Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...You are not alone.......Burn the qur'an.
Azar Paint, The Best 15 hours ago
I said..... LET ALL THOSE SILLY, STUPID, DEPRAVED, RECKLESS, UNSCRUPULOUS, RAPACIOUS, RAMBUNCTIOUS, AND DEPRAVED NPP RASCALS WEARING THEIR ALL-BLACK ATTIRE IN THE CHAMBER GO FVCK THEIR ASSES. THE BELONG TO A DIFFERENT ERA ALTOGETHER.
FACT 14 hours ago
The new era which the NDC has reset is from the era of the AFRCriminals which let the blood flow and became the PNDCriminals which executed and burnt the Superior Court Judges and became the NDCriminals which did the historic 28% cut in cocoa price.
Ken 14 hours ago
Chief looter of the national demonic criminals with his usual lies
California 14 hours ago
Nothing sensible would be said by Atopahene
The Motherland 14 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana... look out for MUMBI SERAKI who recently escaped from Pantang Psychiatric hospital. He may soon appear here to showcase his sick mentality
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 12 hours ago
NDC PROPAGANDA HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! IT IS CLEAR!!!!
GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!!
THE ... read full comment
THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS "FRAUD"!!!!
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE,
OKUDJETO ABLAKWA,
SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI
KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE, ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH. LOOK AT THE
PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO'S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME, LGBIQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO'S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO'S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD
CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!
AOOO!! SEE HOW @KWASIA ADADE'S NPP IS PANICKING 9 hours ago
LOOK AT HIM OOOOO, GHANA FUO...!!!! THE ORIGINAL MAD BOY IS HERE AT LONG LAST...!!! JUST WHEN I THOUGHT THIS CRAZY FOOL WILL BE SHOWING UP, HE HAS DONE SO RIGHT ON TIME. @PRINCE KWASIA ADADE HAS SEEN THE AWESOME PICTURE OF THE GREAT GONJA WARRIOR, PRESIDENT MAHAMA & SPEAKER BAGBIN COMFORTABLY SEATED LIKE THE REAL KINGS OF THE LAND, AND NOW @PRINCE *KWASIA* ADADE IS OUT HERE BLOWING OUT HIS BIG, LOUD & SMELLY FARTINGS. OH, OH, OH, NPP........!!!! SO, WHAT HOPE IS OUT THERE FOR YOU IDIOTS, NOW THAT YOU HAVE LISTENED TO ALL THE AMAZING AND FANTASTIC THINGS THAT THE GONJA WARRIOR HAS DETAILED AS HIS ACHIEVEMENTS... >.
ANYWAY, I CAN HAPPILY SEE @PRINCE *KWASIA* ADADE INDICATING THAT THEY ARE SICK & TIRED ALREADY. AAOOOWWW, AWURADE YESU KRISTO........ PLEASE, WHY DON'T YOU ACTUALLY MAKE THIS FOOLISH BOY "SICK & DEAD" FOR ME...????? HOW LONG WILL HE GO ON EATING AND WASTING PRECIOUS FOOD & WATER MEANT FOR NORMAL & PRODUCTIVE GHANAIANS...???? MAHAMA'S ONE YEAR ALONE HAS MADE ABSOLUTE NONSENSE OF ALL THE EIGHT YEARS THAT OUR STUPID, LUNATIC, EMPTY-HEADED, AND BRAIN-DAMAGED AKUFFO ADDO CAME TO WASTE FOR GHANAIANS.
FOR THE FIRST TIME IN THE GLORIOUS HISTORY OF GHANA, THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA HAS LOCKED UP A GHANAIAN FORMER MINISTER OF FINANCE IN ONE OF THEIR 6" X 12" DETENTION CAMPS IN AMERICA. AOOOOOO... AWURADE NYANKOPON.... "MUSUO" K3SE3 B3N NI......?!?!?!?!? AND THIS SHAMEFUL THING IS HAPPENING BECAUSE THAT CRIMINAL MAN HAS COMMITTED SO MANY GARGANTUAN FRAUDULENT ACTS IN BACK HOME IN GHANA. HE HAS EVEN USED THE NAME OF GOD AND HIS HOLY BIBLE TO STEAL FROM THE MASSES. NOW, THE ROYAL KINGDOM OF OFORI PANIN FIÉ HAS BEEN FOREVER STAINED & DEFILED. NPP AKRONFUOR NÓ 3DI MUSUO AB3DORI KYEBI AHENGWA NÓ. BUEII.....!!! BUEII.....!!!! BUEII.....!!!! ANIMGUASE3 ABA OMAN YI MU AMPA..!!!! @PRINCE *KWASIA* ADADE 3NI NE NNANFOFUO AKRONFUOR NÓ AB3 S3II OMAN GHANA KORAAAA. PRESIDENT MAHAMA AND YOUR GREAT NDC, YOU ARE OUR ONLY HOPE FOR THIS NATION NOW. THAT STUPID EFFUTU RAT.... (ALEXANDER AKPLENYO MONKEY) AND HIS FELLOW DESTRUCTIVE NPP ANIMALS IN OUR PARLIAMENT HAVE ALL BECOME SENSELESS FOOLS. THEY CAN'T EVEN MANAGE THEIR OWN TATTERED PARTY AT THE GRASSROOTS LEVEL AGAIN. THEY ARE BUILDING THEIR FVCKING PARTY BY ACTUALLY STARTING FROM THE ROOF. AOOOO.... IF THIS IS NOT MADNESS, THEN WHAT AGAIN IS...????? MAY THE LORD GOD POUR RICH CONCRETE ON THE NPP PARTY IN OPPOSITION FOREVER. MAY ALL THEIR PLANS FAIL AND LAND IN THE CHEMU LAGOON. AND MAY ALL THOSE EVIL SAHELIAN JIHADISTS COME AND CARRY AWAY THEIR STUPID BROTHER -- ALHAJI MUMU-AMUDU MUTUM BANZA BAWUMIA FROM US. NOBODY NEEDS A WALEWALE DONKEY HERE IN GHANA AGAIN, BECAUSE ATO FORSON IS REALLY FORCING MARVELLOUSLY WELL. @PRINCE KWASIA ADADE, PLEASE SAY...... "AAAAAMEN !!!"
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 11 hours ago
GIVE US A BREAK! PLEASE!!
GOD BLESS NANA ADDO THE SHOW BOY AND THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!
PEOPLE ARE SHEDDING OPEN TEARS FOR TERRIBLE UTILITY PRICES, COCOA PRICE DRASTICALLY REDUCED AND LISTEN TO WHAT THE CLUELESS AND INCOMPETENT GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 AND HIS BUNCH OF NATION WRECKERS ARE SAYING!
AOOO!! SEE HOW @KWASIA ADADE'S NPP IS PANICKING 9 hours ago
LOOK AT HIM OOOOO, GHANA FUO....!!!! THE ORIGINAL MAD BOY IS HERE AT LONG LAST...!!! JUST WHEN I THOUGHT THIS CRAZY FOOL WILL BE SHOWING UP, HE HAS DONE SO RIGHT ON TIME. @PRINCE KWASIA ADADE HAS SEEN THE AWESOME PICTURE OF THE GREAT GONJA WARRIOR, PRESIDENT MAHAMA & SPEAKER BAGBIN COMFORTABLY SEATED LIKE THE REAL KINGS OF THE LAND, AND NOW @PRINCE *KWASIA* ADADE IS OUT HERE BLOWING OUT HIS BIG, LOUD & SMELLY FARTINGS. OH, OH, OH, NPP........!!!! SO, WHAT HOPE IS OUT THERE FOR YOU IDIOTS, NOW THAT YOU HAVE LISTENED TO ALL THE AMAZING AND FANTASTIC THINGS THAT THE GONJA WARRIOR HAS DETAILED AS HIS ACHIEVEMENTS... >.
ANYWAY, I CAN HAPPILY SEE @PRINCE *KWASIA* ADADE INDICATING THAT THEY ARE SICK & TIRED ALREADY. AAOOOWWW, AWURADE YESU KRISTO........ PLEASE, WHY DON'T YOU ACTUALLY MAKE THIS FOOLISH BOY "SICK & DEAD" FOR ME...????? HOW LONG WILL HE GO ON EATING AND WASTING PRECIOUS FOOD & WATER MEANT FOR NORMAL & PRODUCTIVE GHANAIANS...???? MAHAMA'S ONE YEAR ALONE HAS MADE ABSOLUTE NONSENSE OF ALL THE EIGHT YEARS THAT OUR STUPID, LUNATIC, EMPTY-HEADED, AND BRAIN-DAMAGED AKUFFO ADDO CAME TO WASTE FOR GHANAIANS.
FOR THE FIRST TIME IN THE GLORIOUS HISTORY OF GHANA, THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA HAS LOCKED UP A GHANAIAN FORMER MINISTER OF FINANCE IN ONE OF THEIR 6" X 12" DETENTION CAMPS IN AMERICA. AOOOOOO... AWURADE NYANKOPON.... "MUSUO" K3SE3 B3N NI......?!?!?!?!? AND THIS SHAMEFUL THING IS HAPPENING BECAUSE THAT CRIMINAL MAN HAS COMMITTED SO MANY GARGANTUAN FRAUDULENT ACTS IN BACK HOME IN GHANA. HE HAS EVEN USED THE NAME OF GOD AND HIS HOLY BIBLE TO STEAL FROM THE MASSES. NOW, THE ROYAL KINGDOM OF OFORI PANIN FIÉ HAS BEEN FOREVER STAINED & DEFILED. NPP AKRONFUOR NÓ 3DI MUSUO AB3DORI KYEBI AHENGWA NÓ. BUEII.....!!! BUEII.....!!!! BUEII.....!!!! ANIMGUASE3 ABA OMAN YI MU AMPA..!!!! @PRINCE *KWASIA* ADADE 3NI NE NNANFOFUO AKRONFUOR NÓ AB3 S3II OMAN GHANA KORAAAA. PRESIDENT MAHAMA AND YOUR GREAT NDC, YOU ARE OUR ONLY HOPE FOR THIS NATION NOW. THAT STUPID EFFUTU RAT.... (ALEXANDER AKPLENYO MONKEY) AND HIS FELLOW DESTRUCTIVE NPP ANIMALS IN OUR PARLIAMENT HAVE ALL BECOME SENSELESS FOOLS. THEY CAN'T EVEN MANAGE THEIR OWN TATTERED PARTY AT THE GRASSROOTS LEVEL AGAIN. THEY ARE BUILDING THEIR FVCKING PARTY BY ACTUALLY STARTING FROM THE ROOF. AOOOO.... IF THIS IS NOT MADNESS, THEN WHAT AGAIN IS...????? MAY THE LORD GOD POUR RICH CONCRETE ON THE NPP PARTY IN OPPOSITION FOREVER. MAY ALL THEIR PLANS FAIL AND LAND IN THE CHEMU LAGOON. AND MAY ALL THOSE EVIL SAHELIAN JIHADISTS COME AND CARRY AWAY THEIR STUPID BROTHER -- ALHAJI MUMU-AMUDU MUTUM BANZA BAWUMIA FROM US. NOBODY NEEDS A WALEWALE DONKEY HERE IN GHANA AGAIN, BECAUSE ATO FORSON IS REALLY FORCING MARVELLOUSLY WELL. @PRINCE KWASIA ADADE, PLEASE SAY...... "AAAAAMEN !!!"
Kantow 10 hours ago
I'm surprised there is no sense in your head. Should Ghana go and borrow money to pay the cocoa farmers and who pays the debt? Now if you give your wife 20ghs house keeping money and your salary is 40ghs do you still give her 20ghs if your ssnit pension (change of govt) is 22ghs? Go and borrow to keep your house going...
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 10 hours ago
No I will get another wife.
FIELD MARSHALL 14 hours ago
WHERE IS NANA OKPO TSITSI SHORTMAN DEVIL ... HE CANNOT ATTEND BECAUSE HIS THIEF (CRIMINAL) COUNSIN WILL BE EXTRADITED FROM THE USA... KING NEBU HIMSELF IS A CRIMINAL AND MUST BE JAILED FOR LIFE
Kids finish high school they can't go to university because their parents do t have money n the govt wo t give them a loan you have very good smart kids whose future will be truncated by this. If not for govt loans there is no way I could afford to attend university in Canada. Gh leaders are failing the youth in this country now go to accra these kids are all buying n selling. Before you would see little kids hustling on these streets now it's everybody oh Ghana smh
MATCHMAKER 11 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL connect you.i can Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.
You saw Donald trump present his sp you too are copying? Gh don't need any sona just look around you and you can see the state the nation is in and you don't need any fool to tell you what's needed to fix those ppl are dying because hospital don't have beds. I went to a private clinic in dansoman omg you should see the bedding smh so health ministry why aren't you sending inspectors to these places n issuing or rescinded their licenses? Cancel this n go n sleep Mahama you talk too much
Ghana ain't going nowhere 10 hours ago
Same old, same old.. Ghana ain't going f**k nowhere with all these incompetent cabinet members in mahama's government,, Next
Mr. President 15 hours ago
Open Letter to President Mahama
Mr. President,
We remind you once again that before you came to power, many Ghanaians were heartbroken and frustrated. The nation was crying out for justice, accountability, and an end to cor ... read full comment
Mr. President,
We remind you once again that before you came to power, many Ghanaians were heartbroken and frustrated. The nation was crying out for justice, accountability, and an end to corruption.
Many people supported you because you are an experienced leader. We believed you would take bold action against corruption, especially involving former NPP officials.
Today, many Ghanaians are asking questions.
Why are individuals such as Cecilia Dapaah and other former ministers walking freely despite serious corruption allegations?
Why is former President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo and his associates not being held accountable?
Why is former Vice President Mahamudu Bawumia seeking power again while many citizens feel no proper accountability has taken place?
Mr. President, Ghanaians expected action. Even if you did nothing else, many would appreciate strong and fair action against corruption.
We are also concerned about the role of the Attorney General in ensuring justice. The office of the Attorney General is meant to protect the law and defend the constitution — not to shield corruption. When leaders at the highest levels are not held accountable, it weakens the foundation of our democracy.
Mr. President, corruption is destroying trust in both the NDC and NPP. Many citizens now believe the two major parties are becoming the same in practice. If nothing changes, public confidence in both parties may completely disappear.
We urge you:
Take bold, lawful, and transparent action.
Let justice be done — fairly, without political bias.
Show Ghanaians that leadership means accountability.
The future of our democracy depends on it.
Pelicles. 14 hours ago
Did you listen to what Attorney General Ayine said about "ORAL" which Ablakwa touted of recovering every pesewa looted by some people known to him only, if not, look for the video and listen to it.
NDC wins power by spread ... read full comment
Did you listen to what Attorney General Ayine said about "ORAL" which Ablakwa touted of recovering every pesewa looted by some people known to him only, if not, look for the video and listen to it.
NDC wins power by spreading filthy lies to Ghanaians.
Why is Cecilia Dapaah not in jail despite what was said about her in the media.
Now, Adu Boahene is forcing Ayine to prove that he had stolen something from the treasury. Right now, Ayine and his team last hope is bet on Ofori-Atta and that means what to you.
We are all Ghanaians and hope the best for Ghana, but we should stop the idiotic, and filthy perceptions of "This and that". Courts deal with "Facts and Evidence" so, take me to court but prove why you took me to court. Don't expect the courts to accept what was going on through the media.
Azar Paint, The Best 15 hours ago
Let those SILLY, STUPID, DEPRAVED, RECKLESS, UNSCRUPULOUS, RAPACIOUS, RAMBUNCTIOUS, AND DEPRAVED NPP RASCALS WEARING THEIR ALL-BLACK ATTIRE IN THE CHAMBER GO FVCK THEIR ASSES. THE BELONG TO A DIFFERENT ERA ALTOGETHER.
Supreme KAPO 12 hours ago
Even BABOON TOILET is better than this NDC chimpanzee lmaooo
At least the baboon toilet are constructing n fixing major roads in Gh what did npp do? You fucking tribal hypocrite. You will send your stupidity to your grave. Penniless nothing fir your children n nothing for the needy n see of God will welcome a fool like you to heaven
Abinziki 10 hours ago
Tell us which roads are being fixed. The Pokuase Kumasi road is still the same, not to talk about the Kasoa - Wineba road
FACT 14 hours ago
STATE OF THE NATION ADDRESS EXPLAINS
1. Death of tomato traders in Burkina Faso
2. Pirates attack on Ghanaian fishermen
3. Historic 28% cut in cocoa price
4. Unpaid salaries of teachers and nurses
5. Unpaid allowance o ... read full comment
5. Unpaid allowance of Prison officers and Police officers
6. How beneficial the appointments of Deputy Ambassadors are for the economy of Ghana
7. Economic sensibilities of excessive tariffs on electricity and water
8.Why the Finance Minister draws down on the gold reserves of the nation when the economy is said to be doing well?
9. Loss of lives during the recruitment into the Ghana Armed Forces
10. Why the cost of 60 NDC ministers of state exceedingly exceeds the 120 NPP ministers ?
Afia 12 hours ago
@ FACT. When will you stop smoking the weed? Even Bob Marley has stopped.
Bob stopped because he died n even his tomb has weed inside kwasia do you know the benefits of herbal? Drink gh weed tea with honey and lemon every morning for 3 months n write a report. You are just as stuoid as your leaders trust me if Jesus came to Ghana today he will be killed for blasphemy
Obeng 14 hours ago
The NDC communicators ,you are giving too much room for NPP to override you which very bad.
Mr.Felix Kwakye do like you used do and the Parliament silence that crazy Afenyo Markin guy and all of you come together to do best.
The NDC communicators ,you are giving too much room for NPP to override you which very bad.
Mr.Felix Kwakye do like you used do and the Parliament silence that crazy Afenyo Markin guy and all of you come together to do best.
Pelicles. 14 hours ago
John Mahama cannot be president twice in any country other than Ghana where "SOME" people care more about food than development.
What is the going to talk about, "Installation of Polytanks" in cocoa farms, or what? Or he i ... read full comment
John Mahama cannot be president twice in any country other than Ghana where "SOME" people care more about food than development.
What is the going to talk about, "Installation of Polytanks" in cocoa farms, or what? Or he is going to tell our farmers to shut up and take the new cocoa price because they live in the villages?
At times, I pity those who voted for this creature to be president again, because he was president from 2012-16, and what Ghanaians went through are still fresh in my memory.
Alice 11 hours ago
Ajeeee. But which country will make an idiot like kotokoli Bawumia come to power? You must be in Wonderland
Soothsayer 14 hours ago
What do you expect a drunkard to say? Noise , noise and useless talks
Ghanaians are to blame for the current problems of the nation .
FIELD MARSHALL 14 hours ago
YOUR GRAND-FATHER IS THE DRUNKARD.... ABOATOLIWA!!!
Walewale 11 hours ago
Tell the fool called Soothsayer that his kotokoli Bawumia will not come to power da. He should write an application to Kumawood. Perfect. Damn twat
GOLDEN 14 hours ago
TIME TO ENFORCE STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY AND TRANSPARENCY,PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!
WITH SO MUCH GOD-GIVEN NATURAL RESOURCES,THERE SHOULD BE EFFICIENCY FOR THE BENEFIT OF ALL THE CITIZENS,NOT ONLY THOSE IN HIGH POSITIONS!!!!!!!!
STOP I ... read full comment
WITH SO MUCH GOD-GIVEN NATURAL RESOURCES,THERE SHOULD BE EFFICIENCY FOR THE BENEFIT OF ALL THE CITIZENS,NOT ONLY THOSE IN HIGH POSITIONS!!!!!!!!
STOP INTERNAL CORRUPTION AND PUT AN END TO DECADES OF EXTERNAL FOREIGN EXPLOITATIONS IN DIFFERENT FORMS,AS NOTHING COMES FOR FREE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Plato 14 hours ago
We the grassroots are suffering ...where are the jobs you promised us...you are only fixing your family members at ADB NIB SSNIT GHANA GAS...we shall see in 2028
OK 13 hours ago
President nkuko nkiti nkiti
Kojo Npp Iraq 13 hours ago
Useless president, insensitive government who doesn't care about the poor farmers, scam president.
Best hacker for all banks deals usa canada uk german 13 hours ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben Wasap him he base in German 00491608343763
Kwame not Quame 13 hours ago
Address what?Apuuuu!
Citizen not spectator 12 hours ago
We are all no brothers, I do not support that argument, if a politician is found to be corrupt, please prosecute them. Former present Kuffor did well on that front by jailing Victor Selomey, Tsatsu Tsikata and others even when they seem to delay justice. Let's be in hurry to punish wrong dowers period. Do not justify any 1992 constitution bla bla bla.
Whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 12 hours ago
MAHAMA, MAHAMA, MAHAMA, YOU ARE GIVING NPP THIEVES TO COME TO POWER AGAIN. CHIEF JUSTICE IS A STAUNCH NPP SYMPATHISER. BY ALLOWING JANE MENSA AND BOSSMAN ASARE TO CONTINUE BEING IN CHARGE OF OUR ELECTIONS, YOU ARE DESTROYING NDC
How many asantes did kuffour prosecute?
Tweneboah Kodua 12 hours ago
Anyone else wee on the side of the toilet at night so you don't make any noise?
BIOHAZARD64 12 hours ago
NO BE SMALL FOOLING FOR THE PARLIAMENT INSIDE ! AFENYO SEY WHAT MAKE WE DO AM KRAA !!!
Obeng 12 hours ago
Afenyo Markin are so stupid in such way that your people even don’t understand you that reason they want kick you out, you are disgrace to the Party,
MATCHMAKER 11 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL connect you.i can Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.
AM 11 hours ago
Why hax afenyo markin grown lean so soon
Ghana ain't going nowhere 10 hours ago
Ghana ain't going f** k nowhere with all these incompetent cabinet members in mahama's government..Next
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...You are not al ...
I said..... LET ALL THOSE SILLY, STUPID, DEPRAVED, RECKLESS, UNSCRUPULOUS, RAPACIOUS, RAMBUNCTIOUS, AND DEPRAVED NPP RASCALS WEARING THEIR ALL-BLACK ATTIRE IN THE CHAMBER GO FVCK THEIR ASSES. THE BELONG TO A DIFFERENT ERA ALT ...
The new era which the NDC has reset is from the era of the AFRCriminals which let the blood flow and became the PNDCriminals which executed and burnt the Superior Court Judges and became the NDCriminals which did the historic ...
THE ...
LOOK AT HIM OOOOO, GHANA FUO...!!!! THE ORIGINAL MAD BOY IS HERE AT LONG LAST...!!! JUST WHEN I THOUGHT THIS CRAZY FOOL WILL BE SHOWING UP, HE HAS DONE SO RIGHT ON TIME. @PRINCE KWASIA ADADE HAS SEEN THE AWESOME PICTURE OF TH ...
PEOPLE ARE SHEDDING OPEN TEARS FOR TERRIBLE UTILITY PRICES, COCOA PRICE DRASTICALLY REDUCED AND LISTEN TO WHAT THE CLUELESS AND INCOMPETEN ...
LOOK AT HIM OOOOO, GHANA FUO....!!!! THE ORIGINAL MAD BOY IS HERE AT LONG LAST...!!! JUST WHEN I THOUGHT THIS CRAZY FOOL WILL BE SHOWING UP, HE HAS DONE SO RIGHT ON TIME. @PRINCE KWASIA ADADE HAS SEEN THE AWESOME PICTURE OF T ...
I'm surprised there is no sense in your head. Should Ghana go and borrow money to pay the cocoa farmers and who pays the debt? Now if you give your wife 20ghs house keeping money and your salary is 40ghs do you still give her ...
Kids finish high school they can't go to university because their parents do t have money n the govt wo t give them a loan you have very good smart kids whose future will be truncated by this. If not for govt loans there is n ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, ...
You saw Donald trump present his sp you too are copying? Gh don't need any sona just look around you and you can see the state the nation is in and you don't need any fool to tell you what's needed to fix those ppl are dying ...
Mr. President,
We remind you once again that before you came to power, many Ghanaians were heartbroken and frustrated. The nation was crying out for justice, accountability, and an end to cor ...
NDC wins power by spread ...
At least the baboon toilet are constructing n fixing major roads in Gh what did npp do? You fucking tribal hypocrite. You will send your stupidity to your grave. Penniless nothing fir your children n nothing for the needy n s ...
5. Unpaid allowance o ...
Bob stopped because he died n even his tomb has weed inside kwasia do you know the benefits of herbal? Drink gh weed tea with honey and lemon every morning for 3 months n write a report. You are just as stuoid as your leaders ...
What is the going to talk about, "Installation of Polytanks" in cocoa farms, or what? Or he i ...
STOP I ...
Ca ...
Address what?Apuuuu!
We are all no brothers, I do not support that argument, if a politician is found to be corrupt, please prosecute them. Former present Kuffor did well on that front by jailing Victor Selomey, Tsatsu Tsikata and others even whe ...
MAHAMA, MAHAMA, MAHAMA, YOU ARE GIVING NPP THIEVES TO COME TO POWER AGAIN. CHIEF JUSTICE IS A STAUNCH NPP SYMPATHISER. BY ALLOWING JANE MENSA AND BOSSMAN ASARE TO CONTINUE BEING IN CHARGE OF OUR ELECTIONS, YOU ARE DESTROYING ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, ...