Now this is eternal life: that they know you, the only true God, and Jesus Christ, whom you have sent. (John 17:3) .
PLAIN TRUTH... 10 hours ago
Educated illiterate, is the president performing multiple roles as an investigator and judge at the same time?
What happened to the rule of law or due process?
Some of you just open your mouth to speak anyhow.
Educated illiterate, is the president performing multiple roles as an investigator and judge at the same time?
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 9 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........You are not alone.......Burn the qur'an.
GHANAIANS SHOULD ALWAYS REMEMBER THAT THE NPP AND NDC ARE NO DIFFERENT. WHAT CRIMINALS JAIL THEIR F 8 hours ago
MAHAMA IS NO DIFFERENT FROM AKUFO-ADDO SO DO NOT EXPECT HIM TO ARREST, PROSECUTE, RETRIEVE STOLEN STATE FUNDS AND OTHER ASSETS AND JAIL THE CRIMINAL CALLED AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS APPOINTEES WITH HARD LABOUR TO DETER A RECURRENCE OF STATE CRIMES AGAINST THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA. THEY ARE ALL CRIMINALS, BOTH THE NPP AND NDC.
GHANA SERIOUSLY NEEDS A BLOODY MILITARY INTERVENTION TO STOP THIS CYCLICAL NONSENSE OF THIEVING GHANAIAN POLITICIANS.
I SAW AT KONADU'S FUNERAL COLLINS DAWDA, A CRIMINAL DEEPLY INVOLVED IN THE SAGLEMI HOUSING PROJECT SCANDAL WALKING FREE, WHILE ATO FORSON, ANOTHER CRIMINAL IS NOW GHANA'S FINANCE MINISTER.
WHAT TERRIBLY DANGEROUS LESSONS ARE GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS
SENDING OUT TO THE YOUNG? GHANA HAS NO BRIGHT FUTURE BECAUSE ALL OF GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERS ARE HARDCORE CRIMINALS. ONLY TIME WILL TELL!
MAHAMA IS NO DIFFERENT FROM AKUFO-ADDO. THEY ARE ALL CRIMINALS SO HOW CAN A CRIMINAL HAVE THE MORAL EPTITUDE TO JAIL A FELLOW CRIMINAL?
THERE SURELY WILL BE ANOTHER "LET THE BLOOD FLOW" IN ANOTHER JUNE 4 REVOLUTION IN GHANA. NO TWO WAYS ABOUT THAT.
Karikakchar 7 hours ago
Who is this Nkrumah boy? He doesn't understand politicians? They're all thieves and the only way to get to power in order to steal is to shout that the opponent is a thief. That's all it's not about genuine prosecution
IN THE ERA OF NPP INTERCEPTED DRUGS 7 hours ago
Our 2-feet, pocket-sized, lunatic chimpanzee & Bantu Pygmy ex-president... (Nana Akuffo Addo) married a dangerous & beguiling Nigerian woman. Then his treacherous & criminal cousin… Nana Asante-Bediatuo also married a drug-dealing Nigerian as a wife. As if they had been spiritually enchanted by some criminal evil spirit from Nigeria, Gyankromah and her other sisters also went around fornicating here & there. They finally settled down with some notorious Nigerian philanderers. Today, they have A-L-L- gone into the "lucrative business" of cultivating LARGE SCALE WEE for home & international consumption.
Nana Akuffo Addo and his evil family are the brains behind all the huge narcotic interceptions that have been reported in our country recently. Because the criminal NPP party has been brutally thrown out of power, their clandestine operations have been suffering some serious glitches lately. You really have to note that, within all the EIGHT YEARS of our Kyebi Dwarf's criminal governance, not a single case of a drug arrest was ever reported anywhere. NEVER…….…!!!!! The secret drug trade became a free-for-all-game which went on all across our country. Those nefarious activities are the reasons why we have most of the NPP aparatchiks now swimming in massive, gargantuan and unexplained wealth. An example is BRYAN ACHEAMPONG – who has been able to build ONE OF THE BIGGEST HOTELS YOU CAN FIND ANYWHERE IN WEST AFRICA… (THE ROCK CITY). As if that was not all, he has been able to buy many other state assets on the quiet side of Ghanaians, all through the criminal connivance and blessings of Nana Akuffo Addo – the Mother Serpent of All Corruption! As for those Nigerian drug barons, they have flooded this country as if they are going for a Third World War. Yes, it was that stupid Kyebi imbecile – Nana Akuffo Addo, who opened the floodgates to them, through the encouragement of his wayward & unscrupulous daughter Gyankromah. Don't forget about that deplorable incident of Meek Mills… (the American musical artist) at the Jubilee House, and also note how Akuffo Addo felt no shame at all in bringing over his personal friend from Nigeria to come and fleece this country heavily with that fraudulent company called THE FRONTIER HEALTH SERVICES. It was this company that was handed the sole operational rights for the Covid-19 airport testing charges. For every $10 million dollars that this company made, Akuffo Addo caused Ghana to receive only $500,000 dollars… (not even $1 million dollars). Akuffo Addo and his Nigerian bandits then went out to share the rest of their windfall. So, when you consider all the narratives above, you will come to appreciate and wonder why that wicked & ignominious Kyebi family, which produced that traitor called JB Danquah & Nana Akuffo Addo, are so, so immersed in stinking, unimaginable & high grade corruption!
Kwame panin 7 hours ago
you spew out such nonsense.
Akoks 5 hours ago
Learn, kɛkɛ.
EFO KOKU 9 hours ago
DIVINE ILLITERATE
You’ll think this Divine Nkrumah guy is learned but see how he reasons. His thinking is equal to an uneducated person living in the Amazon forest. Why doesn’t he offer himself to be imprisoned? Divine ... read full comment
DIVINE ILLITERATE
You’ll think this Divine Nkrumah guy is learned but see how he reasons. His thinking is equal to an uneducated person living in the Amazon forest. Why doesn’t he offer himself to be imprisoned? Divine stupidity.
IN THE ERA OF NPP INTERCEPTED DRUGS 7 hours ago
Our 2-feet,, pocket-sized, lunatic chimpanzee & Bantu Pygmy ex-president... (Nana Akuffo Addo) married a dangerous & beguiling Nigerian woman. Then his treacherous & criminal cousin… Nana Asante-Bediatuo also married a drug-dealing Nigerian as a wife. As if they had been spiritually enchanted by some criminal evil spirit from Nigeria, Gyankromah and her other sisters also went around fornicating here & there. They finally settled down with some notorious Nigerian philanderers. Today, they have A-L-L- gone into the "lucrative business" of cultivating LARGE SCALE WEE for home & international consumption.
Nana Akuffo Addo and his evil family are the brains behind all the huge narcotic interceptions that have been reported in our country recently. Because the criminal NPP party has been brutally thrown out of power, their clandestine operations have been suffering some serious glitches lately. You really have to note that, within all the EIGHT YEARS of our Kyebi Dwarf's criminal governance, not a single case of a drug arrest was ever reported anywhere. NEVER…….…!!!!! The secret drug trade became a free-for-all-game which went on all across our country. Those nefarious activities are the reasons why we have most of the NPP aparatchiks now swimming in massive, gargantuan and unexplained wealth. An example is BRYAN ACHEAMPONG – who has been able to build ONE OF THE BIGGEST HOTELS YOU CAN FIND ANYWHERE IN WEST AFRICA… (THE ROCK CITY). As if that was not all, he has been able to buy many other state assets on the quiet side of Ghanaians, all through the criminal connivance and blessings of Nana Akuffo Addo – the Mother Serpent of All Corruption! As for those Nigerian drug barons, they have flooded this country as if they are going for a Third World War. Yes, it was that stupid Kyebi imbecile – Nana Akuffo Addo, who opened the floodgates to them, through the encouragement of his wayward & unscrupulous daughter Gyankromah. Don't forget about that deplorable incident of Meek Mills… (the American musical artist) at the Jubilee House, and also note how Akuffo Addo felt no shame at all in bringing over his personal friend from Nigeria to come and fleece this country heavily with that fraudulent company called THE FRONTIER HEALTH SERVICES. It was this company that was handed the sole operational rights for the Covid-19 airport testing charges. For every $10 million dollars that this company made, Akuffo Addo caused Ghana to receive only $500,000 dollars… (not even $1 million dollars). Akuffo Addo and his Nigerian bandits then went out to share the rest of their windfall. So, when you consider all the narratives above, you will come to appreciate and wonder why that wicked & ignominious Kyebi family, which produced that traitor called JB Danquah & Nana Akuffo Addo, are so, so immersed in stinking, unimaginable & high grade corruption!
Abn 5 hours ago
May God have mercy on your miserable soul
Sage 2 hours ago
You beast will die a painful and miserable death, before your useless time.
A cursed soul you are !
XYZ 1 hour ago
When was the last time NDC was able to jail any of the NPP appointees? Please, Nkrumah stop the fooling and reason. All those noises NDC were making about NPP appointees were just propaganda and a fools like you were believing them. If the facts are available why can't they go to court. The problem is some of us can not think for ourselves and this Q net government continue to fool us.
GHANAIANS SHOULD ALWAYS REMEMBER THAT THE NPP AND NDC ARE NO DIFFERENT. THEY ARE ALL CRIMINALS. MAHAMA IS NO DIFFERENT. 7 hours ago
GHANAIANS SHOULD ALWAYS REMEMBER THAT THE NPP AND NDC ARE NO DIFFERENT. THEY ARE ALL CRIMINALS. MAHAMA IS NO DIFFERENT.
"AIRBUS" MAHAMA IS NO DIFFERENT FROM AKUFO-ADDO SO DO NOT EXPECT HIM TO ARREST, PROSECUTE, RETRIEVE ST ... read full comment
GHANAIANS SHOULD ALWAYS REMEMBER THAT THE NPP AND NDC ARE NO DIFFERENT. THEY ARE ALL CRIMINALS. MAHAMA IS NO DIFFERENT.
"AIRBUS" MAHAMA IS NO DIFFERENT FROM AKUFO-ADDO SO DO NOT EXPECT HIM TO ARREST, PROSECUTE, RETRIEVE STOLEN STATE FUNDS AND OTHER ASSETS AND JAIL THE CRIMINAL CALLED AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS CRIMINAL APPOINTEES WITH HARD LABOUR TO DETER A RECURRENCE OF BLATANT STATE CRIMES AGAINST THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA.
THEY ARE ALL CRIMINALS, BOTH THE NPP AND NDC.
GHANA SERIOUSLY NEEDS A BLOODY MILITARY INTERVENTION TO STOP THIS CYCLICAL NONSENSE OF THIEVING GHANAIAN POLITICIANS ALWAYS GETTING OFF THE HOOK AND WALKING FREE.
I SAW AT KONADU'S FUNERAL COLLINS DAWDA, ANOTHER CRIMINAL DEEPLY INVOLVED IN THE FRAUDULENT SAGLEMI HOUSING PROJECT SCANDAL WALKING FREE AT THAT FUNERAL, WHILE ATO FORSON, ANOTHER CRIMINAL IS NOW GHANA'S FINANCE MINISTER, HAVING BEEN SET FREE BY GHANA'S KANGAROO FAKE COURTS.
WHAT TERRIBLY DANGEROUS LESSONS ARE GHANA'S FUCKING THIEVING LEADERS
SENDING OUT TO THE YOUTH? GHANA HAS NO BRIGHT FUTURE BECAUSE ALL OF GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERS ARE HARDCORE CRIMINALS. ONLY TIME WILL TELL WHEN THEIR CUPS WILL BE FULL!
MAHAMA IS NO DIFFERENT FROM AKUFO-ADDO. THEY ARE ALL CRIMINALS SO HOW CAN A CRIMINAL HAVE THE MORAL EPTITUDE TO JAIL A FELLOW CRIMINAL?
THERE SURELY WILL BE ANOTHER "LET THE BLOOD FLOW" IN ANOTHER JUNE 4 REVOLUTION IN GHANA. NO TWO WAYS ABOUT THAT.
IN THE ERA OF NPP INTERCEPTED DRUGS 5 hours ago
Amanfuor..!! Our 2-feet, pocket-sized, lunatic chimpanzee & Bantu Pygmy ex-president... (Nana Akuffo Addo) married a dangerous & beguiling Nigerian woman. Then his treacherous & criminal cousin… Nana Asante-Bediatuo also married a drug-dealing Nigerian as a wife. As if they had been spiritually enchanted by some criminal evil spirit from Nigeria, Gyankromah and her other sisters also went around fornicating here & there. They finally settled down with some notorious Nigerian philanderers. Today, they have A-L-L- gone into the "lucrative business" of cultivating LARGE SCALE WEE for home & international consumption.
GET THIS RESOURCE NOW FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME 5 hours ago
Seasons have impact on our life. Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investmentin self.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is your. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — this skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” hythhh
How can they jails ex government officials 2 hours ago
While they took are thieving
MATCHMAKER 37 minutes ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men & women of various ages, young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of who you need and i wiLL connect you.i can aLso Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp.
Yoo 10 hours ago
Q1. Define a thief?
Q2. Mention thieves who were members of the previous government and have not been jailed by the current government?
Provide the answers not later than 1200 hours date.
Q1. Define a thief?
Q2. Mention thieves who were members of the previous government and have not been jailed by the current government?
A 6 hours ago
Some of these NDC Lunatics do not know that if anyone is wrongly imprisoned, and it's later on proven that he was not guilty , that individual can sue the state.A huge compensation will then be paid to that individual from Taxpayers monies.
FACT 6 hours ago
HIS SUGGESTION CAN WRECK THE NATION
Divine Nkrumah is calling for the detention and imprisonment without trial of all political opponents and political dissenters if and when there is any suspicion of the commission of an offense.
CPP did it and fell and couldn't get up again.
He wants the same for the NDC.
Divine Nkrumah is a bad citizen; a nation wrecker.
Yaa Dua 10 hours ago
I share your frustration as a concerned citizen.
After many years. The saying that I worked hard for money could be heard.
Mahama, that's why you voted for you. To bring to book the hardened criminals in politics
Menipa 9 hours ago
It is soo amazing we all can read and write but still believe cooked stories without checking.
NDC used lies and propaganda to make you imagine people has stolen money, even Duncan Williams, pastor business man can curse p ... read full comment
It is soo amazing we all can read and write but still believe cooked stories without checking.
NDC used lies and propaganda to make you imagine people has stolen money, even Duncan Williams, pastor business man can curse politicians for theft but see no evil in his quest to amass worth at expense of poor people.
Keep believing! NDC fool many people into winning elections! 24 hrs economy, 1 job 4 shift, galamsey, level 100 student grant, high electricity bill, they are charging people beyond the 28%, enjoy the cash. Keep complaining?
We have seen before! One time president!, never again
Ofori 8 hours ago
So many NPP thieves on trial. Let's see whether all of them will be freed by our partisan judges. Koowa de koowa some will be kept in the cooler even if one. And that is normal. Some guilty Some not guilty
Electoral Commission 8 hours ago
@ Menipa. Only idiots like you will will assume all the accused are innocent. No problem. Continue like that. Politicians will always chop your tax money and your family members will be told that there is no bed at the hospital. Politicians have looted the money for the hospital beds. Idiot. Your Bawumia will not come to power. He is a foolish Iran man with a jihadist Fulani wife.
Quo DZO 9 hours ago
This is very very Stupid and you are. Such minds wants to lead Ghana?!
Onasis 9 hours ago
Some of the judges are our problem. People will thief millions and be left off the hook by technicalities. If you are found with unexplained wealth it is you who should prove with evidence the source of the wealth. In a situation where the state should rather prove that you stole the money gives rise to the exploit of these technicalities and deliberate long delays by top notch lawyers. Which they can hire easily. We are in big trouble
Ben ooo 9 hours ago
These are the fools who fail to think before opening their mouth. Corruption claims by the NDC were just political campaign. They have no single prove or evidence to jail anybody. Ghanaians need to be smarter with politicians.
Justice Honyenuga 8 hours ago
Animal. Were you able to jail Opuni? The lies you are talking about includes the perjury by Adu Ampomah. Everlasting political trials and changing of judges at every stage because a stupid old thief like Osafo Mouthful has vowed to.jail Opuni. Shame on NPP
Papakyene 7 hours ago
Nonsense , did the Allow Opuni to walk as a free man ?
U guys cant reason.
Osei Tutu 7 hours ago
It is your stupid father that can't reason. Was he found guilty? All cocoa farmers testified in his favour. Or you did not follow the trial. Kwasea
Dan Mensa 9 hours ago
ORAL no excuses we waiting.
Prayer 8 hours ago
ORAL chairman himself is Okudjeto Ablakwa.What happened to the double names,double mothers pastor,Kussi Boateng case? Zero!!! The first candidate for prosecution under ORAL should have been Kussi Boateng.The evidence is all over the place.Ablakwa made so much noise.Oh Ghana! The fact is that the theiving clergy banded together to protect their own So today,Ablakwa,Martin Kpebu and the A-G are now gagged.Were we not told that they were men of principles and they promised us that absolutely no one will be shielded? Et tu Martin Kpebu??? TV3,Alfred Ocansey,can you ask Matin Kpebu abou hiw far is the Kussi Boateng case?
Who abolished slavery? 8 hours ago
But wait ooo. Has the referee blown his whistle for the end of the match? Or you are telling me a goal scored in the 89th minute doesn't count. I will advice you fools to start gathering the drums, placards, tramadols and your vuvuluvu flutes for demonstration and Press Conference when the anus of your NPP thieves are dragged into the gallows. Just wait bokooor. The wheel of justice grinds.......... Add it for me you bastards
KOFI tamale 8 hours ago
THIS IS A YOUNG MAN WHO DOESNOT UNDERSTAND THE RULE OF LAW. I HOPE KARMA WILL MAKE HIM TO FACE HIS OWN MISIC
David 7 hours ago
Ghanaians are beginning to see that Mahama is not radical enough to lead the country. The guy is timid, slow, boring, uncharismatic, undynamic and soft. Leading a country is not just about improving the macroeconomic data but ensuring that there is the rules of law and those who have stolen from the state are prosecuted and the stolen money retrieved. Mahama is so annoying with his leadership style. He should go to Ethiopia and learn from his peer Dr Abiy Ahmed what leadership is all about.
Oliver Barker Vormawor 7 hours ago
@ David. So who do you recommend to lead the country. Please just tell us . Since you have examples of people with the characteristics you are talking about. We beg you please suggest names. Before some people start thinking that you are just talking baboons talk.
David:Addendum 7 hours ago
Ghanaians are beginning to see that Mahama is not radical enough to lead the country. The guy is timid, slow, boring, uncharismatic, undynamic and soft. Leading a country is not just about improving the macroeconomic data but ensuring (among other things) that there is the rules of law and those who have stolen from the state are prosecuted and the stolen money retrieved. Mahama is so annoying with his leadership style. He should go to Ethiopia and learn from his peer Dr Abiy Ahmed what leadership is all about.
In summary NDC at this stage seems not to be serious 7 hours ago
Say it again. This NDC government may go in opposition for failed ORAL. Maybe they were not serious with this slogan but only thought it was for winning elections, well, 2028 isn’t far, the Ghanaian voter who kicked NPP out by over a million votes isn’t foolish. Let them continue to do pilolo with the electorates.
Ursula 7 hours ago
And you think that was what made NDC win the elections? Remember we were about 15 million voters. So simultaneously ask me why I voted for NDC whilst tickling your anus at the same time about 2028 . Mi p3 wo twe wai. I beg you
Papakyene 7 hours ago
Gyimiii saaaaa
Gov’t Official 1 7 hours ago
Ignorance displayed.
TT 7 hours ago
Are there people to be jailed? The word Thief is a political script of a play perform by political opponents to win votes. After we listen and watch when they come to power there's no Thief to be catch because the play is over. This same script will be repeated and recycle for us to watch and listen again. Let's us be wise. Personally I don't think there are Thief over there
Achakanapaya 7 hours ago
I agree absolutely. NDC wake up ooh yooooo.
FACT 7 hours ago
DIVINE NKRUMAH IS CALLING FOR DETENTION AND IMPRISONMENT WITHOUT TRIAL
Divine Nkrumah just succeeded in making himself notorious in the news media. Very wrong way.
For using his senseless suggestion to contaminate the good ... read full comment
Divine Nkrumah just succeeded in making himself notorious in the news media. Very wrong way.
For using his senseless suggestion to contaminate the good laws of Ghana, the CID needs to arrest and detain him without trial until he learns to think and speak as permitted by the 1992 Constitution of Ghana. That's what he wants.
Fix the PPP First and Gold Coast Monies 6 hours ago
Kwasia any fool can get a position in PPP. Some of us have our funds still locked up in your founders Nduom gold Coast investment. And you sit here talking crab?? Foolish boy. Go find a proper job to do
agyeman 6 hours ago
NKRUMAH FIND A JOB AND STOP THE SKIN PAIN TENDENCY
Good Pastor 6 hours ago
They are not thieves but honest people, that's why they living happily.
Kotoo 6 hours ago
Have you soon forgotten the Airbus scandal.You need money from ndc to build your party.You are hypocrate.
Percy 5 hours ago
I support, Nkrumah 's concern.
Conti 5 hours ago
...which thieves? They take propaganda skew your mind and you fell for it! fool
Jungmania 5 hours ago
Rantings of a jungle idiot. No wonder he is NDC My friend we are not in the jungle
Concerned Citizen 5 hours ago
I can't agree more with this writer. Our patience is wearing thin and the courts must also be blamed for the slow pace of prosecuting these cases. They should stop the constant postponement of the cases.
Citizen not spectator 5 hours ago
Very worrying, there is rule of law but some culprits can intentionally delay prosecution. Tsatsu Tsikata tried that but it takes a strong leader, John Kuffour to jail him swiftly.
Akoks 5 hours ago
They lost the plot when those aligned to their party standing prosecution were freed. What moral right do they have again,
AG 5 hours ago
The principle of "Until proven guilty" which the courts are using is making the ruling of genuine court cases very difficult.In some instances the court rules over the case for finality but the person being prosecuted goes to appeal for, because he has the funds to do so.As a result of this behavior within the judiciary system,justice in the system is porous. The vulnerable will continue to suffer and die because of the stereotyped ideas being used in our court system.
Sly 5 hours ago
Ignorance galore! We give too much attention to attention-seeking NDC communicators parading as 'leaders' of other political parties. This one who doesn't know his own name, Solomon Owusu, Hopeson Adorye and the likes are just flooding our news outlets with senseless propaganda. No wonder they ran away from classrooms for 'sheshe' reasons. The plant is making them feel they are making sense and we all are high.
Yaw 4 hours ago
HOW MANY OF MAHAMA'S PEOPLE WERE JAILED WHEN THEY LEFT POWER? DIVINE CONTINUE SPEWING RUBBISH, WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT LAW?
The orangutans state 4 hours ago
My fears, is infuriating some military officers
Ghanaweb 4 hours ago
Boss has any court pronouce any one guilty of an of any offence? Nonsesense
Jay 4 hours ago
We agree with you
KWASI IN EUROPE 4 hours ago
Who be dis villager? Has he just escaped from Ankaful mental home?
On your mark 3 hours ago
What are you saying, this same government discontinued cases of its former appointees standing trial of corruption against the state, how can they trial let alone jail anybody, they haven't got balls to do that.
Truth stands 3 hours ago
Indeed, it's taking longer than expected to prosecute and jail these criminals over here. If Ofori atta were in Ghana, he would have been walking free, by the USA legal system does not know whether you are rich or poor, big or small.
Ghana is a big joke, simple.
Joe, Ouaga 3 hours ago
Blame the toothless AG, Ayine.
Mr. T 2 hours ago
True. It is worrying. Its making them look weak.
Sage 2 hours ago
Look at his face like a bucket in a police cell.
Divine ?
Tribe ?
Divine ?
Tribe ?
Kb 2 hours ago
Go and jail them Ofui, kwasia biara ka nkwasiasem
Thomas 1 hour ago
Who wants to bet - a gentleman's bet, of course? I posit that all those thieving criminals in cassocks who were involved with that cathedral scam, will never be called upon to account for their role.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........You ar ...
MAHAMA IS NO DIFFERENT FROM AKUFO-ADDO SO DO NOT EXPECT HIM TO ARREST, PROSECUTE, RETRIEVE STOLEN STATE FUNDS AND OTHER ASSETS AND JAIL THE CRIMINAL CALLED AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS APPOINTEES WITH HARD LABOUR TO DETER A RECURRENCE ...
Our 2-feet, pocket-sized, lunatic chimpanzee & Bantu Pygmy ex-president... (Nana Akuffo Addo) married a dangerous & beguiling Nigerian woman. Then his treacherous & criminal cousin… Nana Asante-Bediatuo also married a drug- ...
Learn, kɛkɛ.
DIVINE ILLITERATE
You’ll think this Divine Nkrumah guy is learned but see how he reasons. His thinking is equal to an uneducated person living in the Amazon forest. Why doesn’t he offer himself to be imprisoned? Divine ...
Our 2-feet,, pocket-sized, lunatic chimpanzee & Bantu Pygmy ex-president... (Nana Akuffo Addo) married a dangerous & beguiling Nigerian woman. Then his treacherous & criminal cousin… Nana Asante-Bediatuo also married a drug ...
A cursed soul you are !
When was the last time NDC was able to jail any of the NPP appointees? Please, Nkrumah stop the fooling and reason. All those noises NDC were making about NPP appointees were just propaganda and a fools like you were believin ...
"AIRBUS" MAHAMA IS NO DIFFERENT FROM AKUFO-ADDO SO DO NOT EXPECT HIM TO ARREST, PROSECUTE, RETRIEVE ST ...
Amanfuor..!! Our 2-feet, pocket-sized, lunatic chimpanzee & Bantu Pygmy ex-president... (Nana Akuffo Addo) married a dangerous & beguiling Nigerian woman. Then his treacherous & criminal cousin… Nana Asante-Bediatuo also ma ...
Seasons have impact on our life. Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Training & Personal Development Budget is you ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire ...
Q1. Define a thief?
Some of these NDC Lunatics do not know that if anyone is wrongly imprisoned, and it's later on proven that he was not guilty , that individual can sue the state.A huge compensation will then be paid to that individual from Ta ...
Divine Nkrumah is calling for the detention and imprisonment without trial of all political opponents and political dissenters if and when there is any suspicion of the commission of an of ...
NDC used lies and propaganda to make you imagine people has stolen money, even Duncan Williams, pastor business man can curse p ...
@ Menipa. Only idiots like you will will assume all the accused are innocent. No problem. Continue like that. Politicians will always chop your tax money and your family members will be told that there is no bed at the hospi ...
Some of the judges are our problem. People will thief millions and be left off the hook by technicalities. If you are found with unexplained wealth it is you who should prove with evidence the source of the wealth. In a situa ...
These are the fools who fail to think before opening their mouth. Corruption claims by the NDC were just political campaign. They have no single prove or evidence to jail anybody. Ghanaians need to be smarter with politicians ...
Animal. Were you able to jail Opuni? The lies you are talking about includes the perjury by Adu Ampomah. Everlasting political trials and changing of judges at every stage because a stupid old thief like Osafo Mouthful has ...
U guys cant reason.
ORAL chairman himself is Okudjeto Ablakwa.What happened to the double names,double mothers pastor,Kussi Boateng case? Zero!!! The first candidate for prosecution under ORAL should have been Kussi Boateng.The evidence is all o ...
But wait ooo. Has the referee blown his whistle for the end of the match? Or you are telling me a goal scored in the 89th minute doesn't count. I will advice you fools to start gathering the drums, placards, tramadols and ...
Ghanaians are beginning to see that Mahama is not radical enough to lead the country. The guy is timid, slow, boring, uncharismatic, undynamic and soft. Leading a country is not just about improving the macroeconomic data but ...
@ David. So who do you recommend to lead the country. Please just tell us . Since you have examples of people with the characteristics you are talking about. We beg you please suggest names. Before some people start thinkin ...
Ghanaians are beginning to see that Mahama is not radical enough to lead the country. The guy is timid, slow, boring, uncharismatic, undynamic and soft. Leading a country is not just about improving the macroeconomic data but ...
Say it again. This NDC government may go in opposition for failed ORAL. Maybe they were not serious with this slogan but only thought it was for winning elections, well, 2028 isn’t far, the Ghanaian voter who kicked NPP out ...
And you think that was what made NDC win the elections? Remember we were about 15 million voters. So simultaneously ask me why I voted for NDC whilst tickling your anus at the same time about 2028 . Mi p3 wo twe wai. I beg ...
Gyimiii saaaaa
Ignorance displayed.
Are there people to be jailed? The word Thief is a political script of a play perform by political opponents to win votes. After we listen and watch when they come to power there's no Thief to be catch because the play is ove ...
For using his senseless suggestion to contaminate the good ...
The principle of "Until proven guilty" which the courts are using is making the ruling of genuine court cases very difficult.In some instances the court rules over the case for finality but the person being prosecuted goes to ...
Ignorance galore! We give too much attention to attention-seeking NDC communicators parading as 'leaders' of other political parties. This one who doesn't know his own name, Solomon Owusu, Hopeson Adorye and the likes are jus ...
We agree with you
Indeed, it's taking longer than expected to prosecute and jail these criminals over here. If Ofori atta were in Ghana, he would have been walking free, by the USA legal system does not know whether you are rich or poor, big o ...
Divine ?
Tribe ?