I suspect Ghanaweb is taking bribes from these charlatans. Ghana Police Service invite them.
P Djamgbe 1 day ago
God bless Israel and USA forever. We stand with them...
Agent 23 hours ago
Ok
Ok
Chief Adubofour 1 day ago
I agree with you paa
AGAMMENON 1 day ago
Which "philanthropist" at all is using his scarce resources to be paying you people
Nii 1 day ago
It's true some fraudulent employees are taking bribes from these Criminals pretending to be pastors to sell their churches (shrines). Owners of Ghanaweb shd identify those involved and sack them
Ofui 1 day ago
Arrest all these fake prophets !!
Toghay 1 day ago
Stupid prophets of doom
THAT YOUNG PROPHET SOWAH, IS SPOT ON. TO GOD ALONE BE ALL THE GLORY 1 day ago
Prophet SOWAH is spot on. Disregard him at your own peril. There are no “Ifs and Buts “ about his prophesies. He lives in TIMELINE. It is a real blessing to be that gifted. TO GOD ALONE BE ALL THE GLORY. Ephesians 4:11 - Christ Himself called some to be Apostles, Prophets, Evangelist, Pastors and Teachers. John 16:13
GET THIS RESOURCE NOW FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME 22 hours ago
Seasons have impact on our life. Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investmentin self.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is your. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — this skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” h098
TRUTH BE TOLD 18 hours ago
PREDICTING THE DEATH OF SOMEBODY IS NOT A SPIRITUAL ACHIEVEMENT.
EVEN THE SEVIL SATAN CAN DO IT BETTER AND SOME OF YOU PROPHETS SEEK HELP DROM HIM.
WEIGHTIER SPIRITUAL MATTERS THAT CHRISTIANS NEED THAN THIS DOOM PROPHESIES ... read full comment
EVEN THE SEVIL SATAN CAN DO IT BETTER AND SOME OF YOU PROPHETS SEEK HELP DROM HIM.
WEIGHTIER SPIRITUAL MATTERS THAT CHRISTIANS NEED THAN THIS DOOM PROPHESIES.
OF WHAT SPIRITUAL SIGNIFICANCE OR BENEFITS HAS THIS PROPHESIES HAVE ON CHRISTIANS.
YOUNG PEOPLE IN CHINA ARE DEVELOPING AI (ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE) ROBOTICS WITH HUMAN INTELLIGENCE FIR DEVELOPMENTAL GROWTH
BUT WE HAVE PROPHET'S IN GHANA INSTEAD SEEING INTO THE TRCHNOLOGICAL FUTURE ONLY PREDICT DEATH AS PROPHECY FROM GOD. STUPIDITY TO THE HIGHEST THAT HAS RENDERED US UNDER-DEVELOPE.
i CAN LiNK YOUR HUSBAND,WiFE,BOYFRiEND,GiRLFRiEND'S WHATSAPP TO YOUR OWN WHATSAPP AND YOU WiLL BE GETTiNG THEiR CHATS SECRETLY ON YOUR OWN WHATSAPP, CONTACT ME ON WHATSAPP ViA +233208861850 TO GET STARTED 12 hours ago
i can connect you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for monetary rewards i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages, young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of who you need and i wiLL connect you.
i CAN LiNK YOUR HUSBAND,WiFE,BOYFRiEND,GiRLFRiEND'S WHATSAPP TO YOUR OWN WHATSAPP AND YOU WiLL BE GETTiNG THEiR CHATS SECRETLY ON YOUR OWN WHATSAPP, CONTACT ME ON WHATSAPP ViA +233208861850 TO GET STARTED 45 minutes ago
i can connect you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for monetary rewards i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages, young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of who you need and i wiLL connect you.
Jimbo 1 day ago
Eeeeeiii, l am scared to the bones. I am also shaken by the predictions. The world is not empty like we imagine.
Mballo 1 day ago
You are carrying such a tiny brain, that is why you have been shocked by something that every normal person already knows
A SICK MIND 1 day ago
He will never read to know of what's going on around the world. He only eat and sleep relying on those FAKE pastors
Spotlight Africa Media 1 day ago
Spotlight Africa Media is your best choice for all your social media advertising, page boosting, YouTube views, live stream instant views, watch hours, Google ads, YouTube ads, Instagram and Facebook ads and professional website design services. Visit us today : www.spotlightafricamedia.net or call directly: 0244289681
Kwame Ofori 1 day ago
This nonsense must stop. Ghanaweb must stop promoting this stupidity !!!
OH NO 1 day ago
Ghana. Where are your editors? These village journalism must stop. Your journalists went to school only to come here and promote these prophecy prophecy stuff. What are your contribution to the growth of Ghana? Is this the new journalism in Ghana?
Kwabena Agyapong 1 day ago
The supreme Leader is alive. Ao right now who is telling the truth. The latest new emphatically states, the supreme Leader is alive. So who is lying, the prophet or the news. Let's be careful of our current prophetic assumptions than prophetic counsel of God. For God is watching us
You Kwabena Agyapong Are Lying! 23 hours ago
You Lie! Please show working!
Kwaku 1 day ago
Ghanaweb and stupidity at its lowest now , what a low IQ people at Ghanaweb
Mandela 1 day ago
So much bullshit. Pathetic.
Nana 1 day ago
Why is it that God always tell these azaa Pastors about destruction? Hasn't God got anything meaningful and impactful to tell His children besides dying, killing, destruction and hardships? These idiots should stop using God's name in vain because what will come upon them is disastrous. And the funny thing is that God doesn't tell Ghana what to do to be a better country, to stop Galamsey, to give our youth employment, to stop the brain drain to other countries, to stop corruption, to stop our azaa ways. But it's always about other countries which are better than ours. Fake and idiotic fools.
AM NOT A PROPHET but I said this long ago 1 day ago
I live in europe and everything in the news and and media channels shows that this will happen.
We all know CUBA is next
I live in europe and everything in the news and and media channels shows that this will happen.
We all know CUBA is next
H. T. K. 1 day ago
@ I'm not a Prophet. I beg to differ, Donald Trump himself may be next. Don't forget about the high doses of aspirin he swallows everyday, which continues to bruise his skin in an attempt to escape an imminent STROKE. Yesterday during one of his addresses you saw one of the red skin lesions on the neck region. The other time they were spotted on the hand and ankle regions.
At times is difficult to tell whether it is his (Donald Trump) press Secretary who is lying to the world or Donald Trump himself. We were told by the press secretary that the bruising and swelling on Donald Trump's hand was as a result of frequent hand shake (but never told as about the lesion that appeared on the ankle with swelling. Maybe is as a result of kicking tables and chairs).
Donald Trump on the other hand told us it is as a result of high doses of aspirin as his blood continues to get thicker and thicker or more and more viscous (following increased PCV) like honey. And what does this tell us? What this tells us is that, STROKE is tracking him like CIA to bring him down. He should pray not to one day fall in the public and get disgraced.
So you can't tell us Cuba is next. Donald Trump himself may be next.
You kill somebody somewhere and celebrate it as if you have some immunity to death.
Very funny.
@H T.K you absolutely Right 23 hours ago
I totally agrees H. T. K , you absolutely right on Point! The Assholee Trump gonna be NEXT for Sure!
Jon J 1 day ago
Ghanaweb @ it agn
Erik 1 day ago
Even satan could have foretold this war.
KB 1 day ago
How does this prophecy helps Ghana. As you humble yourself and study the word of God and bring people to the salvation of Christ then God will promote you. There are many unregenerated preachers and so called prophets in Ghana, Nigeria and some parts of the world. God help us
Sammy 1 day ago
Lazy prophets. who doesn't know what was happening
Yaa Pompor 1 day ago
What was prophetic about what these charlatans said?
STOP THIS FOOLISHNESS. AN ATTACK ON IRAN WAS GOING TO HAPPEN. IRANIAN SECULAR AND RELIGIOUS LEADERS HAVE BEEN TARGETS FOR ASSASINATION OVER THE LAST SEVERAL YEARS. STOP THESE SO-CALLED PROPHECIES. 1 day ago
Anyone who has been following the GEOPOLITICS of the Middle East knows that the secular and religious leaders of Iran have been under threat of assassination for many years and that threat had become severe over the last few months.
In the same way the current conflict and the likely widening to engulf the whole Middle East was highly predictable. In the same way the very severe consequences for all those countries directly participating in this conflict is highly predictable. Sadly, the worst is still ahead both for the Middle East and the world.
For now, we are watching a drastic change in the economic fortunes of many countries in Middle East which will have equally severe political and economic effects in regions far away from the Middle East. Eye-watering levels of physical and economic destruction lie ahead. The Middle East will be unrecognizable in a few years on many levels. The effect on the rest of the world will be the same
WE ARE SEEING THE CONSEQUENCES OF ARROGANCE, HUBRIS AND IGNORANCE PLAYING OUT BEFORE OUR EYES.
Barko osae twum 1 day ago
These Azzaa prophets just used 1+1 to make presumptions from the ongoing talks, US army deployments to the middle east to come up with their lottery prophesies to scam their delusional congregation and attract craving christains to draw to them. They are smart in their lottery predictions. Those predicts were not from God but their own guess. Wake up ghanaians especially 24/7 christains who go to church every hour.
Fifi Afriyie 1 day ago
Ghana web, could you please provide us with seasoned publications and articles and stop these prophets and their nonsense publications. Who didn’t know the outcome of what is happening in the Middle East. Let those so-called prophets keep their predictions in their churches and be more professional and more effective by giving us quality journalism.
Dr. FRED CHANA 1 day ago
Stop this stupidy. After every tragedy, you will hear this stupid stomach prophets coming out with these statements. Am asking them today that what will happen to Ken Ofori Atta in the coming times.
Dr. FRED CHANA 1 day ago
SHAMELESS STOMACH PROPHETS HOPING TO SNARE SOME IGNORANT AND SUPERSTITIOUS PROMINENT GHANAIANS. 20 hours ago
These latter days prophets are exactly what the Bible warns believers about. "Wolves in sheepskin" who easily lure and deceive their gullible followers- the so-called SHEEPLE.
At the end of the day we have to blame. lazy Chr ... read full comment
These latter days prophets are exactly what the Bible warns believers about. "Wolves in sheepskin" who easily lure and deceive their gullible followers- the so-called SHEEPLE.
At the end of the day we have to blame. lazy Christians who have no desire or discipline to study the Bible regularly and prayerfully. It is so much more enjoyable and easy to attend some Church where all that is ever preached is the prosperity Gospel and signs and wonders. These so- called Churches rarely ever talk about the need to live in obedience to the word of God and the need for righteous living at work and at home
Just like at the time when the Lord Jesus walked on earth, many followed Him because of the
miracles He performed rather than because of His preaching about the Kingdom of God. And that is the exact same situation today.
Dr. FRED CHANA 1 day ago
Stop this stupidy. After every tragedy, you will hear this stupid stomach prophets coming out with these statements. Am asking them today that what will happen to Ken Ofori Atta in the coming times.? They should be able to see that spiritually.
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 day ago
Why keep bombarding us with fake messages from this useless people who have just escaped from mental home and who call themselves prophets?
Hon Hankorf 1 day ago
Evil people yet you can't talk about happenings in your country. Ghanaweb be serious and stop publishing these kind of foolishness
For usdt and Btc flash mt103 bank acount in usa cabada laoding wasap me 23 hours ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail
Ac ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben Wasap him he base in German 00491608343763
Soothsayer 22 hours ago
So what good prophecy have they given about Ghana and the world at large, or it's only about wars and wars .
Man K 22 hours ago
Does The Almighty God reveal only disasters to Ghanaian "prophets?"
Kudjo 22 hours ago
Any Tom, Dick and Harry could have predicted this. Looking at the world order, there was no way these countries wouldn't go into a war. It was just a matter of time. Tell us the next ferry tale!
IRAN WILL FIGHT TO THE LAST MAN-Worldwatch 21 hours ago
Whether they prophesised the death of Khameni or not Iran will fight to the last man and the effects of Iran's reponse will reverberate throughout the world. Iran too has got nations that are friendly to it despite the immense hatred of the West and the christian world and israel. America and Israel can never defeat Iran.
S
Ben 21 hours ago
So he fortells all this, what benefit is that to us?
Kwabena Agyapong 20 hours ago
The supreme leader is alive confirmed by Iranian Foreign Minister. So who is telling the truth. The media reports follow by this prophet or the Iranian Foreign Minister. Let be careful ooo. For the worse thing to do is damage control after rushing to contribute on false media publications.
Kofi Akuffo 14 hours ago
This man should get out there
H 14 hours ago
Fake prophets
muntari 7 hours ago
Please read between lines and stop being ignorant .
JULOR CAESAR 6 hours ago
All prophets are quacks, religious liars and religious circus clowns.
YOU PEOPLE ARE REALLY STUPID AT GHANAWEB.
Ok
I agree with you paa
Stupid prophets of doom
Prophet SOWAH is spot on. Disregard him at your own peril. There are no “Ifs and Buts “ about his prophesies. He lives in TIMELINE. It is a real blessing to be that gifted. TO GOD ALONE BE ALL THE GLORY. Ephesians 4:11 - ...
Seasons have impact on our life. Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Training & Personal Development Budget is you ...
WEIGHTIER SPIRITUAL MATTERS THAT CHRISTIANS NEED THAN THIS DOOM PROPHESIES ...
i can connect you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desi ...
Spotlight Africa Media is your best choice for all your social media advertising, page boosting, YouTube views, live stream instant views, watch hours, Google ads, YouTube ads, Instagram and Facebook ads and professional webs ...
Ghana. Where are your editors? These village journalism must stop. Your journalists went to school only to come here and promote these prophecy prophecy stuff. What are your contribution to the growth of Ghana? Is this the ne ...
The supreme Leader is alive. Ao right now who is telling the truth. The latest new emphatically states, the supreme Leader is alive. So who is lying, the prophet or the news. Let's be careful of our current prophetic assumpti ...
Why is it that God always tell these azaa Pastors about destruction? Hasn't God got anything meaningful and impactful to tell His children besides dying, killing, destruction and hardships? These idiots should stop using God' ...
We all know CUBA is next
@ I'm not a Prophet. I beg to differ, Donald Trump himself may be next. Don't forget about the high doses of aspirin he swallows everyday, which continues to bruise his skin in an attempt to escape an imminent STROKE. Yesterd ...
Ghanaweb @ it agn
How does this prophecy helps Ghana. As you humble yourself and study the word of God and bring people to the salvation of Christ then God will promote you. There are many unregenerated preachers and so called prophets in Ghan ...
Anyone who has been following the GEOPOLITICS of the Middle East knows that the secular and religious leaders of Iran have been under threat of assassination for many years and that threat had become severe over the last few ...
These Azzaa prophets just used 1+1 to make presumptions from the ongoing talks, US army deployments to the middle east to come up with their lottery prophesies to scam their delusional congregation and attract craving christa ...
Ghana web, could you please provide us with seasoned publications and articles and stop these prophets and their nonsense publications. Who didn’t know the outcome of what is happening in the Middle East. Let those so-calle ...
At the end of the day we have to blame. lazy Chr ...
Stop this stupidy. After every tragedy, you will hear this stupid stomach prophets coming out with these statements. Am asking them today that what will happen to Ken Ofori Atta in the coming times.? They should be able to se ...
Ac ...
Whether they prophesised the death of Khameni or not Iran will fight to the last man and the effects of Iran's reponse will reverberate throughout the world. Iran too has got nations that are friendly to it despite the imme ...
The supreme leader is alive confirmed by Iranian Foreign Minister. So who is telling the truth. The media reports follow by this prophet or the Iranian Foreign Minister. Let be careful ooo. For the worse thing to do is damage ...
Fake prophets