Franklin Cudjoe is from Oti. They have inherited the hatred for anything that is not Pepe or Ayigbe
MATCHMAKER 1 day ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL connect you.i can aLso Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.
Kona 1 day ago
Franklin should be pitied. Reducing from a policy critique to political party sycophant is a big fall.
Bagbin the Bag of Shit 1 day ago
Cudjoe need needs money to buy his Parkinson’s medicine
Best hacker for all banks deals usa canada uk german 1 day ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Wirt deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben Wasap him he base in German 00491608343763
Agya Yaw 1 day ago
Hey Mr think about your sickness and stop disturbing us with your noise making
Yaovi 1 day ago
Can this bushboy shut his loquacious mouth and concentrate on healing himself?
Lance 1 day ago
When npp loses the fight,it turns personal. You will see if you will come to office again.
Rocky USA 1 day ago
Npp . They are all full of criminals. Who's going to vote such criminals mother fucker negas to come to power again??. Monkeys brain with low IQ. Ofuii
FACT 1 day ago
Ndc. AFRCriminals let the blood flow and changed into PNDCriminals which executed and burnt the Appeal Court Judges and morphed into the NDCriminals which just did a historic cut in cocoa price unto Ghana cocoa farmers. Ndc.
Kay 1 day ago
Which party has more animals than you stupid ndc party. A party of bloodthirsty Congress and weed smokers. How many sensible people are in your ndc party???
FACT 1 day ago
Anyone who brands himself as a think tank but engages in partisan politics is an inward-looking bad citizen.
F. Cudjoe must keep his lips shut to put a lid on his thoughtlessness.
Anyone who brands himself as a think tank but engages in partisan politics is an inward-looking bad citizen.
Kwame 1 day ago
@ FACT. What about Kofi Bentil? Kwasea. Bias fool. Hypocrite
Kojois 1 day ago
Empty noise.
Eric Mensah 1 day ago
We will vote against kotokoli Bawumia
Kay 1 day ago
This fat pig has lost it. He has become the spokesman of the ndc.
NPP IS A THIEF PARTY- Ghanawatch 1 day ago
The NPP is only a thief party. Apart from stealing and incompetence what else are its members good at. Only tribalism will sustain it as a political party.It has lost its right to exist as a political party.
Funny country 1 day ago
I think Cudjoe has raised some relevant points and good for thought for any group of persons who want to win political power in Ghana. Think tanks are not passive individuals. They critique policies and propose solutions. Painful as it may sound, NPP would need a real self introspection, courage to apologize and propose better ways of changing from what went wrong. The country has been toyed and experimented with for far too long. The citizens and the poor people have borne too much pain. Many have lived in a state of hopelessness. We’ve been heavily indebted for far too long. We’ve lost respect from those who could have been no where near us. Let’s face the bullets, aim to do better and together build a better fortune for our people, whether NPP or NDC, our goal should be one, a better life
Jack 1 day ago
Masa, be objective. In that economy, they rolled out their major social policy: Free SHS which the World Bank praises as the most impactful social programme since 1957. Covin 19 was also a major factor....
Islam is primitive 1 day ago
After this disgraceful and disgustingly partisan comment from Franklin Cudjoe can IMANI claim to be a neutral Think Tank?
Kwame Peter 1 day ago
Fellow Ghanaians it is now official,Franklin Cudjoe has joined the fray as an NDC foolsoldier after being gifted mining licence to go into galamsey,he is available for target practice from now on.
FROM THINK TANK TO EMPTY POLYTANK 1 day ago
Politics has a way minimising intellectual capacity. I wish Mr Cudjoe will talk less. He has become too emotionally involved.
Kalu 1 day ago
Who does not know your hatread for NPP. Gou
Free Radical 1 day ago
The relative of Franklin Cudjoe should see the immediate signs of beloved darling brother mentality health is deteriorating fast and he need psychiatric treatment or repair his damaged brain to function and reason like normal rational thinking human being for he is exhibiting characteristics of imbecile.
SON OF GOD 1 day ago
Come to Jesus and be saved from all your sins.
Jesus Christ is the only Saviour of the world Give your life to Him now for the salvation of your soul
Kofi 1 day ago
It is a clear revisionist narrative, calculated to hoodwink the gullible. Nobody misses that corrupt era .
NDCman 21 hours ago
Franklin cudjoe is most useless human being in ghana. Don't mind useless Franklin cudjoe and ndc party
NDCman 21 hours ago
Why Ghanaian listen to useless people like Franklin cudjoe. Gyampo and captain smart ....
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, ...
Ca ...
Empty noise.
I think Cudjoe has raised some relevant points and good for thought for any group of persons who want to win political power in Ghana. Think tanks are not passive individuals. They critique policies and propose solutions. Pai ...
The relative of Franklin Cudjoe should see the immediate signs of beloved darling brother mentality health is deteriorating fast and he need psychiatric treatment or repair his damaged brain to function and reason like norma ...