What is the latest update on Afenyo Markin slapping a police officer?
KKwadaso 4 hours ago
The update is that it was a fabricated story and the settings government and police can’t provide it in court hence thrown out.Gullible people this shameless and shameful government would always fool and you vote them to perpetuate stuff against your human interests.Such pitiful bunch who always believe crap and don’t use your head a lil bit.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 hours ago
GIVE US A BREAK! PLEASE!!
GOD BLESS NANA ADDO THE SHOW BOY AND THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!
PEOPLE ARE SHEDDING OPEN TEARS FOR TERRIBLE UTILITY PRICES AND LISTEN TO WHAT THE CLUELESS AND INCOMPETENT GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 IS SAYING!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 hours ago
NDC PROPAGANDA HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! IT IS CLEAR!!!!
GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!!
THE ... read full comment
THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS "FRAUD"!!!!
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE,
OKUDJETO ABLAKWA,
SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI
KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE, ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH. LOOK AT THE
PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO'S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME, LGBIQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO'S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO'S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD
CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!
Dumsor is back!!!! 3 hours ago
Two hours of nonsensical talk from the confused looter Mahaliar. Ghana is indeed doomed under this criminal president.
NATIONAL DEMONIC CRIMINALS (NDC) 3 hours ago
NDC is a curse to Ghana and Africa.
GHANA 4 hours ago
GOD BLESS PRESIDENT MAHAMA- HE IS A GOD SENT FOR GHANA - THE DEMONIC NPP MEMBERS WILL NOT LOVE TO SEE YOU ACHIEVING YOUR IAM
John Mahama 42 minutes ago
Have you paid your light and water bills? or you are one of the illegal connectors? Get ready fuel prices are going to ranch high pretty soon...
Bole 3 hours ago
say that again
MATCHMAKER 3 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL connect you.i can Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.
Opoku 2 hours ago
Whom are you asking?Go to the police and inquire.You sycophant believe anything you read on sicial media.
Best hacker for all banks deals usa canada uk german 5 hours ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben Wasap him he base in German 00491608343763
Mahama is insulting cocoa farmers 4 hours ago
Laughable observation by the jandam president
Bole 3 hours ago
yesoo complete Joker haha
Honest 4 hours ago
Why are the micro minority MPs in black? Have they lost one of their members or they have turned into crows?
Jerusalem 3 hours ago
Ursula patu Witch Owusu advised them to wear the black. The favourite colour of vampires
Marcus Adepaye 4 hours ago
Look at him!!! Ghana is back from where???? You are destroying the country and looting like there's no future and you are foolishly telling us Ghana is back!!!!??? From where???? Look at him, he has no shame at all!!!!!
Sojourner Truth 4 hours ago
Are you on drugs??
Swedru DCE 3 hours ago
@ Marcus Adaquaye. Ghana has turned the corner. Agreed? Onye gbemi
Kojo Npp Iraq 4 hours ago
Just look at this stupid idiot president, Ghana is back is true, cocoa price reduction high electricity, high water bill, teachers and nurses working for 18 months not paid. Stealing Ghana gold for your brother criminal Ibrahim mahama. Nonsense Ghana is back indeed.
Ghana is back to your gbemi nkwasiafo) president 4 hours ago
Kwasia Banku continue fooling and doing propaganda as you came to power through lies, deceit and propaganda
Yete abre 4 hours ago
This is what our leaders always used and later they will go and beg imf,china,and others for loans
Bole 3 hours ago
hahaha ECG Yamutu lol what a joke
Sam Fante warrior. 3 hours ago
Mr. President everything is expensive is Ghana please send the tax force to greedy business people to reduce their goods, please make the living easy for Ghanaians. But as for NPP criminals gangsters they'll never get any more chance to rule Kwame Nkrumah Ghana. Nasty Peoples Party full idiots.
Kanawu 3 hours ago
Prices have not reduced.
Everything is still expensive.....Mr President what do you mean?
Prices have not reduced.
AK 3 hours ago
Ghana is indeed working and cocoa farmers are wallowing in poverty . Ghana is working and nurses and teachers are staying home unemployed. Ghana is working and and galamsey is totally out of control. Ghana is working and all our water bodies are seriously contaminated. GHANA IS WORKING INDEED!!!
Obarima 3 hours ago
Cocoa farmers are not being paid and galamsey is still ruining our forests.
Mr president what do you mean Ghana is working?
Citizen8 2 hours ago
Ghana never went anywhere and it has always worked.
Oblense Mbedwo 2 hours ago
Mahama the alcohol is too much. Try to talk sensible
Kwesi Bro 2 hours ago
Ooh ok then you intentionally haircut the cocoa farmers
The update is that it was a fabricated story and the settings government and police can’t provide it in court hence thrown out.Gullible people this shameless and shameful government would always fool and you vote them to pe ...
PEOPLE ARE SHEDDING OPEN TEARS FOR TERRIBLE UTILITY PRICES AND LISTEN TO WHAT THE CLUELESS AND INCOMPETENT GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 IS SAYING ...
THE ...
say that again
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, ...
Ca ...
Are you on drugs??
Just look at this stupid idiot president, Ghana is back is true, cocoa price reduction high electricity, high water bill, teachers and nurses working for 18 months not paid. Stealing Ghana gold for your brother criminal Ibrah ...
Mr. President everything is expensive is Ghana please send the tax force to greedy business people to reduce their goods, please make the living easy for Ghanaians. But as for NPP criminals gangsters they'll never get any mor ...
Prices have not reduced.
Ghana is indeed working and cocoa farmers are wallowing in poverty . Ghana is working and nurses and teachers are staying home unemployed. Ghana is working and and galamsey is totally out of control. Ghana is working and all ...
Mashama, Full steam ahead