Hahahaha, so that was the reason why Jamal was recalled? He should not worry because he will never be an MP.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 day ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......You are not alone.........Burn the qur'an.
Chief Arinze 1 day ago
.@Kalimba Mozambo. Your father is A SMELLY RAT..!!! Foolish Kromfuor grandmaster! The Northerners are now running the show, because the previous time when we put most of your people in the big & sensitive positions, they ended up looting everything. The captain of THE LOOTING BRIGADE was Nana Akuffo Addo, strategically supported by his Bible-scamming Kyebi cousin -- (Ken Ofori-Atta) who has stolen everything and run away to go and hide in America. Very unfortunate for him, those MERCILESS ICE RAIDERS have captured and placed him in some squalid 12" X 10" Detention Cell with carrying some plywood bed for his use.
EMP 1 day ago
Repent and stop your attacks against Islam
Lori 1 day ago
Another Nigerian.
Kalimba Mozambo 1 day ago
Why always northerners ? Too many northerners in Mahama's government.
Ali 1 day ago
Because JDM is a Northener so he prefers Northeners over any other tribe. Chairman Mosquito and the NEC must have a say.
Dwarf Island 1 day ago
I am going to change my name to BABA YARO. May be there and then, I will get appointment as the Ambassador to the Republic of Dwarf Island.
Chief Arinze 1 day ago
@Kalimba Mozambo. Your father is A SMELLY RAT..!!! Foolish Kromfuor grandmaster! The Northerners are now running the show, because the previous time when we put most of your people in the big & sensitive positions, they ended up looting everything. The captain of THE LOOTING BRIGADE was Nana Akuffo Addo, strategically supported by his Bible-scamming Kyebi cousin -- (Ken Ofori-Atta) who has stolen everything and run away to go and hide in America. Very unfortunate for him, those MERCILESS ICE RAIDERS have captured and placed him in some squalid 12" X 10" Detention Cell with carrying some plywood bed for his use.
Kalimba Mozambo 1 day ago
@ Chief ugly Arinze.
Go eat some smelly rats and lizards like you all do and call it a deal.
@ Chief ugly Arinze.
GET THIS RESOURCE NOW FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME 1 day ago
Seasons have impact on our life. Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investmentin self.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is your. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — this skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” hythh00
MATCHMAKER 1 day ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men & women of various ages, young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of who you need and i wiLL connect you.i can aLso Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp.
Yoo 1 day ago
Congratulations Baba Sadiq. Go and make Ghana proud.
Jubilee House Rat. 1 day ago
What an idiotic and funny administration. Incessant incompetence all around with this empty government.
Osei Tutu 1 day ago
What about Akufo Monkey Addo? And kotokoli Bawumia? You are an idiot wati
Gary Houston 1 day ago
So Mahama is quick to appoint a Commissioner to Nigeria but not a serious position as the Minister of Defense for over six months? What an incompetent and irresponsible President.
Asantewaa Sing-a-thorn 1 day ago
Because he wants to appoint your father as the Defence minister. That stupid father of yours okay?
kelewele 1 day ago
Mahama has really set the bar low for politics and leadership in general with his ridiculous appointments. Names like Victoria Hammah, John Dumelo and now Baba Sadiq come to mind.
Anita 1 day ago
Then go and appoint for him. Animal. Have you ever won an election in your compound house before? Stupid fool
Ama 1 day ago
Ghana is sinking. President John Dramani Mahama himself is not a Presidential material. There's nothing about him that commands respect, look at his own wife she can't speak good English. Mahama himself cannot think of any good thing for Ghana.
TSITSURU 1 day ago
Gbeha @Ama. Does your perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela called akuffo adui monkey addo looks like a presidential material? Sorry. Akuffo adui monkey addo is the ugliest animal that ever occupied the Flagstaff house. Gbemelawo.
Good news but what experience? 1 day ago
Hmmm. Good news becouse i believe this man conducts himself well with little controversies.
However, i think these Diplomatic appointments should have been given to more experienced and more mature person from the Career d ... read full comment
Hmmm. Good news becouse i believe this man conducts himself well with little controversies.
However, i think these Diplomatic appointments should have been given to more experienced and more mature person from the Career diplomats. I was even worried about Baba Jamal appointment initially.
He could have been Deputy to Career Diplomat to learn and takeover from a year or 2 afterwards.
Some of our Ghanaian ambassadors are clueless when you visit our foriegn missions abroad. Nana Addo also appointed similar backgrounds
TRUTH 1 day ago
Mr. Good news but what experience, I agree with your comment. Ghana politics is whom you know, otherwise, this appointment should be given to well educated and qualified people. I am happy for Baba Sadiq, but I think he is very young and inexperience for this position, because he only holds a bachelor degree and has no experience in politics or international relations. Anyway, I have come to believe that Ghana politics is about whom you know and what you know.
Koti 1 day ago
Appointments in Ghana are not for those who can do the job, but it's based on "he's one of us mentality". You can be a Ghanaian alright, you can be comparable with Isaac Newton, but if you don't belong to any political parties - forget it! That is why most Ghanaians excel when they go abroad where that kind of thing don't exist or very minimal. In Ghana it's not about nation building but simply about Creat, Loot and Share.
Today, for every 7 appointments, 6 go to people from a certain extraction and it is very dangerous for Ghana. At most in 50 years all other ethnic groups would be suppressed. At least in every city or town, these people have managed to build their own Calcutta republics where no laws of the nation are respected - illegal electricity and water connections; illicit drug trade; armed robbery, parking or blocking road for any activities, etc. In fact, NO GOVERNMENT has ever attempted to decongest or demolition any UNAUTHORIZED structures in those places. Yes, this is the Ghana we are building.
Mustapha Hamid 1 day ago
You are right my brother. At least 6 out of 7 appointments go to an Amoako Atta, Ofori Atta, Akufo, Bediato, Otchere and the left over butter speared on the mouth of a Walewale nincompoop. Walahi
Kora 1 day ago
Well deserved!
Congratulations!!!
Well deserved!
Congratulations!!!
Kevin USA 1 day ago
The NPP vicious and pain MICRO MINORITY IN GHANA and abroad are here cleaning up the toxicity in their tribalistic and ethnocentric head. Kwasia NPP whose Finance Minister Ken Ofori Atta is still in ICE detention center yet Stupid MICRO MINORITY NPP HAS NOTHING TO SAY ABOUT IT. ONLY AKYEM AND SOME ASHANTI MAGOTS SHALL BE IN NPP
Brain Agyapong 1 day ago
Well spoken Kevin. This Micro minority NPP guys in Ghana and abroad are very wicked. They sees absolutely nothing wrong with the wicked Akyem Ofori Atta whose father and Akufo Addo father did the same wickedness to Ghana afte4 they ended up betraying our First President Dr Kwame Nkrumah. This Akyems, fear them ooo. They bath hatred and wear hatred like garment. Very wicked people. They would fake their smile when the see you and called you names and laughed at you after you left them. I know them. Very selfish and power drunk people. Few Ashanti are like that too. Crazy people
ALI 1 day ago
IT IS BRYAN, NOT BRAIN
Please register in the nearest JM’s Progressively FSHS to reset your education. It is sad that you can’t even spell the name you love best, BRYAN, correctly.
IT IS BRYAN, NOT BRAIN
Please register in the nearest JM’s Progressively FSHS to reset your education. It is sad that you can’t even spell the name you love best, BRYAN, correctly.
Taribu West 1 day ago
Who told you Brain is not a name. Is Superior a name? Or you have not heard of that Tamale goat called Musa Superior
Afua 1 day ago
Do one has to be a baba and a northerner before one gets appointment in this government?
Eh! Mr Mahama when will this tribalism stop?
Do one has to be a baba and a northerner before one gets appointment in this government?
HAJIA ZEINA NIMA 1 day ago
I DON'T THINK NDC HAS BEEN FAIR TO THE NIMA CANDIDATE AZINDOW WHO CONTESTED THREE TIMES IN EAST AYAWASO AND LOST. THIS GUY I BELIEVE HE DESERVE TO BE GIVEN THIS APPOINTMENT, BECAUSE HE HAS SPENT A LOT OF MONEY AND TIME CONESTED FOR NDC SEAT 3 TIMES IN EAST AYAWASO. WHEN I LISTEN TO HIS INTERVIEWS, HE HOLDS A HIGHER DEGREE, EXPERIENCE AND VERY ELIQUENT. ALSO, BABA JAMAL LEFT HIS AMBASSADOR POSITION TO CONTEST IN EAST AYAWASO AND USE VOTE BUYING TO WIN THE ELECTION AND THIS CANDIDATE AZINDOW END UP GETTING A LOW VOTE FROM THE EAST AYAWASO DELEGATES. WELL, IT LOOKS LIKE GHANA POLITICS IS WHOM YOU KNOW AND NOT WHAT YOU KNOW.
Brain Agyapong 1 day ago
Congratulations my brother. Go and shine and give a hope to our younger Ghanaian smart generation to emulate your path. Ambassador appointment should be given to younger generation too. Thank you Mr President.
OZYMANDIAS 1 day ago
What does this immature boy know about Diplomacy? Mahama and Incompetence are known bedfellows.
Truth 1 day ago
Seriously??? Smh
Agondrie S 1 day ago
Envy and stupidity will kill these nppigs guys. Leave JDM alone for he is not like your akuffo addo. God bless JDM and bless our beloved country Ghana.
AK 1 day ago
The President has done well by quickly appointing a replacement for Baba Jamal. However, does the President think getting an Ambassador for a country is more important than finding a Minister for Defence?
We have a CDS, Deputy Minister and An Acting Minister 1 day ago
Left to me alone Ghana will have just 20 ministers. The no defence minister even shows we can run without ministers in some of these small ministries. We have the military high command and it's running fine. What's the use of a CDS if we need a minister for GAF to function.
JACK 1 day ago
Adiza calm down. Nigerian is only a stone throw away!
Justice One 1 day ago
Ghanaweb, how can you publish this story without the profile of the appointee?
Papakyene 1 day ago
Baba replaces Baba, Ghana for u
Awal Mohammed 1 day ago
Fellow Ghanaians. Then let us appoint Mr. Camel Deen. Who came from the Saudi Arabian Desert after the useless NPP government lost power. That idiot NPP Communications team member who got the appointment just because he talks foolishly for NPP during panel discussions. Stupidity in Sub Sahara Affica
Donatus 1 day ago
Baba Jamal, Baba Sadiq.
Nayiri of Mamprugu. Wo maame twe 1 day ago
Nana Akufo Addo, Nana Dankwansere. What about Nii Ga, Nii Ayi Bontey
agyeman 1 day ago
MAHAMA PAA? SOME APPOINTMENT YOU'VE MADE. BABA SADIQ AS HIGH COMMISSIONER TO NIGERIA? MAHAMA DOESN'T RESPECT NIGERIA AT ALL. THIS BOY IS TOO LITTLE FOR A COUNTRY LIKE NIGERIA. WHAT IS THIS? MAHAMA SHOULD KNOW BY NOW THAT MONKEYS PLAY BY SIZES.
DO YOU KNOW THE AGE OF OBAMA WHEN HE BECAME THE PRESIDENT OF UNITED STATES 1 day ago
If what you are saying is something to go by, then Obama would never have become the president of the United States of America. You are fickle minded with little brain.
Intelligence, hard work and achievement is not by siz ... read full comment
If what you are saying is something to go by, then Obama would never have become the president of the United States of America. You are fickle minded with little brain.
Intelligence, hard work and achievement is not by size. Go back to school
ISSAKA 1 day ago
MR. DO YOU KNOW THE AGE OF OBAMA WHEN HE BECAME THE PRESIDENT OF UNITED STATES
I believe you are Mahama and Baba Sadiq support. But Barack Obama was 47 years old when he was first inaugurated as the 44th president of the United States on January 20, 2009. He was not 38 years old.
Paul 1 day ago
From Jamaal to Baba Sadiq? Very interesting. I will leave it like that.
Nana K 1 day ago
Trust the NDC to empower their youth!
Congratulations!!
Kofi 1 day ago
He can appoint an Ambassador within a twinkle of an eye but unable to appoint a Defense Minister for almost half a year. Hopeless leader!!!!
On your mark 1 day ago
From okaikoi central mp failure to Nigeria ambassador, madam Zita also failed to capture okaikoi central seat and was appointed as ambassador, what a ghana.
Best hacker for all banks deals usa canada uk german 1 day ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail
Ac ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben Wasap him he base in German 00491608343763
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......You are no ...
.@Kalimba Mozambo. Your father is A SMELLY RAT..!!! Foolish Kromfuor grandmaster! The Northerners are now running the show, because the previous time when we put most of your people in the big & sensitive positions, they ende ...
Another Nigerian.
@Kalimba Mozambo. Your father is A SMELLY RAT..!!! Foolish Kromfuor grandmaster! The Northerners are now running the show, because the previous time when we put most of your people in the big & sensitive positions, they ended ...
@ Chief ugly Arinze.
Seasons have impact on our life. Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Training & Personal Development Budget is you ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire ...
Ghana is sinking. President John Dramani Mahama himself is not a Presidential material. There's nothing about him that commands respect, look at his own wife she can't speak good English. Mahama himself cannot think of any g ...
Gbeha @Ama. Does your perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela called akuffo adui monkey addo looks like a presidential material? Sorry. Akuffo adui monkey addo is the ugliest animal that ever occup ...
However, i think these Diplomatic appointments should have been given to more experienced and more mature person from the Career d ...
Mr. Good news but what experience, I agree with your comment. Ghana politics is whom you know, otherwise, this appointment should be given to well educated and qualified people. I am happy for Baba Sadiq, but I think he is ve ...
Appointments in Ghana are not for those who can do the job, but it's based on "he's one of us mentality". You can be a Ghanaian alright, you can be comparable with Isaac Newton, but if you don't belong to any political partie ...
Well deserved!
Congratulations!!!
The NPP vicious and pain MICRO MINORITY IN GHANA and abroad are here cleaning up the toxicity in their tribalistic and ethnocentric head. Kwasia NPP whose Finance Minister Ken Ofori Atta is still in ICE detention center yet S ...
Well spoken Kevin. This Micro minority NPP guys in Ghana and abroad are very wicked. They sees absolutely nothing wrong with the wicked Akyem Ofori Atta whose father and Akufo Addo father did the same wickedness to Ghana afte ...
IT IS BRYAN, NOT BRAIN
I DON'T THINK NDC HAS BEEN FAIR TO THE NIMA CANDIDATE AZINDOW WHO CONTESTED THREE TIMES IN EAST AYAWASO AND LOST. THIS GUY I BELIEVE HE DESERVE TO BE GIVEN THIS APPOINTMENT, BECAUSE HE HAS SPENT A LOT OF MONEY AND TIME CONEST ...
Seriously??? Smh
Left to me alone Ghana will have just 20 ministers. The no defence minister even shows we can run without ministers in some of these small ministries. We have the military high command and it's running fine. What's the use of ...
Fellow Ghanaians. Then let us appoint Mr. Camel Deen. Who came from the Saudi Arabian Desert after the useless NPP government lost power. That idiot NPP Communications team member who got the appointment just because he ...
Baba Jamal, Baba Sadiq.
MAHAMA PAA? SOME APPOINTMENT YOU'VE MADE. BABA SADIQ AS HIGH COMMISSIONER TO NIGERIA? MAHAMA DOESN'T RESPECT NIGERIA AT ALL. THIS BOY IS TOO LITTLE FOR A COUNTRY LIKE NIGERIA. WHAT IS THIS? MAHAMA SHOULD KNOW BY NOW THAT MONK ...
Intelligence, hard work and achievement is not by siz ...
I believe you are Mahama and Baba Sadiq support. But Barack Obama was 47 years old when he was first inaugurated as the 44th president of the Un ...
Congratulations!!
Ac ...
NPP youth are you learning something?