This man is equally corrupt.....corruption goes beyond politicians....
UNP 1 day ago
@ras. You see because you're corrupt you think everyone is lime that. Eugine Arhin, I'm told had nothing prior to his appointment. In less than 4 years, he amassed so much that that he became one of the wealthiers in town and was being sought after by numerous ladies. His wife sensing danger of losing these properties sought a devorce and listed many properties he wanted the court to grant her. What a wicked generation. How much was his salary that in less than 4 years he was able to acquire all these properties. Teachers, Nurses, and other civil and public servants can barely build a two bed roam house after many years of service. How can we grow as a country with this level of greedy?
The Motherland 1 day ago
Hello youth of Ghana... watch out for MUMBI SERAKI who recently escaped from Pantang Psychiatric hospital. He may soon appear here to showcase his sick mentality!!
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 day ago
FAKE PASTORS and POLITICIANS are both the same, bloody THIEVES.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 16 hours ago
WHAT LANGUAGE IS DUNCAN- WILLIAMS SPEAKING?? IS IT FRENCH, GERMAN OR DUTCH?? YOU SEE, THEY USE THE TONGUES TO FRIGHTEN AND DECEIVE THE GULLIBLE FOLLOWERS . THE TONGUES THE BIBLE TALK ABOUT WERE ACTUALLY EXISTING LANGUAGES NOT MADE UP STUPID UTTERANCES!! READ YOUR BIBLES!! READ YOUR BIBLES!!! TONGUES ARE NO LONGER NECESSARY ACCORDING TO APOSTLE PAUL!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 15 hours ago
1CORINTHIANS 13:8 APOSTLE PAUL SAID “whether there be tongues, they shall cease”!!!
DUNCAN-WILLIAMS MUST GIVE US A BREAK!!!
1CORINTHIANS 13:8 APOSTLE PAUL SAID “whether there be tongues, they shall cease”!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 15 hours ago
TONGUES WERE EXISTING LANGUAGES!!!! WHAT LANGUAGE IS DUNCAN SPEAKING???
“How hear we every man in our own tongue, wherein we were born?” (Acts 2:8)
Samus 16 hours ago
The fake prophets and pastors are worse than the politicians.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago
AND PEOPLE GO AND SIT DOWN IN HIS CHURCH.
THIS UTTERANCE IS NIT CHRISTLIKE!! NO! NOT AT ALL!!
WE NEED TO PRAY AND ASK GOD TO FORGIVE DUNCAN WILLIAMS FOR HIS SINS!!!!!
CHRIST FORGAVE ZACCHAEUS. HE CHANGED AND BECAME USEFUL TO SOCIETY. I PRAY FOR THE ALL FORGIVEN GOD TO BRING THOSE POLITICIANS EVIL DUNCAN WILLIAMS IS CURSING TO REPENTANCE, CHANGE THEIR SINFUL WAYS AND BECOME USEFUL TO SOCIETY. NO ONE IS RIGHTEOUS! NO ONE IS PERFECT.
WE HEARD THIS SAME DUNCAN WILLIAMS CURSING ABRONYE DC. AFTER THIS WE HEARD ABRONYE, THE REAL MAN OF GOD AND BELIEVER IN THE TEACHINGS OF CHRIST, PRAYING AND ASKING GOD TO FORGIVE DUNCAN WILLIAMS. DUNCAN WILLIAMS DOES NOT KNOW CHRIST. WHAT DOES HE PREACH IN HIS CHURCH?????
IN ROMANS 12:19, GOD SAID “VENGEANCE IS MINE”. THIS MEANS WE CANNOT AS HUMAN BEINGS TAKE PERSONAL REVENGE BY ANY MEANS WHATSOEVER. WE CAN ONLY TRUST GOD TO HANDLE JUSTICE. APOSTLE PAUL USED THIS TEACHING TO DISCOURAGE RETALIATION. WE PRAY FOR WRONG DOERS TO MAKE AMENDS AND RECEIVE FORGIVENESS FROM GOD. THAT IS OUR DUTY AS CHRISTIANS!!! JUSTICE ULTIMATELY BELONGS TO GOD AND NOT TO ANY INDIVIDUAL!!!
Ha! 1 day ago
As if you love Christ! Do you even understand Christ-like? Do you know the things Christ talked about? Hypocrite!
Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys 1 day ago
Papa Willams, Men of God wh9 have clandestine meetings to sabotage regimes, and fail to raise their children but lethem grow t9 become vagabond, weed smokers, conmen, etc. will also die young.
Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys.
Papa Willams, Men of God wh9 have clandestine meetings to sabotage regimes, and fail to raise their children but lethem grow t9 become vagabond, weed smokers, conmen, etc. will also die young.
UNP….why leave out Asiedu Nketiah and Ablakwah? 22 hours ago
Who is more greedy than pastors in this country?
That was Expected from an arrogant brat 19 hours ago
@UNP,
Who did you hear from, that Eugine Arhin had nothing before his appointment?
This is exactly how konkonsa spreads.
@UNP,
Nana Sarfo 14 hours ago
Sammy, ablakwa, Felix, George, haruna what did they have?
MATCHMAKER 1 day ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL connect you.i can aLso Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.
It’s not easy oh 23 hours ago
He has forgotten that he is pastor and politician and is benefiting from politics? He has cursed himself as well
DADESEN CALLING SILVER POT BLACK 22 hours ago
We were in Ghana when George Bush Jr sent Madam Whitaker with millions of dollars to help us. JA Kuffour invited Church Leaders to pray. Immediately Duncan Williams smelled the money, he sacked his wife. How long did it take for him to marry the Black American?
Tweaa 19 hours ago
Saaaa ! ,
Saaaa ! ,
GET THIS RESOURCE NOW FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME 22 hours ago
Seasons have impact on our life. As we end the month today, and before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investmentin self.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is your. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — this skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” hyt
Adwoa 21 hours ago
Very true.
Very true.
TRUTH BE TOLD 19 hours ago
DUNCAN WILLIAMS CASE IS LIKE THE STORY OF THE WOMAN WHO WAS CAUGHT IN ADULTERY AND WAS BROUGHT TO JESUS CHRIST TO JUDGE ACCORDING TO THE JEWISH LAWS. THE LAWS OF THE OLD TESTAMENT WERE QUOTED, LAWS RELATED TO ADULTERY. BUT JESUS DID NOT CURSE THE WOMAN OR NEITHER DID JESUS CONDEMN THE WOMAN BUT RATHER TOLD THE ACCUSERS OF THE WOMAN CAUGHT IN ADULTERY TO PROVE IF THEY HAVEN'T COMMITTED ANY SIN IN THEIR LIFE.
BUT OUT OF GUILT THEY ALL LEFT THE WOMAN FROM THE OLD TO THE YOUNG.
NOW TODAY'S MEN WHO CLAIM THEY ARE MEN OF GOD ARE NOT DIFFERENT FROM OUR POLITICIANS INCLUDING DUNCAN WILLIAMS.
THE TRADE OR PROFESSION THIS SO CALLED MEN OF GOD AND POLITICIANS PRACTICE ARE THE SAME.
THEY REPRESENT OR LEAD THE MASSES WITH THE SOLE AIM OF EXPLOITING THEIR FOLLOWERS. ENRICHMENT AT THE EXPENSE OF THEIR VULNERABLE AND GULLIBLE FOLLOWERS.
SO DUNCAN WILLIAMS, YOU ARE NO EXCEPTION.
YOU ARE ALSO EQUALLY CORRUPT AS THIS POLITICIANS YOU'RE CURSING.
IN FACT YOU ARE EVEN MORE WICKED AND CORRUPT BECAUSE JESUS DIDN'T COME TO CURSE PEOPLE BUT RATHER HE CAME TO SAVE AND TO GIVE HIS LIFE AS A RANSOM TO THE WORLD.
IF JESUS WERE TO CURSE AND TO PRONOUNCE DEATH SENTENCE AND TO USE THE SWORD TO KILL AS WE SEE YOU OFTEN DO, NONE OF US WILL BE ALIVE.
THE BIBLE SAYS BY THEIR FRUITS YOU SHALL KNOW THEM. YOUR UTTERANCES DEPICTS WHAT YOU ARE MADE OF.
I PRAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD, THE MOST MERCIFUL AND PEACEFUL WILL LOOK UPON YOU WITH MERCY.
OZYMANDIAS 1 day ago
All die be die!
#*#MONEY IS THEIR MOTIVATION!!! ARREST ALL OF THEM!!
DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO COME NEAR CHURCH OFFERINGS!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!! IT IS NOT FOR THEM!!
CONGREGANTS!! DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO ROB YOU THIS YEAR 2026 !! RISE UP AND DEFEND YOU ... read full comment
DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO COME NEAR CHURCH OFFERINGS!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!! IT IS NOT FOR THEM!!
CONGREGANTS!! DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO ROB YOU THIS YEAR 2026 !! RISE UP AND DEFEND YOURSELVES. THE TIME HAS COME FOR YOU TO EMBRACE THE TRUTH FROM THE SCRIPTURES .
DO NOT ACCEPT ANY DOGMA FROM THESE THIEVES.
ARREST ALL ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS!!
CONGREGANTS!! DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO ROB YOU THI ... read full comment
CONGREGANTS!! DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO ROB YOU THIS YEAR 2026 !! RISE UP AND DEFEND YOURSELVES. THE TIME HAS COME FOR YOU TO EMBRACE THE TRUTH FROM THE SCRIPTURES .
DO NOT ACCEPT ANY DOGMA FROM THESE THIEVES.
##*#THESE FAKE PASTORS/PROPHETS/BISHOPS IN THE PAST, DECEIVED MANY CLAIMING THEY ARE MIRACLE WORKERS. THROUGH “AZAA” WAYS, THEY WERE “HEALING”. WHEN PEOPLE FOUND OUT IT WAS DONE THROUGH PEOPLE WHO COLLECT MONEYS AND APPEAR ON THEIR PROGRAMMES AS HAVING BEEN AFFLICTED WITH SOME BAD HEALTH CONDITIONS AND EVENTUALLY CLAIMING THEY HAVE BEEN HEALED, THESE FAKE PASTORS THEN SHIFTED FROM MIRACLES AND BECAME POLITICIANS. AT SOME POINT NDC PROPHET, KOFI ODURO, BEGAN PREACHING NANA ADDO IN HIS CHURCH INSTEAD OF CHRIST. ARREST THESE ONE-MAN CHURCH LEADERS!! THEY ARE STEALING IN THE NAME OF GOD!!!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 23 hours ago
##STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THESE CHARLATANS ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS.
WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE LEFT OUT????? LEVITICAL PRIESTHOOD NO LONGER EXIST!!!!!!
CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE DONE VOLUNTARILY, REMEMBE ... read full comment
WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE LEFT OUT????? LEVITICAL PRIESTHOOD NO LONGER EXIST!!!!!!
CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE DONE VOLUNTARILY, REMEMBER THE WIDOW'S MITE (LUKE 21:1-4). WHEN GOD SHARED THE LAND AMONG THE 12 TRIBES, HE LEFT OUT THE LEVITES AND INSTITUTED TITHES FOR THEM (NUMBERS 18:20-
24). WHERE ARE THE LEVITES IN THE NEW COVENANT??
PRIESTHOOD CHANGED
WITH THE COMING OF CHRIST (HEBREWS 7 & 8:7)). EVEN IN THE OLD COVENANT, TITHE WAS NOT A TENTH OF YOUR FARM PRODUCE BY FORCE (DEUT 14:22-29).
WHEN SENDING THE TENTH OF THEIR
PRODUCE AND THE WAY IS FAR, THEY COULD CONVERT IT TO CASH AND USE SOME TO BUY ANYTHING THEIR HEART DESIRE, THE BIBLE EVEN MENTIONS STRONG DRINK!!! (DEUT 14:22-29)
& TO HELP THE NEEDY TOO (DEUT 26:10-16). PREACHERS MUST NOT BE AVARICIOUS!!!! (LUKE10:7) APOSTLE
PAUL WORKED AND
ENJOYED THE FRUITS OF HIS LABOUR AND SUPPORTED OTHERS
TOO WITH HIS MONEY (ACTS 20:34). HE USED HIS OWN RENTED ACCOMMODATION FOR CHURCH SERVICE FOR 2 YEARS (ACTS 28:30-31)
LEADERS OF THE EARLY CHURCH WORKED WITH THE HANDS GOD GAVE THEM***** TODAY, WE SEE THIEVES!!!
STEALING IN THE NAME OF GOD!!!
****** Acts
20:34-35 (New International
Version) APOSTLE PAUL
SAID; -
34 You yourselves know that these hands of mine have supplied my own needs and the needs of my companions. (A) 35 In everything I did, I showed you that by this kind of hard work we must help the weak, remembering the words the Lord Jesus himself said: 'It is more blessed to give than to take".
PAUL said in ——***1Corinthians 11:1 >
(New International Version)
Follow my example, as I follow the example of Christ.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 23 hours ago
##ARREST ALL ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS/PROPHETS ASAP!!
ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS/PROPHETS MUST HUMBLE THEMSELVES. IN THE EARLY CHURCH,
THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE
THEMSELVES AS ALL IN ALL, THEY EVEN ASKED PRAYERS FROM THE PEOPLE!!! ... read full comment
THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE
THEMSELVES AS ALL IN ALL, THEY EVEN ASKED PRAYERS FROM THE PEOPLE!!!!
********APOSTLE Paul asked the congregation to pray for him, and those who were with him. (Rom 15:30-32) Now I beseech you, brethren, for the Lord Jesus Christ's sake, and for the love of the Spirit, that ye strive together with me in your prayers to God for me; (31) That I may be
delivered from them that do not believe in Judaea; and that my service which I have for Jerusalem may be accepted of the saints;
(32) That I may come unto you with joy by the will of God, and may with you be refreshed.
(2 Cor 1:10-11) Who delivered us from so great a death, and doth deliver: in whom we trust that he will yet deliver us; (11) Ye also helping together by prayer for us, that for the gift bestowed upon us by the means of many persons thanks may be given by many on our behalf.
(Eph 6:18-20)(NASB)
With all prayer and petition pray at all times in the Spirit, and with this in view, be on the alert with all
perseverance and petition for all the saints, (19) and pray on my behalf, that utterance may be given to me in the opening of my mouth, to make known with boldness the mystery of the gospel, (20) for which I am an ambassador in chains; that in proclaiming it I may speak boldly, as I ought to speak.
(Phil 1:19) (NASB) for I know that this will turn out for my deliverance through your prayers and the provision of the Spirit of Jesus Christ
(Col 4:2-4) (NASB)
Devote yourselves to prayer, keeping alert in it with an attitude of thanksgiving; (3) praying at the same time for us as well, that God will open up to us a door for the word, so that we may speak forth the mystery of Christ, for which I have also been imprisoned;
(4) that I may make it clear in the way I ought to speak.
Kuutu 1 day ago
Should say.....WE will die prematurely.
UNP 1 day ago
Hmmm. People like Eugine Arhin (former Communication Director at the Presidency), Gifty Oware, Osei Assibey, Wontumi, Oforit Ata, Badietuo, Garby, and all those behind the SML scandal, ECG scandal, galamsey sacdal, and the fraudulence deals across the various MDAs.And also all the NDC corrupt politicians- over to you
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 day ago
GREAT !!! CURSE THEM!!! MAY These “ Never Do WELLS “ in politics Never Ever ENJOY PEACE or any HAPPINESS. May “ Satan’s everlasting Fury be with them , their families and their cronies in perpetuity.
FACT 1 day ago
The armed robber who stands behind the Pulprit to preach the word of Almighty God ought to die instantly. The words of the Archbishop have cursed him unto his own death.
Kwame Peter 1 day ago
UNP,when pointing one finger at somebody check where the remaining four are pointing,hypocrisy has now became a state policy,there should be a constitutional amendment to include it.Is this not the same man who was unwisely and criminally campaigning for John Mahama's 4th term? Was that not advanced fotm of corruption? Ghanaians shall see those who will die prematurely so the gold looters must take note.
Mame Ama 1 day ago
IN JESUS NAME ..AMEN!!!
NO! NOT IN JESUS NAME!!!
JESUS DID NOT TEACH US THIS!!!!!
NO! NOT IN JESUS NAME!!!
Cooli0 1 day ago
Talk about Yr gay son
Sumaa 1 day ago
One of such evil and corrupt guy is currently heading TDC. But he'll not last.
Kofi BA 23 hours ago
Papa Sofo, wo boa. If corruption kills politicians, why is John Mahama still alive? He was the poorest person (compared with Rawlings, Kuffuor, Atta Mills & Akufo Addo) at the time he assumed the presidency but he's the richest today. How much salary and allowances does a president receive? This hypocrisy must stop!
Abusuapanin 23 hours ago
Papa Osofo, how much did Mahama give you before you started campaigning against NPP? So are you also not corrupt? You, Agyin Asare and Owusu Bempah are the most corrupt pastors in Ghana. So it's not only politicians who are corrupt. Your curse will come back to hit you hard.
Kwaata 23 hours ago
Some of you the so called Man of God are even worse
than arm robbers and politicians put together so just
shut your beak and coil inside your shell
Sam 23 hours ago
What’s premature death, kwasea?
Everyone will die one day be you 100, 150 ,27,2 etc yrs!
The evil one always tries to put fears into people!
You can’t do foko to anyone!
You are evil !!!
K_Pratt 23 hours ago
Osofo Duncan please you know them & some are even members of your congregation so why don’t you mention their NAMES.
I know understand why Rawlings decided to brush you so called men of God aside.
Duncan,we know you’re ... read full comment
Osofo Duncan please you know them & some are even members of your congregation so why don’t you mention their NAMES.
Duncan,we know you’re a politician & behind the scenes you guys have been giving monies to presidential candidates on both sides & you think we don’t KNOW.
I say until we practice what USA,Germany,Israel & co. are doing Africa & that matter Ghana shall continue to suffer because the Chieftancy & the clergy are all Corrupt institutions NOW.
They back the politicians & civil servants to STEAL.
CURSE ALL CORRUPT GHANAIANS.- Kwabena ohemeng,london 22 hours ago
Please, Archbishop Duncan Williams do not curse only corrupt politicians but all corrupt Ghanaians.Almost all Ghanaians are corrupt and this is a fact. Corruption cuts across the entire Ghanaian society. This is where the churches have failed the nation. Most corrupt Ghanaians are Christians.
Maxwell Sarpong 22 hours ago
Their evil deeds shall follow them.Thank you Papa.
Bukyi 22 hours ago
Who is corrupt than you.
Pretender
Who is corrupt than you.
Pretender
Talk true 22 hours ago
Not only politicians anyone who uses his power or his capacity loot the nation.
SA 21 hours ago
Thank God, some of our leaders, Bishop Duncan Williams is speaking truth to power, our democracy is maturing. We need powerful people to condemn corruption, lies and abuse of power in Ghana, instead of looking the other way, keeping quiet for fear of being attacked by government officials. Keeping quiet and acting normal while our leaders, politicians steals like there is no tomorrow, means you are complicit of that crime, even though you have no share of the stolen money, be bold and speak up.
Holy Sinner 21 hours ago
EMPTY THREATS....Toothless Bulldog, Abronye has weighed and know Doncan Williams is nothing but a Con Artist how can bark but can't bite hence his incessant brutal attacks. If Doncan claims he is as powerful as he claims then why is he beating about the Bush?.Kowtowooo. BULLSHIT..MPONKYE-BIN.
Adwoa 21 hours ago
That is 100% of all politicians.
Jack 21 hours ago
You are not a good pastor by all standards
Pelicles. 21 hours ago
Who and what is Duncan-Williams? He should tell us who he is because apart from poisoning those who attend his church, who is he, and is he pious without blemish?
Citi Child 21 hours ago
What about the curropt civil servants in his church ?
When are they dying ?
KWASI IN EUROPE 21 hours ago
And you Duncan Williams, you are worse than the politicians. How do you make money? Stealing from the gullible people who you deceive. Did Jesus Christ collect tithe and collection? You thief.
Sam, Worcester-MA 21 hours ago
Almighty Father, may You have Mercy upon this crooked Duncan Williams. What about the corrupt politicians in your church?
Donkomi 21 hours ago
He has forgotten that some of them are his church members paying fat tithes to him. I think as a man of God of his calibre, he will pray for their repentance but not rained curses on them. If they start dying, he will be an officiating pastor of the burial service of some of them and you will be paying nice tribute to the same person you cursed. Not a good one from him.
TRUTH 20 hours ago
He's just as corrupt or even more. The audacity in him to curse
Gbetia 20 hours ago
Annoited man of the living GOD Amen and Amen
Kofi Sam 20 hours ago
Well said Arcbishop. More fire!
Jay 20 hours ago
Who the cup fits
Kofious 19 hours ago
Romans chapter 12 verse 14.
Bless them which persecute you: bless, and curse not.
How does one do otherwise and claims to be a Christian?
Do 19 hours ago
Fake so called men of God are more dangerous than politicians,
Tweaa 19 hours ago
I don’t understand why somebody would be hawking in this heat all week long and on Sunday take the little he or she has to give to these businesses men and women called Pastors Arch Bishops Prophet’s Awurade hue yen mmobo
Kofi 18 hours ago
Since we don't know how many years our Creator gave us on earth then what death is premature or untimely?
Kwame Angel 18 hours ago
Who the fu*k are you to determine when somebody dies. And who says people like you are any less corrupt than polititians? Where did you get the money from to buy your house in the US. Why audits you and your church. Go wey you.
The Don 18 hours ago
Fake man of a fairy tale god
The Don 18 hours ago
You, who used to be an armed robber has not died prematurely. What happened to your fingers?
Cooli0 18 hours ago
It's the same corruption money that they put in an envelope for u to enjoy as tithe. Arm robber like u
Kod 17 hours ago
Everyone will die ok
Citizen8 17 hours ago
See who's cursing politicians. Funny world.
Kojois 17 hours ago
Stop your ugly noise. No one will listern to you
Kwabena 16 hours ago
Pastor who dupe people will aso be cursed
Duncan Williams is a hypocrite ! 16 hours ago
Duncan Williams, just shut the ffuck up ok !! Shut up ! Shut up ! U are also part of the problem ! Duncan Williams, Agyin Asare and Sam Korankye Ankrah ! Preachers like u have been fired by God long time ago ! When God fired Saul , Saul was still on the throne, u guys have to remember that!!
Kazito 16 hours ago
He is even corrupt than our politician. Selling jesus to gollible congregations. Seeing another pastor driving white Range Rover in heaven. How ridiculous it sounds!
Paapa Ashun 16 hours ago
Jesus was crucified for treason (Matt21.1~11) n blasphemy (Jn6.42,Jn19.7), but Christianity was founded on the deception that he died for sins we NEVER COMMITTED. Pastors are nothing but SCAMMERS IN COLLARS, fleecing the ignorant gullible faithfuls n are far worse than politicians.
Abam_Kofi 16 hours ago
This reminds me of CAPITAL Bank between ( Otabil & Essien ).We all know the Npp sacrificed Essien for Otabil to go freely after the Clergy initiated the process.
Look at the National Cathedral Board,it was a board of Clergy ... read full comment
This reminds me of CAPITAL Bank between ( Otabil & Essien ).We all know the Npp sacrificed Essien for Otabil to go freely after the Clergy initiated the process.
Look at the National Cathedral Board,it was a board of Clergy men who were/are politicians combined with hardened political criminals to ones again dubbed the country.
I say Duncan-Williams you’re not the one to JUDGE/CURSE but the MAN ABOVE sees the deeds of EVERYONE.
I am so SAD,Mahama doesn’t see that it is the People the poor ones that spoke on Dec 7,2024 but still goes around & be serving these so called Leaders of faith.
Jojo Didzie 15 hours ago
This idiot and criminal will not keep quite. You that leave righteous that you children are drug addicts. Who extort money from poor people than you idiot Duncan Williams? You die premature. Oneday you will get heart attack and you gone. Look at your diabetes stomach and hypertensive face.
Yaw Nkansah 15 hours ago
The so called spiritual leaders in Ghana are the same as the corrupt politicians.They receive money,cars,favours,etc from the politicians and cannot tell them the truth and demand accountability from them.
What has Christian ... read full comment
The so called spiritual leaders in Ghana are the same as the corrupt politicians.They receive money,cars,favours,etc from the politicians and cannot tell them the truth and demand accountability from them.
What has Christian Council,Catholic Secretariate,Ghana Pentecostal and Charismatic Council ,etc been able to tell President Mahama concerning LGBTQI and galamsey?
Akosua Tamale 13 hours ago
NDC and NPP pastors
JULOR CAESAR 12 hours ago
Useless curse. Instead of curses, you need to encourage Ghanaians to speak up more against corruption, and refrain from supporting corrupt politicians with their votes. Believe me, those corrupt politicians will likely outlive you, so curses don't mean a damn thing; speaking up against corruption is a better approach.
Nana Yaw 7 hours ago
You are also stealing from the pockets of your congregation. A thief pastor like you! I don’t blame you but the spiritual blind congregation.
Josiah 6 hours ago
Now you are talking. The Word is the Spirit of God, and must be preached without fear or favor. Fake politicians have willfully destroyed and incapacitated our beloved Country. And now is the time to speak out with the power of authority.
Don 2 hours ago
You equally use the bible to dupe innocent peoples. How different arr you from them?
@ras. You see because you're corrupt you think everyone is lime that. Eugine Arhin, I'm told had nothing prior to his appointment. In less than 4 years, he amassed so much that that he became one of the wealthiers in town and ...
WHAT LANGUAGE IS DUNCAN- WILLIAMS SPEAKING?? IS IT FRENCH, GERMAN OR DUTCH?? YOU SEE, THEY USE THE TONGUES TO FRIGHTEN AND DECEIVE THE GULLIBLE FOLLOWERS . THE TONGUES THE BIBLE TALK ABOUT WERE ACTUALLY EXISTING LANGUAGES NO ...
CHRIST FORGAVE ZACCHAEUS. HE CHANGED AND BECAME USEFUL TO SOCIETY. I PRAY FOR THE ALL FORGIVEN GOD TO BRING THOSE POLITICIANS EVIL DUNCAN WILLIAMS IS CURSING TO REPENTANCE, CHANGE THEIR SINFUL WAYS AND BECOME USEFUL TO SOCIET ...
WE HEARD THIS SAME DUNCAN WILLIAMS CURSING ABRONYE DC. AFTER THIS WE HEARD ABRONYE, THE REAL MAN OF GOD AND BELIEVER IN THE TEACHINGS OF CHRIST, PRAYING AND ASKING GOD TO FORGIVE DUNCAN WILLIAMS. DUNCAN WILLIAMS DOES NOT KNO ...
@UNP,
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, ...
We were in Ghana when George Bush Jr sent Madam Whitaker with millions of dollars to help us. JA Kuffour invited Church Leaders to pray. Immediately Duncan Williams smelled the money, he sacked his wife. How long did it take ...
Saaaa ! ,
Seasons have impact on our life. As we end the month today, and before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Training & Per ...
Very true.
DUNCAN WILLIAMS CASE IS LIKE THE STORY OF THE WOMAN WHO WAS CAUGHT IN ADULTERY AND WAS BROUGHT TO JESUS CHRIST TO JUDGE ACCORDING TO THE JEWISH LAWS. THE LAWS OF THE OLD TESTAMENT WERE QUOTED, LAWS RELATED TO ADULTERY. BUT JE ...
All die be die!
CONGREGANTS!! DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO ROB YOU THIS YEAR 2026 !! RISE UP AND DEFEND YOU ...
CONGREGANTS!! DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO ROB YOU THI ...
##*#THESE FAKE PASTORS/PROPHETS/BISHOPS IN THE PAST, DECEIVED MANY CLAIMING THEY ARE MIRACLE WORKERS. THROUGH “AZAA” WAYS, THEY WERE “HEALING”. WHEN PEOPLE FOUND OUT IT WAS DONE THROUGH PEOPLE WHO COLLECT MONEYS AND A ...
CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE DONE VOLUNTARILY, REMEMBE ...
THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE
THEMSELVES AS ALL IN ALL, THEY EVEN ASKED PRAYERS FROM THE PEOPLE!!! ...
Hmmm. People like Eugine Arhin (former Communication Director at the Presidency), Gifty Oware, Osei Assibey, Wontumi, Oforit Ata, Badietuo, Garby, and all those behind the SML scandal, ECG scandal, galamsey sacdal, and the fr ...
UNP,when pointing one finger at somebody check where the remaining four are pointing,hypocrisy has now became a state policy,there should be a constitutional amendment to include it.Is this not the same man who was unwisely a ...
IN JESUS NAME ..AMEN!!!
NO! NOT IN JESUS NAME!!!
Talk about Yr gay son
Papa Sofo, wo boa. If corruption kills politicians, why is John Mahama still alive? He was the poorest person (compared with Rawlings, Kuffuor, Atta Mills & Akufo Addo) at the time he assumed the presidency but he's the riche ...
Papa Osofo, how much did Mahama give you before you started campaigning against NPP? So are you also not corrupt? You, Agyin Asare and Owusu Bempah are the most corrupt pastors in Ghana. So it's not only politicians who are c ...
You are evil !!!
Duncan,we know you’re ...
Please, Archbishop Duncan Williams do not curse only corrupt politicians but all corrupt Ghanaians.Almost all Ghanaians are corrupt and this is a fact. Corruption cuts across the entire Ghanaian society. This is where the c ...
Who is corrupt than you.
Pretender
Thank God, some of our leaders, Bishop Duncan Williams is speaking truth to power, our democracy is maturing. We need powerful people to condemn corruption, lies and abuse of power in Ghana, instead of looking the other way, ...
EMPTY THREATS....Toothless Bulldog, Abronye has weighed and know Doncan Williams is nothing but a Con Artist how can bark but can't bite hence his incessant brutal attacks. If Doncan claims he is as powerful as he claims then ...
When are they dying ?
He has forgotten that some of them are his church members paying fat tithes to him. I think as a man of God of his calibre, he will pray for their repentance but not rained curses on them. If they start dying, he will be an o ...
Who the cup fits
I don’t understand why somebody would be hawking in this heat all week long and on Sunday take the little he or she has to give to these businesses men and women called Pastors Arch Bishops Prophet’s Awurade hue yen mm ...
Who the fu*k are you to determine when somebody dies. And who says people like you are any less corrupt than polititians? Where did you get the money from to buy your house in the US. Why audits you and your church. Go wey yo ...
Everyone will die ok
Duncan Williams, just shut the ffuck up ok !! Shut up ! Shut up ! U are also part of the problem ! Duncan Williams, Agyin Asare and Sam Korankye Ankrah ! Preachers like u have been fired by God long time ago ! When God fired ...
Jesus was crucified for treason (Matt21.1~11) n blasphemy (Jn6.42,Jn19.7), but Christianity was founded on the deception that he died for sins we NEVER COMMITTED. Pastors are nothing but SCAMMERS IN COLLARS, fleecing the ign ...
Look at the National Cathedral Board,it was a board of Clergy ...
This idiot and criminal will not keep quite. You that leave righteous that you children are drug addicts. Who extort money from poor people than you idiot Duncan Williams? You die premature. Oneday you will get heart attack ...
What has Christian ...
NDC and NPP pastors
Useless curse. Instead of curses, you need to encourage Ghanaians to speak up more against corruption, and refrain from supporting corrupt politicians with their votes. Believe me, those corrupt politicians will likely outliv ...
Now you are talking. The Word is the Spirit of God, and must be preached without fear or favor. Fake politicians have willfully destroyed and incapacitated our beloved Country. And now is the time to speak out with the power ...