You've said it all Mr president, this proves you are a wise president who decieves to govern a nation not the other try me incompetent Nana Ado the braggart
Adutwum Camp 1 day ago
Napo you are not a running mate material. Your nose will cause us problems
The Motherland 22 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana... be on the look out for MUMBI SERAKI who recently escaped from Pantang Psychiatric hospital. He may soon appear here to showcase his sick mentality!
JESUS IS GOD 1 day ago
For whoever calls on the name of the Lord
shall be saved” — Romans 10:13.
Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives,
He saves.
He saves.
MATCHMAKER 19 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL connect you.i can aLso Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.
New order 1 day ago
I want to vote against NPP again tomorrow
James 1 day ago
NPP doesn't need your vote new order, continue to support your ndc
Alan Kwadwo Kyeremanteng 1 day ago
Bawumia will shit on his body on 7h December 2028.
Kk 1 day ago
These are flimsy self tickling speech.
Osei Kwame 1 day ago
And it has resonated well with Ghanaians. Kwasea. NPP ni aboa
@ Osei Kwame 4 hours ago
Osei Kwame gimmifo. What did NDC do to strengthen the cedi? You don't even understand what is going on. The policies of the man you insult which increased Ghana's gold reserves is what led to NDC being able to use that reserve to artificially strengthen the cedi. I don't expect crack heads like you to understand. How so many fools can be packed into one political party beats my mind. Gimmfo, toke belle.
Ghana tech 1 day ago
' Are you struggling to build your YouTube channel then contact us...We help u get more subscribers, views and engagements on YouTube and all other social media platforms...www.webgateconsult.com or contact: 0244289681
Kk 1 day ago
In my opinion, we shouldn't brag because truly the economy is in stagflation mode
K_Pratt 1 day ago
This’s what Bawumia doesn’t want to hear.
A fake economist will allow the dollar to escape Arrest.
Was Bawumia referring to Ofori Atta
Kojois 1 day ago
Noise make with your galamesy economy
Wesley Girls High School 1 day ago
Bawumia's face is like a dog shitting on an asphalt road. With Samira standing nearby with a kotokoli tea kettle to wash his anus
Ama tx Blay 1 day ago
Plenty statistics
Growth Rate
Debt to GDP 2025
Must be better than woeful NPP
Plenty statistics
Growth Rate
Debt to GDP 2025
Perocles 23 hours ago
You strengthen the cedi with 10 billion USD. Hard times ahead!
New Ghana 23 hours ago
That's common sense, Mr President. Now I'm able to feed my family cos my meagre salary can now buy more. God bless you and the NDC
Kojois 22 hours ago
Your pumping galamsey money. Talk is cheap
Buidam 21 hours ago
AS IT STANDS, THE ONLY WAY THE NPP CAN WIN POWER IN 2028 IS TO GO IN FOR PRESIDENT MAHAMA. THE CONSTITUTION ALLOW FOR HIM TO SWITCH CAMP TO ANOTHER PARTY. SO WHEN HE IS DONE WITH THE NDC, HE CAN COMFORTABLY SWITCH TO THE NPP AND LEAD THEM.
Buidam 21 hours ago
TEACH THEM. IF YOU ARREST THE CEDI, LOCK IT UP, AND HAND OVER THE KEYS TO IGP, HOW WILL IT HAVE THE FREEDOM TO PERFORM? THIS BAWUMIA GUY AND HIS OLD DUSTY ECONS TEXTBOOKS.
Lady 21 hours ago
Hmmmmmmm
Hmmmmmmm
SALAM 19 hours ago
WHERE IS THE GROSSLY INCOMPETENT BAWUMIA. IF NOT FOR A PARTY CALLED NKWASEAFUO POLITICAL PARTY, NPP, HOW ON EARTH WOULD THIS FLIMSY, TEXTBOOK ECONOMIST BE ELECTED A PRESIDENTIAL CAND8DATE. SOMEONE WHO PRIOR TO THE 2016 EKECTIONS WAS GOING AROUND GIVING INFANTILE ECONOMICS LECTURES. DO YOU REMEMBER SOME OF HIS SAYINGS, IF THE FUNDAMENTALS ARE WEAK, THE EXCHANGE RATE WOULD EXPOSE YOU. THE DOLLAR TO THE CEDI RATE. WAS 1 DOLLAR TO 4 CEDIS IN 2016. NKWASEAFUO PEOPLES PARTY LED BAWUMIA AS THE HEAD OF THE EMT TOOK THE DOLLAR TO 1 TO 16 CEDIS IN 2024. CAN ANYBODY THAT IS IN HIS OR RIGHT STATE OF MIND TRUST AND VOTE FOR THIS GOOD FOR NOTHING BAWUMIA. SOMEONE WHOSE CHIEF ADVISORS ARE WONTUMI,ABRONYE,ATTA AKYEA, OPPONG NKRUMAH,NAPO. THESE ARE MORONS. IT WOULD BE AN INSULT FOR BAWUMIA TO BE PREDIDENT. A PATHOLOGICAL LIAR, FLIP FLOPPER, SUPPORTER OF CORRUPTION. ALL NPP IS WAITING FOR IS FOR THIS CURRENT GOVERNMENT TO FAIL AND ECONOMIC CONDITIONS HARSHER THAN WHEN THIS UTTERLY INCOMPETENT BAWUMIA WAS VICE PRESIDENT AND HEAD OF THE EMT AND SO BY DEFAULT , GHANAIANS WOULD VOTE FOR THIS STOOGE FOR THE AKYIM AND AKWAPIM CRIMINALS. BAWUMIA WOULD NEVER BE PRESIDENT. IF A CANDIDATE GETS JUST 6 PERCENT OF THE NPP VOTES, THAT WOULD BE ENOUGH FOR BAWUMIA NOT TO WIN. THAT OUR TARGET AND WE WOULD ACHIEVE IT. JUST TO PREVENT BAWUMIA
Mensah 19 hours ago
Bawumia is coming. The Ashantis although were neglected have promised to vote for us. Bawumia would be president.
Paul 5 hours ago
Please mister President, students of Economics want to know. What exactly did you do to strengthen the cedi?
He saves.
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, ...
Osei Kwame gimmifo. What did NDC do to strengthen the cedi? You don't even understand what is going on. The policies of the man you insult which increased Ghana's gold reserves is what led to NDC being able to use that reserv ...
Plenty statistics
Growth Rate
Debt to GDP 2025
AS IT STANDS, THE ONLY WAY THE NPP CAN WIN POWER IN 2028 IS TO GO IN FOR PRESIDENT MAHAMA. THE CONSTITUTION ALLOW FOR HIM TO SWITCH CAMP TO ANOTHER PARTY. SO WHEN HE IS DONE WITH THE NDC, HE CAN COMFORTABLY SWITCH TO THE NPP ...
Hmmmmmmm
WHERE IS THE GROSSLY INCOMPETENT BAWUMIA. IF NOT FOR A PARTY CALLED NKWASEAFUO POLITICAL PARTY, NPP, HOW ON EARTH WOULD THIS FLIMSY, TEXTBOOK ECONOMIST BE ELECTED A PRESIDENTIAL CAND8DATE. SOMEONE WHO PRIOR TO THE 2016 EKECTI ...