Why vmrush to publish if you don't have the facts?
Nnamdi 23 hours ago
Ask again?
Ask again?
Kulen Badiga 23 hours ago
RESHUFFLE AND RESET DVLA CEO NEEQUAYE
TOO MANY POTENTIAL FINANCIAL LOSS DEALS AND STUPIDITY GOING ON IN DVLA. IS TJIS GUY NORMAL?
THIS CEO NEEQUAYE HAS BEEN VERY BUSY SINCE HE WAS APPOINTED. HE IS FULL OF ROUGH SCHEMES AN ... read full comment
TOO MANY POTENTIAL FINANCIAL LOSS DEALS AND STUPIDITY GOING ON IN DVLA. IS TJIS GUY NORMAL?
THIS CEO NEEQUAYE HAS BEEN VERY BUSY SINCE HE WAS APPOINTED. HE IS FULL OF ROUGH SCHEMES AND STINKING IDEAS AND DEALS. UNLESS GHANAIANS HAVE FORGOTTEN HE FIRST STARTED WITH A DEDICATED HOSPITAL FOR DRIVERS HAHAHAHAHA. GYIMIE. AND THEN RE- REGISTRATION OF ALL CARS IN GHANA ON TO A NEW PORTAL BUT PEOPLE MUST PHYSICALLY PRESENT THEMSELVES AND NOT REGISTER ONLINE. MADNESS. DIGITAL REGISTRATION BUT GHANAIANS MUST GO AND VISIT REGISTRATION CENTRES AND QUEUE. NOW IT IS GOING ABROAD TO REGISTER GHANAIAN DRIVING LICENSE HOLDERS ABROAD. EBEIIII. KYIENU MINI GBO ONA? YOU ARE TOO HUNGRY AND IN A HURRY THAT YOU’VE FORGOTTEN HOW TO THINK. OLU WAAAA. SAAASEY JULOR. MAHAMA MUST SACK TJIS IDIOT IMMEDIATELY !!!!!!!! THE MAN NEEDS TO BE RESHUFFLED AND RESET. YAKA GBOMO.
Zion 23 hours ago
You are a thief so you fear that NEEQUAYE'S principle will make police grab your anus. Kwasea. Goat thief
No one is a thief. Cowdung is better than Neerquaye 23 hours ago
I went to renew my license since 7th July last year. Anytime i go there they stamp paper for me, saying they have not been above to print my license card. I have been there on three occasions already. Iamgine the inconvenience and he is there thinking of building hospitals and sending staff abroad to register licenses. Nokofio in mind.
Gertrude Araba 22 hours ago
Go to Court. Or you don't know the road to the court again. Wontumi tui tui will show you the road to the court you fool.
The Motherland 21 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana.... watch out for MUMBI SERAKI who is an ex-resident of Pantang hospital. He may soon be here to showcase his sick mentality!
Gasco 22 hours ago
Because you are keeping stolen car, so you are afraid re-registering of cars by the real owners will make it difficult for those of you keeping people's cars to continue using them.
Arnold Aryee 20 hours ago
Reply to Kulen Badiga.
Stop your TRIBALISM.
Reply to Kulen Badiga.
Stop your TRIBALISM.
MBALLO 23 hours ago
Stupidity galore..........!!!! They have stopped doing proper journalism, now they are doing sensational click-bait mongering
Wonsom' 23 hours ago
There they go....!!! They have conveniently gone to look for the stock images of assault weapons to energize their foolish news casting
selfmade KING 23 hours ago
Go back to the story again
One eye witness spoke to ADOM news
U people are really stupid because of POLITICIANS?
U loved political parties than ur lives?
Akoa agyimi papa
These ur beloved politicians don’t ... read full comment
Akoa agyimi papa
These ur beloved politicians don’t give a shit about u so wise up, U NDC CLOWNISH clown!
Instead of our busy for nothing president listened to Ghanaians and stopped the influx of foreigners into UR NATION, he’s busily and stupidly singing ANY AFRICAN CAN COME TO GHANA without a VISA and this is the consequences of his stupid actions
7 tomatoes sellers are dead because of Mahamas stupid rhetorics and associations and flawed foreign policies
And one day, a stupid NDC supporter like u be caught in the crosshairs and Mahama ll get his DICK SUCK in the night that day
Kwaisapanyin, mo gyimi doodooo
Osei 23 hours ago
Animal. Is ALLLL DIE no be DIE again? Akufo Monkey Addo said that ALLLL DIE BE DIEEEEE
Gbese mantse 23 hours ago
What a stupid monkey
U have confirmed what SELFMADE said tho! Wo gyimi papa
What a stupid monkey
Priscilla 22 hours ago
The Monkey is Akufo Addo. Watch him carefully
Gbese mantse 22 hours ago
But the monkey can ur mothers stinking and adds urs to it
NDC aboafunu lol
Nungua Warehouse 22 hours ago
Gbese mantse has smoked elephant grass. A potential lunatic. Going bananas
MATCHMAKER 20 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL connect you.
MATCHMAKER 15 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL connect you.
MATCHMAKER 23 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you.
Hanson K.K 23 hours ago
What do you mean.?.
Please be very certain on what you are bringing into the media for public consumption.
Where come the pirates? Kenya, is only a stone throw away from Ghana capital city, Accra.
So where are the pira ... read full comment
What do you mean.?.
Please be very certain on what you are bringing into the media for public consumption.
Where come the pirates? Kenya, is only a stone throw away from Ghana capital city, Accra.
So where are the pirate coming from so deep into Ghana and our security system could not detect this? Ghanaweb. must be joking
Akoa Kwaisa
Pirates can only come from Kenya right?
NDC politics has blinded u fools
Wo gyimi papa
Ur president is entertaining all kinds of African migrants esp Nigerians into the nation and u saying Kenyans
... read full comment
Akoa Kwaisa
Wo gyimi papa
Ur president is entertaining all kinds of African migrants esp Nigerians into the nation and u saying Kenyans
What a clown!
So this bastard is a Ghanaian born citizen like me kaiiiii
It hurts me that, I was born Ghanaian like this NDC crackpot because a lot of NDC supporters think like animas
Tweaaa
selfmade 23 hours ago
Nigerians definitely
Stupid Mahama is calling Ghanaians xenophobic but one day, it ll happen to him and his family
We are fools
Nigerians definitely
Stupid Mahama is calling Ghanaians xenophobic but one day, it ll happen to him and his family
We are fools
Nii 23 hours ago
These stupid politicians are just playing with fire in the name of a useless Ecowas diplomacy. These criminal goons will do everything to make Ghana look like their wretched dilapidated wreck of a country.
Just leave then bro
One day, the bombs ll go off in the heart of Accra and we ll see how these people who loved these politicians than their lives ll do!
We are nearing it and is just a matter of time!
7 tomatoes se ... read full comment
Just leave then bro
One day, the bombs ll go off in the heart of Accra and we ll see how these people who loved these politicians than their lives ll do!
7 tomatoes sellers were killed in BURKINA by JNIM, a terrorist organizations that never killed GHANAIANS before
Mahama came and started interfering with every GEOPOLITICS ALL over the world by associating with TARORE and the former is fighting this JNIM insurgents and hence they are pissed at Ghana and Ghanaians for supporting the Burkina government and this was the warning to stupid Mahama and ablakwa!!
Writing letters antagonizing ISRAEL and AMERICA in geopolitics shows how stupid Mahama and ablakwa are!
When nana addo reported the activities of RUSSIAN WAGNER group around our border to the Americans, they bashed him but that saved us from terrorist attacks
When MILLS said that, DI WOFIE ASEM, that shows the maturity of that luminary fanti man
Stupid gonja man and his dumb ewe dog ablakwa came and they are acting like Ghana is this supreme nation by inserting themselves in every geopolitics instead of been diplomatic
When Israel and Iran were fighting, Mahama packaged a 4 feet container full of chocolate and send it to GAZA
This is the time when bawku and his own bole residents were running to Ivory Coast as refugees but the STUPID GONJAMAN deemed it fit to send these goodies to Gaza rather than his own people
And of course NDC supporters hailed him not knowing that, he is setting the rest of Ghana up against these imperial powers
Russia is supporting TRAORE, Ukraine is supporting JNIM, the terrorist organization because a lose for TRAORE is a gained for Ukraine because if TRAORE loses, Russian can’t get gold and other stuff from Burkina to propel their economy and hence it has turned into geopolitical warfare and any smart government wldnt take sides in order not export the carnage into his nation!
But not DUMB ASS MAHAMA!!
He’s provoked a lot of sides, inserting Ghana into this geopolitical warfare and the results is the killing of the 7 innocent Ghanaian tomatoe sellers!
Is just a matter of time, the terrorist bombs ll go off in ACCRA or Kumasi and we ll see how these STUPID NDC supporters ll behave
Azar Paint 22 hours ago
You are truly a @selfmade BUFFOON. At your age, look at the horrible grammar you are using to address highly educated citizens. Useless, empty "Milo konko nkyensii"....!!! You make the loudest noise kwa....!!! Huuuuuuuuuu....
Selfmade KING 22 hours ago
Ur English sucks like ur mother’s TRUMU!
Kwaisapanyin bi ba, wo ho kankan s3 PONKO TRUMU!
Stupid, retarded, Ghanaian MONKEY! Aboafunu
Kwaisapanyin! U forget ur punctuation! ODWANE meeee!
Educated? Lmaooo
U sound like an educated BABOON!
Akoa agyimi! Ofui
Wo ano kankan s3 WO PAPA TRUMU
NDC nni aboa bi ba !
Educated? Lmaooo
Akoa agyimi! Ofui
NDC nni aboa bi ba !
DEEVINITY 20 hours ago
@Selfmade
LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE
NOT
LOVED!!!!!!!!!
If you're going to speak and write the language at least make the effort to do it properly.
I love (you so much)
You love (me with abandon)
He/ ... read full comment
@Selfmade
NOT
LOVED!!!!!!!!!
If you're going to speak and write the language at least make the effort to do it properly.
I love (you so much)
He/she loves (them with passion)
They love (us unconditionally)
(My wife, when she was alive,) loved me without any strings attached.
When I was a toddler I loved ice cream so much!
No one showed up when he went to prison. They only loved his money.
Supreme KAPO 20 hours ago
Take ur English and stick it in ur hairy ! What a shallow minded dick sucker!! Akoa agyimi! Ofui! This is obviously a phone he’s writing from! Gyimi
Lmaooo supreme kapo! Wo gyimi basabasa haha
@supreme kapo
United Nations 23 hours ago
Has your village chief eaten some rat toilet this morning? Tell him to stop, it will make him a fool okay? You are an animal. A kwasea bastard calling himself selfmade. Wo maame twe made
What a stupid baboon
Wo ho fii s3 ABLAKWA TRUMU
Odwaneeee
Wo gyimi kyen wo papa mpo
What a stupid baboon
Odwaneeee
Scientific Research Institute 22 hours ago
Massa. ABLAKWA TRUMU is far better than Akufo Monkey Addo's trumu. The short Dwarf with his primitive face like Charles Darwin's ape
Wo ho fii s3 LORDINA TRUMU Kwasiakwa
Good for nothing Ghanaian baboon lmaoo
Ken had 664 votes at Winneba 22 hours ago
Braaaa selfmade. This uppercut go you paaaa. Aboa ba. Are you dazed? Fucking villager. Go to hospital for treatment. Is your mouth not Mustapha Hamid's KVIP? Antelope you think you are wise
Akoa Kwaisa haha! Selfmade is shitting on u all lol which upper cut? The guy has destroyed u fools hahah
Wo ho fii s3 KVIP LATIRNE in bola Lmaooo
Azar Paint 22 hours ago
Nigga man! You are truly a @selfmade BUFFOON. At your age, look at the horrible grammar you are using to address highly educated citizens. Semi-literate animal. Useless, empty "Milo konko nkyensii"....!!! You make the loudest noise kwa....!!! Huuuuuuuuuu
Stop repeating urself Kraman bi ba lol….. ur grammar and punctuation is bad Kwaisa bi ba lol
Supreme KAPO 22 hours ago
Kwaisa, NDC nni gyimifoo! Selfmade is telling u the truth! Take it or leave it! Wo aboa
@azaaa paint
Kwaisa, NDC nni gyimifoo! Selfmade is telling u the truth! Take it or leave it! Wo aboa
@azaaa paint
Nii 23 hours ago
Mr. President, get a substantive Defense Minister immediately to compliment the Interior Minister and other security arrangements in the country. Better to be careful than to be sorry!
selfmade KING 22 hours ago
The president is busily soaking in the accolades of Nigerian YouTubers in Ghana but he doesn’t fucking know that, his stupid GONJA BACK is open!
If Mahama have any idea of how a lot of Ghanaians are pissed with influx of ... read full comment
The president is busily soaking in the accolades of Nigerian YouTubers in Ghana but he doesn’t fucking know that, his stupid GONJA BACK is open!
If Mahama have any idea of how a lot of Ghanaians are pissed with influx of YORUBAS AND IGBOS and how they have established kingdoms in Ghana, he will stoped stupid, childish bullshit and start tackling those issues because that issue ll send him and his unthinking NDC idiots to opposition
The man is living in his own fucking world and doesn’t want to take advice because he knows a lot of his NDC supporters are fools and hence they ll fall for his optics but the opposite is the case
Eno Adwoa 20 hours ago
I like Mahama but you are right. These criminal Nigerians won’t rest until they turn Ghana into an unsafe country just like their zoo. ECOWAS must be abolished. It hasn’t done any good other than encourage criminals to flood into our country. We MUST STOP NIGERIANS FROM TURNING OUR COUNTRY INTO A SHITHOLE LIKE NIGERIA
selfmade KING 19 hours ago
Brilliant submission
They have vowed to make Ghana another state in Nigeria and our stupid, inept and foolish president is there doing absolutely nothing!!
Very soon the bombs ll go off in the heart of Accra and we ll ... read full comment
Brilliant submission
They have vowed to make Ghana another state in Nigeria and our stupid, inept and foolish president is there doing absolutely nothing!!
Very soon the bombs ll go off in the heart of Accra and we ll see how this stupid president reacts!
Is coming home now!!
chief 23 hours ago
The TIME is now to build a strong nation and defend our homeland
Forlifive 22 hours ago
Npp is behind this barbaric act. They're very evil and can do anything
Kwame 22 hours ago
My personal understanding and conviction are that prioritizing the building of the National Cathedral will assist Ghana with divine protection and progressive development. The National Cathedral project now lies in ruins.
Nurse 22 hours ago
@ Kwame..you over ate the fufu na abenkwan paaaa oooo. Is a certain gas coming from your throat? They call that gas a foodian's gas.
Dogo Moosi 20 hours ago
nigerian bastard
Hmm 22 hours ago
Pirates by this time
selfmade KING 22 hours ago
U don’t know ur nation is full of dangerous terrorists from Burkina and Nigeria and Niger!
Wake up dude
The JNIM from Burkina have their wives and families here in Ghana
They vacationed in Ghana too and shopped i ... read full comment
U don’t know ur nation is full of dangerous terrorists from Burkina and Nigeria and Niger!
Wake up dude
They vacationed in Ghana too and shopped in Ghana
They haven’t yet strike because Ghana and Burkina have different ideologies and they have realized that, Ghana maintained a NEUTRAL geopolitical stances when it come to FRANCOPHONE politics
Until Mahama and ablakwa came with their open and broad day association with TRAORE!
TRAORE is fighting the JNIM and he’s been supporting by Russia
JNIM, a terrorist group is rumored to be supported by Ukraine
A lose for TRAORE is a victor for Ukraine and hence it has turned into geopolitical warfare and this is the reason why the JNIM killed the 7 tomatoes sellers in Burkina to send a warning to this STUPID government that, stopped associating with something that doesn’t concerned u
Now, is a warning to every Ghanaian that goes to the SAHEL to trade! Be careful because these terrorists groups has stopped their LENIENCY towards Ghanaians and will strike at u!
A word to the wise is enough!!!
They have probably changed their stances now towards Ghana because of INEPT Mahama and his stupid interferences in all geopolitical issues from VENEZUELA, Israel, America and now Burkina
The Ukraine government intentionally arrested the TWO GHANAIANS as PRISONERS OF WAR and intentionally invited ABLAKWA to come to UKRAINE for what??
Those two POWS ain’t Ghanaians prisoners of war but rather RUSSIA prisoners of war so why invite the Ghana foreign minister?
Because the Ukrainians knows that Mahama and his government are supporting TRAORE and hence, they want to use the PRISON EXCHANGE to make a DEAL to prevent dumb Mahama from supporting TRAORE!
A win for JNIM terrorist group is a win for Ukraine and vice versa!
Remember Russians supplied TRAORE with weapons!
This is why any smart government will play a smart, diplomatically game in order not to invite wars that has nothing to do with his or her nation!
Mahama is all over the place inserting Ghana into imperial wars and the results is the bombing of the 7 Ghanaians who probably were NDC members
The war is coming home now and our stupid interferences with every geopolitical issues thanks to MAHAMA AND ABLAKWA is coming to us now!
I know some stupid NDC supporter here ll doubt me but very soon, some of u ll see the light! Mmboa!
Nigerians are all over the nation and ur dumb ass president is assuring them that, they don’t need a VISA to come to Ghana, something no Ghanaian can do in Nigeria
Again, these foreigners are building their kingdoms on our soil and the FOOLISH GONJA MAN sees nothing wrong with it?
When foreigners are building kingdoms, jihadist are killing ur citizens and pirates have started to attacked u on ur water bodies, it seems THE NATIONAL SECURITY IS COMPROMISED and very soon, a bomb ll go off in the HEART OF ACCRA
And when it happens, we will be here to see HOW THE STUPID GONJA man ll react!
Go and rob bank if you are men. Cowards 22 hours ago
Canoe attacking pirates. Tweaaa. They are afraid of Cargo ships. These are just some NPP locals organised and armed by Akufo Monkey Addo to act cowardly like that hit and run driver. Stealing fish and second hand outboard motors. They should go and repair them before selling. Low hanging hungry pirates. These are the type of thieves who come to eat the banku and stew in your fridge
Supreme KAPO 22 hours ago
Yes but is not about the kidnap itself
U have a point there
But the kidnapped sent a signal to a well organized pirates that, our SECURITY IS COMPROMISED and next time, it wouldn’t be canon pirates again but rather ... read full comment
U have a point there
But the kidnapped sent a signal to a well organized pirates that, our SECURITY IS COMPROMISED and next time, it wouldn’t be canon pirates again but rather well ORGANIZED TERRORIST pirates
Think about that boss!!
This is a signal that, we are weak and a well organized terrorists pirates will hit us harder probably abducting a lot of the locals as well
Ghana is gradually having a NIGERIAN problem now thanks to STUPID, INEPT GONJA MAN Mahama!
We are gradually importing problems into the nation thanks to a stupid president who called himself the son of a NOGERIAN STEPMOTHER!
Kwesi 22 hours ago
Ghana security and the navy must act now We are behind you in prayers .
Ghanaians wake up oooi
Kee Houston 22 hours ago
Eii Eii president Mahama why, any time you come as president in Ghana there's a lot of problems which are so dangerous to the nation. You side already that if Ghanaians make a mistake and bring you as president, Ghanaians will face a lot of trouble and there will be no peace and safe to Ghanaians. And that's what's happening now.
Bugri Naabu 21 hours ago
@ Kee Houston. Go and impeach him. Mr. Idiot how are you?
Pelicles. 22 hours ago
Yes, "Aban Papa aba", and now Ghana is in the hands of a leader who cares more about the ordinary Ghanaian. Imagine these mishaps happening under the Nana Addo government, Mahama will gather foreign diplomates and behave as if Ghana should have two presidents due to his quest to be president again.
Last week, Ghanaian traders were attacked in Burkina Faso leading to the death of 10 women, and today, this so, what is going on and do we have a leader with a well-qualified cabinet?
Walahi 22 hours ago
And so what? Stupid Pelicles. Everybody knows you are an NPP ass licker. Your rants are garbage. Who will vote for that idiot called Bawumia. Apuuu
Pelicles. 22 hours ago
I debate humans with thinking capabilities on this site, and not those who sniffs Mahama's urine as an engine oil.
Name 21 hours ago
You this man again?
Anything you write here (for the past several years) is just crap, lies and horrible English.
FYI, not a single woman was killed during the jihadist attacks in BF. All the deceased (8 in number not 1 ... read full comment
You this man again?
Anything you write here (for the past several years) is just crap, lies and horrible English.
FYI, not a single woman was killed during the jihadist attacks in BF. All the deceased (8 in number not 10) were men.
Alfred Amoah Appiah 22 hours ago
What is Ghana navy doing about it?
They have to rise up and pursue them
Thank you
Thank you
Obempe Mensah 22 hours ago
Npp have a hand in it
Pelicles. 21 hours ago
Yes, prove it. Remember, last week 10 Ghanaian traders were killed in Burkina Faso by terrorists under your Mahama who cares more about Ghana.
Due to partisan politics, some of you do not understand how dangerous a situat ... read full comment
Yes, prove it. Remember, last week 10 Ghanaian traders were killed in Burkina Faso by terrorists under your Mahama who cares more about Ghana.
Due to partisan politics, some of you do not understand how dangerous a situation like this is because no matter what, my party is in power.
selfmade KING 21 hours ago
A lot of NDC supporters have a brainpower lik infant baboons
But thank God, the reality is dawning on us
One day, this OBEMPE MENSAH, will have his legs blown off by a terrorist bomb in Ghana because he loves these stupid politicians than his own live
What a stupid NDC man
Jack 22 hours ago
Insecurity every where. Two weeks ago, it was on tomato traders and now on fishermen. Our security architecture should be proactive
selfmade KING 21 hours ago
That attacked on the innocent tomato sellers was due to the stupid association of GONJA MAN Mahama and TRAORE!
But the idiotic NDC morons doesn’t get it!
This is what happens when u want to be the KINGPIN of a so call ... read full comment
That attacked on the innocent tomato sellers was due to the stupid association of GONJA MAN Mahama and TRAORE!
This is what happens when u want to be the KINGPIN of a so called pan African movement
One day it wldnt be poor tomatoe sellers, it ll be at one of em ministries and maybe these scumbag politicians ll wake the f******k up!!
DEEVINITY 20 hours ago
@selfmade
That ATTACK on the innocent tomatoes sellers.......
NOT
Attacked.
Please please please. It's easy to brush up on your tenses and subject-verb-agreement on Google. It's not rocket science.
@selfmade
NOT
Attacked.
Please please please. It's easy to brush up on your tenses and subject-verb-agreement on Google. It's not rocket science.
Akoa agyimi papa haha! Take ur English and stick it in ur stinking asshole! Wo gyimi papa! Tweaaaa
@ deevinity
Akoa agyimi papa haha! Take ur English and stick it in ur stinking asshole! Wo gyimi papa! Tweaaaa
@ deevinity
Kwaisa, selfmade can write and is now to make mistakes esp when he can write a long page unlike u! Kwaisa bi ba!! lol!! He’s a good WRITER than u and is obvious he’s writing using his phone! Wo gyimi basabasa haha! Ofui bi ba
@DEEVINITY!
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 21 hours ago
Ghana Navy over to you!
Best hacker for all banks deals usa canada uk german 21 hours ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben Wasap him he base in German 00491608343763
Nigerian criminals 21 hours ago
Why are Nigerians so animalistic in their behavior to be causing problems everywhere. They were doing their piracy in their Cross River State enclave. They have now brought it all the way to Ghana while John Mahama does nothing because his so-called step mother is a Nigerian. They have flooded Ghana with their internet romance scams. Now they have taken it to the Sea and engaging in armed robberies at Sea
DEEVINITY 20 hours ago
Setting the stage for the "offer" of "military cooperation" to curb the upsurge of terrorists. Well played.
Selfmade KING 20 hours ago
Setting the stage for “ offer” of “ military cooperation”
Hahaha
Kwaisa bi ba
U forget ur punctuation marks? Hahaha
And this GHANAIAN BABOON want to correct peoples grammar here haha
Wo gyimi kyen LO ... read full comment
Hahaha
Kwaisa bi ba
Wo gyimi kyen LORDINA BINI mpo haha
Selfmade KING 20 hours ago
Hahahhaa
DEEVINI EBINI haha
U can’t even get ur punctuation marks right
Lmaooo
Hahahhaa
DEEVINI EBINI haha
Lmaooo
Eno Adwoa 20 hours ago
Dem Alata pirates. Criminal Nigerians must be stopped. They are a danger to real human beings. Down with Alatafour
Spio 20 hours ago
Some countries want to cement their military presence in Ghana. This is how the game is played. The fuuls in government have also allowed hundreds of these criminals into the country already because some president want to be AU chairman. They've opened our borders to all manner of persons to come in without data on anyone.
Dogo Moosi 20 hours ago
This useless AU chairmanship has gotten into Mahama's head blinding him from doing the needful to safeguard Ghana. He will know his level soon.
So u have now seen the light me nua DOGO MOSSI lol
What happened me nua DOGO lol
Dogo Moosi 19 hours ago
Go away wae. lol
Lmaooo lol
Lmaooo lol
Nobody knows Tomorrow 19 hours ago
The Elephant want to sabotage the good work of this government.
But their evil deeds will surely fail by the grace of God
Ask again?
THIS CEO NEEQUAYE HAS BEEN VERY BUSY SINCE HE WAS APPOINTED. HE IS FULL OF ROUGH SCHEMES AN ...
I went to renew my license since 7th July last year. Anytime i go there they stamp paper for me, saying they have not been above to print my license card. I have been there on three occasions already. Iamgine the inconvenienc ...
Reply to Kulen Badiga.
Stop your TRIBALISM.
Akoa agyimi papa
These ur beloved politicians don’t ...
What a stupid monkey
NDC aboafunu lol
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you nee ...
What do you mean.?.
So where are the pira ...
Akoa Kwaisa
Wo gyimi papa
Nigerians definitely
We are fools
Just leave then bro
7 tomatoes se ...
Educated? Lmaooo
Akoa agyimi! Ofui
NDC nni aboa bi ba !
@Selfmade
NOT
LOVED!!!!!!!!!
I love (you so much)
He/ ...
@supreme kapo
What a stupid baboon
Odwaneeee
Nigga man! You are truly a @selfmade BUFFOON. At your age, look at the horrible grammar you are using to address highly educated citizens. Semi-literate animal. Useless, empty "Milo konko nkyensii"....!!! You make the loudest ...
@azaaa paint
If Mahama have any idea of how a lot of Ghanaians are pissed with influx of ...
I like Mahama but you are right. These criminal Nigerians won’t rest until they turn Ghana into an unsafe country just like their zoo. ECOWAS must be abolished. It hasn’t done any good other than encourage criminals to fl ...
Brilliant submission
Very soon the bombs ll go off in the heart of Accra and we ll ...
nigerian bastard
Pirates by this time
Wake up dude
They vacationed in Ghana too and shopped i ...
Canoe attacking pirates. Tweaaa. They are afraid of Cargo ships. These are just some NPP locals organised and armed by Akufo Monkey Addo to act cowardly like that hit and run driver. Stealing fish and second hand outboard ...
U have a point there
But the kidnapped sent a signal to a well organized pirates that, our SECURITY IS COMPROMISED and next time, it wouldn’t be canon pirates again but rather ...
Ghanaians wake up oooi
Eii Eii president Mahama why, any time you come as president in Ghana there's a lot of problems which are so dangerous to the nation. You side already that if Ghanaians make a mistake and bring you as president, Ghanaia ...
Yes, "Aban Papa aba", and now Ghana is in the hands of a leader who cares more about the ordinary Ghanaian. Imagine these mishaps happening under the Nana Addo government, Mahama will gather foreign diplomates and behave as i ...
You this man again?
FYI, not a single woman was killed during the jihadist attacks in BF. All the deceased (8 in number not 1 ...
Thank you
Npp have a hand in it
Due to partisan politics, some of you do not understand how dangerous a situat ...
One day, this OBEMPE MENSAH, will have his legs blown off by a terrorist bomb in Ghana because he loves these st ...
This is what happens when u want to be the KINGPIN of a so call ...
@selfmade
NOT
Attacked.
@ deevinity
Kwaisa, selfmade can write and is now to make mistakes esp when he can write a long page unlike u! Kwaisa bi ba!! lol!! He’s a good WRITER than u and is obvious he’s writing using his phone! Wo gyimi basabasa haha! Ofui b ...
Ghana Navy over to you!
Ca ...
Why are Nigerians so animalistic in their behavior to be causing problems everywhere. They were doing their piracy in their Cross River State enclave. They have now brought it all the way to Ghana while John Mahama does nothi ...
Hahaha
Kwaisa bi ba
Wo gyimi kyen LO ...
Hahahhaa
DEEVINI EBINI haha
Lmaooo
Some countries want to cement their military presence in Ghana. This is how the game is played. The fuuls in government have also allowed hundreds of these criminals into the country already because some president want to be ...
Go away wae. lol
Lmaooo lol