'I dreamt of my father awaiting judgment' - President Mahama recalls teen nightmares

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Coporal Ametewe 19 hours ago

And yet that stupid Araba Torkonoo will come and talk about Adu Lodge. Has she now seen a better Adu Lodge? Foolish girl

• MATCHMAKER 19 hours ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire ...

• MATCHMAKER 19 hours ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire ...

• Nana 18 hours ago

Look at him greedy buffoon and an unrepentant hypocrite.You were dreaming for justice for your Kleptomaniac Father, what about JB Danquah who was killed in prison?

• FACT 19 hours ago

NIGHTMARE IS A PROPHESY
    Like father like son.
    Expect same which you now do unto the former NPP appointees.
    Same black Police van which carried Abronye shall carry Yohunu and Mahama.
    That nightmare which you narrate to ...

• John,Tema 18 hours ago

The same President John Mahama is worried that many Ghanaians are talking about how his brother Ibrahim Mahama got his monies.Now it's his late father's pains in prison. JDM will by all means die in politics. There are so man ...

• ASUBROFO 19 hours ago

WE WILL USE BLACK MARIA TRACTOR TO ARREST AKUFFO ADDO.

• Mustapha Hamid walahi 18 hours ago

Black Maria. Hahahahaha. With a corner public toilet for him. The way he chop the thief money nyafunyafu with his corrupt wife, he is likely to have a running stomach. Ken Ofori Atta thief man

• supreme KAPO 19 hours ago

Hw33333 no Kwaisa bi ofui! Because of this bullshit that’s why u has allowed Nigerian criminals into the nation! Kwaisa man

• Agya Yaw 19 hours ago

Mahama you are a big lair there is no way for you to brainwash the good people of you can only fool the stupid followers of you like Asiedu Nkatea and the rest shame unto you

• Nana Kyeame 19 hours ago

Please, Acheampong's coup took place in 1972 and not 1974.

• ei 18 hours ago

massa they have thrown one bomb from Iran to Isreal o I hope our anti ballistic missiles will defend us we don't want to hear any fuel hike biaa. the dollar is down it will help us through

• Peter Amewu 18 hours ago

Then don't buy if there is a fuel hike.. Ride a horse to work. Fool

• Deji 18 hours ago

For your information, Acheapong led coup accured in 1972, NOT 1974.

• Osei 18 hours ago

Your father liked democracy but was in an undemocratic Nkrumah’s government. Your father was in detention for one year. Nkrumah’s PDA put people in detention for years. Some even died there.

• Prayer 18 hours ago

Did the discussion include the corrupt Court system all over Africa?

• Kwame Peter 18 hours ago

Nàna, did you look at his face well?His wellŵishers should advise him oooo yooo.

• Sam Fante warrior. 16 hours ago

Normal military rule is the best for Africans and Ghana but because of the bastard armed robber Scottish little dirty pig Ghanaians has their hope in military rule.

• KOFI KYENSUA 15 hours ago

KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT NOW

• KBM 15 hours ago

Like father like son, your father was a thief and was removed by Nkrumah himself who you adore

• Jr 15 hours ago

Ooh, so the change Kotoks International Airport to Accra International Airport is a personal vendetta against Kotoka. I see

• Jr 15 hours ago

Ooh, so the change from Kotoka International Airport to Accra International Airport is a personal vendetta against Kotoka. I see

• KBM 14 hours ago

Your thieving father my foot. Go and ask Nkrumah why your corrupt father was removed from office . You and your entire family are thieves, beginning from your father ,band the curse of Abel will continue to be on the forehead ...

• Bukyi 14 hours ago

Liar

• Opro 13 hours ago

And so, massa nothing bothers us with stories.

• Abi 13 hours ago

Acheampong coup was on January 13th, 1972. Absolutely not 1974!

• Concerned Ghanaian 13 hours ago

Unfortunately there was no coup in 1974. Acheampong's coup was on the 13th of January 1972.

• For usdt and Btc flash mt103 bank acount in usa cabada laoding wasap me 11 hours ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...