Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Deard and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben Wasap him he base in German 00491608343763
MATCHMAKER 5 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of who you need & i wiLL connect you.i can aLso Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp.
Unhookup Agent 5 hours ago
Hookup agent? Hahaha/ abeg find better work do. That's if you aren't a scammer.
Scammers 4 hours ago
They are arm robber agents. Just a bunch of thieves looking to gather information on big men
Apollo 2 hours ago
Just like Duku and the wife Patricia Osei Boateng. Idiots and thieves. Gbemelawo.
Mary 3 hours ago
Connect me your mother and sisters
The Angry man 3 hours ago
Oh great. Then connect me to your mother wai. Abua scammer!
FRANKIE 5 hours ago
Very confusing story. In one breadth, he has been withdrawn, in another, he has resigned, yet in another, he has not been given a specific role..........
Tim 5 hours ago
Yep read it and couldn’t understand
Nii 4 hours ago
The word "C" in abbreviation NDC stands for Confusionists. The full meaning of NDC is Network of Demonic Confusionists. President Mahama claims he has employed 1million ghost Ghanaians in 1yr in office.
Nii 4 hours ago
The letter C
God bless Ghana 3 hours ago
Hmmm another Ga man down after Brigadier General Annan and the DVLA boss is going to follow. What have we done to NDC? If Ga people don’t take their position then come 2028 we are going to boycott the elections or vote for for another party. If the president is eyeing AU or ECOWAS Chairman as he stated in his state of the nation address then Ghanaian should know he is behind the calls for his third term agenda. He said he will contest in 2028 wisely in that coded statement we are not fools we are watching
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 5 hours ago
Then I guess that he is just like me. Without any Political position to boss and steal around. Can I say he is unemployed now? I have a Piggery at Efo Julor John Rawlings’s hometown. He can be employed there to sweep and wash Pig shit. Hahahaha. He is unemployed and is going to be very miserable. All the Political sycophants who worshipped him are going to abandon him. He is just going to be seriously unemployed like me. I am lucky to be a retired Professor in Uncle Sam’s country enjoying myself with my sufficient retirement money that can take care of me for the rest of my life. Yes, and the 401K can even help to live in Ghana like a royal or rich Politician. Holalaaa. My children are well sought professionals and gainfully employed. Hahahaha. And as a retired educationist, almost all my needs are taken care of by Uncle Sam and associations I joined.
I am very dedicated and I undertake voluntary work twice a week for Uncle Sam so that my body doesn’t grow old and also weak.
Anyway, has Ofori Attah been deported yet? Just asking because he is sick and understand is undergoing Medical Treatment in Uncle Sam’s country. Under no circumstances can he be deported because he has paid his Health Professionals very well and no Medical Professional is going to sign that he is fit to travel anywhere.
According to what I understand, his son who is a citizen in the USA Is filing for the Green Card for him. He can then not be deported unless he commits a felony. Knowing him at Kibi Panor and how smart he is, he will not do any stupid thing. He is in Uncle Sam’s country with all his relevant relatives and serious Girlfriends. His Parents and relevant family members are dead. What does he need to come to Ghana for? Just to enjoy DUMSOR or drive on our dilapidated roads? I am going to visit him and spend some time to chop some of Ghana’s money with him. Hahahaha. I can even file for Permanent Residency for him. After all, he was my Palm Wine Boozing mate at Kibi Panor and have to be grateful to him and help him out too. Hahahaha.
Musa 4 hours ago
Fool with no manners! You will die and leave you so called pension money.
Kwaku Tee 4 hours ago
Your family will pay a very huge Burial Tax if they shd decide to bring your body to Ghana when you pass away. You failed to contribute to Ghana's devt after your education and you're here mocking us.The DCE in your village is waiting for your lifeless body to collect the Burial Tax.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 4 hours ago
Hahahaha, my dead body is never coming to Ghana. All my children are in the USA. I am the only son and my sisters live in Chicago and Toronto. My father is dead and my mother is terribly old. If she happens to die, I can transport her body to UNCLE SAM’s country for burial and funeral so I have no problem coming to live in Ghana. I am committing any Felony to be sent to Ghana. Besides, I am an American Citizen and can never be deported so what is your problem.
I have included in my Will that I want to be buried in the USA and my Final Funeral Rites performed here so what is your problem? Be comfortable with your Corrupt Government and Politicians. I am comfortable here and as a retired Professor of High School and College, Uncle Sam will take care of me till I die. My 401K funds is more than enough to bountifully take care of me to even live in Ghana but what am I coming to Ghana for? DUMSOR or your extremely poor roads? I am very comfortable in Uncle Sam’s country. You can cry for yourself
NPP is now in the bottomless pit 3 hours ago
Stop your bragging. Some of us are more successful than you, but we have chosen to be silent, and not blow our horns.
Etuatua 3 hours ago
Tell us exactly where you live, at least we're aware you live at Kasoa new town..... Rubbish. All your narratives above tells anyone who's ever lived outside, that you are telling us what you've heard.
Kwaku Tee 2 hours ago
@ FRANKIE
Your ancestors spirits will never forgive you and your close family members. Tthe gods of Akyem land are working on the brains of the next USA Presidents.They will deport every pensioner with African root after 6 ... read full comment
@ FRANKIE
Your ancestors spirits will never forgive you and your close family members. Tthe gods of Akyem land are working on the brains of the next USA Presidents.They will deport every pensioner with African root after 65yrs. Indigene Americans will never allow ppl like you including my own biological brothers to be buried in Uncle Sam.Why are you ppl afraid of coming home to enjoy your pension in Ghana?
Kwaku Tee 2 hours ago
@ Frank Agyena-Karikari
You see. OOO !!!. I've mixed up your name with another Oldie FRANKIE, a Returnee from Yankee, who is now playing the advisory role for NDC in his community.
@ Frank Agyena-Karikari
You see. OOO !!!. I've mixed up your name with another Oldie FRANKIE, a Returnee from Yankee, who is now playing the advisory role for NDC in his community.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 hour ago
Uncle Sam’s place is one of Laws and Order. There is no possibility of Uncle Sam deporting me who is a citizen to any country. That is an impossibility. Have you been successful in having Ofori Attah who is not a citizen deported? Hahahaha.. You have a long battle to fight because that Guy is very smart. He knows the rules of the USA and has beaten Ghana and her Legal Professionals to it. If he truly stole all that millions of USA Dollars to the USA, he will never be deported. He is here with his wife, children, some family members and possibly some Girlfriends. He is chopping your Dollars Bagabaga and you can’t do FOKO.
Good news 6 hours ago
Revoked for under performance,aban papa aba
John,Tema 4 hours ago
Cassiel Atro Forson, Akandoh, Sam George and Randy Abbey shd be the first 3 whose appointments shd be revoked. Sorry I failed to add Ablakwa Okudjeto who was in Kyiev looking for dead Ghanaian soldiers. FOOLS
Joko 2 hours ago
The people you mentioned was no where near Ofori Attah yet NPP maintained him. If an NPP fool tell you to do something just do the opposite you will be fine.
JACK TORONTO 6 hours ago
I care less
I care less
Nana K 6 hours ago
His sacking is long over due.
Any casual observer who watched his interview with UTV's United Showbiz last year would agree that Gideon Aryeequaye is empty and not cut for the job.
Kwa 5 hours ago
If it was kenkey and fish board chairman they were looking for, he will have been qualified.
Supreme KAPO 5 hours ago
Typical ga man …. Lazy as hell
Trump 5 hours ago
You mean to say Typical Ga people are Lazy?
Like RNAQ?
Like RNAQ?
DOUBLE T 3 hours ago
Tribal animal, if you can't contribute meaningful get out.
Cat 5 hours ago
He will be reassigne
Concerned- Tema 4 hours ago
More revocations Please. Immediately 4 Ministerials wiith one lsdy minister.
FACT 1 hour ago
REVOKES APPOINTMENT AFTER ONE YEAR OF FULL PAY WITH NO WORK DONE?
He was appointed an Acting Executive Secretary in March 2025 but he was not assigned to a specific position in the Ministry of Arts, Culture and Tourism. FOR ONE YEAR HE GOT PAID HIS SALARIES PLUS ALLOWANCES for no work done.
NDC Reset.
The NDC activist does no work for full pay!!
Teachers and nurses work for no pay!!!
Uh how? 1 hour ago
This should have been the DVLA guy!
That guy de messup roff!
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire ...
The letter C
Hmmm another Ga man down after Brigadier General Annan and the DVLA boss is going to follow. What have we done to NDC? If Ga people don’t take their position then come 2028 we are going to boycott the elections or vote for ...
Then I guess that he is just like me. Without any Political position to boss and steal around. Can I say he is unemployed now? I have a Piggery at Efo Julor John Rawlings’s hometown. He can be employed there to sweep and wa ...
Your family will pay a very huge Burial Tax if they shd decide to bring your body to Ghana when you pass away. You failed to contribute to Ghana's devt after your education and you're here mocking us.The DCE in your village ...
Hahahaha, my dead body is never coming to Ghana. All my children are in the USA. I am the only son and my sisters live in Chicago and Toronto. My father is dead and my mother is terribly old. If she happens to die, I can tran ...
@ FRANKIE
Your ancestors spirits will never forgive you and your close family members. Tthe gods of Akyem land are working on the brains of the next USA Presidents.They will deport every pensioner with African root after 6 ...
@ Frank Agyena-Karikari
Uncle Sam’s place is one of Laws and Order. There is no possibility of Uncle Sam deporting me who is a citizen to any country. That is an impossibility. Have you been successful in having Ofori Attah who is not a citizen de ...
I care less
Like RNAQ?
He will be reassigne
He was appointed an Acting Executive Secretary in March 2025 but he was not assigned to a specific position in the Ministry of Arts, Culture and Tourism. FOR ...
That guy de messup roff!
Oh why ?
Somebody go chook am.