TO MAKE THE PEOPLE SUFFER MORE!!
WHERE ARE THE 1 MILLION JOBS! HWE! NDC! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!!!!!!
WE ARE SICK AND TIRED OF YOUR PROPAGANDA!!
GIVE US A BREAK! PLEASE!!
GOD BLESS NANA ADDO THE SHOW BOY AND THE D ... read full comment
GOD BLESS NANA ADDO THE SHOW BOY AND THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!
PEOPLE ARE SHEDDING OPEN TEARS FOR TERRIBLE UTILITY PRICES, COCOA PRICE DRASTICALLY REDUCED AND LISTEN TO WHAT THE CLUELESS AND INCOMPETENT GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 AND HIS BUNCH OF NATION WRECKERS ARE SAYING!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 20 hours ago
##NDC PROPAGANDA HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! IT IS CLEAR!!!!
GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!!
T ... read full comment
THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS "FRAUD"!!!!
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE,
OKUDJETO ABLAKWA,
SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI
KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE, ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH. LOOK AT THE
PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO'S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME, LGBIQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO'S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO'S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD
CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!
The Motherland 20 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana... look out for MUMBI SERAKI who recently escaped from Pantang Psychiatric hospital. He may soon appear here to showcase his sick mentality!!!
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 10 hours ago
They are introducing these for the newly constructed roads like the Tema motorway, accra to cape coast roads and accra to kumasi roads. Those roads are constructed with private investments and the investors can only recoup their monies and maintain them using tolls.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 10 hours ago
But shouldn't we all have a choice? If I don't want to pay tolls and want to stay in heavy traffic I deserve to have that choice as a taxpayer.
MATCHMAKER 2 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL connect you.i can aLso Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.
E-commerce Ghana 20 hours ago
We are an E-commerce specialist firm...We help business owners, shop owners, entrepreneurs setup their own e-commerce website/Online Store to Advertise and sell their products directly online....We will handle everything from Website Design , Graphic design and social media advertising services for you...0244289681 or visit us: spotlightafricamedia.net
Yaw mensah 20 hours ago
SONA - Scam of the nation address, Mahama is a total disgrace to Northerners. Hadn't be the sudden death of Milss, where will you have been ? God will fight for Mills
Wesley Girls High School 20 hours ago
Bawumia's face is like a dog shitting on an asphalt road. With Samira standing nearby with a kotokoli tea kettle to wash his anus. What a fool
Kwame Angel 20 hours ago
You are a big fool. You need to be hunged by some electric pole at Kwame Nkrumah Circle.
Mensa 3 hours ago
Go scrub your mouth with strong detergent and rinse it off with parazone.After that you can rejoin the human race and talk like a human being.
Kwame Angel 20 hours ago
I hope it will be linked to Registered Momo accounts on our phones so we do not have to stop to pay tolls. That is 'ol school. Second, there should be no exemptions to politicians, judges, policemen and soldiers in their private cars ans so on. A car is a car using the roads.
Kwame Angel 20 hours ago
I hope it will be linked to Registered Momo accounts on our phones so we do not have to stop to pay tolls. That is 'ol school. Second, there should be no exemptions to politicians, judges, policemen and soldiers in their private cars ans so on. A car is a car using the roads.
Abi 19 hours ago
Yes sir lets go digital on our road toll and ghana roads will be better.This is what the developed countries do wai .we are getting there oh
@ Abi 4 hours ago
Good to see some of your are beginning to see the use of digitalisation. A couple of years ago we were making fun of a certain vice president when he focused his energy on digitalisation. In a country such us ours were people are soaked in corruption, our only hope is digitalisation cutting out human intervention.
Kwabena UK 17 hours ago
Not only tolls but those train-articulated 10-axeled trucks must be charged per the number axeles.
Free Radical 11 hours ago
I love this game.Folks bear with me this is not NBA but rather Mahama game.He stole cocoa farmers money and now it’s on drivers turn to be stealing from.I love this game.
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 6 hours ago
Amoako-Atta closed all toll booths to replace them with toilet facilities,"yeebesi toilets bebree amamo" What was the sense in closing the toll booths and replace them with toilets, NPP yer agyimifuo party!
Kantow 2 hours ago
Good idea but we don't toll rough roads Mr President. Why do we pay roadworthy fees? As a taxpayer, I don't have a choice for alternatives roads. In other jurisdictions express ways etc are tolled and traffic laden roads serves as alternative road. Over here, there are no alternative roads so even untarred roads are tolled. What is wrong with us?
GOD BLESS NANA ADDO THE SHOW BOY AND THE D ...
T ...
They are introducing these for the newly constructed roads like the Tema motorway, accra to cape coast roads and accra to kumasi roads. Those roads are constructed with private investments and the investors can only recoup th ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, ...
We are an E-commerce specialist firm...We help business owners, shop owners, entrepreneurs setup their own e-commerce website/Online Store to Advertise and sell their products directly online....We will handle everything from ...
I hope it will be linked to Registered Momo accounts on our phones so we do not have to stop to pay tolls. That is 'ol school. Second, there should be no exemptions to politicians, judges, policemen and soldiers in their priv ...
Good to see some of your are beginning to see the use of digitalisation. A couple of years ago we were making fun of a certain vice president when he focused his energy on digitalisation. In a country such us ours were people ...
Good idea but we don't toll rough roads Mr President. Why do we pay roadworthy fees? As a taxpayer, I don't have a choice for alternatives roads. In other jurisdictions express ways etc are tolled and traffic laden roads serv ...