We should al start fighting Islamic terror before it takes over the world. Thank god Donald Trump came to power.
Ajara 1 day ago
What about Bawumia and Fulani Samira?
MATCHMAKER 1 day ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of who you need & i wiLL connect you.i can aLso Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp.
TWEAA DC 19 hours ago
WAITING FOR OKUJETO ABLAKWA TO MAKE A STATEMENT CONDENMING PRESIDENT TRUMP...TWEAA.
Nyame na aye 1 day ago
We stand with Israel and America. We should also act pro actif against Islamic dangers.
YOU DON'T UNDERSTAND.THE WHOLE OF THE MIDDLE EAST IS ON FIRE AND THERE IS PLENTY OF "FUEL" TO KEEP IT GOING 1 day ago
Folks I wouldn't want to be ANYWHERE in the Middle East for the foreseeable future.
The government should arrange to get them all out from the region. Hopefully it is not too late for that just yet.
Folks I wouldn't want to be ANYWHERE in the Middle East for the foreseeable future.
The government should arrange to get them all out from the region. Hopefully it is not too late for that just yet.
Ebere 1 day ago
You don't know anything. This is the time to make money in the middle east. Widow na im get money. Widow get money. Shine your eyes
SO WHY ARE WESTENERS AND THEIR FAMILIES LEAVING THE MEIDDLE EAST? KEEP DREAMING AND YOU COULD LOSE EVERYTHING? REMEMBER UKRAINE? 22 hours ago
Those greedy for dollars can end up losing everything. If this Middle Eastern conflict becomes a full-blown regional war ( and it seems to be showing signs of going that way right now) it wil become almost impossible to travel out of the area by air or sea and also governments of the nations in the region will likely impose capital flow restrictions (in plain English ,- YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO TAKE ALL ALL OF YOUR MONEY OUT AND AT BEST YOU MAY ONLY BE ALLOWED TO TAKE A CERTAIN PERCENTAGE OUT)
Kwame. Nkrumah 1 day ago
Is ghana going to condemn Trump again? Like Maduro
Osei 23 hours ago
What exactly would make a Ghanaian travel to Iran. Our politicians have failed us
Kennedy Agyepong 18 hours ago
Please Okudzeto Ablakwa, don't go and spew any nonsense against USA.Stay out this war now.U spew nonsense against US and we become the victims
Akwasi 17 hours ago
Funny, why is Ablakwa not issuing another statement to warn the United States and Israel?
Asembenia 16 hours ago
Trump is always starting a mess somewhere. That's a vigilante behavior !
God bless Israel and USA...thx
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire ...
Those greedy for dollars can end up losing everything. If this Middle Eastern conflict becomes a full-blown regional war ( and it seems to be showing signs of going that way right now) it wil become almost impossible to trave ...