Corrupt fool. Don't you know the toad to the Supreme Court? Charge them for murder and stop the Social media noise. Kwasea. Are you a medical doctor to give Fidgd hospital bed to your father?
MATCHMAKER 8 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men & women of various ages, young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of who you need and i wiLL connect you.i can aLso Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 8 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.............You are not alone.........Burn the qur'an.
SO YOU ARE NOT EVEN ASHAMED THAT YOU WERE ARRESTED. WHY WERE YOU ARRESTED IN THE FIRST PLACE? THE BLOOD OF ALL GHANAIANS YOU STOLE FROM IS ON YOUR HAND 8 hours ago
YOU FATHER DIED BECAUSE OF THE SHAME YOU BROUGHT ON HIM. NATIONAL THIEF
AGBESI KWASI 6 hours ago
Perhaps Nkansah should not have made those false allegations. This would have ensured that he is not arrested in the first place. Blame yourself for making false allegations and getting arrested at a time your dear dad needed you most.
KOFI 5 hours ago
Ah, so this guys dad is better than the other ones who died in custody heh!!!!!!!
Gaza 6 hours ago
THEIR TIME WILL COME AND THEY WILL SUFFER WORST. WE WILL BURRY THEIR LOVE ONES IN THEIR ABSENCE WALAAHI. THEY SHOULD MARK AGAINST THE WALL.
Bawumia is a big fool 3 hours ago
Gaza wuni twasiri wa'te. Kwasia who told you sensible Ghanaians will bring you corrupt, evil and super incompetent NPP back to power? Mmoa bi ba like you.
Kwame 4 hours ago
But who told you your father is the first ever to die? Did you know the number of fathers who died even this evening? Did you know how Victor Salomey even died? Evil NPP People
Goodman 8 hours ago
YOUR FATHER BLOOD IS LIKE KEYSOAP SOLUTION. ANOTHER NPP CRIMINAL BLOOD. IT WONT DO FOKO. SON OF A CRIMINAL N A LIAR. NKRASENI FOOLISH MAN
Moronic animal Nigeria 3 hours ago
@goodman Foolish animal Nigerian, I understand your cryptic evil names wish to write Deadman, you and your foolish Nigerians will die if you try to disrespect impunity not you stupid bloody criminals Nigerians or your dirty juju can decide what I do with my life and any disrespectful impunity will be tragic and bloody and all the Nigerian community in Ghana will be involved. I can hear that stupid dirty girl aleke telling his foolish animal father to kiiii(kill) me wow very funny and you fools claim you make my life miserable. I hear all. No one envies you criminals evil gotten wealth or gives a about you. A fool is identified by its words. A word to the wise is enough
Oheneba 7 hours ago
Who gives a about the blood of a criminal's father? Talking as if it is some special blood!
Mtcheeww!!!
Who gives a about the blood of a criminal's father? Talking as if it is some special blood!
Mtcheeww!!!
Amecole 5 hours ago
And what about the unnecessary insults?
If you have no serious contribution to make then please desist from unnecessary insults.
Kalu 3 hours ago
Woye aboa paaaa because is not your father that is why you are spewing nonsense. Gyimifo
My point 2 hours ago
If it works like that,Nana Addo will not have been alive by now.
Go Lick Nkansah Criminal Ass 1 hour ago
Accountabilty is not Discretional; not an Option. You looted money at the demise of countless aged folks; many kidney and life support patients. Whose blood circulates just like yours. And you say what? You haven't seen nothing yet. Balderdash npp-loot shithole.
Skies 8 hours ago
May his soul rest in peace. Next time, don't go on live radio to fabricate a lie just to score a cheap political point.
EFO KOKU 8 hours ago
FOOLS PARADISE
@ Skies——-to you fools everything against your stupid Ndc party is a lie therefore people must be arrested. What happened when your foolish Sammy Gyamfi and co. concocted the lie that Hubtel belongs to Dr ... read full comment
FOOLS PARADISE
@ Skies——-to you fools everything against your stupid Ndc party is a lie therefore people must be arrested. What happened when your foolish Sammy Gyamfi and co. concocted the lie that Hubtel belongs to Dr. Bawumia? Were they arrested? That Beatrice Annan lady is a bitter person with so much hatred for Akans. It’s just a matter of time and she will see her level.
Allotey Jacobs 8 hours ago
@ EFO KOKU.So you fools didn't hear your Akufo Monkey Addo saying that ALLLL DIE BE DIEEEEE?
Ananse 7 hours ago
Efo Kwaku
Nye me nyabe alea gbegbe ne dzor movi o,
Gbeme laae ne nye
Susu adeka pe ha mele tagbor na wo o.
You are also a thief that’s why you are supporting a thief like this man.
Efo Kwaku
Gbeme laae ne nye
Stan 8 hours ago
, RESTAURANT NEEDS WORKERS
Vacancies: Waiter/Waitress and Bar Tender
Locations: Spintex and Achimota.
Salary: 1400 - 2300
Free Feeding and Accomodation.
Call the HR directly on ☎️0533574591 ☎️
KOFI tamale 8 hours ago
POLITICIANS WILL DEFINITELY HAVE THEIR DAY WITH THE ALMIGHTY. FALSE ACCUSATIONS TO SHOW WHERE POWER LIES. GOD IS WATCHING
Justice Honyenuga 8 hours ago
Did anybody kill him? Go to court
Gladdy 8 hours ago
Your father's blood is on your own head,fool ,it does not pay to tell lies.Spreading cheap lies on radio and tv.Wait you haven't seen anything yet, jail awaits you.
Alex Owusu 8 hours ago
You brought this on yourself .Learn to be measured in all your utterances .
Babalawo 7 hours ago
Stupid talk, those you are referring to, are they medical practitioners ?
Fool go and sit your stinking ass somewhere
Speak the truth. 7 hours ago
Do you know that you have rather cursed yourself?You deserve to be prosecuted for this blatant lie.Prove that it was because of the delay that caused your father's death.
Nana 7 hours ago
Senseless and primitive aboaba did you taught of that your stupid father before making that allegations Aboaba
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 7 hours ago
Remember the DDEP victims? Akuffo Addo will take that blood and share it among you all, the 8 who were shot during the election 2020 don't have blood
Percy 7 hours ago
This Nkansah guy is crazy. He has himself to blame for peddling falsehood. He should be mindful about his loose talks.
Cat 7 hours ago
I also pray that your father's ghost help u not live long to see good will of jdm.
nana 7 hours ago
See this idiotic fool. Did you remember the DDEP victims? Is your father more important than these people who work hard for their money, but your party took from them? When you are spreading the falsehood, what did your father tell you?. Your father would learn how to properly train a child when he had the opportunity to return to the earth again.
Nana K 7 hours ago
Moron!
Didn't you know that by your lies you were soiling the reputations of other children's fathers?
You reap what you sow!
Moron!
Didn't you know that by your lies you were soiling the reputations of other children's fathers?
You reap what you sow!
Kwame Peter 7 hours ago
Nana,the DDEP hair cut victims were middle and high income earners far far above your pitiful station in life,but the current cocoa price hair cut has hit the most vulnerable doŵntrodden in society and it is wicked,insensitive and counter productive because the cocoa industry will never be same again,a lesson to those who don't vote or vote carelessly during elections.
Monica 6 hours ago
You rather tormented yourself by choosing to lie to Ghanaians in a futile attempt to score cheap political points. Hence your invitation to go and help with investigation.
THE LAW IS THE LAW.
You rather tormented yourself by choosing to lie to Ghanaians in a futile attempt to score cheap political points. Hence your invitation to go and help with investigation.
THE LAW IS THE LAW.
Kojois 6 hours ago
Not only that they will leave forever. Fools
CORRUPT NKANSAH 6 hours ago
Thou fool. Your father will be alive if you had not snitched
Dreday 6 hours ago
Idiot. Your father died because he was sick. You on thebother hand had to obey the law. Are you a mallam?
Coporal Ametewe 6 hours ago
Massa. Why didn't you give money to your lawyer to go and buy medicine for your father? What can you do if you are physically with him? Is Ken Ofori Atta not being tried virtually in absentia? And you say unless you are out. Massa massa massa stop that talk
Henry ku 6 hours ago
What does this idiot mean? You want to say that all I all mean those who have passed on the the next world didn't have caring parents or relatives to be by them yet they died? Come again.
Kwadwo 6 hours ago
Stop this foolishness. Your father died a natural death.
Abam_Kofi 6 hours ago
Nkansah are you a descendant of Ayatollah?
Even the great Ayatollah is gone”the man who called many innocent people” & you’re complaining wait.
NANA OSEI@PATAASI 6 hours ago
ARE YOU A DOCTOR OR A NURSE???????
NPP,TWIAAAA
NPP,TWIAAAA
Sakra wonoo borlaso 5 hours ago
Very useless comment from an unscrupulous, misguided element. Blame yourself. What could you have done to save your father even if you were sitt8ng next to him? When death calls, you cannot do anything. Stop blaming people and blame your self. Shame on you.
Mossad 5 hours ago
Anything the arrogant and idiotic girl touched turn to shit and we don't know why? Very very pompous sake of that tiny appointment or should we say position??? Mtcheew. VANITY !
Newself 5 hours ago
Politicians should take a cue and build functioning facilities and systems such that you don't have to be around for your love ones to receive help, including life saving assistance.
Travis 5 hours ago
Start it now
Quick ,macho
Start it now
Quick ,macho
For usdt and Btc flash mt103 bank acount in usa cabada laoding wasap me 5 hours ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap numberhackermail.com hamzaben Wasap him he base in German 00491608343763
Conti 5 hours ago
this fool too 'make we think' why your father like he never ever go die? we all go die! stop the blame game massa!
Kk 5 hours ago
This Nkansah guy is the most foolish person in npp useless govt. Do you remember what npp did to Victor Salomey, Tsikataa etc, naniama saying your useless fathers blood will be whose head. Nonsense
Epic Fury 5 hours ago
These crazy toddlers of power.
Nameless 5 hours ago
His father’s blood is on himself. If he hadn’t stolen from the state, he wouldn’t have been picked by security agencies.
Hamid Musah Badung 4 hours ago
You are very wrong your ugly mouth caused ur father's death and nothing else
Egbazo Native 4 hours ago
WO NKWASEA KASA HAS KILLED YOUR FATHER. ABOAFUNU S3 I WOULD HAVE PULLED STRINGS. OFUI
Truth 4 hours ago
When pensioners were dying was it on the head of ofori atta and npp and you all?
Ofosu YOU'LL ARRESTED AGAIN &your mum follows 4 hours ago
Kwasia Kwasia Kwasia kwa your mum will follow in your next ARREST
Kwabena Agyapong 4 hours ago
Kwasiaesem. You knew you have sick Father who is desperate to die and you can't control your stinky starchy mouth. Kwasia and kokoasi champion. Such a being is offered a position in NPP and Kennedy Agyapong is without a position. Eye asem NPP
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 4 hours ago
Are you the only person whose father has died? Kofi Ofosu Nkansah,Did Callistus and Beatrice Annan kill your father?"Asem bern koraaa nia?Obiara bewu wai
Chidi 4 hours ago
This agbero girl , her matter hmm!
Sense 4 hours ago
The foolishness NPP junkies is too serious
Jr 3 hours ago
Callistus, Beatrice; Sue him!
Asonaba asiedu 3 hours ago
Your father's blood will be on your own hands. He didn't spend all that money on your education for you to lie about people in the name of politics. Did you pause to think about the effect your lies would have on the people you lied about and their families? Your father was disappointed in you. You're blaming everyone but you. But you're the main culprit.
Owusu 3 hours ago
Foolish talk… next joke please
Sister Soulja 2 hours ago
Idiot. This is emotional blackmail. What strings was he going to pull to save his father?
Samaraelemasacici 2 hours ago
Samaraelemasacici
Chilo 2 hours ago
Nothing dey in the Lizard's stomach my friend. Tumu da.
Nsor 2 hours ago
Absolute rubbish
Kojo Kankam 2 hours ago
Mind your language. You brought this on yourself. Stop lying.
Amanoquestion7 1 hour ago
Even kwame Nkrumah never cursed the idiots who bombed him
TA papapaa 1 hour ago
Feels like cheapening your father's death for politics to be honest
Kaakeikupqqq 1 hour ago
Forgive them. Vengeance belongs to God Almighty
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 hour ago
You will even die and follow your father and both of you will be buried together. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Menp3 meho as3m 1 hour ago
Kwasia bi ba Nkansa you soon forgot how your akyimpanzee addo dankwah akufgo addo killed alot of ghanaians by collapsing the banks and dept restracture at that time you nkansa and your colleagues were out there defending the then government and you're now complaining and accessing innocent people for the death of your father is your father more important than those who died because of your government bad governance. Shut your peak there kwasia bi ba. Aboa funu
Watt 58 minutes ago
If that be so then pray that all those who have died because of your party neglectgance will be on your head as well. MAGGOT INFECTIONS BRAIN like you.
Joey 36 minutes ago
Foolishness! Even those of us who were well trained and behave well lost our fathers and are prepared to die one day so your father's blood will be on your own head. Even Professor Mills is gone, and live is still going on, koku anyidoho who is still disgracing professor mills is still around.
Roco 26 minutes ago
wofa Nkansah,twaso wai.
Na how wa comments section adi wo at3m no.
Eeei.
Nti ndc npp fo),na so you dey?
INSULTS nkoaaaa for comments section.
So can't the 2 political parties especially their supporters do here without a ... read full comment
wofa Nkansah,twaso wai.
Eeei.
So can't the 2 political parties especially their supporters do here without any INSULT?
YOU SHOULD NOT FORGET WHAT ATTA MILLS SAID ABOUT POLITICS OF INSULT.
Wofa Nkansah wonso wo k) kaa saa atro) ns3m saa 3y33 d3n?
Ad3n?
Woy3 konkonsa nii anaa?
B33ma papa?
3y3 asem oo...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.............You ...
Perhaps Nkansah should not have made those false allegations. This would have ensured that he is not arrested in the first place. Blame yourself for making false allegations and getting arrested at a time your dear dad needed ...
@goodman Foolish animal Nigerian, I understand your cryptic evil names wish to write Deadman, you and your foolish Nigerians will die if you try to disrespect impunity not you stupid bloody criminals Nigerians or your dirty j ...
Mtcheeww!!!
Accountabilty is not Discretional; not an Option. You looted money at the demise of countless aged folks; many kidney and life support patients. Whose blood circulates just like yours. And you say what? You haven't seen not ...
FOOLS PARADISE
@ Skies——-to you fools everything against your stupid Ndc party is a lie therefore people must be arrested. What happened when your foolish Sammy Gyamfi and co. concocted the lie that Hubtel belongs to Dr ...
Efo Kwaku
Gbeme laae ne nye
See this idiotic fool. Did you remember the DDEP victims? Is your father more important than these people who work hard for their money, but your party took from them? When you are spreading the falsehood, what did your fathe ...
Moron!
You reap what you sow!
Nana,the DDEP hair cut victims were middle and high income earners far far above your pitiful station in life,but the current cocoa price hair cut has hit the most vulnerable doŵntrodden in society and it is wicked,insensit ...
THE LAW IS THE LAW.
Massa. Why didn't you give money to your lawyer to go and buy medicine for your father? What can you do if you are physically with him? Is Ken Ofori Atta not being tried virtually in absentia? And you say unless you are out. ...
NPP,TWIAAAA
Very useless comment from an unscrupulous, misguided element. Blame yourself. What could you have done to save your father even if you were sitt8ng next to him? When death calls, you cannot do anything. Stop blaming people ...
Start it now
Quick ,macho
Ca ...
Kwasiaesem. You knew you have sick Father who is desperate to die and you can't control your stinky starchy mouth. Kwasia and kokoasi champion. Such a being is offered a position in NPP and Kennedy Agyapong is without a posit ...
Your father's blood will be on your own hands. He didn't spend all that money on your education for you to lie about people in the name of politics. Did you pause to think about the effect your lies would have on the people y ...
Samaraelemasacici
Absolute rubbish
Kwasia bi ba Nkansa you soon forgot how your akyimpanzee addo dankwah akufgo addo killed alot of ghanaians by collapsing the banks and dept restracture at that time you nkansa and your colleagues were out there defending the ...
Foolishness! Even those of us who were well trained and behave well lost our fathers and are prepared to die one day so your father's blood will be on your own head. Even Professor Mills is gone, and live is still going on, k ...
wofa Nkansah,twaso wai.
Eeei.
So can't the 2 political parties especially their supporters do here without a ...
Shame, shame, shame! Are you God!