JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI CAN TALK...BUT WHO STILL BELIEVES HIM?....ONLY THE ZOMBIES....TWEAA.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago
HWE! MAHAMA! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH! HOW CAN YOU FIGHT GALAMSEYERS WHEN YOU PROMISED TO EVEN RELEASE THOSE IN JAIL?? ?????? WE ARE SICK AND TIRED OF NDC PROPAGANDA! GIVE US A BREAK, PLEASE!!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE P ... read full comment
HWE! MAHAMA! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH! HOW CAN YOU FIGHT GALAMSEYERS WHEN YOU PROMISED TO EVEN RELEASE THOSE IN JAIL?? ?????? WE ARE SICK AND TIRED OF NDC PROPAGANDA! GIVE US A BREAK, PLEASE!!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! IT IS CLEAR!!!!
GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!!
THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS "FRAUD"!!!!
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE,
OKUDJETO ABLAKWA,
SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI
KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE, ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH. LOOK AT THE
PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO'S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME, LGBIQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO'S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO'S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD
CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago
###NDC PROPAGANDA HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM!!
... read full comment
THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS "FRAUD"!!!!
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE,
OKUDJETO ABLAKWA,
SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI
KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE, ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH. LOOK AT THE
PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO'S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME, LGBIQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO'S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO'S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD
CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!
MATCHMAKER 1 day ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL connect you.i can Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.
Ohene 1 day ago
Afenyo Markin must be held accountable for slapping a police officer.
Galamseys, it's the politicians who are behind 1 day ago
Then security agencies will only arrested poor hungry youths at site
MATCHMAKER 21 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL connect you.i can aLso Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.
ECUADOR FROGMASTER 1 day ago
Mr President, If this galamsey business is not stopped , the toxins will cause our children to be borm with autism. ADHD and other neurological disorders. It could well include your own grandchildren.
Akpandza 1 day ago
Chairman Wontumi is still moving about bragging that Mahama can never send him to jail. Why is his trial still keeping too long?
Wawa 1 day ago
Go n ask your grand father waaaiii
Kojois 1 day ago
Lair. Empty talk.
JULOR CAESAR 1 day ago
Yes, it's about time to go after the real heavy-hitters behind galamsey. However, merely arresting the financiers and owners of galamsey operations isn't going put a dent on galamsey. The government also has to have a forfeiture program authorized by law to go after the assets of these financiers and owners, and that means going after their assets, bank accounts, real estate properties, businesses and any known investments in companies. Prosecuting and locking them alone isn't enough, for they can still call the shots while serving their time in prison. Go after their assets and they'll be left with no resources to finance any galamsey operations. The government also needs to go after those who lease lands to galamsey operators, by first sending them notice about the damage that the lessees are causing to the lands and waters, and if the lessors fail to take steps to end those leases, then they should be liable for knowingly allowing their lands to be used in ways that harmful to the general public. If past governments had ears, this cry to go after the big fishes should have been heard long ago, and perhaps the galamsey mess would not reached such a disastrous stage.
On galamseys arrested 1 day ago
They just arrested only poor hungry youths and where are their pay masters
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE P ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, ...
Lair. Empty talk.
Yes, it's about time to go after the real heavy-hitters behind galamsey. However, merely arresting the financiers and owners of galamsey operations isn't going put a dent on galamsey. The government also has to have a forfeit ...