They are there as Russian citizens. They were not trafficked. They took an oath to defend Russia with some bragging. Let those crash test dummies crash and burn.
The Motherland 2 days ago
Hello youth of Ghana.... watch out for MUMBI SERAKI who is an ex-resident of Pantang hospital. He may soon be here to showcase his sick mentality!
MATCHMAKER 2 days ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you.
Sage 2 days ago
Using the taxpayers money to go and visit beasts of war, who are not on a State mission.
Ablakwa will answer causing financial loss to the State one day.
Using the taxpayers money to go and visit beasts of war, who are not on a State mission.
Donatus 2 days ago
Is that guy who was telling us about his pay one of the two?
Agyapong Brian 2 days ago
Russian automatic citizenship if accepted to join the Russian Army and fight against Ukraine had landed them in this disgraceful situation. That is African man. He would do everything to make their family proud but this decision to become a citizen of Russian if join their Army to fight Ukraine is a wrong benefit with very bad faith. Our check show many Ghanaian men died and many can't be traced. Russian has been playing with Ghana's mentally for long time now.
Jacobus 2 days ago
So where were you when Akufo Monkey Addo told all Ghanaians that ALLLL DIE BE DIEEEEE? Ukraine death, Russia death, Collation center death, polling center death. galamsey pit death. Which of these deaths are not ALLLL DIE type? Nkwaseasem
Kwasi 2 days ago
“Prisoners of War (PoW) fighting for an aggressor”, wow!
Okudzeto Ablakwa, did you recruit these guys to fight and kill, destroy, conquer and capture territories for Russia? Who sent them there?
Who becomes responsible ... read full comment
Okudzeto Ablakwa, did you recruit these guys to fight and kill, destroy, conquer and capture territories for Russia? Who sent them there?
Who becomes responsible for the retribution and or the restitution for their actions?
Are they not adults, capable of making decisions for themselves and taking the responsibility thereof?
Aren’t they fugitives and defectors on either sides?
What is Ghana’s business in this matter, since by their actions they have become citizens of the aggressor (Russia)?
Or has Ghana taken sides in this fight?
Are you, henceforth, going to seek clemency or pardon for all other Ghanaians languishing in foreign prisons for committing crimes?
Aren’t you, Okudzeto, courting problems for the country?
THE BRITISH STRIPPED ISLAMIC STATE FIGHTERS OF UK CITIZENSHIP! 2 days ago
So what is the basis for wasting taxpayers money to seek release of m these criminals. Who advises the Foreign Ministry on these trips?
FUTURE WESTERN TOGOLANDERS COUP PLOTTERS 2 days ago
Let them die there!
Ghanaman 2 days ago
The story is conflicting."Ukraine officially confirmed that......". Why would one fighting Russian army in Ukraine be arrested by Ukrainian?. or they were rather fighting the Ukrainian army.
Kwame Angel 2 days ago
Unemployment and resulting poverty.
YB 2 days ago
Oh I thought Ghanaians are calm and peace loving.
Are you sure they are not Nigerians? Lol!!!
Koti 2 days ago
Very irrelevant visit. Don't we as a nation have more serious issue think about? These guys prefer being prisoners in Ukraine to be free citizens in Ghana. Government has no money to pay teachers who have stayed and worked in Ghana but has money to send the foreign minister to visit Ghanaians who prefer to fight for another country. Are we same?
Who send them to Ukraine?
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you nee ...
Russian automatic citizenship if accepted to join the Russian Army and fight against Ukraine had landed them in this disgraceful situation. That is African man. He would do everything to make their family proud but this decis ...
So where were you when Akufo Monkey Addo told all Ghanaians that ALLLL DIE BE DIEEEEE? Ukraine death, Russia death, Collation center death, polling center death. galamsey pit death. Which of these deaths are not ALLLL DIE ...
Who becomes responsible ...
Let them die there!
Very irrelevant visit. Don't we as a nation have more serious issue think about? These guys prefer being prisoners in Ukraine to be free citizens in Ghana. Government has no money to pay teachers who have stayed and worked in ...
STUUUUPID.