Hee,Mahama don't be crazy bringing French soldiers to mother Ghana.Ghana don't need French, They're not good.Look at how they treated their colonies.Mahama DON'T dream of that.
GET THIS RESOURCE NOW FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME 19 hours ago
They know nothing like Jon Snow...Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investmentin self.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is your. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — this skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”
Kwaku Tee 18 hours ago
Super Incompetent President Mahama thinks he can use French & Western Military to solve local galamsey problems. This illegal means of mining is peculiar to only Ghana so why invite the French? GAF is capable of handling this problem if you declare a State of Emergency.
GHANA CANNOT PROFITABLY MANAGE EVEN AN FPSO LET ALONE 17 hours ago
WHO DOES THIS CLUELESS JINAPOR THINK HE'S DECEIVING.
EVEN AN FPSO ATTA-MILLS, GHANA CANNOT MAKE PROFITABLE USE OF THAT FLOATING PRODUCTION STORAGE AND OFFLOADING (FPSO) SUBSEA HYDROCARBONS BYPRODUCTS ONTO CRUDE OIL TANKERS FOR TRANSPORTATION AND SALE TO OTHER NATIONAL CUSTOMERS.
GHANA CANNOT PROFITABLY MANAGE EVEN AN IMPORTED FPSO ATTA-MILLS,AND OPTIMIZE THE USE FOR PROFITABILITY, LET ALONE "MANUFACTURE" AN ELECTRIC METER.
GHANA'S LEADERS HAVE BEEN USELESS AND CRIMINALS SINCE 1957 AND IT SHOWS CLEARLY EVERYWHERE ACROSS HOPELESS BANKRUPTED GHANA.
SOMEONE MUST HAVE COLLECTED HIS 10% SOMEWHERE ALONG THE VALUE CHAIN. THIS IS NOT A METER MANUFACTURING PLANT. IT'S A METER ASSEMBLY PLANT.
Akiti 17 hours ago
@ Survival. Unfortunately, Mahama has not only dreamt of bringing French troops into Ghana but he actually brought them for real. And to add insult to injury, these small boys from the French army came on the pretext to teach our more geographically acclimatized soldiers the art of jungle warfare at the military training school at Achiase. If this is not a very very sick joke then it is just another example of neocolonial surrender of our sovereignty.
MATCHMAKER 14 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you.
Ohene 13 hours ago
The French are dangerous. Remember what happened to Ghadaffi after he warmed up to the French. These are a people who burned school furniyure, bulldozed hospitals when Guinea, Conakry attained independence.
Abass A 19 hours ago
Exactly they want to use Ghana as a sprig board to destroy Burkina Faso..
Ghana should tread cautiously before they destabilise West Africa again.
No to all foreign military ...
Nana 18 hours ago
President John Dramani Mahama is just not a smart human being.Almost everybody is calling on him to declare state of emergency and deplore our Army. Why bring in French Soldiers to confuse the whole situation?These French will come with a different motivento disturb the Sub region. Ghana don't need any foreign army to fight Galamsey, it will complicate issues
Kwesi Pratt - NDC Spin Doctor 8 hours ago
Kwesi Pratt the old man liar, worshipper of Kwame Nkrumah. Proclaims to be staunch socialist but sneaks to the West to cool off on holidays. Pratt see, hears or smells nothing untoward with the NDC, its appointees including his daughter who works as a communicator in the Veeps office. The least opportunity he gets, he lashes at anything NPP as though he’s in some political competition with the NPP.
The last I checked he was on airwaves spinning that Ukraine was behind the terrorists activity which saw 8 of our countrymen as victims. He conveniently forgets the Wagner military group working for Russia in the Sahel regions. North Korea, China, Russia, Iran, Cuba and Venezuela are his model countries but sneaks to the West for holidays. Pratt is the epitome of double standards and Ghanaians ought to see him for who he is.
If it had been an NPP government that any least official in the government hierarchy had commented to bring in any western country to assist Ghana militarily, Mr Hippocrates Kwesi Pratt will be all over the huffing and puffing that the NPP has sold our sovereignty. Now it’s his beloved Party which appears to be seeking western support his comments are very well moderated!
Senior lair and propagandist!
Tamale North Boy 19 hours ago
The question really is: WHAT DO YOU, Kwesi Pratt, KNOW ABOUT GALAMSEY?
Bahubali 19 hours ago
You idiotic politicians are the main sponsors of galamsey activities and you hypocritically want to bring in french soldiers for only God knows how much you've taken from them to use Ghana as a tool to fight our Sahel brothers. It can never happen. Useless corrupt political monkeys!!!
Kankam 18 hours ago
US army is Nigeria supposedly 'training' them to fight Boko Haram and bandits yet Nigerians are killed and kidnapped massively daily in their presence. Of what benefit is the French army to us Ghanaians in Galamsey fight? Meanwhile these Galamsey menace are perpetrated by the same politicians and useless chiefs. These people just don't seem to stop amazing some of us. Let's just hope this is just a rumor.
Bahubali 19 hours ago
If Mahama dare to bring these nation wreckers to Ghana, he will never know peace. What has Ghana got to do with French soldiers? They shouldn't even try. So they're saying our military are so useless they can't fight galamsey unless they bring in French mercenaries? Stupid idiots, try anything against our Sahel brothers and you'll know what happens in Ghana afterwards. Useless political dogs of western colonialists. Let's just hear of any news they're in Ghana and we shall see what happens. Corrupt idiots.
Zionism is racism 18 hours ago
After they have established their bases, they will use them to attack our neighbours: Burkina Faso, Mali and Niger whether we agree or not.
Brain Brown 18 hours ago
Pls is never never true Kwesi Pratt is lying
Amin Adams 18 hours ago
We will know definitely when the birds come home to roost.
Akiti 16 hours ago
Under the excuse of joint friendly military training, the French imperialist military forces have already come and done the necessary surveillance, established the necessary contacts and moles in the Ghana Armed Forces and left. This imperialist strategy has been played out so many times in Africa that, it is now beyond belief that our highest functionaries of govt still succumb to these kindergarten gimmicks that are ultimately aimed at keeping countries like Ghana in the colonial gridlock of our oppressors. It seems that after over 500 years of the of despicable human rights violationsWestern colonial oppression, most Africans are now suffering from what is described as the Stockholm Syndrome.
Yaw 18 hours ago
Kwasia Pratt you talk nonsense too much.
Kwesi has spoken to truth 17 hours ago
France is hungry.. Very hungry as no money is coming since the sahel arenagement.
Don't be fooled to welcome them or other eu soldier... Already they are planning stuff in the region.. Thru their mercenaries, ucrain, ivory ... read full comment
France is hungry.. Very hungry as no money is coming since the sahel arenagement.
Don't be fooled to welcome them or other eu soldier... Already they are planning stuff in the region.. Thru their mercenaries, ucrain, ivory Coast all attempting.. etc.. Look at the tomatoes attack
Let's not fool with our peace.. We ha eone of the best eco systems and worlds to live on.. They will take it if u giv an in he.. Be careful... I don't believe jm will do it.. But worth warning him now. Before he behaves live akkufo addo and bawumai bring guantanao detaines and us army here
OSAFO KANTANKA 17 hours ago
We are just playing games with our lives and the “FUTURE “ of this country. Our government should “HOLD “ Our Traditional CHIEFS “ Responsible for all Galamsey ACTIVITIES on their “LANDS.” The Chiefs should Ask government for Military Assistance to deal with these problems, UNLESS the Chiefs are Involved in these matters.
Sammy 17 hours ago
Mr. Know all Pratt.
What work do you do.
Mr. Know all Pratt.
What work do you do.
GOLDEN 17 hours ago
TRUE,GHANA DOES NOT NEED ANY FOREIGN COUNTRYS INVOLVEMENT AT ALL!!!!!!!!!
ARE YOU SO CLUELESS AND NAIVE,TO THINK WE NEED THEIR HELP???? WAKE UP!!!!
Zyogote 15 hours ago
There are two categories of people involved in the galamsay
1. Party bigwigs and
2. Job for the boys. This is purely in house matter we don't need foreign military intervention. Once we open our doors for these guys we ... read full comment
1. Party bigwigs and
2. Job for the boys. This is purely in house matter we don't need foreign military intervention. Once we open our doors for these guys we opened the door for TERRORISM. NO FOREIGN MILITARY SHOULD BE ALLOWED TO USE GHANA AS A SPRING BOARD TO DESTROY OUR SAHEL NEIGHBOURS. JM PLS WISE UP
FACT 14 hours ago
WE ARE EXPERT TALKATIVES
Ghana is the Gold Coast which has gold in every sand in our land.
We talk big about our gold.
But Ghana ooo Ghana we don't have and we have not as yet made the right equipments to extract our gold ... read full comment
WE ARE EXPERT TALKATIVES
But Ghana ooo Ghana we don't have and we have not as yet made the right equipments to extract our gold from our own land.
It makes sense to stop all gold extractions.
Stop it.
We must compel our Technical and Technology universities to develop the safe equipments and safe means to do the safe extractions.
The gold shall not run away.
Right now the gold rush is killing us faster than we choose to worry about.
Now we have no water to drink .
Soon there shall be no land to farm.
Then the inhabitants shall wipe themselves away.
my eyes everywhere. 13 hours ago
nonsense if they were from russia then a song of praises next time i get you you will see.
Tahu 13 hours ago
Kwesi Pratt you need to retire.bYou no longer make sense of things that you say
Kwesi Pratt, you are a horrible idiot 12 hours ago
Communist idiot. Stop being an ignorant idiot? You welcome communist Chinese ‘ galamseyers’ with open arms to come and destroy our rivers and forests but hate to see Western European soldiers who are coming to help us fight and stop this menace. What is wrong with your head? Your unbridled hatred for the West has made you a primitive ape who is always talking rubbish.
Efo 11 hours ago
Only talking with no substance. Half a century and still counting but no impact on society. Kwasi Pratt for you.
Pepenyi Mfantse 9 hours ago
Of course we have French foreign legions fighting illegal mining in Frech Guyana .shut up Pratt you think you know everything but you don’t know nothing absolutely nothing
Koti 9 hours ago
Kwesi Pratt knows anything from A to Z.
Gheysika A Agambila 9 hours ago
There's always a difference between real reasons and publicly stated reasons.
Tom Boy Jones 1 hour ago
Today this man is urging citizens to fight galamsey but the previous government he expected them to end galamsey! The hypocrisy from all knowing uncle Kwesi smh
Branaboy 37 minutes ago
Kwesi Pratt is a total waste of time. The leaders of the AES States that he has been lauding these past 3 or more years since they took power, asked the French (with assistance of EU partners) and Chadian forces fighting the Fulani islamist insurgents, to leave. These forces duly left the 3 countries of Mali, Burkina and Niger over 2 years ago and were duly replaced by Russian mercenary Wagner forces of Yevgeny Prigozhin. These Russians were given gold mining sites for them to do galamsey as payment for coming to fight the Fulani insurgents.
Problem is the Russians have been more focused on mining gold and protecting their galamsey sites more so than fighting the insurgents. As a result of the French forces pulling out the insurgents have overrun more than 50% of the territories of Mali, Burkina and Niger. The military juntas running those countries are unable to hold off the insurgents.
Kwesi Pratt's nonsense about the French is just his way of avoiding the facts that his so-called "socialist revolutions" in the AES are failing badly at the basic task of firstly providing security to the people under the rule. On the economic front the situation is even worse. As I write, I have friends in the process of moving from Bamako to find refuge in Ghana or Ivory Coast.
They know nothing like Jon Snow...Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Training & Personal Development Budget is yo ...
Super Incompetent President Mahama thinks he can use French & Western Military to solve local galamsey problems. This illegal means of mining is peculiar to only Ghana so why invite the French? GAF is capable of handling this ...
EVEN AN FPSO ATTA-MILLS, GHANA CANNOT MAKE PROFITABLE USE OF THAT FLOATING PRODUCTION STORAGE AND OFFLOADING (FPSO) SUBSEA HYDROCARBONS BYPRODUCTS ONTO CRUDE OIL TANKER ...
@ Survival. Unfortunately, Mahama has not only dreamt of bringing French troops into Ghana but he actually brought them for real. And to add insult to injury, these small boys from the French army came on the pretext to teach ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you nee ...
President John Dramani Mahama is just not a smart human being.Almost everybody is calling on him to declare state of emergency and deplore our Army. Why bring in French Soldiers to confuse the whole situation?These French wi ...
Kwesi Pratt the old man liar, worshipper of Kwame Nkrumah. Proclaims to be staunch socialist but sneaks to the West to cool off on holidays. Pratt see, hears or smells nothing untoward with the NDC, its appointees including h ...
You idiotic politicians are the main sponsors of galamsey activities and you hypocritically want to bring in french soldiers for only God knows how much you've taken from them to use Ghana as a tool to fight our Sahel brother ...
US army is Nigeria supposedly 'training' them to fight Boko Haram and bandits yet Nigerians are killed and kidnapped massively daily in their presence. Of what benefit is the French army to us Ghanaians in Galamsey fight? Mea ...
If Mahama dare to bring these nation wreckers to Ghana, he will never know peace. What has Ghana got to do with French soldiers? They shouldn't even try. So they're saying our military are so useless they can't fight galamsey ...
Under the excuse of joint friendly military training, the French imperialist military forces have already come and done the necessary surveillance, established the necessary contacts and moles in the Ghana Armed Forces and le ...
Don't be fooled to welcome them or other eu soldier... Already they are planning stuff in the region.. Thru their mercenaries, ucrain, ivory ...
We are just playing games with our lives and the “FUTURE “ of this country. Our government should “HOLD “ Our Traditional CHIEFS “ Responsible for all Galamsey ACTIVITIES on their “LANDS.” The Chiefs should Ask ...
Mr. Know all Pratt.
What work do you do.
1. Party bigwigs and
2. Job for the boys. This is purely in house matter we don't need foreign military intervention. Once we open our doors for these guys we ...
WE ARE EXPERT TALKATIVES
But Ghana ooo Ghana we don't have and we have not as yet made the right equipments to extract our gold ...
Communist idiot. Stop being an ignorant idiot? You welcome communist Chinese ‘ galamseyers’ with open arms to come and destroy our rivers and forests but hate to see Western European soldiers who are coming to help us fig ...
Kwesi Pratt is a total waste of time. The leaders of the AES States that he has been lauding these past 3 or more years since they took power, asked the French (with assistance of EU partners) and Chadian forces fighting the ...