Fu j you. How do you guys get your financing? Twerb
Dr Mumbi Seraki 19 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana...........you can take your own life with medicine, for instance 15 tablets at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
SAM GEORGE is Protecting URSULA OWUSU 18 hours ago
That Noise-Maker called Sam George is the one covering all the criminal deals of URSULA OWUSU
The Motherland 17 hours ago
MUMBI SERAKI, the escapee from Ankaful! Whatever you have been smoking all these years has damaged your brains. Just return to Ankaful for remedial medical attention.
Saul 12 hours ago
Ursula is no criminal. She is the smartest Politician in Ghana.
MAHAMA IS PROTECTING NPP CRIMINALS 14 hours ago
SAM GEORGE and JOHN MAHAMA himself are the ones Covering and Protecting URSULA OWUSU. NO THIRD TERM for him. He Mahama himself may be prosecuted by ASIEDU NKETIA in 2029
Nana 19 hours ago
Franklin Cudjoe's behaviour confirms the fact that he's truly an Ayigbe. He takes all his arguments personally, to the extend that yrs after that interaction if he's defeated he would come back to continue.
New York 18 hours ago
Foolish @ Nana, Franklin cudjoe is not an ewe but Guan from Oti region
Fool 17 hours ago
That pig mouth idiot is a Trokosi.
Bukyi 14 hours ago
Same soup
Same soup
Wogyafo 18 hours ago
OMG..!!! The past eight years has really been a bountiful period of free-for-all-drug-trafficking-and-networking for the NPP party and its criminal henchmen. For EIGHT GOOD YEARS, there was no single report of drug interceptions taking place. Now, with only one year into Mahama's administration, we are seeing huge consignments of narcotic drugs being seized on a daily basis here in Ghana. So, every Ghanaian can easily see how MIGHTY CRIMINALS LIKE BRYAN ACHEAMPONG and his cohorts were building up their HUGE & UNTRACEABLE WEALTH. With such massive but illicit wealth, why won't they go about buying all the plush & massive properties that we have all over Ghana and overseas..????
FRANKLIN CUDJOE, GO AN TAKE YOUR MEDICINE 15 hours ago
Very soon Parkinson’s Disease will let your wife bring home her Boyfriend as the nurse and you’ll not be able to recognise anything. I thought by now you’re in some Ayigbe Village doing yourself medicine. Buulu, you’ll be chopping your own shit soon if you don’t stop to treat this curse.
Former Dining Hall Prefect 15 hours ago
Even Dzifa Attivor is walking free in hell.
Bukyi 14 hours ago
Dzifa Attivor has passed away
Blue Pen 14 hours ago
Do you know what may happen to you tomorrow? Have you forgotten that you are also a mortal being and suffer that and other conditions?. If you are blessed with good health or any other thing, be thankful to God and stay humble.
Of course, dimwits usually avoid the subject matter and descend into the gutter to engage in tribalism, pointless insults, etc because they lack the capacity to debate intellectually.
Joe 14 hours ago
Please this is certainly below the belt. You should not use an illness as insult. Never.
This Twerp Are you Ok Up There? 13 hours ago
It’s unacceptable to use anyone’s illness and condition to insult and abuse them.
Don’t court an omen and misfortunes upon yourself.
Illnesses are natural mishaps so why should one capital on this to abuse another?
W ... read full comment
It’s unacceptable to use anyone’s illness and condition to insult and abuse them.
Illnesses are natural mishaps so why should one capital on this to abuse another?
Whoever you are it looks like you are not correct up there in your ’gamsions’.
Lantei 12 hours ago
This is not about using someone’s illness to insult. If Mr. Cudjoe understands Ga, we say Naa ohe morbor. People diagnosed with that crazy disease retire, spend their remaining years in the quiet and don’t come out calling for the downfall of others.
TRUTH BE TOLD 11 hours ago
YOU ARE AN IDIOT, FOR REJOICING OVER SOMEBODY'S HEALTH CONDITION. HOW CAN YOU BE THAT WICKED. I PROMISE YOU, FOR SAYING WHAT YOU JUST SAID ....YOUR END ON THIS PLANET EARTH WILL BE MISERABLE. YOUR END WILL BE MISERABLE.....I PROMISE YOU THAT YOUR END WILL BE MISERABLE. YOU MARK IT.
FRANKLIN CUDJOE’S LIFE WILL BE MISERABLE 3 hours ago
Damn you! What do you say when a man who wlll soon shit and liie inside is calling for he downfall of another? Does he know how his end will be with Parkinson’s Disease? He has no mercy the loud mouthed Ayigbe man.
XYZ. 14 hours ago
Fool, reason. The point is criminals and Airbus bribe takers are in the whims of affairs, for this reason drug pushers are seriously at work hence hearing most of their activities intercepted. They were not in operation when NPP were in power. How do you arrest what was not happening.
John Martin 13 hours ago
Where were u at that time?
Did u report when u saw them?
Another dirty idiot
Mame Ama 16 hours ago
It is the same for MOST of them...they are full of hatred tribalism and anger . RIGHT from their leader RAWLINGS...ALWAYS SEEKING VENGENCE
Okatakyie 14 hours ago
Why is the stupid Franklin Cudjoe also walking around freely? The likes of Franklin Cudjoe are bunch of lazy over pumped people in our society who only talk nonsense just to get fed. Another one is Martin Kpebu, they are so arrogant and annoying
SAM GEORGE is in the pocket of URSULA OWUSU and KELNI GVG 18 hours ago
That Sam George talkative is a DOUBLE AGENT. He is covering NPP Criminals at the Communications Ministry.
MATCHMAKER 16 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL connect you.i can aLso Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.
NO THIRD TERM 15 hours ago
MAHAMA is very Selfish, Timid and Weak. He is protecting NPP Criminals and careless about the future of the NDC after he leaves office BUT all his Evil Plans against the great NDC will fall. He only practising a NORTHERN, FAMILY and FRIENDS n CPP agenda. He himself may find himself together with the NPP Thieves before the Public Tribunal in 2029 if he is not very careful. The eyes of the NDC Faithfuls are closely watching him
GET THIS RESOURCE NOW FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME 14 hours ago
Seasons have impact on our life. As we end the month today, and before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investmentin self.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is your. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — this skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” hyt
Charles Bunima 13 hours ago
I HAVE NEVER HEARD ANY EDUCATED PERSON IN WORLD SPEAK LIKE HALF BAKED FRANKLIN FAKE CUDJOE. WHAT HAPPENED TO THE INVESTIGATION OF HIS MBA DEGREE? WHY HAVE THESE TRIBAL BIGOTS ALLOWED HATE, ENVY AND TOTAL STUPIDITY TO CONSUME THEM. ANY WONDER WHY THEY ARE AFFLICTED WITH SICKNESSES AND PAIN? WHY SUCH MADNESS AND FOOLISHNESS? YOU GO AHEAD AND ARREST HER. DID YOU HEAR OF ALL THE NOLLE PROSEQUI CASES BY THE ATTORNEY GENERAL? DID YOU COMMENT ON THEM. AN IDIOTIC, WICKED AND TRIBAL HATE MONGER. YOU WILL SUFFER FOREVER. GOD WILL DEAL WITH YOU. DZIMAKPLA. GBEVU.
TRUTH BE TOLD 11 hours ago
JDM GOVERNMENT HAS DISAPPOINTED GHANAIANS FOR HIS FAILURE TO BRING THIS CORRUPT FORMER OFFICIALS TO JUSTICE. IT'S LIKE THE NDC GOVERNMENT HAS TURNED A BLIND EYE AND OVERLOOKED ALL THE CRIMES COMMITTED BY THIS CRIMINALS AND HAVE ALLOWED THEM TO HAVE A FIELD DAY.
IT'S CLEARLY SHOWS THAT CORRUPTION IS ENDEMIC IN GHANA AND NO POLITICAL PARTY CAN RID THIS OUR DEAR NATION GHANA FROM CORRUPTION.
WHEN THEY ARE SEEKING POWER, THEY WILL COME TO YOU WITH A SERPENTINE SWEET TALK AND AFTER THEY GAIN POWER TO FORGET THEIR PROMISES TO THOSE WHO ELECTED THEM INTO POWER AND AS THE SAYING GOES....YOU SCRATCH MY BACK....I SCRATCH YOUR BACK.
WHETHER NDC OR NPP....THEY ARE THE SAME. BROOD OF CORRUPT VIPERS SUCKING THE TOIL AND SWEAT AND BLOOD OF GHANAIANS.
THIS IS THE TIME TO RE-THINK AND STOP GIVING THIS TWO CORRUPT POLITICAL PARTIES OUR VOTE.
Robert 19 hours ago
Mr cudjoe you can initiate it by providing the state institution with what you have
Aba Akyere 18 hours ago
Well said, Bob
the Villager 17 hours ago
He also pointed out that the judiciary is another obstacle.
Agooji 15 hours ago
IF SO THEN HE SHOULD THE CASE TO INTERNATIONAL CRIMINAL COURT. MAYBE THE JUDICIARY THERE WILL BE FAST.
PROSECUTION IS ABOUT EVIDENCE NOT EMOTIONS AND TRIBAL BIGOTRY AS WE SEE WITH THIS DOUBLE FACED FRANKLIN CUDJOE. HIS OWN ... read full comment
IF SO THEN HE SHOULD THE CASE TO INTERNATIONAL CRIMINAL COURT. MAYBE THE JUDICIARY THERE WILL BE FAST.
PROSECUTION IS ABOUT EVIDENCE NOT EMOTIONS AND TRIBAL BIGOTRY AS WE SEE WITH THIS DOUBLE FACED FRANKLIN CUDJOE. HIS OWN TIME WILL COME
New order 19 hours ago
I am very disappointed with this government,and that osp who is a clearing agent for NPP criminals
H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 19 hours ago
Let's demonstrate against the judiciary. If they won't work, we should attack , beat them up if need be.
Agooji 15 hours ago
START BEATING YOUR OWN FATHER AND MOTHER IN THE HOUSE. GBEMI
Kay 19 hours ago
Go and arrest her. Foolish man. When npp comes to power again you will randomly to Togo your country.
Virus 19 hours ago
Don't worry she has GODFATHER....
In ghana now anyone who trust a politician you do that to your peril
NDCman 19 hours ago
Franklin cudjoe stop fooling and think wise. Stop gyimii Gyimii
Achakanapaya 19 hours ago
Franklin Kudjo,
The way we are angry with this Attorney General and co huh.
NDC government should wake up ooh yooooo.
JDM please be careful ooh, the grassroots are not happy with your Government attitude concerning ORAL.
Franklin Kudjo,
JDM please be careful ooh, the grassroots are not happy with your Government attitude concerning ORAL.
SURVIVAL. 19 hours ago
Honestly speaking I can understand what NDC is doing in terms of corruption. The Attorney General and the Chief Justice are not pleasing some of us at all.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 19 hours ago
MAHAMA HAS DISAPPOINTED MANY. HE IS VERY WEAK AND SELFISH. HE HAS FINISHED HIS TERM AND DOES NOT CARE IF NDC WINS NEXT ELECTION OR NOT
Joe 14 hours ago
Don't promise what you can't deliver when the time comes.
Yaw 19 hours ago
Another mumu go and get her yourself Ofuie
K Duah 19 hours ago
Think about your sickness and stop doing propaganda because you are on the Government payroll without any work.Your on the Government platform so stop lying about NPP.
Kk 19 hours ago
Mr. Cudjoe, his much did President wasted on the failed housing project when he was the vice for former President Mills... Did u call for his investigations and orosecution.. Why are you so one sided like that, thought your outfit is an CSO but your pronouncements makes you more and more in the pockets of NDC
Opoku Appiah 18 hours ago
Away with your trokaa srohaa folor
Kwaata 18 hours ago
Stop the nonsense and continue to follow your stomach
and that your useless,outdated talk talk tank, idiot
bastard go to your home country Togo
Best hacker for all banks deals usa canada uk german 18 hours ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, t card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben Wasap him he base in German 00491608343763
DDT 18 hours ago
NDC is benefiting from that contract that is why. NDC is as corrupt as NPP. Sam George is just a hypocrite and noise maker. I used to defend NDC but I'm turning my heat on them now until we start seeing actions. PDS cartel are also walking free. NDC is just a group of stupid people. If they had investigated cocoa board issues, NPP will not have voice disturbing the whole country. When will NDC learn sense?
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 18 hours ago
AKUFFO ADDO STARTED HAVING ANAL SEX WITH ULSTRA OWUSU AT THE AGE OF 14
Kofi BA 18 hours ago
I thought this piggy mouth Franklin Cudjoe should be thinking more about his parkinson's disease
Kk 18 hours ago
Very wicked women. Lesbo
Nolle Prosequi 18 hours ago
Franklin Cudjoe, what happened to Atto Forcing, Salem housing project Opuni and co? Stop your nonsense and talk sense. Who bought Dr Nkrumah's Nsawam Cannery?
OZYMANDIAS 18 hours ago
She is still walking free simply because you are still alive with your lies and nonsense.
Okwahu Ba 18 hours ago
Franklin you talk foolishly go and aren't her idiot.
Conti 18 hours ago
....see this Parkinson disease boy!! you remember the IPPs signed in Mahama's first term? The NPP came into power and left them off the hook! did you make any noise about that then? so why now! idiot! go and investigate her ofui
Daniel 18 hours ago
Why? Why??, why???
Can’t believe this government is so useless when it comes to prosecuting “ criminals “!
For her to be walking a free person, doesn’t make sense !
Why? Why??, why???
Can’t believe this government is so useless when it comes to prosecuting “ criminals “!
Ras 18 hours ago
Stupid question.....this is not a revolution
YB 18 hours ago
Too many institutions to be investigated?
Mahama can use AI to investigate them. Why not!
He promised using AI to fight Galamsey.
Both parties are so corrupt. All they do is throw dust into our eyes. Scratch my back and I scratch your back.
Tt 18 hours ago
Hwɛ ne kwasea, you can take her to court
Darko Amoah 17 hours ago
WHY DON'T YOU, CUDJOE PETITION OSP, EOCO, CHRAJ ?
Efo Kofi 17 hours ago
KWAASHIAA foolish man go and arrest her kesevi
Trokosi pig mouth 17 hours ago
Corrupt motherfucker with a fake NGO. Why don't you go and jail her? Smelly Trokosi fool
OSAFO KANTANKA 17 hours ago
Mr. FRANKLIN CUDJOE should better inform the “Authorities “ of Any Information that might lead to the investigation , ARREST , Prosecution and Trial of URSULA OWUSU instead of all the salacious , slanderous and Libellous nonsense that is of No Use to the public.
Kim pan 17 hours ago
She is a witch and lesbian that's why.
Me 17 hours ago
NDC is joking with some of us . I voted NDC for the first time and if I knew that both NDC and NPP are the same I wouldn’t have voted for the NDC at all . I think that Ghana needs a strong formidable third force that will challenge the status quo and incarcerate all these criminals in NDC and NPP .
UNP 16 hours ago
Hmm. People need to account for their stewardship. We can't continue to allow people to dupe the state and walk freely, yet a cassava thief is thrown into jail just because he was hungry and stole to feed. Why should these allegedly corrupt former appointees still walking freely without any investigation?
Mase 17 hours ago
Let’s blame the incompetent and corrupt criminal Bigvmouth Sam George and other appointees for shielding the likes of Ursula and other corrupt former appointees. Ursula said y33gye y3man and indeed it’s working. Ursula was also one of the main architects of the Agyapadie book ans till date nobody has done any investigation about the Agyapadie book .
It's not just the judiciary 17 hours ago
Prosecutors are struggling to put their cases together. See the useless OSP, after all those noise about Ofori Atta and SML, it was only last week that they managed to file 2 witness statements. Prosecutors go to court to beg judges for more time to do so and so. So don't blame them. Part of the problem also lies with shoddy investigations pursued only to enable someone keep their jobs or to please some politician.
the Villager 16 hours ago
IT IS VERY SURPRISING THAT PEOPLE WHO CALL THEMSELVES PATRIOTS ARE INSULTING AND CURSING THIS MAN FOR WHAT HE SAID.
CITIZENS WHO DUPE THE STATE MUST BE INVESTIGATED. EVEN IF THEY ARE CAUGHT, THE JUDICIARY COMES AS THE NEXT B ... read full comment
IT IS VERY SURPRISING THAT PEOPLE WHO CALL THEMSELVES PATRIOTS ARE INSULTING AND CURSING THIS MAN FOR WHAT HE SAID.
CITIZENS WHO DUPE THE STATE MUST BE INVESTIGATED. EVEN IF THEY ARE CAUGHT, THE JUDICIARY COMES AS THE NEXT BLOCK.
WHO DOESNT KNOW THIS IN GHANA?
Kwame Peter 16 hours ago
Fellow Ghanaians,Cudjoe is an envious and dishonest person not worth your attention,for years he paraded himself as a doctorate degree holder until he saw Prof Jinàpor approaching,after his vile SALL and anti-galamsey campaign he has been rewarded with a mining licence (can you imagine?) to go and do galamsey,all the fake degree holders,professors and hypocrite CSOs are all now hiding under the umbrella as their comfortable home.
UNP 16 hours ago
That's the problem with this government. Mahama, pls don't disappoint us on this part. These Npp former appointees stole so much, yet they're walking freely. We need tribunals or special courts to fasttrack these corruption cases. People must account for their stewards, those calpable must be punished. We don't want any plea-bargain. Even if yhey return stolen money, they must still be punished for their greed to serve as detterent to others.
No problem 16 hours ago
Rawlings could not bring the Akans down, so stop that your hatred.
Akajatayogogo 16 hours ago
Franklin, NDC president Mahama are weak, Ghanaians are watching them.They don't know..
Abusuapanin 16 hours ago
I will not stop saying that 98% of NDC members don't have human brains. They can't think far. So sad. ORAL was just to deceive NDC people and all Ghanaians that they are fighting corruption. They don't have any evidence against anyone. ORAL is guess work. Okudjeto, Mahama, Sammy Gyamfi and co. painted NPP people as corrupt just to win votes. LIES and PROPAGANDA. For Franklin Cudjoe, the least said about him, the better. His Parkinson's disease has affected his brain badly and together with tribalism which is deeply-rooted in his heart makes him talk exactly like an animal.
FACT 16 hours ago
FRANKLIN CUDJOE THE THINK TANK OUGHT TO BE FORWARD-LOOKING
1. PROPOSE POLICIES, PROJECTS AND PROCESES TO DIRECT NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT
2. GIVE DIRECTIONS AND GUIDANCE TO GOVERNMENT FOR THE GOOD OF THE NATION
For the think ... read full comment
For the think tank to call on the OSP and Police to prosecute former government appointees shows that the think tank is a mere political propagandist.
Teddy Moore 16 hours ago
Floating bridge. Where's the accountability. We need to investigate.
WHEN YOU EMPLOY LIES THE TRUTH WILL EXPOS3 YOU 16 hours ago
A does not become a thief simply because NDC thinks so. What wasn't said a about Day Boahene? Where did all the lies about him end? How did the lies about Ken Ofori Atta end?
Mame Ama 16 hours ago
AND WHY ARE YOU AND MANNESEH ALSOBWALKING ABOUT FREELY...??TRIBALISTIC DIVISIVE BOY
Brian 16 hours ago
I'm fully convinced that this Franklin Cudjoe guy is seriously sick, he needs help.
Observer 15 hours ago
Brian, do you don’t see anything wrong with us paying $1.5 million each month??? Do you know how many classrooms that can build??? If you don’t see anything wrong with such a situation—then between you and Franklin—who do you classify as sick?
You are the reasons the politicians continue to steal our monies.
SERWAA BRONI 15 hours ago
GHANAWEB, the CHIEF PROMOTER OF TRIBALISM in Ghana.
AKOTO WHO STARTED GHANAWEB IS FROM OTI 12 hours ago
They have been brainwashed by Ayigbe tribalism
KOFI KYENSUA 15 hours ago
KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT NOW !!!
Okay 14 hours ago
Go and arrest her for your own Stupidity Nonsense, you People destroyed every body name of Corruption, your Party NDC is in Power so go and arrest her, you now taking salary every month with out any work. In the name of cso.
Detector 14 hours ago
A Jealousy and envy will kill him.
Think about your Parkinson.
Joe Boy 14 hours ago
If Franklin doesn't understand, it is simply because his cooked up story can't stand the test of evidence
Bukyi 14 hours ago
If you have evidence of wrongdoing just send her to court and stop the noise making
Yaw Asante 14 hours ago
Cudjoe you can do citizens arrest! Ain’t nobody stopping you from exercising that right so please do that and stop wasting our time with your bull-crap.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 13 hours ago
No wonder the devil has afflicted this buck tooth ewe fool with Parkinson's. What a sad little man
Shine your eyes 13 hours ago
Citizen arrest, Franklin, arrest Ursula and hand her over to the police. It appears the state security are not doing enough
SA 13 hours ago
Criminal politicians coverning and protecting each other as always, the corruption and stealing in government will continue for another 50 years if Ghanaians do not go to war with idiotic politicians stealing them to death. The reason why our criminal politicians are walking free in Ghana is because all our current politicians and leaders are corrupt, criminals as their predecessors, and the government is doing nothing about it, just making noises now and then. The corruption and stealing continues in Ghana as always.
Nene Nannor 13 hours ago
Franklin Cudjoe is mentally ill so l wonder how come he is giving the platform to talk rubbish. Our journalists are fools so every mental case can generate news. Fools play with fools.
Dwarf 13 hours ago
I don't trust the current chief justice and President JDM must be careful at the slow pace at which corruption fighting is being fought, despite the fact that some monies have been retrieved from some corrupt politicians. This should not be done in secrecy and the culprit must be named and prosecuted to deter other criminals. The Attorney General should update Ghanaians on the progress being made.
Gbagbladza 13 hours ago
The judiciary is ghana's down fall .from the top to the cleaner they are all corrupt.
Have you forgotten some of them received koobi,goat, yakayak3, chicken, and wele to judge badly against innocent people in this country?
The judiciary is ghana's down fall .from the top to the cleaner they are all corrupt.
Have you forgotten some of them received koobi,goat, yakayak3, chicken, and wele to judge badly against innocent people in this country?
Save Ghana 13 hours ago
In fact mahama and NDC have disappointed Ghanaians I don't think they will get my vote come 2028. Oral has become useless
Albert 13 hours ago
She is not the only one walking freely. A good number of them are if not all of them.That is why Ofori Atta must come home and enjoy his booty.
Marouch 13 hours ago
Foolish fool what has Ursula done to you and your family members?
KWASI IN EUROPE 13 hours ago
Are you a stranger in Ghana? You think Mahama who was involved in bribery involving the Airbus and was named by the British press has the nerve to accuse someone else of corruption? All the NPP people know the NDC thieves. Have you forgotten that Attah Mills set up a committee to investigate Mahama for corruption? ORAL was exactly oral because in the English language oral means EMPTY TALK.
We Therefore Need Jesus Christ. 13 hours ago
Apart from her arrogance also knew too much and did things with impunity.
It was shocking she dedicated and named a public library after her mother and if questioned about this will speak back ruthlessly and rudely exhibiting her delusions of grandeur.
No doubt she was this time booted out of parliament.
She thought to be a Parliamentarian is her bonafide property. How wrong she is and was.
Beautiful woman like this yet she couldn’t serve the nation with civility.
She rather preferred to only hold high her selfish and bloated ego.
Without God in the lives of people this is what happens.
This is why we all JESUS CHRIST to help us do the right things and take good decisions.
Romans 10:9 That if thou shalt confess with thy mouth the Lord Jesus, and shalt believe in thine heart that God hath raised him from the dead, thou shalt be saved.
Ghanaweb 13 hours ago
Nonsense go and arrest her
Plato 13 hours ago
Foolish pig, go and arrest her if she has committed any crime
Obi 13 hours ago
Franklin cudjoe, You are the attorney general. Go and prosecute her.
Pelicles. 13 hours ago
The fool IMANI boss is given 30,000 cedis monthly by the John Mahama government.
Yaa Dua 13 hours ago
Kofi Jumah, former gihoc manager, is smiling.
Mahama, we voted for accountability and to bring these criminals to justice
Yaw Nkansah 13 hours ago
You can report her to EOCO, OSP, or Ghana Police with your list of evidence and she will be investigated.Your own time will come soon,so keep enjoying what you are getting from the NDC government.
Makaa-maka 12 hours ago
It's said that we're all watchdogs,vigilance and also, if you see something, say something. As a good citizen of Ghana F. Cudjoe can initiate legal actions against all those he perceived them as corrupt officials or who have caused financial loss to the state in the previous gov't. It's a matter of presenting evidence to the authorities for necessary actions to be taken against them. No ndc appointee will sweep corrupt practices by previous gov't appointees under the carpet. Even those who said there was massive state capture, loot and share, building mansions across the borders of Ghana, Cecilia Dapaah would go to jail etc etc, have shut up and looking elsewhere after they've got what they wanted as if they weren't the people who made all kinds of allegations against their opponents. Facing with realities on the ground, now they can't come back to Ghanaians and apologise so they have kept quiet and going about their duties like they never made those allegations. We are watching.
Visitas 7 hours ago
What is preventing that coward from initiating court proceedings against Ursula Owusu if he has evidence of wrongdoing. The hatred is too much. I am happy we are not in a military regime where citizens could be abducted and murdered for suspicion of corruption etc
Louis 7 hours ago
I strongly agree with Franklin. All those appointees who caused financial loss to the state must account for their stewardship. Strangely enough, some of them are around and spewing nonsense whilst others have taken to their heels to find refuge elsewhere.
Visitas 5 hours ago
Please can someone ask Mr.Cudjoe his opinion on why those involved in the Airbus corruption saga are dancing around freely
Breduoja 4 hours ago
Are you OK?
Are you OK?
Kalu 3 hours ago
Mes Ekufule, kindly reply this hypocrite, Franklin wai
FREECAPENTA 2 hours ago
If u nolly prosequay former appointees standing before trial for similar offences, what do you expect? You tag people as thieves but no evidence to prove in court. Gentleman Franklin l gues they have 4gotten u, so its normal for your rants.
Same soup
OMG..!!! The past eight years has really been a bountiful period of free-for-all-drug-trafficking-and-networking for the NPP party and its criminal henchmen. For EIGHT GOOD YEARS, there was no single report of drug intercepti ...
Very soon Parkinson’s Disease will let your wife bring home her Boyfriend as the nurse and you’ll not be able to recognise anything. I thought by now you’re in some Ayigbe Village doing yourself medicine. Buulu, you’l ...
Do you know what may happen to you tomorrow? Have you forgotten that you are also a mortal being and suffer that and other conditions?. If you are blessed with good health or any other thing, be thankful to God and stay humbl ...
W ...
This is not about using someone’s illness to insult. If Mr. Cudjoe understands Ga, we say Naa ohe morbor. People diagnosed with that crazy disease retire, spend their remaining years in the quiet and don’t come out callin ...
YOU ARE AN IDIOT, FOR REJOICING OVER SOMEBODY'S HEALTH CONDITION. HOW CAN YOU BE THAT WICKED. I PROMISE YOU, FOR SAYING WHAT YOU JUST SAID ....YOUR END ON THIS PLANET EARTH WILL BE MISERABLE. YOUR END WILL BE MISERABLE.....I ...
Fool, reason. The point is criminals and Airbus bribe takers are in the whims of affairs, for this reason drug pushers are seriously at work hence hearing most of their activities intercepted. They were not in operation when ...
Another dirty idiot
Why is the stupid Franklin Cudjoe also walking around freely? The likes of Franklin Cudjoe are bunch of lazy over pumped people in our society who only talk nonsense just to get fed. Another one is Martin Kpebu, they are so a ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, ...
MAHAMA is very Selfish, Timid and Weak. He is protecting NPP Criminals and careless about the future of the NDC after he leaves office BUT all his Evil Plans against the great NDC will fall. He only practising a NORTHERN, FAM ...
Seasons have impact on our life. As we end the month today, and before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Training & Per ...
I HAVE NEVER HEARD ANY EDUCATED PERSON IN WORLD SPEAK LIKE HALF BAKED FRANKLIN FAKE CUDJOE. WHAT HAPPENED TO THE INVESTIGATION OF HIS MBA DEGREE? WHY HAVE THESE TRIBAL BIGOTS ALLOWED HATE, ENVY AND TOTAL STUPIDITY TO CONSUME ...
JDM GOVERNMENT HAS DISAPPOINTED GHANAIANS FOR HIS FAILURE TO BRING THIS CORRUPT FORMER OFFICIALS TO JUSTICE. IT'S LIKE THE NDC GOVERNMENT HAS TURNED A BLIND EYE AND OVERLOOKED ALL THE CRIMES COMMITTED BY THIS CRIMINALS AND HA ...
Well said, Bob
PROSECUTION IS ABOUT EVIDENCE NOT EMOTIONS AND TRIBAL BIGOTRY AS WE SEE WITH THIS DOUBLE FACED FRANKLIN CUDJOE. HIS OWN ...
Franklin Kudjo,
Mr. Cudjoe, his much did President wasted on the failed housing project when he was the vice for former President Mills... Did u call for his investigations and orosecution.. Why are you so one sided like that, thought your o ...
Ca ...
NDC is benefiting from that contract that is why. NDC is as corrupt as NPP. Sam George is just a hypocrite and noise maker. I used to defend NDC but I'm turning my heat on them now until we start seeing actions. PDS cartel ar ...
Very wicked women. Lesbo
....see this Parkinson disease boy!! you remember the IPPs signed in Mahama's first term? The NPP came into power and left them off the hook! did you make any noise about that then? so why now! idiot! go and investigate her o ...
Why? Why??, why???
Both parties are so corrupt. All they do is throw dust into our eyes. Scratch my back and I ...
Mr. FRANKLIN CUDJOE should better inform the “Authorities “ of Any Information that might lead to the investigation , ARREST , Prosecution and Trial of URSULA OWUSU instead of all the salacious , slanderous and Li ...
NDC is joking with some of us . I voted NDC for the first time and if I knew that both NDC and NPP are the same I wouldn’t have voted for the NDC at all . I think that Ghana needs a strong formidable third force that will c ...
Hmm. People need to account for their stewardship. We can't continue to allow people to dupe the state and walk freely, yet a cassava thief is thrown into jail just because he was hungry and stole to feed. Why should these al ...
Let’s blame the incompetent and corrupt criminal Bigvmouth Sam George and other appointees for shielding the likes of Ursula and other corrupt former appointees. Ursula said y33gye y3man and indeed it’s working. Ursula wa ...
Prosecutors are struggling to put their cases together. See the useless OSP, after all those noise about Ofori Atta and SML, it was only last week that they managed to file 2 witness statements. Prosecutors go to court to beg ...
CITIZENS WHO DUPE THE STATE MUST BE INVESTIGATED. EVEN IF THEY ARE CAUGHT, THE JUDICIARY COMES AS THE NEXT B ...
Fellow Ghanaians,Cudjoe is an envious and dishonest person not worth your attention,for years he paraded himself as a doctorate degree holder until he saw Prof Jinàpor approaching,after his vile SALL and anti-galamsey campa ...
That's the problem with this government. Mahama, pls don't disappoint us on this part. These Npp former appointees stole so much, yet they're walking freely. We need tribunals or special courts to fasttrack these corruption c ...
I will not stop saying that 98% of NDC members don't have human brains. They can't think far. So sad. ORAL was just to deceive NDC people and all Ghanaians that they are fighting corruption. They don't have any evidence again ...
For the think ...
Brian, do you don’t see anything wrong with us paying $1.5 million each month??? Do you know how many classrooms that can build??? If you don’t see anything wrong with such a situation—then between you and Franklin—wh ...
Go and arrest her for your own Stupidity Nonsense, you People destroyed every body name of Corruption, your Party NDC is in Power so go and arrest her, you now taking salary every month with out any work. ...
Criminal politicians coverning and protecting each other as always, the corruption and stealing in government will continue for another 50 years if Ghanaians do not go to war with idiotic politicians stealing them to death. T ...
I don't trust the current chief justice and President JDM must be careful at the slow pace at which corruption fighting is being fought, despite the fact that some monies have been retrieved from some corrupt politicians. Thi ...
Are you a stranger in Ghana? You think Mahama who was involved in bribery involving the Airbus and was named by the British press has the nerve to accuse someone else of corruption? All the NPP people know the NDC thieves. H ...
It was shocking she dedicated and named a public library after her mother and if questioned about this will speak back ruthlessly and rudely exhibitin ...
It's said that we're all watchdogs,vigilance and also, if you see something, say something. As a good citizen of Ghana F. Cudjoe can initiate legal actions against all those he perceived them as corrupt officials or who have ...
What is preventing that coward from initiating court proceedings against Ursula Owusu if he has evidence of wrongdoing. The hatred is too much. I am happy we are not in a military regime where citizens could be abducted and m ...
I strongly agree with Franklin. All those appointees who caused financial loss to the state must account for their stewardship. Strangely enough, some of them are around and spewing nonsense whilst others have taken to their ...
Are you OK?
If u nolly prosequay former appointees standing before trial for similar offences, what do you expect? You tag people as thieves but no evidence to prove in court. Gentleman Franklin l gues they have 4gotten u, so its normal ...