out of trouble? That’s the real issue.
Melo 11 hours ago
Useless country where the poor gets punished while criminals and corrupt politicians walk around . Curse unto to you all
Uka 11 hours ago
Justice is useless, if you have money in Ghana
JACK 11 hours ago
This criminal should be in Jail. AG need to appeal.
Just like salifu Amoako son who killed the kids with car 11 hours ago
He was freed because apparently he is a minor and apparently for Ghana law even if guilty he can't be jailed more than 6month..tge case took more than 6months to get anywhere in court so that is automatically. Freedom.. He is in USA chilling.. The law is an ass as they say. Punishes the weak and vulnerable in society and protects the strong and rich
RK 11 hours ago
I'm sad to hear this.
KWASI IN EUROPE 11 hours ago
Agradaa is to refund the 1,000 Ghana Cedis she collected from the two people. So she was jailed 15 years for just 1,000 Ghana Cedis? My God.
Kwame 11 hours ago
It saden my heart when the hunter was jailed 3 for hunting in forest reserve and corrupt officials walk free enjoying their bounty.
Jay 11 hours ago
Useless country
BB 11 hours ago
May she turn a new leaf
Kofi Sam 11 hours ago
Eei Judge ! Upon the people Agradaa defrauded in hunu found the earlier ruling too harsh. Are u telling Ghanaians fraud is now business? Remember u will face the SUPREME JUDGE after ur death to answer for ur ruling."Koto dee nebo dwe...." (to wit,if it were to be the poor he would have been given additional years)U call this fair justice?I weep for Ghana, our beloved country. Justice comes to town !
Spotlight Africa Media 11 hours ago
If you are looking for a trusted website developer, social media expert and graphic designer kindly contact us: www.spotlightafricamedia.net or Whatsapp us on: 0244289681
Mossad 11 hours ago
Obviously now the citizens will take the law into their own hands. Useless judiciary. This criminal woman ought to be dealt with, no matter what, even after her release, many ways to kill a cat, fuc.k the judiciary, fuc.k the law. She must pay for all her crimes no matter what
SpotlightAfricaMedia.net 11 hours ago
If you are looking for a trusted website developer, social media expert mobile app and software engineer and graphic designer kindly contact us: www.spotlightafricamedia.net or Whatsapp us on: 0244289681
Kofi Sam 11 hours ago
Eei Judge ! Upon the people Agradaa defrauded u found the earlier ruling too harsh. Are u telling Ghanaians fraud is now business? Remember u will face the SUPREME JUDGE after ur death to answer for ur ruling."Koto dee nebo dwe...." (to wit,if it were to be the poor he would have been given additional years)U call this fair justice?I weep for Ghana, our beloved country. Justice comes to town !
Kwesi 10 hours ago
I hope by now she has a message from God for the rest of her life . shalom shalom shalom
Concern 10 hours ago
Is she better than the others? Someone who scammed lots of people of their money, treated some very bad etc is left like that and that lady or gentleman who stole a fowl is still in prison. What a stupid country we live in.
... read full comment
Is she better than the others? Someone who scammed lots of people of their money, treated some very bad etc is left like that and that lady or gentleman who stole a fowl is still in prison. What a stupid country we live in.
The police should monitor her well
Akajatayogogo 10 hours ago
I pity Ghana.
Angel Asiamah 10 hours ago
My wife and I Bribed the Judge GHC 1 Billion Cedis to reduce my wife's sentence from 15 years to 1 year.
Joe 10 hours ago
Kaish
Kaish
Klm 10 hours ago
Foolish judicial system...Ghana is just a waste of time...nothing better in this country..corrupt institutions, corrupt leaders,corrupt system...this woman couldn't spend two years in jail to serve as a deterrent to others ,a criminal a con woman like this...shame on the chief justice and the judiciary
Angel Asiamah 10 hours ago
Ghana Judges are for sale, you can buy them to reduce your sentence if you are Rich. My wife and I bought the Judge with GHC 1 Billion Cedis to reduce my wife's sentence from 15 years to 1 year.
Papakyene 10 hours ago
Sammy Gyamfi released her, we know that
Truth 10 hours ago
Justice for sale
OSAFO KANTANKA 10 hours ago
Well, thank good for Agradaa’s Release from prison after serving her term. This is the best Time for her to show the world who she really is . Repentance , forgiveness , and very “Deep Spiritual Healing “ for herself. Foul mouth , insults , silly gestures and outrageous utterances etc.. She must reflect on her past actions ,utterances and actions and pray through “FASTING “ and properly “SURRENDER” herself Spiritually to God. This is the time The Almighty GOD will make her and give her the proper “ Spiritual Power “ she wants.
Aduanaba, 8 hours ago
Nonsense. She caused the deaths of others, who cares if she's repented or not.
KK 10 hours ago
Ei ghana, what a joke
Sick country
Feedom and Justice indeed
Ei ghana, what a joke
Sick country
For usdt and Btc flash mt103 bank acount in usa cabada laoding wasap me 10 hours ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Wire chdeposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben Wasap him he base in German 00491608343763
Kay 10 hours ago
What is breaking about releasing a criminal through the back door. What precedent are we setting? What are we teaching our children? Ghana is sick.
Kojo B 10 hours ago
Those greedy and stupid people who wanted Gari money should also be jailed. If you’re stupid to believe that your money can be doubled, why do you blame Agraada.
Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 9 hours ago
The loud-mouth and cacophonous former Kwawu fetish priestess has been released from prison as her reward for helping the NDC in their electoral witchcraft activities.
It is alleged that the primitive "sika gari" cocoon en ... read full comment
The loud-mouth and cacophonous former Kwawu fetish priestess has been released from prison as her reward for helping the NDC in their electoral witchcraft activities.
It is alleged that the primitive "sika gari" cocoon engaged in more tedious blood sacrifices on behalf of the medieval-inclined NDC before they could upstage Mamprusi Bawuliar to win the 2024 general election.
Yes, more blood sacrifices, the easier it becomes Drto fool senseless voters to vote for the stupid NPP or the criminal NDC.
ALI 9 hours ago
PROVIDE DIRECTIONS TO AGRADAA’S CHURCH
I believe Nana Agradaa is a powerful Woman of God who can lead the way to paradise.Away with charlatans like Otabil.
The Motherland 9 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana... look out for MUMBI SERAKI who recently escaped from Pantang Psychiatric hospital. He may soon appear here to showcase his sick mentality!
Edmonton Ahiahonu 9 hours ago
This tells you, in africa especially Ghana, when you are linked and have money, the law has nothing to do with you.
Bh 9 hours ago
Indeed Mahama cannot clean up the mess
Baba Siaka Stevens 8 hours ago
Ghana judges and sheeps -gosts- plantain and tubers of pona yam bribes, i forgot to add zomi and kontomire plus koobi
LONGJOHN 8 hours ago
THIS SHOULD SERVE AS A DERTERENT .....GO AND SIN NO MORE
Yaw 8 hours ago
I am very disappointed in the judge whose name has never been mentioned for releasing this wicked and con woman.
Tk 8 hours ago
People who stole cassava, goat were jailed for long term but people who have money which their crime can buy or build a whole town are allowed to walk around
La Pleasure man 8 hours ago
Sorry Angel, your ugly witch is back.. your freedom is gone.. no more parties with ashawo and alcohol.. hahahahahaa.. sorry wai!
NART 8 hours ago
ALL THOSE WHO STOLE THE FOLLOWING MUST ALSO BE RELEASED
CASSAVA
PLANTAIN
YAM , ETC ETC ETC
WHAT A SHAME.
CASSAVA
PLANTAIN
YAM , ETC ETC ETC
WHAT A SHAME.
Ghana My Motherland 7 hours ago
Angel Asiamah, husband material.
Donkomi 7 hours ago
Justice 4 Sale
The Witch is back 7 hours ago
The witch is back to Scam more people.
Joe 7 hours ago
I swear this is the down fall of Mahama's government come 20208 election .... our court justice always favours the rich criminals in our society.... someone who just stole common plantain is in jail while the real criminals are walking freely on street
Kwame Peter 7 hours ago
Fellow Ghanaians,"the price good men pay for indifference to public affairs is to be ruled by evil men"-Plato
This is to those who did not vote because they were hungry and angry and those who have been compromised with mone ... read full comment
Fellow Ghanaians,"the price good men pay for indifference to public affairs is to be ruled by evil men"-Plato
This is to those who did not vote because they were hungry and angry and those who have been compromised with money and juicy appointments to keep quiet,judgment is not far away.
Tony 7 hours ago
Very useless judicial system in this country, a woman steals church items in Teshie Barracks and was jailed 2 years, Agrada swindled people right from the time she was a traditional priestess till date that she is a self proclaimed Evangelist, and a corrupt high court judge decides to reduce her sentence from is it 15 years or so to 1 year. What a travesty of justice?
Agradaa out? SAD DAY IN GHANA 7 hours ago
How can justice be this blind? Nana Agradaa, who deceived so many, walks free after only a year!
For usdt and Btc flash mt103 bank acount in usa cabada laoding wasap me 7 hours ago
Ca ... read full comment
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben Wasap him he base in German 00491608343763
Dakur 7 hours ago
Do we have courts in Ghana? Judges are sychophantic. Anyway, congratulations to Agradaa on her release. You are really powerful. Be careful next time
Free Odds 7 hours ago
For free football predictions, Whatsapp me on 0545733046
Baz 7 hours ago
Ghana still lacks leadership, what a joke. They are trying to tell people to be smart robbers
Fifi Afriyie 6 hours ago
Ghana is a joke. From sika gari to Heaven’s Gate but the same Agradaa.
Baz 6 hours ago
This is the lesson, they are saying to the youth to invest in Crime because it offers the best returns, what a shit country, I now understand Trump. Double shithole country
Dwarf 6 hours ago
Ghana’s judiciary is the most useless and corrupt institution in Ghana.
FunnyGhana 6 hours ago
Only in Ghana !! Swindling people is not a crime in Ghana with this nonsense revision in sentence.
Jacob 6 hours ago
Ghana is a country of jokers.If you have money and influence you are immune to accountability.The poor man who steals plantain ends up in jail for years
Ghana man 6 hours ago
Justice has been auctioned.
Arrow 6 hours ago
.ANIMALS
.ANIMALS
Fool gaysbury 6 hours ago
When Rawlings type rise and kill corrupt judges and politicians their foolish relatives say he killed humans. A revolution will come and wipe out this establishment corrupt courts and politicians syndicate one day. Mahama, we need the blood of oral corrupt politicians. Build a fast track court to jail them fast
Jim 5 hours ago
The judges who ruled over this release should be investigated and the Attorney-general's department should appeal this judgement.
Nii 5 hours ago
Ghanaians are funny people paaa. This woman has gone to rebrand herself again be ready for new 419 moves. She will full them again. I feel very sad for our mothers and market women who still follows her. When will we be serious as a country. Hmmm
Jesus gives eternal life 5 hours ago
Where is your lifestyle, choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet moment to look at your life. It is never too late come to the lord Jesus Christ, confess him as your lord and savior, and live every day for. Let His love always lead you.....
Daakye 4 hours ago
I thank God my mom is back
KofSam 4 hours ago
The judicial review council , lawyer Adeneyi and the crime check foundation should review all the cases of incarcerated persons and appeal all nonsensical and absurd sentences imposed by judges. If Agraada should have her sentence reduced from fifteen years to one year then other prisoners who had been sentenced to years for little crimes also deserve a similar consideration. How can two judges hearing the same case passed different sentences. Are there no sentencing guidelines in our courts ? How should fifteen years be reduced to just one year . It is absolutely nonsense and this judge must be investigated if Ghanaians remember the expose by Anas about our judges . Even petty thieves involving chicken, goats and cassava are sentenced to outrageous years which make no sense yet a scammer and a fraud like this lady is given a special treatment.
Asemoooooo 3 hours ago
When the law fails and refuses to protect and defend the weak and vulnerable ---the recipe become vengance borne out of anger and people would take the law into their own hands
Asembenia 3 hours ago
A scammer is always a scammer. Watch out for her skims !
Asembenia 3 hours ago
From 15yrs to 1yr ?
What a dumb boo judge !
From 15yrs to 1yr ?
What a dumb boo judge !
Dada Ba 3 hours ago
Sporty bet free odds group available.
Ike 3 hours ago
This is not right.
AK 3 hours ago
Hopefully she will be wise this time round. She will weigh her words before she speaks.
Hajia cool 3 hours ago
I just love this beautiful Agradaa.
She’s makes us aware that every one is different in many different ways!!!
Holy Sinner 3 hours ago
When the NPP were opposing the appointment of the Chief Justice, Bafour Bonnie I thought it was a political witch hunting, little did I know birds of the same feathers or uncle Sam and uncle Tom are the same People. Mahama should wake up since some of his appointees attitude have raised suspicion and interest started waining down. Ghana's Judiciary System in too corrupt and beyond control.
May. 2 hours ago
Tomorrow this exconvict will start her porn utterances in the name of Jesus.
Ghabay NY. 42 minutes ago
Oh Ghana,Ghana,Ghana.How many times did I mention the name ?It will take us about 500 years to be called a developed country. What a country!It blows my mind.Herrr !
Akora 17 minutes ago
*Matthew 12*
[43] Jesus then said, ‘When a bad spirit leaves a person, it travels through dry places. It looks for a new place to live. But maybe it does not find anywhere.
[44] So it says to itself, “I will return t ... read full comment
*Matthew 12*
[43] Jesus then said, ‘When a bad spirit leaves a person, it travels through dry places. It looks for a new place to live. But maybe it does not find anywhere.
[44] So it says to itself, “I will return to the place where I lived before.” Then it goes back to that person. It finds that the place is empty. Everything there is now good and clean.
[45] So the bad spirit goes out and it brings back seven other spirits. They are even worse than itself. They all go into the person and they live there. Now the person's life is even worse than it was before......
i CAN LiNK YOUR HUSBAND,WiFE,BOYFRiEND,GiRLFRiEND'S WHATSAPP TO YOUR OWN WHATSAPP AND YOU WiLL BE GETTiNG THEiR CHATS SECRETLY ON YOUR OWN WHATSAPP, CONTACT ME ON WHATSAPP ViA +233208861850 TO GET STARTED 11 minutes ago
i can connect you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for monetary rewards i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages, young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of who you need and i wiLL connect you.
Justice for sale
@Quaye You nailed it!
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......Yo ...
3. God sen ...
For sure you can read
Ofa Atta, How could you be confusing yourself this way? The verse you wrongly quoted, this is what it says: Matthew 15:9 (KJV) states: "But in vain they do worship me, teaching for doctrines the commandments of men." In this ...
Ofa Atta note:
In this verse, Jesus is confronting the Pharisees and Jewish leaders, pointing out their intent t ...
Here, Jesus is talking about John the Baptist, emphasizing that John is more than just a prophet - he's the one pre ...
You know "the religion" is more of a political ideology that a path for you to build a relationship with God. I ...
Stop that ok
Is gargantuan bandit and satan's mother Agradaa better than those sh ...
Seasons have impact on our life. Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Training & Personal Development Budget is you ...
That’s so funny! As for m ...
Lord have mercyoooo.
He was freed because apparently he is a minor and apparently for Ghana law even if guilty he can't be jailed more than 6month..tge case took more than 6months to get anywhere in court so that is automatically. Freedom.. He is ...
I'm sad to hear this.
Useless country
May she turn a new leaf
Eei Judge ! Upon the people Agradaa defrauded in hunu found the earlier ruling too harsh. Are u telling Ghanaians fraud is now business? Remember u will face the SUPREME JUDGE after ur death to answer for ur ruling."Koto dee ...
Obviously now the citizens will take the law into their own hands. Useless judiciary. This criminal woman ought to be dealt with, no matter what, even after her release, many ways to kill a cat, fuc.k the judiciary, fuc ...
Eei Judge ! Upon the people Agradaa defrauded u found the earlier ruling too harsh. Are u telling Ghanaians fraud is now business? Remember u will face the SUPREME JUDGE after ur death to answer for ur ruling."Koto dee nebo ...
I pity Ghana.
Kaish
Foolish judicial system...Ghana is just a waste of time...nothing better in this country..corrupt institutions, corrupt leaders,corrupt system...this woman couldn't spend two years in jail to serve as a deterrent to others ,a ...
Justice for sale
Well, thank good for Agradaa’s Release from prison after serving her term. This is the best Time for her to show the world who she really is . Repentance , forgiveness , and very “Deep Spiritual Healing “ for herself. ...
Ei ghana, what a joke
Sick country
Ca ...
It is alleged that the primitive "sika gari" cocoon en ...
CASSAVA
PLANTAIN
YAM , ETC ETC ETC
WHAT A SHAME.
Justice 4 Sale
I swear this is the down fall of Mahama's government come 20208 election .... our court justice always favours the rich criminals in our society.... someone who just stole common plantain is in jail while the real criminals a ...
This is to those who did not vote because they were hungry and angry and those who have been compromised with mone ...
Very useless judicial system in this country, a woman steals church items in Teshie Barracks and was jailed 2 years, Agrada swindled people right from the time she was a traditional priestess till date that she is a self proc ...
Ca ...
.ANIMALS
When Rawlings type rise and kill corrupt judges and politicians their foolish relatives say he killed humans. A revolution will come and wipe out this establishment corrupt courts and politicians syndicate one day. Mahama, we ...
Ghanaians are funny people paaa. This woman has gone to rebrand herself again be ready for new 419 moves. She will full them again. I feel very sad for our mothers and market women who still follows her. When will we be serio ...
Where is your lifestyle, choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet ...
The judicial review council , lawyer Adeneyi and the crime check foundation should review all the cases of incarcerated persons and appeal all nonsensical and absurd sentences imposed by judges. If Agraada should have her sen ...
From 15yrs to 1yr ?
What a dumb boo judge !
This is not right.
When the NPP were opposing the appointment of the Chief Justice, Bafour Bonnie I thought it was a political witch hunting, little did I know birds of the same feathers or uncle Sam and uncle Tom are the same People. Mahama sh ...
*Matthew 12*
[44] So it says to itself, “I will return t ...
i can connect you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desi ...