I cant think far with this stupidity ' how can one go on a war zone that he is going to make money ??'. Are they out of mind '?. Ghana govt should not even bother about there foolishness
MATCHMAKER 2 days ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL connect you.i can Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.
The Motherland 2 days ago
MUMBI SERAKI, the escapee from Ankaful. Whatever you have been smoking all these years has damaged your brains. Just return to Ankaful for remedial medical attention.
Dungeon Master 2 days ago
I don't disagree with you entirely, but you should look at the monetary angle. If our leaders truly cared about the citizens and steered the country in the right direction, financial desperation wouldn't send our loved ones into wars that have nothing to do with defending our motherland.
Look at our NPP-affiliated politicians who were dragged to court for corruption under the so-called Operation Recover All Loot. Many of these cases have been dismissed, with more to follow. Why? The NDC and NPP are different sides of the same coin. The NDC knows that it doesnt have clean hands either, and the NPP would come after them if power changed hands.
How long before Ghanaians realize these NPP and NDC thieves change hands raping Mother Ghana?
Have you heard of Europeans, Asians, etc being lured to the Russia-Ukraine war with financial enticements? No! Those from these areas joining the war are doing so on principle. Why Africans? Our leaders are simply heartless in enriching themselves while everybody else suffers. How does one survive? Is dying from starvation and less painful than dying in a war for monetary reasons?
Thomas Aboagye 2 days ago
Did our leaders participate in their recruitments ? They went to fight as mercenaries knowing very well of the risks involved. Hundreds of thousands of Ghanaians are in the diaspora doing jobs they would have shunned in their homeland and some die. The govt cannot stop people from seeking 'greener' pastures, it can only inform and educate the citizenry about the consequences involved in illegal activities such as fighting in foreign conflicts.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 2 days ago
Ghana should have ptotested to illegal Russian recruitment of Ghanaians into its army. Unfortunately, Ablakwa is mute and rather fighting for the release of Ewe people who have been captured by Ukraine.
BAN-FO BISI 2 days ago
Kwasiampanin ba @TAKE OR PAY. I feel very very happy that as many as 55 of your fellow NPP animals have all been slaughtered brutally in that war. We saw your fvcking NPP government leaving power only yesterday, but you are here with your smelly mouth complaining about Ablakwa keeping mute. Wo maame tw3 kukuruduu..!!! Is Ablakwa a Messiah who can go and resurrect your greedy, money-crazy party fools....?? Abi you say you want money? Now take the money and enjoy it now! Wo y3 aboa nantwie muuuuu..!!!! If Akuffo Addo had used that $97 million dollars to set up an Agricultural cottage industry here in Ghana for you half-humans, instead of stealing those monies, will you be here talking foolishly from your anus..???? Foolish boy junkie..... get away from here. YOU FOOL !!!
GHANA TO PROTEST FOR WHAT?- ghanawatch 2 days ago
Ghana should protest about what? The government has no right to stop a ghanaian from travelling out of the country to earn a living .Do you have jobs in Ghana for the unemployed? And how much will they be paid to live as human beings in Ghana... Workers are paid 400,500,1000 cedis in Ghana. Ghanaian workers are paid slave wages.
Tweaa 2 days ago
Some people earn $120,000.00 (dollarsE) a year plus allowances, hw3 ! Ebi te yiye
ASEMPA 2 days ago
Which government was in power in 2022 for Ablakwa to become Ghana's Foreign Minister. Did they inform the then government about their involvement in the Russian-Ukraine war.
Didn't they know the dangers 2 days ago
Some were deceived. Those who went earlier were deceived by the man calling himself #1 Black Stars supporter or something like that. He tricked them into believing that there were jobs in Russia for them, and Ghanaians with their eagerness to travel overseas for greener pastures didn't question much what work they were going to do in Russia. Instead of factory work they were promised, Putin put them straight on the battlefront with no military training. It's beyond belief why that man has still not been arrested over 3yrs or so he misled some ignorant Ghanaians to their death
Prince 2 days ago
I'm surprised same person take a risk which which takes them early gravse,how can you join organization without proper training, today your name you be mentioned but no where to be .found,so sad for our mother land ( GHANA).
TWEAA DC 2 days ago
JUST OVER OUR BORDER WITH BURKINÀ FASO, EIGHT GHANAIAN TRADERS HAVE BEEN KILLED AND BURNT....DOES ABLAKWA CARE ABOUT THEM TOO?.
...TWEAA
JUST OVER OUR BORDER WITH BURKINÀ FASO, EIGHT GHANAIAN TRADERS HAVE BEEN KILLED AND BURNT....DOES ABLAKWA CARE ABOUT THEM TOO?.
...TWEAA
He didn't even condemn the attack but had the nerve to condemn the Americans for capturing the Venezualan president. He was mute becaise those killed in Burkina Faso are not Ewes.
BAN-FO BISI 2 days ago
Hmmmm, Ghanafuo....!!! Please, can you all see their stinking hypocrisy now?? Heerrhh Kwasiampanin ba @TAKE OR PAY, has your lunatic Kyebi forest chimpanzee -Nana Akuffo Addo even said a simple "sorry" to the eight poor and innocent voters that he brutally murdered way back in 2020...???? But you are here wanting somebody to condemn an act that happened outside Ghana...????Anyway, I feel very very happy that as many as 55 of your fellow NPP ANIMALS have all been slaughtered brutally in that war. We saw your fvcking NPP government leaving power only yesterday, but you are here with your smelly mouth complaining about Ablakwa keeping mute. Wo maame tw3 kukuruduu..!!! Is Ablakwa a Messiah who can go and resurrect your greedy, money-crazy party fools....?? Abi you say you want money? Now take the money and enjoy it now! Wo y3 aboa nantwie muuuuu..!!!! If Akuffo Addo had used that $97 million dollars to set up an Agricultural cottage industry here in Ghana for you half-humans, instead of stealing those monies, will you be here talking foolishly from your anus..???? Foolish boy junkie..... get away from here. YOU FOOL !!!
You are now in government. Prosecute the offenders and stop complaining.
Ablakwa is empty barrel 2 days ago
Ablakwa is a empty barrel..a social media foreign ministry... GTFOH
Wesley Girls High School 2 days ago
Bawumia's face is like a dog shitting on an asphalt road. With Samira standing nearby with a kotokoli tea kettle to wash his anus
Etuatua 2 days ago
I saw Bawumia shiting in the food you ate yesterday, which is making you remember him every second in your life .
Obiadum 2 days ago
Who.....?? Bawumia the Islamic Jihadist ....????? Chaaiiii...... we don't need him within our borders! Tui.... tui.... tui ..... and away!
Prince 2 days ago
You gave problem can you make Sach baseless comments
Jk 2 days ago
Ablakwa is just a stupid actor
Ablakwa is only there to serve the Ewe interest.
Game Changer +447935009178 2 days ago
Why don't you also go and rescue your ashanti criminals?
Johnny 2 days ago
Two countries are fighting in a serious war, and a foreign minister of a neutral country goes to one of the countries engaged in the war to find out the number of hired soldiers who are dead in his enemy's camp? Such a Foolish unintelligent BOY as our Foreign Minister.
Abinziki 2 days ago
Why should you go and die for another country, in the name of money, when there's peace in your country as compared to those 2 countries
Abi 2 days ago
DONT GET INVOLVED WITH TERRORIST, CORRUPT UKRAINE!
The neo-nazi Ukrainians are currently supporting the terrorists jihadis in the Sahel. What can Ukraine do for Ghana? Ukraine is a súper corrupt country living on NATO support. It has nothing to offer Ghana! How many bribes will Ablakwah take to involve us in dangerous, reactionary relationships?
Makaa-maka 2 days ago
This is what happens if you are a citizen of a failed country.
Didn't they know the dangers 2 days ago
Didn't they know the dangers they were putting themselves into? Granted, one guy (the so-called Ghana Black Stars supporter) misled some Ghanaians into Russia for them to be taken to the battlefront to be killed. I don't know why Ghana security ignored the arrest of that guy. Only in Ghana can people commit crimes like that and go scot free
Best hacker for all banks deals usa canada uk german 2 days ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contacr wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben Wasap him he base in German 00491608343763
Boye1466 2 days ago
Greedy Ghanaian to join Russia War is Stupidity for Ghana to rescue them this is not Ghana Wars so why do you join because Greedy young guys join the War so Ghana must allow them to die there or jail them to learn a lesson stupid fools and Greedy
Tito 2 days ago
Better die on foriegn land than criminals hypocrite nation
What goes around comes around. 2 days ago
Through transnational criminal trafficking network AKA RUSSIA
BRITISH FIGHTING FOR ISLAMIC STATE WERE STRIPPED OFF THEIR CITIZENSHIP! 2 days ago
British Foreign Minister did not go to Syria to request their release. They were stripped off their citizenship. That is the way fo send a message to anyone else wvo wants to go and fight someones war!
So Why Dont You Call the Russian Ambassador in Accra 2 days ago
And ask them to tell Moscow to stop signing Ghanaians to fight in the Ukrainian war!
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 2 days ago
I hope people who insults Honorable Ablakwa will keep on their insults with no reason while the Honorable minister keeps on trying to rescue unfortunate Ghanaians who have become war prisoners in a war which is not their business!
JACK TORONTO 2 days ago
Foolish deaths
Musa 2 days ago
They joined the Russians by themselves , no sympathies, what of those they killed at the frontline
Pepenyi Mfantse 2 days ago
Stop the insults on Ablakwa stop it.
did Ablakwa told them to go and join Russian forces fighting in Ukraine. It is because of thier greed, stupidity, get rich quick that’s what sent them there and killed unnecessarily.
Baz 2 days ago
Most of these guys went there for money and mind u, Russians will always use any available blackman in the most dangerous places, it's unfortunate
Nsor 2 days ago
How many ghanaians are fighting on the Ukrainian side
Naneama!!!! 2 days ago
Where is the know it all fool who justified their involvement in the war saying they will earn 125,000 dollars and that all the terrorists in the Dahelian states are children of Ukrainians.
Mine is just a question. Who gets ... read full comment
Where is the know it all fool who justified their involvement in the war saying they will earn 125,000 dollars and that all the terrorists in the Dahelian states are children of Ukrainians.
Mine is just a question. Who gets the money promised the over 55 dead Russian-Ghanaian soldiers? Will it be placed in their grave?
Tweaa 2 days ago
3de3 ben ohia nkoaaa ,? , they have bit more than they can chew ,you sey you go fight , s3 wo amako dea wo hwene mu b3so nsuo waa waa.
Kweku 23 hours ago
It was their choice to die that way. They knew exactly the consequences of their decision to go to war. May their soul rest in peace.
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, ...
I don't disagree with you entirely, but you should look at the monetary angle. If our leaders truly cared about the citizens and steered the country in the right direction, financial desperation wouldn't send our loved ones i ...
Did our leaders participate in their recruitments ? They went to fight as mercenaries knowing very well of the risks involved. Hundreds of thousands of Ghanaians are in the diaspora doing jobs they would have shunned in their ...
Kwasiampanin ba @TAKE OR PAY. I feel very very happy that as many as 55 of your fellow NPP animals have all been slaughtered brutally in that war. We saw your fvcking NPP government leaving power only yesterday, but you are h ...
Ghana should protest about what? The government has no right to stop a ghanaian from travelling out of the country to earn a living .Do you have jobs in Ghana for the unemployed? And how much will they be paid to live as huma ...
Some were deceived. Those who went earlier were deceived by the man calling himself #1 Black Stars supporter or something like that. He tricked them into believing that there were jobs in Russia for them, and Ghanaians with t ...
I'm surprised same person take a risk which which takes them early gravse,how can you join organization without proper training, today your name you be mentioned but no where to be .found,so sad for our mother land ( GHANA) ...
...TWEAA
Hmmmm, Ghanafuo....!!! Please, can you all see their stinking hypocrisy now?? Heerrhh Kwasiampanin ba @TAKE OR PAY, has your lunatic Kyebi forest chimpanzee -Nana Akuffo Addo even said a simple "sorry" to the eight poor and ...
Two countries are fighting in a serious war, and a foreign minister of a neutral country goes to one of the countries engaged in the war to find out the number of hired soldiers who are dead in his enemy's camp? Such a Fooli ...
The neo-nazi Ukrainians are currently supporting the terrorists jihadis in the Sahel. What can Ukraine do for Ghana? Ukraine is a súper corrupt country living on NATO su ...
Didn't they know the dangers they were putting themselves into? Granted, one guy (the so-called Ghana Black Stars supporter) misled some Ghanaians into Russia for them to be taken to the battlefront to be killed. I don't know ...
Ca ...
Greedy Ghanaian to join Russia War is Stupidity for Ghana to rescue them this is not Ghana Wars so why do you join because Greedy young guys join the War so Ghana must allow them to die there or jail them to learn a lesson st ...
I hope people who insults Honorable Ablakwa will keep on their insults with no reason while the Honorable minister keeps on trying to rescue unfortunate Ghanaians who have become war prisoners in a war which is not their b ...
Foolish deaths
Mine is just a question. Who gets ...