These bunch of nation wreckers want to take advantage of every situation to make themselves relevant but Ghanaians are now wiser than they think
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago
Hello youth of Ghana.........you can take your own life with medicine, for instance 15 tablets at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 1 day ago
LONG LIVE MUMU BAWUMIA AND NPP CRIMINAL ORGANISATION PARTY IN OPPOSITION FOREVER.
The Motherland 1 day ago
MUMBI SERAKI, the escapee from Ankaful. Whatever you have been smoking all these years has damaged your brains. Just return to Ankaful for remedial medical attention.
Parka 1 day ago
Say it and say it again!
MATCHMAKER 1 day ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL connect you.i can Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.
AK 1 day ago
@Honest. NDC did worse when they were in opposition. Theirs was full of lies and propaganda. What NPP did in Parliament today is reality. Having reduced the producer price of cocoa, the government has still not found money to pay the farmers. The insensitivity of the NDC government is too glaring and it's shameful.
NPP DE3 GYIMII NKOAAA 1 day ago
1960 politics doesnt work anymore. Ghanaians are wise
Ghana ain't going nowhere 1 day ago
Ghana ain't going nowhere ... just look at this concert and Nkwasiasem from npp... both ndc/npp all same sh*t... Next
Gameli C. 1 day ago
Masa ,you've hit the nail right on the head. Bam
JESUS IS GOD 1 day ago
For whoever calls on the name of the Lord
shall be saved” — Romans 10:13.
Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives,
He saves.
He saves.
Agyarko 1 day ago
Opportunity opposition , even the leading cocoa producers country Cote d voire , are buying it at about c1200 per bag . You can’t fool us always
Aswee 1 day ago
Kwasia! Check the price of Cote D'lvoire to her farmers well if not a useless and hypocritical propaganda you are making for your criminal bloody lairs party the NDC.
Wontumi (London) 1 day ago
Their behaviour, is much ado about nothing. They can even organise a funeral for cocoa it self, because as for the farmers, 99% of them had known Npp since the days of their old name, which was "UP"! What they should get right now in their sorrowful self is that, it would take them some time, maybe donkey years to think about ruling Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana again.
Yaa Yaa: ( Y Y Network, Begoro, E/R) NPPwood or Nollywood ?? 1 day ago
Ah, the arsonists are back — now holding candles at the fire scene. The same hands that wrecked the cocoa sector suddenly dressed in mourning cloth? Spare us the drama. You can’t crash the tractor, poison the soil, and then show up acting like chief sympathizers of the farmers. That’s not concern — that’s Oscar-level hypocrisy. If you really cared, you’d apologize, not audition at SONA. Fix the mess, show the books, deliver results — and let real progress expose the political theatre for what it is.
SAEED OSMAN 1 day ago
Look at their faces. Criminality written all over their faces.
Susan Djan 1 day ago
THIS IS ALL NPP KNOW. COCOA PRICES IS A GLOBAL CRISIS. YOU WILL STAY IN OPPOSITION FOREVER. THIEVES, CRIMINALS, LOOTERS. STILL REELING IN DEFEAT. AFENYO ALWAYS BARKING LIKE A DOG. PRESS CONFERENCE UPON PRESS CONFERENCE. NO WONDER KENNEDY AGYEPONG DESCRIBED NPP AS FOOLS. PROPER FOOLS INDEED. YOU ROBBED THE NATION GHANA. SHUT UP IMBECILES
AK 1 day ago
@Susan. I hope you are a woman of substance. You have been brainwashed by your insensitive NDC party to the extent that you have become a stooge. Emancipate yourself from mental slavery. Learn to call a spade a spade and not a big spoon.
New order 1 day ago
Susan I want to vote against NPP again tomorrow, they are not correct. The money paid to cocoa farmers couldn't buy 20 bags of cement,but do to standard of living NDC payment buys 30 bags . I will vote for NDC over and over again
Nzema K 1 day ago
Someone crafted a nice business for the day., A neck scarf 200ghc each x at least 200 people that will give him.her 20,000Ghc. What a cold chop
Best hacker for all banks deals usa canada uk german 1 day ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Wire deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben Wasap him he base in German 00491608343763
Mandela 1 day ago
NPP CLOWNS ON DISPLAY.
Mr Apehtwe. 1 day ago
Npp ,loosers .Npp ,daft. Simply arithmetic on cocoa price, they cannot comprehend . How then can we give them power to manage our finances ?.. This ain't politics, this is dumb, unintelligent dumb asses
Real Guy 1 day ago
These are individuals/group with no consiens
Obour 1 day ago
NPP mp’s are nothing but foooools. They act as if they don’t know what’s happening around the world. World cocoa prices have tumbled terribly. What a bunch of idiots.
Ghana texh 1 day ago
Are you struggling to build your YouTube channel then contact us...We help u get more subscribers, views and engagements on YouTube and all other social media platforms...www.webgateconsult.com or contact: 0244289681
Parka 1 day ago
A bunch of hypocrite MPs!
They don't even have right to support these famars!
As if they were doing something special while they were in power!
Nkwaasia fo!
DISGRACEFUL NPP - ghanani 1 day ago
Disgraceful NPP!!!. The 100 million dollars Akuffo-Addo used to build his quixotic cathedral foundation could have been used to pay cocoa farmers. And they say rhey are mourning for cocoa farmers. Hypocrites!!
Rocky USA 1 day ago
This are the monkeys brain people with low IQ. Npp will never and never come to power in this country Ghana again
The party is just a disgrace that's the reason why that ugly president akuffo addo and Bawumia don't want to ... read full comment
This are the monkeys brain people with low IQ. Npp will never and never come to power in this country Ghana again
The party is just a disgrace that's the reason why that ugly president akuffo addo and Bawumia don't want to attend. Cocoa becomes their weapons for their campaign message now
How can such crock and hard criminals come back to power?. Mother fucker nega criminals with monkeys brain. Ofuii
Sam Fante warrior. 1 day ago
Elephants full of bush, what a Nasty Peoples Party. Criminals you'll never rule Kwame Nkrumah Ghana again.
Micro minority 1 day ago
Shameless thieves
Hanson K.K 1 day ago
NPP MPS are just equivalent to empty barrels that rolls to make loud noise.
NPP, MPS are just comedians good for commotion.
When NPP was in power, cocoa farmers suffered more than today.
Smuggling of cocoa beans was at i ... read full comment
Smuggling of cocoa beans was at its height.
As if these NPP MPS are from the moon and don't know what is happening in the global market
Electoral Commission 1 day ago
Kotokoli Bawumia is smiling secretly. The fool has now got the support of all Ghana's Nurses and Doctors, Cocoa farmers, and the Roasted bat meat hawkers. So he has started smiling through his anus . Comedian. Gyimie Gyimie..it was a long time I saw him dancing. With his watermelon stomach
Apuuu
Kwame Angel 1 day ago
Corrupt jokers! No wonder they ran this country aground.
Country man 1 day ago
Look at generation of Pharoah King Agripas of our time.
They are also lack of vitamin B 12
Gladys. 1 day ago
Micro Minority Desperate And Shameless SONA Stunt Fails Badly After Cote-D'ivoire Announces Much Lower Cocoa Price For A Bag : ¢1,200
One more 1 day ago
These guys are the most foolish and childish people in Ghana
Efo 1 day ago
Mahama is super corrupt and useless
Bawumia is a fool 1 day ago
Says a filthy useless fool
La Pleasure man 1 day ago
They symphatize with inmate Ken720, who is also proudly wearing his new black inmate uniform..
Bunch of idiots..
They symphatize with inmate Ken720, who is also proudly wearing his new black inmate uniform..
Bunch of idiots..
RK 1 day ago
Shameless creatures
COOLBLUE 1 day ago
A criminal organization pretending to have sympathy for Cocoa Farmers.
Did NPP did better when they were in power?
Mr. T 1 day ago
What a great example to the youth. Can't these guys learn from their past mistakes
Agyapong Brian USA 1 day ago
No amount of propaganda of micro NPP in Parliament and Ghana will change the mind of our respectful Ghanaian to support NPP. Ken Ofori Atta alone speak volumes of the wickedness of NPP. Till now NPP did not hold any pressure conference to talk about why their run away Finance Minister refused to come back. Alan, Ken and others are trying to form the 3rd Party in Ghana. NPP should be concern about that. The dollar is still 10.70 against the cedi. Ghanaian are not wicked and foolish like this MICRO MINORITY NPP IN PARLIAMENT AND GHANA
Kwam 1 day ago
These gang of looters who were kicked out of government have no shame. They think we can easily forget the pain and suffering they subjected Ghanaians to. Posterity will surely be the best judge. If they continue like this , they will be in opposition for a long time
Louis 1 day ago
The dwindling Minority is now a feature of disgrace and disrespect to the people of Ghana. Cladded in black as if mourning their bereaved relatives, they appeared in Parliament holding cocoa pods. I've never seen such a group of overgrown idiots before. They misconducted themselves, even the females amongst them shamefully participated in the display of theatrical idiocy at the full glare of the President of the Republic and invited guests. Their leader, Afenyo-Markin was like a mad man at the fore and what garbage he spewed out when given the chance was a verbal attack on the President of Ghana. During the times of the Akufo-Addo administration, what we witnessed was total downgrading of the economy. Today, those who clearly failed us and caused the economy downgraded to junk state with a very huge debt to pay are the same dwindling Minority now criticising. It is so despicable. Government should arrest those of them whose conduct led to financial loss to the state and try them. They created a big mess in the cocoa sector. Let's get them to account. Afenyo-Markin was a board chair at ECG where corruption and mal-administration occurred. Get him to account. Let's get the reset agenda going.
Kwame 1 day ago
@Louis, thank you.Idiots paa, idiots
Subahanalaa 1 day ago
Was the Kpandai MP also holding a cocoa pod? Herd mentality paaaa nie. Zebu Cattle being herded by Winneba MP. Tweaaaa
Evans 1 day ago
Just a miserable bunch of NPP hypocrites.
New Ghana 1 day ago
Just look at the gang of criminals. U came to finish the country and u still have the gut to unintelligently deceive the people? Thank God it's Mahama is the president and treating you armed robbers with kids gloves. Most of u would be in jail by now.
Musa 1 day ago
Only the populace can make a determination of this government and not the shameless looters.
Jkmee 1 day ago
This corrupt NPP party will collapse with their wicked cocoa politics
Otumfour 1 day ago
Gyimie saaa na omo awe sei pɔtɔɔ
Who born dog 1 day ago
Useless and shameful characters
Tosh 1 day ago
You took a loan of USD 300 million to rehabilitate 110,000 hectares of cocoa farms, did so for only 45,000 hectares, yet spent all the money. That resulted in the drastic drop in production, the inabilty to fullfil forward contracts, and the liquidiy crunch, that the board is facing now. The farmers are not stupid. They can differentiate genuine concern, from political opportinism.
Buidam 1 day ago
AS IT STANDS, THE ONLY WAY THE NPP CAN WIN POWER IN 2028 IS TO GO IN FOR PRESIDENT MAHAMA. THE CONSTITUTION ALLOW FOR HIM TO SWITCH CAMP TO ANOTHER PARTY. SO WHEN HE IS DONE WITH THE NDC, HE CAN COMFORTABLY SWITCH TO THE NPP AND LEAD THEM.
Buidam 1 day ago
OOOOOOH NPP, DEM FOOL KEK3
Abi 1 day ago
Oh npp cacus so when forieng exchange have been arrested what do u expect? U people with small brains.aaah waste of money for demo.use it to clean ur back for unity so that u can come back with better policy for the next 16 yrs wai
KUMI K 1 day ago
Npp, npp npp. Too laughable. Like I said earlier, you need to change this your strategy. It is not helping your case at all
Gankogui 1 day ago
ASOTOR WO !! TWEAAAAA
Shameless people 14 hours ago
A bunch of thieves, clowns and nation wreckers now shedding crocodile tears!
Say it and say it again!
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, ...
@Honest. NDC did worse when they were in opposition. Theirs was full of lies and propaganda. What NPP did in Parliament today is reality. Having reduced the producer price of cocoa, the government has still not found money to ...
He saves.
Their behaviour, is much ado about nothing. They can even organise a funeral for cocoa it self, because as for the farmers, 99% of them had known Npp since the days of their old name, which was "UP"! What they should get righ ...
Ah, the arsonists are back — now holding candles at the fire scene. The same hands that wrecked the cocoa sector suddenly dressed in mourning cloth? Spare us the drama. You can’t crash the tractor, poison the soil, and th ...
THIS IS ALL NPP KNOW. COCOA PRICES IS A GLOBAL CRISIS. YOU WILL STAY IN OPPOSITION FOREVER. THIEVES, CRIMINALS, LOOTERS. STILL REELING IN DEFEAT. AFENYO ALWAYS BARKING LIKE A DOG. PRESS CONFERENCE UPON PRESS CONFERENCE. NO WO ...
@Susan. I hope you are a woman of substance. You have been brainwashed by your insensitive NDC party to the extent that you have become a stooge. Emancipate yourself from mental slavery. Learn to call a spade a spade and not ...
Susan I want to vote against NPP again tomorrow, they are not correct. The money paid to cocoa farmers couldn't buy 20 bags of cement,but do to standard of living NDC payment buys 30 bags . I will vote for NDC over and over a ...
Ca ...
NPP CLOWNS ON DISPLAY.
Nkwaasia fo!
The party is just a disgrace that's the reason why that ugly president akuffo addo and Bawumia don't want to ...
Shameless thieves
Smuggling of cocoa beans was at i ...
Kotokoli Bawumia is smiling secretly. The fool has now got the support of all Ghana's Nurses and Doctors, Cocoa farmers, and the Roasted bat meat hawkers. So he has started smiling through his anus . Comedian. Gyimie Gyimie. ...
Bunch of idiots..
Shameless creatures
No amount of propaganda of micro NPP in Parliament and Ghana will change the mind of our respectful Ghanaian to support NPP. Ken Ofori Atta alone speak volumes of the wickedness of NPP. Till now NPP did not hold any pressure ...
These gang of looters who were kicked out of government have no shame. They think we can easily forget the pain and suffering they subjected Ghanaians to. Posterity will surely be the best judge. If they continue like this , ...
The dwindling Minority is now a feature of disgrace and disrespect to the people of Ghana. Cladded in black as if mourning their bereaved relatives, they appeared in Parliament holding cocoa pods. I've never seen such a group ...
Just look at the gang of criminals. U came to finish the country and u still have the gut to unintelligently deceive the people? Thank God it's Mahama is the president and treating you armed robbers with kids gloves. Most of ...
You took a loan of USD 300 million to rehabilitate 110,000 hectares of cocoa farms, did so for only 45,000 hectares, yet spent all the money. That resulted in the drastic drop in production, the inabilty to fullfil forward c ...
AS IT STANDS, THE ONLY WAY THE NPP CAN WIN POWER IN 2028 IS TO GO IN FOR PRESIDENT MAHAMA. THE CONSTITUTION ALLOW FOR HIM TO SWITCH CAMP TO ANOTHER PARTY. SO WHEN HE IS DONE WITH THE NDC, HE CAN COMFORTABLY SWITCH TO THE NPP ...
Oh npp cacus so when forieng exchange have been arrested what do u expect? U people with small brains.aaah waste of money for demo.use it to clean ur back for unity so that u can come back with better policy for the next 16 y ...
ASOTOR WO !! TWEAAAAA