Afenyo Markin is very stupid. He always talks
from his stomach. He thinks because he is in opposition, he should oppose everything. Such a stupid person. But there is no wonder, he is a member of the Nkwaseafo People's Party. All the wise party members have been silenced and now stupid people have taken over the party. These buffoons are those Akufo Addo likes to work with.
$214 MILLION GOLDBOD LOOT 23 hours ago
Afenyo the principal and face of Ghana’s parliament has spoken. Mahama has been an absolute disgrace as president. He clearly didn’t learn anything in opposition. Only came back to loot and run Ghana down into ashes. Shameless president!
NPP Beasts 22 hours ago
@214 Million GOLDBOD LOOT. It is because of brainless beastly as*holes like you,(inclusiing your Afenyo-Markin). Why SOCRATES, one of the most famous thinkers and philosophers of all time, hated Democracy. Animal as in your looting disgraced elephant.
NPP Beasts 22 hours ago
* including
* including
P Djamgbe 21 hours ago
Now I can understand why the NPP think they have to criticise the government just for no reason - they have waited for a whole year and no scandal is forthcoming, so what if they continue to wait for 4 whole years and there's nothing to criticise?
Paa solo 21 hours ago
When the great Afenyo sneezes, NDCeivers party and the sycophant buttocks lickers catch cold. Afenyo continue to give the fools in NDC sleepless nights.
A$$ Hole. Property Owning Democracy, in the Zoo 21 hours ago
@Djamgbe. Perfect! Zero scandal, so what next? Create and dramatize a scene. Then roll empty drums. Surely, people will see & hear. Konongo Kaya mean micro minority (non)thinkers, let loose from the zoo!
MATCHMAKER 9 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL connect you.i can aLso Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.
Pee 22 hours ago
Ghanaians will answer you
Kay 19 hours ago
Where did we get this President from ?NDC could have given us a better person.. Good 30yrs in politics but there is nothing in to show he's a natural born leader. Very sad for this dear nation
GENERAL BUTT NAKED 22 hours ago
Yet he was able to implement what you stupidly claimed credit should be given to Bawamia, yes it was just slogan, but what you claim credit should be given to Bawamia, you couldn't implement it for good eight years in power, but in his first year of slogan as you claim, he was able to implement what you claim you have the ideas, but you could not implement it for eight years, I can now see you are really sick, sick in your head, this your stupid talks rather reviled your incompetence, this tell us NPP can not manage the affairs of this country, period, rest jor
Pee 22 hours ago
Hmmmm, there are some Ghanaians who hate this current government so much because either them or their parents are not in government to steal and steal for them so they are so bitter. NPP will never never come to power again
Nana 19 hours ago
Many Ghanaians hate him bcoz he's a Big unintelligent Liar with no Shame. Why shd he insult Ghanaians by Stupidly saying he has employed 1million Ghanaians? President Mahama don't respect himself one bit.
Best hacker for all banks deals usa canada uk german 22 hours ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt10
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben Wasap him he base in German 00491608343763
Gbetia 22 hours ago
Why Ghanaweb always publish this stupid mad boy's article?
Jojo 22 hours ago
NPP web. Bias journalism paa nie
Mohammed Tolon. 22 hours ago
It's not a crime to give an opponent his due or praise when he performs creditably. Leave it or take it the government under President Mahama has performed beyond expectation. I am not an ndc or it's sympathiser but honestly they have done well within their short stay in office. We can only take their performance as a benchmark and work to reach or go beyond that in the event we are in power. Silence is gold, who hears of Nana Addo?
NPP Beasts 21 hours ago
@Mohammed Tolon. Like treacherous JB Danquah and his wife Mary(courtesy Pratt), npp wives will divorce from these hollow Nppians and their cynicism. And get on board the NDC progressive good governance vehicle. Into enduring higher heights. Beasts!
Parka 21 hours ago
Nkwaaasiasem!
Atinga 21 hours ago
#Ostrich mentality! We like it like that!
Populist 21 hours ago
It is clear Hon. Afenyo is blind so how will he see any action? His Propaganda is rather making the rulling NDC party popular. Be honest and give credit likewise offer constructive criticism. One sided view also does not promote democracy. We are learning from you Hon.
Ayek 20 hours ago
Afenyo wants to pleased his party leader Bawumia but 3nfa.
Wait till Wontumi becomes the National Chairman you will see where you will be positioned.
We know JM don’t talk chaw but he delivers but Npp dey talk plenty but ... read full comment
Wait till Wontumi becomes the National Chairman you will see where you will be positioned.
We know JM don’t talk chaw but he delivers but Npp dey talk plenty but only little to show.
The appointees of Ndc don’t play with these guys oooo because if they get you hmmmmm.
Jim 20 hours ago
Afenyo, stop criticizing Mahama this way. It makes you look stupid. Your party was in power for 8 years and occupied itself with corruption and incompetence, and that is why Mahama came back. There other constructive criticism you can talk about. Right now it looks like you blurt out such rhetoric because you want to show you are the leader. You look very bad with your utterances and behavior, and you need to reform and adapt.
THE BULL 19 hours ago
If, there was no action, its because they need to recover all loot back, can't move forward with out money
JULOR CAESAR 19 hours ago
Slogans are far better than lies. Slogans are far better than deceptions. Slogans are far better than looting. Slogans are far better than Sham National Cathedral thievery. Your NPP government started it's eight years journey through Jubilee House by spewing lies and deceptions while using a sham national cathedral project as a hidden scheme to loot and steal. And who can forget about NPP's shameful unfulfilled promises of One Village-One Port, One District-One Factory, just to mention a few of useless promises of the incompetent NPP government?
the Villager 19 hours ago
AFENYO IS RIGHT BCOS HE THINKS THE ECG CONTAINERS CASE IS FORGOTTEN
Beautiful Nonsense 19 hours ago
Afenyo Markin, you and your NPP Micro Minority must know that Ghana and Ghanaians are witnessing the difference between your Akufo-Addo/Bawumia eight years government, and the current NDC government. No need for Afenyo Markin or your Micro NPP Minority to be nuisance. Ghanaians are observing, your silly propaganda and silly distraction tactics shall pay the NPP negatively and great harm again! Because Ghanaians are witnessing prudent and pragmatic government of the National Democratic Congress!! Indeed, Ghanaians are seeing and feeling the positives that the NDC hss been making in Ghana!
NPP is now in the bottomless pit 18 hours ago
I buy 200ghc petrol for my trip to Accra. Before 500ghc wasn't enough.
I bought a gallon of cooking oil in Oct 2022 at 1200ghc. Today I buy the same at 500ghc.
The Minority with their dumb supporters are very sick. Peri ... read full comment
I bought a gallon of cooking oil in Oct 2022 at 1200ghc. Today I buy the same at 500ghc.
The Minority with their dumb supporters are very sick. Period!!!!
Aku 18 hours ago
In the world market petrol has gone down . But Ghana people think we should not have been impacted when it was high. And politicians will always claim they did it
Asonaba asiedu 17 hours ago
One district one million dollars!! One district one dam! One district one factory! Agenda 111! Should I go on Afenyo? I'm sure the above examples will jog your memory.
Senseless Nonsense 15 hours ago
@Asonaba. The likes of Afenyo-Markin and Oppong Nkrumah are so foolish and childish that, they fail to load their heads, before they shoot their mouths. Your comment will teach them sense, the true contrast between Slogan & Action. Senseless Misile Nonsense
Senseless Nonsense 15 hours ago
****Afenyo-Markin and Oppong Nkrumah, always fail to load their brains before they shoot their mouths. Senseless Misile Nonsense
A$$ Hole. Property Owning Democracy, in the Zoo 13 hours ago
Thank God for Action. Works across the Land. Sparkling construction sites visibly all over, to open up routes. Yet, NPP short-sighted blockheads! With parochially short-sighted lenses. Seeable for, and limited up to npp pockets and stomachs. Triggering huge shameless selfish looting. And resulting in npp latrine deposits in tons. To recycle their vicious cycle of mess, poverty & disease. Emi Go Gbemela
Mr. T 16 hours ago
Foolishness. These are the people that destroyed the country. What a shame. They should all be in jail
KEN OFORI ATTA-AYI with BIBLE ON ICE 13 hours ago
Nana LILIPUT and Bawumia. Where are you?
Kwamina 11 hours ago
This idiot should keep quiet. It is definitely not NPP which should accuse others of "slogans and no action". Ghanaians have not forgotten all the promises from the NPP party which were never fulfilled when they were in power.
from his stomach. He thinks because he is in opposition, he should oppose everything. Such a stupid person. But there is no wonder, he is a member of the Nkwaseafo People's Part ...
Afenyo the principal and face of Ghana’s parliament has spoken. Mahama has been an absolute disgrace as president. He clearly didn’t learn anything in opposition. Only came back to loot and run Ghana down into ashes. Sham ...
@214 Million GOLDBOD LOOT. It is because of brainless beastly as*holes like you,(inclusiing your Afenyo-Markin). Why SOCRATES, one of the most famous thinkers and philosophers of all time, hated Democracy. Animal as in your l ...
* including
Now I can understand why the NPP think they have to criticise the government just for no reason - they have waited for a whole year and no scandal is forthcoming, so what if they continue to wait for 4 whole years and there's ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, ...
Yet he was able to implement what you stupidly claimed credit should be given to Bawamia, yes it was just slogan, but what you claim credit should be given to Bawamia, you couldn't implement it for good eight years in power, ...
Afenyo Emolakpaa Yakame Monkey. Gyimigyimi, kwasiaaaaa buluuuuu imbecile, ecg cable thief, ritualist, anamu,asotor, gbeha, gbemela, arurorgo, azui, emolakpaaaaa, avu,emigo, ameshiorshior ametsibome, aletor, agorglo ...
Hahaha!
Ecg cable thief..
Ca ...
It's not a crime to give an opponent his due or praise when he performs creditably. Leave it or take it the government under President Mahama has performed beyond expectation. I am not an ndc or it's sympathiser but honestl ...
@Mohammed Tolon. Like treacherous JB Danquah and his wife Mary(courtesy Pratt), npp wives will divorce from these hollow Nppians and their cynicism. And get on board the NDC progressive good governance vehicle. Into endurin ...
Nkwaaasiasem!
It is clear Hon. Afenyo is blind so how will he see any action? His Propaganda is rather making the rulling NDC party popular. Be honest and give credit likewise offer constructive criticism. One sided view also does not pr ...
We know JM don’t talk chaw but he delivers but Npp dey talk plenty but ...
Afenyo, stop criticizing Mahama this way. It makes you look stupid. Your party was in power for 8 years and occupied itself with corruption and incompetence, and that is why Mahama came back. There other constructive criti ...
Slogans are far better than lies. Slogans are far better than deceptions. Slogans are far better than looting. Slogans are far better than Sham National Cathedral thievery. Your NPP government started it's eight years journey ...
Afenyo Markin, you and your NPP Micro Minority must know that Ghana and Ghanaians are witnessing the difference between your Akufo-Addo/Bawumia eight years government, and the current NDC government. No need for Afenyo Markin ...
The Minority with their dumb supporters are very sick. Peri ...
@Asonaba. The likes of Afenyo-Markin and Oppong Nkrumah are so foolish and childish that, they fail to load their heads, before they shoot their mouths. Your comment will teach them sense, the true contrast between Slogan & ...
Thank God for Action. Works across the Land. Sparkling construction sites visibly all over, to open up routes. Yet, NPP short-sighted blockheads! With parochially short-sighted lenses. Seeable for, and limited up to n ...
This idiot should keep quiet. It is definitely not NPP which should accuse others of "slogans and no action". Ghanaians have not forgotten all the promises from the NPP party which were never fulfilled when they were in power ...