Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam....You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...You are not alone.........Burn the qur'an.
IT HAPPENED TO MY FATHER TOO. -Kwabs,london 7 hours ago
This is what is happening in Ghana. It happened to my father too. The poor in Ghana have to pay bribes to be paid their pensions This is a curse to the nation. Everywhere in Ghana you have to pay bribes to get things done for you. It is sickening.
The Motherland 4 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana... look out for MUMBI SERAKI who recently escaped from Pantang Psychiatric hospital. He may soon appear here to showcase his sick mentality.
John Martin 2 hours ago
It is like prostitute, it can never be eradicated,mark my words.
Abdul Salam Iddrisu 6 hours ago
What has the holy prophet Muhammad S.A.W done to you? Has he made any comment on this particular issue to attract insults from you? Why can't you reason with madnesses. Islam is here to stay, Islam is very peaceful, structured and lovely.
I pray, May Allah guide you on to the path of Islam, The holy Qur'an is the best of all religious books on earth. It's a book of knowledge and good guidance.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 7 hours ago
Her fathef was weak. I woild have gone with my mat and cooking utensils.Currentl, I am battling my Tier-2 Pension contribution ten year from 2010. Anytime I write letters to the authorities, they are not able to answer. It is amazing that people with big degrees are not able to answer simple questions.
MATCHMAKER 1 hour ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL connect you.i can Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.
Adante 8 hours ago
This is very common in Controller and Accountant General Dept. It happened to my mother-in-law, a retired school teacher. I asked her to see a friend of mine in that dept. This friend directed her to another friend who calculated her pension and demanded a cut. This is still happening in CAGD.
Why should you pay for your pension to be given to you?
King USA. 8 hours ago
Corruption is in ghanaian DNA, the most corrupted agency in Ghana is customs and Ghana port fellow by immigration..Ghana police is getting better thou they always get title.
Live views 8 hours ago
For All YouTube Watch Hours, YouTube video views, Facebook, Instagram, Tiktok followers, live views and video views kindly contact us; 0244289681 or visit: www.webgateconsult.com
Alhassan 8 hours ago
Ghana for us
YESU BA 8 hours ago
That is the country we all live in. Everybody is corrupt. Corruption in the market, offices, shopes everywhere. Payment of bribes called thank you envelopes and kick backs is everywhere. That is why the country is where it is. Very sad and unfortunate.
People pay to be voted into power and all that.
Our mindset must change first. Else we will never develop as a nation. We need real commitment from Everybody.
You go for your own contribution and you have to pay for your own benefit to be paid to you. How? Why? Where did we go wrong?
PO 8 hours ago
It’s so true madam I have similar story
My uncle was cop chief inspector paa but the wife couldn’t get his pension after he died although the guy was collecting before he died
She had to come up with a brown envelope! ... read full comment
My uncle was cop chief inspector paa but the wife couldn’t get his pension after he died although the guy was collecting before he died
She had to come up with a brown envelope!!
This was just a continuation of benefits ooo
Enko yie koraa!!!
Prayer 5 hours ago
PO,I hope your uncle as a Chief Inspector in the Ghana Police Service did not collect bribes during his time. We all know the rot in the Police Service.Per the corruption perception index,they led from thee front.But it seems that the new IGP is cleaning the image of Ghana Police these days.I pray Customs,the judiciary and Comptroller and Accountant General department will follow suit. Has anyone noticed how the noise about Reset has quited down? President Mahama, please do the reset you promised !!!
Mr Truth 8 hours ago
There is no corruption in the market but the civil servants. From the president to toilet cleaners all are corrupt NPP AND NDC stealing all our money. Don’t let them fool you GH
Best hacker for all banks deals usa canada uk german 8 hours ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me withwasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben Wasap him he base in German 00491608343763
Donatus 8 hours ago
Big disgrace to Ghana National Fire Service if this allegation is true. AAAAH, embarrassing if true.
Stan 7 hours ago
FACTORY HAND WORKERS NEEDED URGENTLY
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Medie and Afienya
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,400 - 3,200 Dependent on position. (free feeding and Accomodation available for distant workers)
Call NOW on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
A CORRUPT CHRISTIAN COUNTRY? - THE TRUTH 7 hours ago
How can a corrupt country like Ghana be a Christian country? Does the Bible teach Christians to be corrupt? No!! It is stated clearly in Ecclesiates that ' any nation infested with corruption never progresses'. No wonder Ghana is not progressing. Corruption is the air africans breathe,corruption is the food africans eat and corruption is the water africans drink. God hates corrupt nations and people.
Country man 7 hours ago
This issue is all over so please treat it as a matter of urgency and its worrying too much
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 7 hours ago
A GOOD ONE THERE. BUT GHANAIANS GO TO CHURCH MORE THAN MOST COUNTRIES
Roadrunner 7 hours ago
Scumbag people,should be lined up and shot.This is exactly the problem in Ghana ,although it's widely known, anywhere you go there is always some bastard with there hand out looking for a sling.How you get rid of it? Dunno, because it's been going on for generations as if an entitlement,and it festers like an abyss.....The laws must be weak in Ghana for petty crime to thrive like it does and penalities not strong enough to be a deterrent.
Yaw Bee 7 hours ago
I feel sorry for yor father's what you father wet through. But for me I worked on my mum's pension. I never paid a dime. Even one time, at MOF, after being helped be a very beautiful lady, i offered her some lunch money. She refused it politetely. I felt really bad. Just recently, my mum's money, which was suspended over 10 years, a lady at the CAGD helped me process all what she was entitled to. Nothing paid. So please, I will differ a bit here.
AK 7 hours ago
Bribery and corruption are endemic in our system. Public officers have become so insensitive to the plight of the vulnerable all because of bribery and corruption. The solution to it - a day is coming.
FunnyGhana 7 hours ago
This is the exact situation in almost every government office. It is sickening the way money is extorted and people are frustrated into paying just to get work done that these greedy corrupt people are employed to do in the first place
123 6 hours ago
I have worked on pensions before in a government agency. In many cases, after someone retires, it takes more than six months for their pension file to be sent to SSNIT or CAGD for processing.
So it is possible that when your ... read full comment
I have worked on pensions before in a government agency. In many cases, after someone retires, it takes more than six months for their pension file to be sent to SSNIT or CAGD for processing.
So it is possible that when your dad went to follow up, his file had not yet been received, which is why it could not be located at that time. Institutions like GES, GHS, and others often delay in sending pension files to SSNIT or CAGD.
It may also be that by the time your dad decided to give a “bribe,” his file had already been received and was ready for processing.
Cocoa Kraachi - Ghanaians are Hypocrites 6 hours ago
Problem in Ghana is that everyone acts nice and holy. Go to the churches on sunday. Everyone is there. But they are the same corrupt evil people. We have ran out of ethical values.
Koti 6 hours ago
Not a single sincere person in Ghana. Ironically, those who want to be law abiding are those who suffer the more. When my SSNIT pension was due about 10 years ago, I had a call from SSNIT office in Accra if I knew someone (I've forgotten the name). Till date, I don't why they called. Sadly, pensioners have no means of projecting their pension on retirement. People who know someone at SSNIT get their full benefits. But if you live in a country where people steal God's funds (church money), this is a small case.
Forlifive 5 hours ago
Hmmmm tears in my eyes. Who will help us?? Very wicked system we're having.
Soon Ghana will overtake Nigeria in terms of corruption 5 hours ago
this nonsense must stop.
Charlie 4 hours ago
It’s a SHAME!
Everyone knows what happens in our institutions!!
The bribery is TOO much!!
Sorry for your old man!
Yet Ghanaians call themselves Christians!!
The day of judgement is coming for ALL bribe takers!!
It’s a SHAME!
Sorry for your old man!
Stev 4 hours ago
That's exactly what I went through at nvti office in Accra when I went for mine certificate
Kwesi Botchwey 4 hours ago
This is really true. That’s happening now to me This man in Takoradi office is doing the same thing His name is mills at for almost a year now And one thing once he is having your file that’s all you can’t change him A whole year he couldn’t find my files Mr mills at Takoradi SSNIT OFFICE
H. 3 hours ago
Greed is destroying the world. Religion is a hypocrites house. Fake religions fake humans.
Me nte gyae 3 hours ago
Well spoken, this monster called corruption eh, I always say that corruption is in our DNA. In Ghana when corruption is mentioned, our eyes turn to the police and politicians and how many police men, women and politicians do we have in Ghana? Their number is peanut, so why corruption is so wide spread that even corruption has found its way into churches? Our military gov'ts all came with one objective that they have come to eliminate corruption in the system and they left no legacy after returning to democratic governance. Right now there are thousands of health workers at home awaiting clearance for postings and some have maneuvered their way through and got employment. A country that has gone through a revolution, some people were executed all in the name of fighting corruption yet nothing shows that the revolution has shaped the citizens when it comes to corruption. Corruption has come to stay and now has spread its tentacles in different forms and shapes and sometimes it's called 'protocol'. Corruption is in high and low places, public and private sectors and personally, no one can convince me that corruption fighting will be won. We all know it's evil but we can't do without it and as the fire officer said, her father was compelled to offer the brown envelope before the father's document was processed otherwise he would go hungry. In all these, it's the 'mm)borowas' who suffer.
Lucky 3 hours ago
This is disheartening. What a rotten system. Go to parliament and you have the likes of Afenyo Markin barking like dogs just to be recognized. What a shame!
God 1st 3 hours ago
If a retired service personnel has to go through this, you can imagine you and I.
Osei mensah bonsu 2 hours ago
Which institution?
Ghabay NY. 1 hour ago
If you're coming from abroad, right at the airport, you have to be paying money for every process you go through. You wonder if they don't get paid at the end of the month. From immigration, customs, baggage checkers right down to baggage couriers. They will be bugging you like flies on shit.This got to stop,it's a shame.
Well said Madam .. I applaud your comments
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam....You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...You are not alon ...
This is what is happening in Ghana. It happened to my father too. The poor in Ghana have to pay bribes to be paid their pensions This is a curse to the nation. Everywhere in Ghana you have to pay bribes to get things done for ...
What has the holy prophet Muhammad S.A.W done to you? Has he made any comment on this particular issue to attract insults from you? Why can't you reason with madnesses. Islam is here to stay, Islam is very peaceful, structure ...
Her fathef was weak. I woild have gone with my mat and cooking utensils.Currentl, I am battling my Tier-2 Pension contribution ten year from 2010. Anytime I write letters to the authorities, they are not able to answer. It is ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, ...
This is very common in Controller and Accountant General Dept. It happened to my mother-in-law, a retired school teacher. I asked her to see a friend of mine in that dept. This friend directed her to another friend who calcul ...
Ghana for us
That is the country we all live in. Everybody is corrupt. Corruption in the market, offices, shopes everywhere. Payment of bribes called thank you envelopes and kick backs is everywhere. That is why the country is where it is ...
She had to come up with a brown envelope! ...
PO,I hope your uncle as a Chief Inspector in the Ghana Police Service did not collect bribes during his time. We all know the rot in the Police Service.Per the corruption perception index,they led from thee front.But it seems ...
Ca ...
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Pack ...
How can a corrupt country like Ghana be a Christian country? Does the Bible teach Christians to be corrupt? No!! It is stated clearly in Ecclesiates that ' any nation infested with corruption never progresses'. No wonder Gha ...
Scumbag people,should be lined up and shot.This is exactly the problem in Ghana ,although it's widely known, anywhere you go there is always some bastard with there hand out looking for a sling.How you get rid of it? Dunno, b ...
I feel sorry for yor father's what you father wet through. But for me I worked on my mum's pension. I never paid a dime. Even one time, at MOF, after being helped be a very beautiful lady, i offered her some lunch money. She ...
This is the exact situation in almost every government office. It is sickening the way money is extorted and people are frustrated into paying just to get work done that these greedy corrupt people are employed to do in the f ...
So it is possible that when your ...
Not a single sincere person in Ghana. Ironically, those who want to be law abiding are those who suffer the more. When my SSNIT pension was due about 10 years ago, I had a call from SSNIT office in Accra if I knew someone (I' ...
this nonsense must stop.
It’s a SHAME!
Sorry for your old man!
This is really true. That’s happening now to me This man in Takoradi office is doing the same thing His name is mills at for almost a year now And one thing once he is having your file that’s all you can’t chang ...
Well spoken, this monster called corruption eh, I always say that corruption is in our DNA. In Ghana when corruption is mentioned, our eyes turn to the police and politicians and how many police men, women and politicians do ...
Which institution?
If you're coming from abroad, right at the airport, you have to be paying money for every process you go through. You wonder if they don't get paid at the end of the month. From immigration, customs, baggage checkers right do ...