Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........You are not alone.........Burn the qur'an.
KOFI 6 hours ago
That security guy should be prosecuted with the full force of the law.
We can't live in a country with such barbarism. The other 4 people should also be pursued with all the strength vested in the police.
I don't care ... read full comment
We can't live in a country with such barbarism. The other 4 people should also be pursued with all the strength vested in the police.
I don't care if Austin is a Liberian or Guinean. I have sons who were not born in Ghana but will like to live there sometime. They are not fluent in any of the local languages. That dose not mean if a security man come across any of them, he should have that impudence to falsely accuse them to result in their lynching.
I remember those times that people were accused of causing the the disappearance of genitals. The Rawlings government stood by and looked on for a long time till i believe someone who had a high status was attacked. That is when the Kwamena Ahwois and Totbi Kwakyes said something.
Oh, unfortunately, Sammy Gyamfi's father-in-law was caught in an unfortunate incident so the whole police apparatus including the IGP moved to Kumasi heh.
I am not justifying these dastardly incidents.
My point is that Austins life is also important. This cannot continue in Ghana. We are not animals.
Son of sons 6 hours ago
This is heart breaking. Two years ago a gentleman who lived in Holland visited his family in Ghana. He was going to visit a friend, got lost and got into someone’s house and a couple called him a thief. The gentleman was beaten to death. It’s so crazy. It was later that they found out that he was not a thief. Up until now, I don’t know how that issue’s ended.
KOFI 5 hours ago
This is exactly my point. This behaviour of insinuating that someone is a thief resulting in his lynching should be stopped.
It will therefore be important to prosecute such people with the full force of the law.
This is exactly my point. This behaviour of insinuating that someone is a thief resulting in his lynching should be stopped.
It will therefore be important to prosecute such people with the full force of the law.
Kay 4 hours ago
Zenophobia. They attacked him bcoz of his accent.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 23 minutes ago
And what solution are you proposing to end vigilante justice? More PSAs need to be run in the media radio, TV, banner ads to sensitive the people were because most Ghanaians even with free education are still relatively.stuoid and illiterate to a spint where they don't know the difference between him or her, left and right. Muahahaaaaa. Most behave as if they have water in their heads herh.....oh smh
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 25 minutes ago
He was beaten to death because he don't speak twi. I keep telling you that Ghanaians my people are very crass and village..even the educated ones I don't know if it's because they indulge daily with these other illiterate fools even the educate ones tend to exhibit village behaviors sometime. I was in Ghana about 3 weeks ago right behind Fiesta Royale on that stretch of very bad road. I stopped by a banana seller and parked my car. Suddenly, another small car going in the opposite direction waved at me to move my car because they didn't have room to go..meanwhile, other cars behind me were driving pass..this guy in the small car had a gun or taser in his holster. He got out his car cane and punched my car yelling like a mad.man for me to move..that's when area boys surrounded him and asked him why did you punch my car? I don't know whay kind of testerone or pain these people are going through they behave like animals and had it not being the same area boys who restrained me I woukd have attacked thus guy and blood would have been shed. Why don't people call 911 in Ghana? Maybe people don't have 911 on their phones but they shoukd call police..you always have vigilante justice in Ghana in this day and age even when an accident occurs police are never called to the scene. They will tell you to drive to thr police station. When will Ghana also develop like other nations? When ooooo when? Meanwhile, we have leaders in this country misbehaving and when you insult them they say you are not being respectful..
Good one 5 hours ago
I really agree with you your comment bro I can relate to it I got kids who ain’t born in Ghana and will love to come to Ghana if this shit happens like this it gonna be bad Austin justice will be serve for you I don’t care where he is from everyone life matters a lot
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 17 minutes ago
If your children don't speak any gh languages then you are in trouble because the beat identifier of you being a local person is your ability to speak some.tyoe of gh language. If you can't express yourself in any Akan or GA language massa people will crook you and such ill gated situations may happen to you..I was in Ghana recently and to try and educate the folks I was living with I chose to speak English and they all had issues with that..why don't you want to improve on English? Thays like the ability to play basketball with both hands..when you speak English to most Ghanaians they don't like it..even the knees who speak English I don't understand why..my nephew asked me why I don't speak twi and I had to tell him look, when I meet people who can't speak English like the koko seller or the waakye seller I speak twi or some.illiterate vagabonds who want to crook you i speak twi with them. The same English I speak at work professionally with people is not the same English I speak when im.in the hood in the Bronx, Newark, Jane n finch etc..you have to move with brains
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 33 minutes ago
Your sons weren't born in Ghana and can't speak any language from Ghana and you are proud of yourself for this? How can you live innghana without getting fleeced if you dont speak the language?
AYIGBE, AYIGBE, AYIGBE OOO NO, NO, NO 5 hours ago
From the start of the story, I knew the killers will turn to be Aygbes and oyiwa it was Kwadwovi and Akakpo.
JP 5 hours ago
gyimie
gyimie
KOFI 5 hours ago
A STUPID TRIBALIST.
Let's be Careful 3 hours ago
Yes ooo. U are right. I also tot same when I saw the headline hahahah my boy u know book
….. 4 hours ago
This happened in Lashibi near the ECG head office. This is sad
MATCHMAKER 3 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men & women of various ages, young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of who you need and i wiLL connect you.i can aLso Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp.
Opportunity to use them as a deterrent 2 hours ago
All found culpable should be given capital punishment now otherwise these uncivilized behavior won't stop no wonder the Whiteman calls as monkeys s we live like animals in jungles
Jesus gives eternal life 2 hours ago
Where is your lifestyle, choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet moment to look at your life. It is never too late come to the lord Jesus Christ, confess him as your lord and savior, and live every day for. Let His love always lead you .
Best hacker for all banks deals usa canada uk german 6 hours ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Wire chect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben Wasap him he base in German 00491608343763
Akamba is hungry now with no position,,,,now he want to fight the time u were enjoying at nungua have come to end 5 hours ago
Ca ... read full comment
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Wire deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben Wasap him he base in German 00491608343763
Jerusalem 5 hours ago
Weed. You are an idiot. You smoke and come and type meaningless stupidity here. We should email your your mother.
Agboglimate Wolefiatem Zuborborm 5 hours ago
This is criminal. Ghana Police, over to you. They too must face the law. What did he steal? A whole security officer behaving abnormal.
The courts must jail them. IGP, please, we called you 'ACTION MAN" pursue all of them wh ... read full comment
This is criminal. Ghana Police, over to you. They too must face the law. What did he steal? A whole security officer behaving abnormal.
The courts must jail them. IGP, please, we called you 'ACTION MAN" pursue all of them who beat him. This nonsense of killing innocent people in Ghana must stop.
selfmade KING 5 hours ago
This is heartbreaking
This is Barbarism
Why are some people so wicked like this?
Stop maltreating foreigners in Ghana
Some are there for their living and some are hustling like the rest of us so stopped the s ... read full comment
This is heartbreaking
This is Barbarism
Some are there for their living and some are hustling like the rest of us so stopped the stupid maltreatment
This is murder and I hope the police arrest the woman and her husband and the law takes it course
Wishing Austin family nothing but the best
Achakanapaya 5 hours ago
Very bad on the side of the foolish Ewe security.
He should go rust in jail.
The security might just be jealous because of the lady ooh.
Pure madness!! 5 hours ago
People feel powerful right!!! You wanted to prove to your boss that you're able!!! These are the same thieves in your house!! Pure madness!!! These guys should be dealt with same way!!!
Sopo 4 hours ago
Why would you still stick around a compound where someone with a cutlass is threatening to beat you? If you are asked to vacate from someone's property you simple have to leave especially when your life is threatened. Some thieves looted my entire house whiles I was at work during the day, Because of this experience, it will be difficult for me to entertain an unknown person's around my area. May he rest in peace if he is not criminal.
Mr'dhoni 4 hours ago
If you want a sugar mumie kindly call me on"0540738563"i want a serious partner
Nana K 3 hours ago
Let the law deal with them!
For usdt and Btc flash mt103 bank acount in usa cabada laoding wasap me 3 hours ago
Any person who need usdt btc flash deal mt103 and alot banking business in uk usa canada german wasap me i base in german +491608343763 for usdt flash in milloin dollers mt103 in million ....usa bank laoding credit card loading pays of your usa house laon and bills link up i base in german i can load cash to all german banks too no upfront fee 5050
Goody 3 hours ago
People should think twice before attacking someone who has been accused of being a thief. Severe punishment should be given to people who falsely shout thief at others. Really sad end to a young life
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 14 minutes ago
Mere toy.cop security mpo.nie how much more if you dress this nincompoop in a police uniform?. He will use his power to collect bribe day n night even in his sleep he will.wear police uniform, drunk and still be collecting bribe
THIS IS LIBERIA WARNING 3 hours ago
MR. PRESIDENT MAHAMA, MR. INSPECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE GHANA. THIS IS A WARNING FROM LIBERIANS.
WE WANT TO HEAR, AND HAVE PROOF THAT THE MURDERES HAVE ALL BEEN CAUGHT, PROSECUTED AND DEAD BY HANGING OR WE THE WARRIORS OF LIBE ... read full comment
MR. PRESIDENT MAHAMA, MR. INSPECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE GHANA. THIS IS A WARNING FROM LIBERIANS.
WE WANT TO HEAR, AND HAVE PROOF THAT THE MURDERES HAVE ALL BEEN CAUGHT, PROSECUTED AND DEAD BY HANGING OR WE THE WARRIORS OF LIBERIA WILL SLAUGHTER A GHANAIAN IN THE SAME WAY EVERY WEEK TILL YOU KILL THE MURDERERS.
TAKE THIS WARNING FOR GRANTED AT YOUR OWN RISK!
WARRIORS OF LIBERIA.
Trouble don start 3 hours ago
Asem aba! Ghana peepo, you don dey play with Charles Taylor and Prince Johnson civil war rebels? Heeeee trouble don start ooooo
Stan 3 hours ago
RESTAURANT NEEDS WORKERS
Vacancies: Waiter/Waitress and Bar Tender
Locations: Spintex and Achimota.
Salary: 1400 - 2300
Free Feeding and Accomodation.
Call the HR directly on ☎️0533574591 ☎️
RESTAURANT NEEDS WORKERS
A nation that fails to use scape goats as deterrent 2 hours ago
If anyone caught raising a false alarm and people involved in beating a suspect are given capital punishment this uncivilized behavior would have stopped long ago it will serve as a deterrent
Arrest the Security Guard 2 hours ago
Areat the security guard . Simple.
Obed 2 hours ago
This is terrible, to say the least. This kind of barbaric act is totally unGhanaian and must be condemned in no uncertain terms. Ghanaians and Liberians have lived in harmony since some of us were born. In fact, my next door neighbors are Liberian-Ghanaians and we live together in utmost trust and respect. Our kids are the best of friends. I am really sad to hear that such things are happening in this day and age. My heartfelt condolences to the family and friends of Austin. I am absolutely confident in the ability of the IGP and his men to serve justice for Austin. The perpetrators shall never go free- not in Ghana!
Alex 2 hours ago
I will like to make it clear that I'm Frafra and have nothing against my Ewe brothers and sisters. Frafras have nothing against Ewes. What I noticed is that people who engage in this false alarms and lynching of innocent people are semi-educated and illiterate emigrants from Benin and parts of Togo. They pretend to be Ghanaian Ewes but they are not. If you listen to their accent, it sounds different from Ghanaian Ewe. I have been the target of their extreme jealousy here at Winneba. Winneba is about 55% Ewe immigrants. They call me thief, etc. Yet I'm better looking than them. I believe if they get the chance, they'll try to attack me but I'm prepared and armed all the time.
Numba1 2 hours ago
Justice must prevail. Those animals must suffer for this.
OPINION 2 hours ago
This comment will never get to most people but hey theres a lot of anger and hate in the system which is really unhealthy. People are inherently angry for reasons known to them and you dare not get in their way.
OSCAR 2 hours ago
I am saddened. The security man and his cohorts should be prosecuted. Ghana is an enlightened country.
Makalu 2 hours ago
The man whom the security guy spoke with on the phone must be apprehended because it looks as if the security guy got mad after chatting with that person on the phone. Whatever they talked about on the phone made the security guy grew wild and went for the kill. How can you take the law into your own hands and take someone's life just like that? They should rot in prison because you can't do this even if he has 'chop' your wife.
Boat 2 hours ago
Hmmm..I am traumatized. That security man and other culprits must face the full rigors of the law. This is barbaric!
Nnamdi 1 hour ago
Ghanaians have still not learnt fron the mob action that killed Captain Mahama. The sevlcuroty chao must be sentenced to 30 years in hard labour
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........You ar ...
I don't care ...
This is heart breaking. Two years ago a gentleman who lived in Holland visited his family in Ghana. He was going to visit a friend, got lost and got into someone’s house and a couple called him a thief. The gentleman was be ...
And what solution are you proposing to end vigilante justice? More PSAs need to be run in the media radio, TV, banner ads to sensitive the people were because most Ghanaians even with free education are still relatively.stuoi ...
He was beaten to death because he don't speak twi. I keep telling you that Ghanaians my people are very crass and village..even the educated ones I don't know if it's because they indulge daily with these other illiterate foo ...
I really agree with you your comment bro I can relate to it I got kids who ain’t born in Ghana and will love to come to Ghana if this shit happens like this it gonna be bad Austin justice will be serve for you I don’t car ...
If your children don't speak any gh languages then you are in trouble because the beat identifier of you being a local person is your ability to speak some.tyoe of gh language. If you can't express yourself in any Akan or GA ...
gyimie
A STUPID TRIBALIST.
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire ...
Where is your lifestyle, choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet ...
Ca ...
Ca ...
The courts must jail them. IGP, please, we called you 'ACTION MAN" pursue all of them wh ...
This is heartbreaking
This is Barbarism
Some are there for their living and some are hustling like the rest of us so stopped the s ...
Why would you still stick around a compound where someone with a cutlass is threatening to beat you? If you are asked to vacate from someone's property you simple have to leave especially when your life is threatened. Some th ...
Any person who need usdt btc flash deal mt103 and alot banking business in uk usa canada german wasap me i base in german +491608343763 for usdt flash in milloin dollers mt103 in million ....usa bank laoding credit card load ...
Mere toy.cop security mpo.nie how much more if you dress this nincompoop in a police uniform?. He will use his power to collect bribe day n night even in his sleep he will.wear police uniform, drunk and still be collecting br ...
WE WANT TO HEAR, AND HAVE PROOF THAT THE MURDERES HAVE ALL BEEN CAUGHT, PROSECUTED AND DEAD BY HANGING OR WE THE WARRIORS OF LIBE ...
RESTAURANT NEEDS WORKERS
This is terrible, to say the least. This kind of barbaric act is totally unGhanaian and must be condemned in no uncertain terms. Ghanaians and Liberians have lived in harmony since some of us were born. In fact, my next door ...
I will like to make it clear that I'm Frafra and have nothing against my Ewe brothers and sisters. Frafras have nothing against Ewes. What I noticed is that people who engage in this false alarms and lynching of innocent peop ...
The man whom the security guy spoke with on the phone must be apprehended because it looks as if the security guy got mad after chatting with that person on the phone. Whatever they talked about on the phone made the security ...