This war is for Israel and a convenient diversion from the Epstein files. The sad thing is that only the innicent civilians will suffer. Already a girls school in Tehran has been bombed by Israel killing 51 innocent souls.
Isreal only targets military bases 9 hours ago
If not for civilians Isreal can wipe iran off the world map in a day there are more moslems in Isreal than Christians that tells u how tolerant Isreal is
Kwaku 8 hours ago
Israel can never win a war against any group, to talk of Iran. Didn't Israel run to the US to beg Iran to stop?
You only support Israel because of the Bible. The problem is that you Christians can't reason beyond religion.
Israel can never win a war against any group, to talk of Iran. Didn't Israel run to the US to beg Iran to stop?
You only support Israel because of the Bible. The problem is that you Christians can't reason beyond religion.
Go drink sea water 7 hours ago
Moslems only support terrorist nations simply because they are moslems if Christians choose to support Isreal our moslem brothers get angry yet is moslems who keep killing Christians not jews
Baby 7 hours ago
Are Israelis Christians or Jews who don’t believe in Christianity? The most stupid people in this world are Christians who support Israel because of Christianity even though the Israelis are not and will never be Christians
P Djamgbe 6 hours ago
God bless Israel and USA. Thank you mr trump. Trump is the best president ever.
Anti isreali stop crying blood 5 hours ago
2 percent of isrealis are Christians so stop throwing dust into the public eyes that there are no Jewish Christians our support for Isreal is not due to religious is simply because unlike moslem always killing Christians Isreal allow everybody to practice his religion in peace
God of Isreal is alive 5 hours ago
70 percent of Americans are Christians only 2 percent are moslems Isreal best ally are Christians 2 percent of Isrealis are Christians Christians and moslems freely practice their religion in peace in Isreal is only moslems who ban Christianity in their countries and attack Christians
Joseph 4 hours ago
Iran has the largest Jewish population in the world outside of lsreal n large Christian population who are allowed freedom to worship ? This is war t cover up the evil of the western imperial powers n their evil cult in pdf activities like the Epstein file,US is a threat to world peace,whiles framing lslam to be the enemy when of course it's all the Jewish games to get Christian support by creating terrorism n blackmailing it with lslam which has nothing to do with it, Jews spit on Christians daily In lsreal,ask those who travel, they even believe Jesus Is boiling in hell
so true 4 hours ago
so true, christians believe in jesus but lsrael doesn’t believe jesus was the messiah. To the extend a former prez of ghana ignorantly imported a stone from lsrael for a so called botched cathedral that left a hole in the ground
ob 3 hours ago
Stupid ideology. Tell your Muslim countries to come together and fight Israel n see. The Rose of thorns it will never get hurt
Fiifi 2 hours ago
The worst part is that that former president scammed the big pastors in town. He fooled them. I am very much disappointed that these pastors don't know that God doesn't dwell in buildings made with the hands of men. That president himself does not believe in God. He used the cathedral nonsense just to fool Christians for votes. And a lot fell for it.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 hours ago
A BIG LESSON TO OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, THE SHARP TEETH!!!!!!
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 2 hours ago
@Akwasi Adade Okuapimnin banzar ene nkwaseadeyer
Kwesi 1 hour ago
Okudzeto Ablakwa is perhaps hiding himself is his kitchen. Why is he not making his usual stupid noises? He’s not seen nothing yet! What some of you forget about is that this Iranian Leader humiliated Americans by holding Americans as Hostages for 444 days in 1979 during his so called Revolution.
It serves him and his regime right! Always threatening to wipe Israel off the world map.
Ablakwa, I hope you are learning fast!
Christians are killers 7 hours ago
Christians kill more. Hitller was a Christian yet look at what he did, all coup makers in the country ghana were Christians Obama bush Putin it goes on and on
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 6 hours ago
Islam is evil. It will be destroyed soon
Joseph 4 hours ago
Was adolf hittler, the colonial west who came n raped ur great ancestors were they Muslims? A pig like you can't be human any day
Albert Kessel 4 hours ago
Correction.
Adolf Hitler was in reality, an atheist.
Correction.
Isaac 6 hours ago
@Kwaku lol Israel ran away from Iran? I don't think you follow world news. How many people Iran killed during the 12 day war as compared to Israel? In fact Israel crushed a number of Arab countries including Egypt in the six day war and occupied some of their territory. Stop deceiving yourself.
ob 3 hours ago
Kwaku Muhammed, jx go to nsawam prisons n look at the names of those there. 3mfa your hatred for ISRAEL talk wat u don't understand.
Fiifi 2 hours ago
Israel is a blood thirsty nation since creation. Christians who support Israel are very stupid ignorant beings who don't understand what the Bible is about. Israel is not a Christian nation. The Bible calls Israel a stiff necked nation. They have survived on innocent blood and continue to do so. Thank God the blood is drying up for them.
As for the Americans the least said about them the better. We all know they are leeches. Causing confusion everywhere in the world. They are Babylonians. They strive where there is confusion so they go about causing confusion everywhere. The worst part is that America is now being led by a demented shithead. These two countries are the world's problem. And thank God their end is in sight. Long live Iran!! Long live Venezuela!!!. Long live Russia!!! Long live Cuba.!!! Long live Burkina Faso!!!!! Long live the Alliance of the Sahel States. And long live all the progressive forces of the world.!!!!
Yeboah Kumi 2 minutes ago
It is a lie.. Isreal never beg for the 12 days War to stop.. it was US president who stoppied it..
You will see what isreal will do to Iran this time
It is a lie.. Isreal never beg for the 12 days War to stop.. it was US president who stoppied it..
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 7 hours ago
Us and Isreal will nevwr win a war in the arab region the only reason this war is going on is because of oil..America wants to attack Iran and cut off oil supply to china..you think China will allow this to happen? Already, american army stations in the middle east have all been bombed and attacked..Yemen, Iran and Iraq are also attacking army bases belonging.to the Americans
Mic 6 hours ago
USA and Israel will certainly win.
Awurade 5 hours ago
We support from kumasi. Bless Israel and USA
Kejetia bus stop preacher man 5 hours ago
And kotokoli Fulani Bawumia from Iran. We support from Kumasi
ob 3 hours ago
China wonso, defence is not synthetic slippers ooo. Your main objective is to go to US, why not Russia, China or Iran. Ofui. Your mentality is war but u can't war. Israel b3 ma ntokwa afono wo.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 7 hours ago
Us and Isreal will nevwr win a war in the arab region the only reason this war is going on is because of oil..America wants to attack Iran and cut off oil supply to china..you think China will allow this to happen? Already, american army stations in the middle east have all been bombed and attacked..Yemen, Iran and Iraq are also attacking army bases belonging.to the Americans
Fvck ghana 6 hours ago
Israel and USA will easily win. Even Qatar And Saudi Arabia are on their side. Burn Iranian regime and Ghana to death
Hot Middle East 1 hour ago
The mullahs have executed too many people, not less than 100, 000, since the overthrow of Shah Pahlavi.
They need to go.
The Iranians deserve this relief.
The mullahs have executed too many people, not less than 100, 000, since the overthrow of Shah Pahlavi.
They need to go.
ThE FOUNDERS OF NPP GOVERNMENT ALSO JUBILATE 4 hours ago
THERE ARE JUBILATION IN IRAN RIGHT NOW FOR THE KILLING OF SUPREME LEADER AYATOLLAH, ISN'T SAME THING THE NOW NPP GUYS FORPARENTS EVEN GRANDFATHERS JUBILANTED HEAVY WHEN THE AMERICANS C.I.A USED KOTOKA TO FIGHT KWAME INKRUMAH GOVERNMENT !
ob 3 hours ago
Yh
Yh
Isreal the strongest 9 hours ago
The spiritual leader Ayatollah the demon has been killed no nation on earth threatens Isreal God bless Isreal and Trump Russia can't protect any nation they are very weak
iCam 7 hours ago
See the Brainwashed African Christian. According to the Jewish talmud, your god Jesus is boiling in a pot of excrement in hell. The semi educated brainwashed is the most dangerous and ignorant person.
George Asante 6 hours ago
We stand with Israel forever. Donate to IDF! God bless Trump and usa
Bawumia 7 hours ago
If you vote for NPP, your vote goes to islamic state Bawumia, old monkey Akofo addo and criminal minded ken Ofori Atta.
Joseph 4 hours ago
Ho do you describe trump who eat grilled babies, drink their blood,grapes them all in Epstein file is good n khameni who never hurt a fly is evil, then Your mental sickness doesn't have cure, we talk geopolitics u talk religion
THAT BASTARD IDIOT ABLAKWA MUST CLOSE HIS UGLY MOUTH NOW 8 hours ago
THAT MENTALLY RETARDED BASTARD OKUDZETRO ABLAKWA MUST LEARN HOW TO CLOSE HIS UGLY BIG MOUTH AT ONCE! OFUI!
Holocaust 6 hours ago
Hitler was a good man. Germany should have killed all those malnourished inmates of Sobibor and Auschwitz Concentration camps. They are devils. Who saved them. Russia was stupid
Ofori 6 hours ago
Hitler was sh!t like every muslim today. We stand with with Israel and America
Awurade 5 hours ago
Evil will be destroyed. Israel, USA, Qatar, Saudi Arabia and China will always win.
TWEAA DC 5 hours ago
HOPE OKUJETO ABLAKWA WILL INTERVENE AND CALL AMERICA AND ISRAEL TO ORDER...OR GHANA WILL PUNISH THEM BY SENDING TROOPS TO DEFEND IRAN....TWEAA.
Kofi uk 3 hours ago
It’s a shame, it’s very wrong, the world doesn’t need this , I will cancel my World Cup travel because of possible retaliation
Tanko 3 hours ago
Not really, if you have ever suffered from Islamic madness, you will never say this. Without Israel and USA, Islam would have destroyed the world
Isreal is very tolerant 9 hours ago
18 percent of Isrealis are moslems if Isreal were that evil would they have allowed moslems to practice Islam there unlike Saudi where no one can practice Christianity Christianity is banned there now who is more tolerant
Burn the Iranian regime alive 6 hours ago
We love the people of Israel. And the people of Iran also. It is their regime that hates Israel. But Iran and Israel people are brothers and sisters.
16 Regions 5 hours ago
Like you said about Oti Region. Akans to be liberated from Ayigbe. Only to get zero constituency in Oti. Hahahaha
Konfo 8 hours ago
Who made this crazy dog the president of the world?
Dead Ghanaians are the only good ones 6 hours ago
God bless Trump. He will kill all evil. And we shall burn Ghana alive to have a better world.
Joseph 4 hours ago
How can Epstein acomplice isn't the demond himself?
Kanawu 8 hours ago
God Bless Israel
Burn the Iranian regime alive 5 hours ago
Thank you. Good comment. ...
Kanawu 8 hours ago
Islam ☪️ is a terrorist religion.
We should never allow Bawumia anywhere near the presidency.
God bless Trump
Burn the Iranian regime alive 5 hours ago
Islam becomes dangerous when it becomes big. Ghana is already in the danger zone. Stop it before it is too late.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 5 hours ago
To stop Islam, Christians must give birth to many children.
obarima 8 hours ago
Israel has shown serious restraint.
Iran has been a terrorist state for a long time
Hmmm 8 hours ago
Kanawu the dog , you are ignorant and myopic on international politics .
Are Israeli Christians?
kanawu 8 hours ago
Wo ni tw3 ase ni
Mic 6 hours ago
We stand with Israel. They deserve the whole mid east
Jesus is Lord! 8 hours ago
Because of oil.
Kyeiwaa Vida 6 hours ago
Exactly the point.
Kwaku 8 hours ago
Israelis are NOT CHRISTIANS. You ignorant Ghanaians. I say this because many of you support Israel becuase you believe they are Christians.
If Israel had nuclear weapon, why can't Iran have one?
Hypocrisy.
Israelis are NOT CHRISTIANS. You ignorant Ghanaians. I say this because many of you support Israel becuase you believe they are Christians.
Hypocrisy.
CAN YOU TELL US WHO TO SUPPORT? FOOL 8 hours ago
IF ISRAEL IS A CHRISTIAN NATION OR NOT WE DONT NEED TO YOU TO TELL US WHO TO SUPPORT. OFUI !
WISE AND SENSIBLE GHANAIANS HAVE ALREADY LEFT THE MIDDLE EAST. THE NIGHTMARE AHEAD FOR THE WORLD. 57 minutes ago
This war will continue to expand in the Middle East. What we are witnessing now is only the beginning of a nightmare. The level of destruction ahead for both sides will be eye watering.
Those Ghanaians still hanging out the ... read full comment
This war will continue to expand in the Middle East. What we are witnessing now is only the beginning of a nightmare. The level of destruction ahead for both sides will be eye watering.
Those Ghanaians still hanging out there need to understand that there will come a point where escape from this conflict zone will be virtually impossible. Smart Ghanaians (sadly, a tiny minority) left weeks, even months ago. This tiny minority were the ones paying close attention to the gathering dark storm clouds overhead.
THIS WAR WHICH HAS JUST STARTED WILL DEAL SEVERE DAMAGE TO THE ECONOMIES OF ALL THE NATIONS CAUGHT UP IN THE WAR. This will lead to many people who have the means (dual passports, money etc) leaving the region, some permanently.
The effect on the global economy will be deep and long-lasting with some countries, notably advanced economies unable to fully recover as the price of oil soars to the stratosphere and wrecks their already fragile economies and global stock markets take a horrible pounding. This will not happen all at once but will gather pace as the conflict intensifies and widens further.
A FAR MORE DANGEROUS POSSIBLE OUTCOME WILL BE THE USE OF NUCLEAR WEAPONS. ONCE THIS THRESHOLD IS BROKEN, ALL BETS WILL BE OFF AND MAJOR NUCLEAR ARMED BELLIGERANTS WILL LIKELY ENTER THE FRAY. AT THAT STAGE WE WOULD BE LOOKING AT A FULL-BLOWN WORLD WAR 3 SCENARIO.
Onyame 5 hours ago
Israel and christians are one and will always support eachother. We stand with Israel and USA.
Awurade 5 hours ago
Because Iran leaders are terrorists. But you are you too retarded to understand.
Paa Jackson 8 hours ago
Useless president and racist fool. His time will come. You want peace in the world but there is no peace in ur own country. Aboa
Retarded Ghana 5 hours ago
Shut up loser. Ghana is more racist than any other country. You are busy writing nonsense whiles your ashowa women are chopping foreigners. Utterly pathetic losers
Paa Jackson 39 minutes ago
Kwasia fool. Who's ashawo more then your mother who give birth to you out of wedlock. Idiot is the mad Trump your father? If so, then you the most stupid person on earth. Has America solved all it problems to be going about creating useless problems for the world? Aboa what do you know about world peace? Empty headed fools like is why the world is today. Ofui like you calling me a looser. Ghana is a racist nation you say? Then you must be still living in you ashawo mother's womb. Aboa ba.
Jack Sparrow 7 hours ago
This 1948 Israelite with 9mln population u call them Israel? mode3 gyimiee naa don't u know that u are the real Hebrews Israelite? Ezekiel 5 vs 5 Ghana is modern day Jerusalem center of the world KJV moegyimi too much Deuteronomy 28 vs 64 nd 68 that is why diasporas are coming home fuuuuuuls
those with facts don't insult!! 7 hours ago
just give the facts
Poor boy 4 hours ago
Jack@ leave this ignorant people alone;There soo brainwashed by they colonial masters, why worship the God introduced by your slave masters ; someone that chained and rape your ancestors and stole most of your natural resources and turn around and asked you to worship his God ..What’s the name of one of the slave ship called? ; Good Jesus” who wrote the song “ Amazing Grace ? A slave master called John newton (1725-1807), a clergyman and a slave trader. It’s very sad !! That my people don’t know there the true Hebrew people and the trans Atlantic slave trade was to fulfilled a prophecy by YAWEH Guys knowledge is power.
Free Radical 7 hours ago
The US attached Iran because of our useless president John Dramani Mahama shared 720 chicken babies among 13000 people to rear and US president heard this ridiculous statement coming from a president making worldwide history provoked American president to do something unthinkable to attack Iran to maintain his record.
Ofori 6 hours ago
@ Free Radical. Grow up. Childish fool. Shame on you
Truth 7 hours ago
The stray dog at it again
God bless Trump 5 hours ago
He changes the world. All other leaders did nothing. Bless him and Israel for their courage.
Breaking News 7 hours ago
World News Iran. Ghanaian Born AMERICA’S MANDELA, and Black Dr. Henry Kissinger, Kwame Mayor, on February 2, 2026, sent Policy Recommendations to President Donald Trump to save the Lives of Innocent Iranians, and Innocent People of Saudi Arabia, who are being killed, and being Beheaded by their Terrorists regimes which are opposed to Multi Party Democracy, and called for regime changes.
The Quotes made by the Ghanaian Born America’s Mandela, Kwame Mayor, on February 2, 2026
President Trump should be awarded Nobel Peace Prize IF he can save the Lives of Innocent Iranians, and Innocent People of Saudi Arabia, who are being killed, and being Beheaded by their Terrorists regimes which are opposed to Multi Party Democracy, said the Iconic Ghanaian Born America’s Mandela, whose several published Strategic Ideas have been implemented by White House, the Leader of the Free World, Governments in his Native Country of Ghana, United Nations, International Criminal Court, and U.N. Security Council.
God Bless America is ready to use NUCLEAR BOMBS IF necessary, against Brutal Totalitarian regimes such as Iran, and Saudi Arabia, etc, etc, for Regime Changes to embrace Civilized Multi Party Democracy, and in order to save Lives, says the Black Dr. Henry Kissinger, former Black Ted Cruz Republican Presidential Candidate, and Iconic former Ghanaian American Los Angeles Mayoral Candidate, popularly known as Kwame Mayor, who is Democratic Party of United States’ Presidential Candidate in 2028 Presidential Election
FOR. President Donald Trump and Secretary of State
SUBJECT. Foreign Policy on CORRUPT Totalitarian TERRORISTS Regimes
Quotes
God Bless America is ready to use NUCLEAR BOMBS, IF necessary, against Brutal Totalitarian regimes such as Iran, and Saudi Arabia, etc, etc, for Regime Changes to embrace Civilized Multi Party Democracy, and in order to save Lives !!!, says the Black Dr. Henry Kissinger, former Black Ted Cruz Republican Presidential Candidate, and Iconic former Ghanaian American Los Angeles Mayoral Candidate, popularly known as Kwame Mayor, who is Democratic Party of United States’ Presidential Candidate in 2028 Presidential Election
The Archive News in detail
United States of America, the Leader of the Free World, would use Military Might to restore Civilized Democracy in the Sahel States of Burkina Faso, Mali, Niger, and Guinea, says America’s Mandela, and former Ghanaian American Los Angeles Mayoral Candidate, popularly known as Kwame Mayor, who many years ago, publicly declared himself the “interim President of Burkina Faso, until Democracy had been installed, after the fall of the Burkina Faso Dictator Campaore
United States would also restore Multi Party Democracy in Uganda, and capture Museveni, and his Blood-Thirsty Mentally Retarded Son who should face Crimes Against Humanity”, said the America’s Mandela, who has also publicly warned Cote d’Voire Dictator Ouattara, who has become a dangerous Enemy of Democracy, and therefore, Enemy of United States, after the fall of the former Ivorian President Laurent Gbagbo.
United States is willing to save Sovereign Countries of Continental Africa, who have the Natural Rights, Human Rights, and Constitutional Rights to rule ourselves
However, CORRUPT Dictators should be overthrown, and United States should develop African Countries into Economic Super Power, and in exchange, U.S. should be paid approximately Five Percent of African Resources, IF U.S. absolutely develops African Countries which are being ruled by the CORRUPT Government Leaders, said the Pan-Africanist, and Pro-American Democracy Activist.
It should be clearly noted that We Africans will forever, and ever, Rule ourselves, said the Pan Africanist Hero, Multi Party Democracy Activist, and the Second Kwame Nkrumah, popularly known as Kwame Mayor, J.P.K.
In Another Development
God Bless America is ready to use NUCLEAR BOMBS IF necessary, against Brutal Totalitarian regimes such as Iran, and Saudi Arabia, for Regime Changes to embrace Civilized Multi Party Democracy, and in order to save Lives, says the Black Dr. Henry Kissinger, former “Black Ted Cruz” Republican Presidential Candidate, and Iconic former Ghanaian American Los Angeles Mayoral Candidate, popularly known as Kwame Mayor, who is Democratic Party of United States Presidential Candidate in 2028 Presidential Election
In a Bombshell
President Trump should be awarded Nobel Peace Prize, IF he can save the Lives of Innocent Iranians, and Innocent People of Saudi Arabia, who are being killed, and being Beheaded by their Terrorists regimes which are opposed to Multi Party Democracy, said the Iconic Ghanaian Born America’s Mandela, whose several published Strategic Ideas have been implemented by White House, the Leader of the Free World, Governments in his Native Country of Ghana, United Nations, International Criminal Court, and U.N. Security Council.
Source: Red Pepper
News to be forwarded around the World
Share the News
World News. Ghanaian Born AMERICA MANDELA, and Black Dr. Henry Kissinger, Kwame Mayor, on February 2, 2026, sent Policy Recommendations to President Donald Trump to save the Lives of Innocent Iranians, and Innocent People of Saudi Arabia, who are being killed, and being Beheaded by their Terrorists regimes which are opposed to Multi Party Democracy, and called for regime changes.
The Quotes made by the Ghanaian Born America’s Mandela, Kwame Mayor, on February 2, 2026
President Trump should be awarded Nobel Peace Prize IF he can save the Lives of Innocent Iranians, and Innocent People of Saudi Arabia, who are being killed, and being Beheaded by their Terrorists regimes which are opposed to Multi Party Democracy, said the Iconic Ghanaian Born America’s Mandela, whose several published Strategic Ideas have been implemented by White House, the Leader of the Free World, Governments in his Native Country of Ghana, United Nations, International Criminal Court, and U.N. Security Council.
God Bless America is ready to use NUCLEAR BOMBS IF necessary, against Brutal Totalitarian regimes such as Iran, and Saudi Arabia, etc, etc, for Regime Changes to embrace Civilized Multi Party Democracy, and in order to save Lives, says the Black Dr. Henry Kissinger, former “Black Ted Cruz” Republican Presidential Candidate, and Iconic former Ghanaian American Los Angeles Mayoral Candidate, popularly known as Kwame Mayor, who is Democratic Party of United States’ Presidential Candidate in 2028 Presidential Election
THE EVIDENCE
statedepartment, embassystate, newstips
Sent Monday, February 2, 2026 at 010550 AM
FOR. President Donald Trump and Secretary of State
SUBJECT. Foreign Policy on CORRUPT Totalitarian TERRORISTS Regimes
Quotes
God Bless America is ready to use NUCLEAR BOMBS IF necessary, against Brutal Totalitarian regimes such as Iran, and Saudi Arabia, etc, etc, for Regime Changes to embrace Civilized Multi Party Democracy, and in order to save Lives !!!, says the Black Dr. Henry Kissinger, former Black Ted Cruz Republican Presidential Candidate, and Iconic former Ghanaian American Los Angeles Mayoral Candidate, popularly known as Kwame Mayor, who is Democratic Party of United States’ Presidential Candidate in 2028 Presidential Election
The Archive News in detail
United States of America, the Leader of the Free World !!!) would use Military Might to restore Civilized Democracy, in the Sahel States of Burkina Faso, Mali, Niger, and Guinea, says America’s Mandela, and former Ghanaian American Los Angeles Mayoral Candidate, popularly known as Kwame Mayor, who many years ago, publicly declared himself the interim President of Burkina Faso, until Democracy had been installed, after the fall of the Burkina Faso Dictator Campaore
United States would also restore Multi Party Democracy in Uganda, and capture Museveni, and his Blood-Thirsty Mentally Retarded Son, who should face Crimes Against Humanity”, said the America’s Mandela, who has also publicly warned Cote d’Voire Dictator Ouattara, who has become a dangerous Enemy of Democracy, and therefore, Enemy of United States, after the fall of the former Ivorian President Laurent Gbagbo.
United States is willing to save Sovereign Countries of Continental Africa, who have the Natural Rights, Human Rights, and Constitutional Rights to rule ourselves
However, CORRUPT Dictators should be overthrown, and United States should develop African Countries into Economic Super-Power, and in exchange, U.S. should be paid approximately Five 5 Percent of African Resources — IF U.S. absolutely develops African Countries which are being ruled by the CORRUPT Government Leaders, said the Pan-Africanist, and Pro-American Democracy Activist.
It should be clearly noted that We Africans will forever, and ever, Rule ourselves, said the Pan Africanist Hero, Multi Party Democracy Activist, and the “Second Kwame Nkrumah”, popularly known as Kwame Mayor J.P.K.
In Another Development
God Bless America is ready to use NUCLEAR BOMBS IF necessary, against Brutal Totalitarian regimes such as Iran, and Saudi Arabia, etc, etc, for Regime Changes to embrace Civilized Multi Party Democracy, and in order to save Lives !!!, says the “Black Dr. Henry Kissinger”, former Black Ted Cruz Republican Presidential Candidate, and Iconic former Ghanaian American Los Angeles Mayoral Candidate, popularly known as Kwame Mayor, who is Democratic Party of United States’ Presidential Candidate in 2028 Presidential Election
In a Bombshell
President Trump should be awarded Nobel Peace Prize — (IF) he can save the Lives of Innocent Iranians, and Innocent People of Saudi Arabia, who are being killed, and being Beheaded by their Terrorists regimes which are opposed to Multi Party Democracy”, said the Iconic Ghanaian Born “America’s Mandela”, whose several published Strategic Ideas have been implemented by White House the Leader of the Free World, Governments in his Native Country of Ghana, United Nations, International Criminal Court, and U.N. Security Council.
News to be forwarded around the World
Share the News
Kwame 6 hours ago
Just disappointed in Russia and China. I thought they would retaliate.
TrueTrue 6 hours ago
The Iranian leaders are incompetent! They should formed a military pact with either Russia and/or China long ago!
They also hate the iranian regime and you should as well. If they get a nuclear bomb that could be the end of mankind.
Kelvin 5 hours ago
Iran is part of BRICS. So it has an Alliance with Russia, China and the rest.
Leo 4 hours ago
Now we know brics is useless
Kwame 6 hours ago
Those two countries are paper tigers indeed
Adanko 4 hours ago
We stand with our heroes Israel and USA
Kelvin 6 hours ago
Russia and China have to intervene to support their ally. I think these so call alliance is only on paper.
China hates the iranian regime as well. Some ghanaians are so retarded to be against trump
TrueTrue 6 hours ago
It's all for the oil, just like Venezuela
Alkabulan 6 hours ago
God bless president Trump he is a with his words.
Mexico 4 hours ago
Can't you see Trump's face? Like a walking ghost. See how that fool was crying when an American student shot his hand
Adanko 4 hours ago
Trump is the best world leader
Tanko 3 hours ago
Israel is the only country that has an effective antidote to Islamic terrorism . Islam the only terrorist religion on earth.
Guy 3 hours ago
Is this a religious war or something else? People forget that iran humiliated America in 1979 Islamic revolution when they took over American embassy in Tehran, this is payback period for that, it was why president Jimmy Carter lost to Ronald Reagan, some Americans never forgave Iran
No true power can tolerate such things to prevent repetition, this dead Khamenei was among those who played part in that episode
The world is a better place without him
SURVIVAL. 2 hours ago
Christians don't support Israel because of Christianity.The fact is Moslems all over the world support their fellow Moslem dominated countries and also support terrorist moslems and terrorist communies countries.Israel as a Jewish state will at any stage protect Christians at any international combating,this is a fact.Israel don't fight Christian, Israel protect Christians.Unlike Islamic religion which is always provoking Christians and many other religions all over the world.Islam doesn't protect Christianity but Judaism does.So Christians will forever continue supporting Jews over terrorist Moslems.The terrorist in west Africa are they Christians or Jews?Of course they're Moslems,so why should I be one with a Moslem instead of Jew who will protect me when I need him.Israel must continue disciplining these terrorist Islamic nations.
Zakarakis 1 hour ago
Evil Donald Trump is trying to DIVERT ATTENTION from his pedophilic activities IN the EPSTEIN FILES. Evil Donald Trump should find the time to visit GROUND ZERO in REMEMBRANCE of what happened to INNOCENT AMERICANS ON 9/11.
Zakarakis 1 hour ago
Personally, I pity Donald Trump. He is almost 80.years old. Yet he is happy to kill an ELDERLY LEADER OF A SOVEREIGN COUNTRY. Waaooo.
Best hacker for all banks deals usa canada uk german 1 hour ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben Wasap him he base in German 00491608343763
Kwasi Asante 54 minutes ago
I think majority of you sending messages are largely uninformed and are acting out of religious sentiments. Actually this is a war of convenience for America to clear Iran’s military capabilities and leave Israel unchallenged in the whole of the Middle East.
2 percent of isrealis are Christians so stop throwing dust into the public eyes that there are no Jewish Christians our support for Isreal is not due to religious is simply because unlike moslem always killing Christians Isre ...
70 percent of Americans are Christians only 2 percent are moslems Isreal best ally are Christians 2 percent of Isrealis are Christians Christians and moslems freely practice their religion in peace in Isreal is only moslem ...
Iran has the largest Jewish population in the world outside of lsreal n large Christian population who are allowed freedom to worship ? This is war t cover up the evil of the western imperial powers n their evil cult in pdf a ...
so true, christians believe in jesus but lsrael doesn’t believe jesus was the messiah. To the extend a former prez of ghana ignorantly imported a stone from lsrael for a so called botched cathedral that left a hole in the g ...
The worst part is that that former president scammed the big pastors in town. He fooled them. I am very much disappointed that these pastors don't know that God doesn't dwell in buildings made with the hands of men. That pres ...
Okudzeto Ablakwa is perhaps hiding himself is his kitchen. Why is he not making his usual stupid noises? He’s not seen nothing yet! What some of you forget about is that this Iranian Leader humiliated Americans by holding A ...
Correction.
@Kwaku lol Israel ran away from Iran? I don't think you follow world news. How many people Iran killed during the 12 day war as compared to Israel? In fact Israel crushed a number of Arab countries including Egypt in the six ...
Israel is a blood thirsty nation since creation. Christians who support Israel are very stupid ignorant beings who don't understand what the Bible is about. Israel is not a Christian nation. The Bible calls Israel a stiff nec ...
Us and Isreal will nevwr win a war in the arab region the only reason this war is going on is because of oil..America wants to attack Iran and cut off oil supply to china..you think China will allow this to happen? Already, a ...
They need to go.
THERE ARE JUBILATION IN IRAN RIGHT NOW FOR THE KILLING OF SUPREME LEADER AYATOLLAH, ISN'T SAME THING THE NOW NPP GUYS FORPARENTS EVEN GRANDFATHERS JUBILANTED HEAVY WHEN THE AMERICANS C.I.A USED KOTOKA TO FIGHT KWAME INK ...
Yh
Ho do you describe trump who eat grilled babies, drink their blood,grapes them all in Epstein file is good n khameni who never hurt a fly is evil, then Your mental sickness doesn't have cure, we talk geopolitics u talk relig ...
God Bless Israel
God bless Trump
Are Israeli Christians?
Wo ni tw3 ase ni
Because of oil.
Exactly the point.
Hypocrisy.
Those Ghanaians still hanging out the ...
Kwasia fool. Who's ashawo more then your mother who give birth to you out of wedlock. Idiot is the mad Trump your father? If so, then you the most stupid person on earth. Has America solved all it problems to be going about c ...
This 1948 Israelite with 9mln population u call them Israel? mode3 gyimiee naa don't u know that u are the real Hebrews Israelite? Ezekiel 5 vs 5 Ghana is modern day Jerusalem center of the world KJV moegyimi too much Deutero ...
just give the facts
Jack@ leave this ignorant people alone;There soo brainwashed by they colonial masters, why worship the God introduced by your slave masters ; someone that chained and rape your ancestors and stole most of your natural resourc ...
The US attached Iran because of our useless president John Dramani Mahama shared 720 chicken babies among 13000 people to rear and US president heard this ridiculous statement coming from a president making worldwide history ...
World News Iran. Ghanaian Born AMERICA’S MANDELA, and Black Dr. Henry Kissinger, Kwame Mayor, on February 2, 2026, sent Policy Recommendations to President Donald Trump to save the Lives of Innocent Iranians, and Innocent ...
Is this a religious war or something else? People forget that iran humiliated America in 1979 Islamic revolution when they took over American embassy in Tehran, this is payback period for that, it was why president Jimmy Cart ...
Christians don't support Israel because of Christianity.The fact is Moslems all over the world support their fellow Moslem dominated countries and also support terrorist moslems and terrorist communies countries.Israel as a J ...
Ca ...
I think majority of you sending messages are largely uninformed and are acting out of religious sentiments. Actually this is a war of convenience for America to clear Iran’s military capabilities and leave Israel unchalleng ...