Breakdown of proposed Black Stars budget for 2026 World Cup

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Paa Pee 15 hours ago

Is that a party or soccer. What is the price money anyway? Use some of the money to get beds for our hospitals. This budget thinks big time.

• California 14 hours ago

NDC looters milking Ghana like there’s no tomorrow.

• Abu 14 hours ago

$310,000 to the management committee headed by the cocoa thief Randy Abby. Ghana is doomed.

• Ghana paa 8 hours ago

Oga go chop am nyafo nyafo

• MATCHMAKER 4 hours ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, ...

• Dadwene 12 hours ago

Do we get any funds from FIFA for participating in the world cup?

• GH8 8 hours ago

Yea. I think for 2026 World all the 48 participating teams will get 10.5million dollars each. Additional income will depend on a team's performance going forward.

• Lantei 8 hours ago

Dosent fifa cater for all these expenses. Hotel food training pitches. So wat we need thos mkney for