Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Wire deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben Wasap him he base in German 00491608343763
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana.........you can take your own life with medicine, ...for instance 15 tablets at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 hours ago
LISTEN TO THIS NDC PSYCHICALLY MALADJUSTED TWAT!!! WHAT IS WORKING????
GIVE US A BREAK! PLEASE!!
GOD BLESS NANA ADDO THE SHOW BOY AND THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!
PEOPLE ARE SHEDDING OPEN TEARS FOR TERRIBLE UTILITY PRICES, COCOA PRICE DRASTICALLY REDUCED AND LISTEN TO WHAT THE CLUELESS AND INCOMPETENT GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 AND HIS BUNCH OF NATION WRECKERS ARE SAYING!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 hours ago
NDC PROPAGANDA HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! IT IS CLEAR!!!!
GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!!
THE ... read full comment
THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS "FRAUD"!!!!
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE,
OKUDJETO ABLAKWA,
SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI
KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE, ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH. LOOK AT THE
PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO'S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME, LGBIQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO'S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO'S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD
CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!
GHANA 4 hours ago
THE ZION TRAIN IS MOVING AND FASTING - NO MORE NPP
BYE BYE NPP - THE MAHAMA GOVERNMENT IS WORKING AND FASTER
MATCHMAKER 3 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL connect you.i can Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.
Opoku Amsterdam 5 hours ago
Kwasia,Mp.Let the people decide for themselves if scything is working or not
All politicians are the same 3 hours ago
They never have truth in their mouths,if a politician asked you to look up please look down
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ...
PEOPLE ARE SHEDDING OPEN TEARS FOR TERRIBLE UTILITY PRICES, COCOA ...
THE ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, ...