HE IS INSULTING ALL GHANAIANS. HE CANT EVEN PAY WAGES!!
GIVE US A BREAK! PLEASE!!
GOD BLESS NANA ADDO THE SHOW BOY AND THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!
PEOPLE ARE SHEDDING OPEN TEARS FOR TERRIBLE UTILITY PRICES AND LISTEN TO WHAT THE CLUELESS AND INCOMPETENT GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 IS SAYING!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago
Hello youth of Ghana.........you can take your own life with medicine,... for instance 15 tablets at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago
NDC PROPAGANDA HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! IT IS CLEAR!!!!
GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!!
THE ... read full comment
THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS "FRAUD"!!!!
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE,
OKUDJETO ABLAKWA,
SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI
KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE, ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH. LOOK AT THE
PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO'S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME, LGBIQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO'S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO'S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD
CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!
JESUS IS GOD 1 day ago
For whoever calls on the name of the Lord
shall be saved” — Romans 10:13.
Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives, He saves.
MATCHMAKER 1 day ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL connect you.i can Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 1 day ago
When it comes talking...no one can beat John Mahama, he can talk like a parrot in such a convincing manner,
they say they say 1 day ago
Great leader, full of wisdom, zeal, vision. Kwame Nkrumah incarnate
Augustina Quayson President 1 day ago
Please he is not Kwame Nkrumah incarnate
As soon as President Mahama came to power, he sacked Ghanaians working to go and stay at home to chew stones. No feelings for Ghanaians. Please Nkrumah came to power to meet a restless youth who were looking for non existing jobs and Nkrumah established the Brigades, the state farms, the State hotels,,the state enterprises and the industries to offer employment to the unemployed youth. As for President Mahama, he sacked those who were working to go and stay at home to chew stones and then he employed his cronies and pays them huge huge salaries and allowances including clothing allowance
Joe 1 day ago
THE ONLY PROBLEM TO THE " TAKE OFF" IS THE 87 NON INTELLECTUAL, BUT CERTIFICATE HOLDERS NPP MPs WHO ALWAYS EXHIBIT THEIR IGNORANCE IN PALIARMENT! TO OBTAIN THIS OBJECTIVE NDC SHOULD SILINCE THEM.
Best hacker for all banks deals usa canada uk german 1 day ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
eposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben Wasap him he base in German 00491608343763
Marcus Adepaye 1 day ago
I pity Ghanaians for such a huge mistake by electing an myopic and indecisive person to lead this country. Listen to the nonsense he is preaching concerning creating a million JOBS!!!!!??? It is so disgusting!!!!! Aahhh Ghanaians, what a blow you have dealt yourselves!!!!!
Electoral Commission 1 day ago
@ Marcus Adepaye. Everybody knows that you are an NPP dog. So your comment is normal. Kwasea. You think you are wise
Jack 1 day ago
We've been hearing this aaah but still life is unbearable
Antwi 1 day ago
Unbearable to you and your stupid father. Say the truth. Are you not an NPP supporter?
@ Antwi 20 hours ago
Antwi gimifour! If it is bearable for you, keep your smelly mouth shut and enjoy. It is unbearable for some, let them speak. I guess you are NDC so it must be bearable for you. Gimmi!
Ghana texh 1 day ago
Are you struggling to build your YouTube channel then contact us...We help u get more subscribers, views and engagements on YouTube and all other social media platforms...www.webgateconsult.com or contact: 0244289681
Zakarakis 1 day ago
Indeed President Mahama is a SKILLFUL PILOT OF GHANA. Kudos.
Nana K 1 day ago
I remember Jerey Rawlings made similar remarks in Atlanta in the 1990s. He demonstrated pulling the the throttle of a jet.
Ghana still to take off!
I remember Jerey Rawlings made similar remarks in Atlanta in the 1990s. He demonstrated pulling the the throttle of a jet.
Ghana still to take off!
Lopez 1 day ago
Really President Mahama, so we're still on the tarmac, just as you promised us in your first term as president which never happened. You left us with a complete mess. Never again please.
Yaw mensah 1 day ago
Take off to where? The kingdoms of chaos and suffering. Yes we will fasten our seat belts against economic accidents ahead of us
Free Radical 1 day ago
After stealing 20 tons of gold and 10 billion dollars and turn around to tell it used to buy dollars to strengthen the cedi.according “the black earth” on TIK TOK Mahama never buys dollars to strengthen the cedi but rather economic gains from manufacturing and less importing goods into the country cause the cedi to rise again major currencies.now that you have enrich yourself with dollars and gold we should fasten our belts and we are in takeoff mode.Aboboyaa president John Dramani Mahama is talking.
Odwanfunu be modern 1 day ago
Mahama’s ‘ akpeteshi’ is surely in takeoff mode in his brain and he can’t think straight anymore. He can’t even pay our cocoa farmers and he is telling us this?
PEOPLE ARE SHEDDING OPEN TEARS FOR TERRIBLE UTILITY PRICES AND LISTEN TO WHAT THE ...
THE ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, ...
As soon as President Mahama came to power, he sacked Ghanaians working to go and stay at home to chew stones. No feelings for Ghanaians. Please Nkrumah came to power to mee ...
Ca ...
I pity Ghanaians for such a huge mistake by electing an myopic and indecisive person to lead this country. Listen to the nonsense he is preaching concerning creating a million JOBS!!!!!??? It is so disgusting!!!!! Aahhh Ghan ...
Ghana still to take off!
After stealing 20 tons of gold and 10 billion dollars and turn around to tell it used to buy dollars to strengthen the cedi.according “the black earth” on TIK TOK Mahama never buys dollars to strengthen the cedi but rathe ...