Ghanaian man and his Nigerian girlfriend found dead in Morocco apartment

Read Comments Comments (48)

• You go say. 1 day ago

Kassim Awudu? A zoogerian got Ghanaian passport and changed his name. Why would a sane Ghanaian marry a zoogerian criminal woman? It baffles me.

• Gyankromah & Okoro Weed Farms Ltd 1 day ago

You are mad. Kwasea. Are both not human beings?. Stop that nonsense between Ghana and Nigeria. We are the same people.

• You go say. 1 day ago

We are wo maame twɛ sɛ alikoto. Since when did Ghana and that zoo become one? We don't even share border do we? Useless zoogerian baboon.

• Onua Kwakye 1 day ago

Your former lunatic chimpanzee president... (Nana Akuffo Addo) married a Nigerian. His ugly & criminal cousin Nana Asante-Bediatuo also married a Nigerian. Then Gyankromah and the others also went around settling down with Ni ...

• You go say. 1 day ago

Are these corrupt buffoons you're mentioning human beings? Kwasea banku, wo maame twɛ kankan sɛ makoko slum lagoon

• Dead Ghanaians are the only good ones 1 day ago

Who cares??? Good riddance

• Nii 1 day ago

A dead Ghanaian is better than your stinking impotent moronic caricature monkey president tubunu who can't even walk 10 meters without falling. Onye Gbemi, sɛkɛ kwashia buulu.

• Benji 1 day ago

But your demi-god, dwarf Akuffo Addo has children with a Nigerian woman. What does it say about him and about you supporting him? lol. Funny NPP lowlifes.

• The Motherland 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana... watch out for MUMBI SERAKI who is an ex-resident of Pantang hospital. He may soon be here to showcase his sick mentality!

• The Spear 1 day ago

Akufo-Addo is a normal human being, is that what you're saying?

• tinubus saggy testicles 21 hours ago

KWASIA WE ARE NOT ONE AND NIGERIANS ARE ANIMALS
    ODWAN FUCKING NIGERIAN FOOL...DEPORT ALL THOSE
    CRAZY CREATURES

• Disgusting Alaata Maa 1 day ago

@You go say, you are right. Apart from their hairy smelly armpits. Most Nigerian women , whether Igbo, Yoruba or Fulani have got their "Clitorises" cut off through their barbaric customs anyway. So, I cannot understand why a ...

• You go say. 1 day ago

The guy is not even a Ghanaian. Only an idiotic foolish Ghanaian will a zoogerian criminal woman and marry her, these animals, tweaaa!

• MATCHMAKER 1 day ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, ...

• GET THIS RESOURCE NOW FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME 1 day ago

Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investmentin self.Train fo ...

• A bottle of Banku 1 day ago

True talk ooo bro. They are something else. Uncultured, proud, extremely demanding and disrespectful.

• Gari Soakings 1 day ago

Ayigbe girls are cheap. They are the ones most foreigners use and dump for Ghana passport. Educate them. Ashanti chicks are wiser!! Nigeria men especially know this. Sad.

• MATCHMAKER 1 day ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you nee ...

• J 1 day ago

Why would any Ghanaian want to date a Nigerian for whatever reason

• Terror 1 day ago

What can do !!!! You see your end

• Momo 1 day ago

A lot of Ghanaians are just lose talking fools and lack substance. Chinese, Lebanese and Indians have taken over your country and you can’t see that. You all are only worried about ur fellow Africans. Even Turkish people li ...

• Nii 1 day ago

Your pain will definitely get you mad. What am I even saying to an already mad animal.? Criminal monkey.

You don't even have understanding. We are advising our brothers to stay away from women who are fraudsters,proud,disrespectful golddiggers and uncultured. Nigerian girls.

• Anamoa 1 day ago

Kwasea, you think Ghana is like your monkey farm?

Why should a Ghanaian man even date a Nigerian girl in the first place? Those girls ? Never! I just pray she didn't kill him and later killed herself.

See mumu. Do you know what you are doing is illegal. The authorities will soon pick your number and track you down. This system is working. So stop fooling wae.

• Dude 1 day ago

Oman Ghana, so this thing about Nigeria derangement syndrome is real? waoooooo SAD!

comments here make that apparent

• Kojo 1 day ago

Probably died from carbon monoxide poisoning.

• Dombo & Tedam 1 day ago

Or the food they both ate. Ghanaweb comments section is dominated by nincompoops without sense. Ogogoro and akpeteshie drunkards comments box

• Abu Salazar 1 day ago

Have you forgotten your father comes here to comment?

• Best hacker for all banks deals usa canada uk german 1 day ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• Baz 1 day ago

Overtime, Ghanaweb is becoming a platform of morons and bastards bcos nobody checks anything and fools who think they are wise but utterly foolish indeed are abusing the platform

• Abu Salazar 1 day ago

Well, who has invited you here? This platform is not for monkeys from a certain zoo so if you come here and get roasted, blame your useless father who should have used a condom to spare us from a criminal junky from a zoo wit ...

I love that. Fools always think they are wise. Tell GHANAIAN GUYS to stay away from Nigerian girls.

• Al 1 day ago

There’s a desire for Ghanaian passports in several countries.The deceased may not even be a real Ghanaian citizen.

• Okponglo Guy 1 day ago

Newsflash Ghanaians and Nigerians are siblings. Stop the foolish banter. We are tired.

• Abu Salazar 1 day ago

Your mother, go away you devil. If you've lost your siblings go to Cameroon, that's where your siblings are. No Ghanaian is a sibling to criminals and jealous idiots from a human eating zoo.

• tinubus saggy testicles 21 hours ago

ANOTHER FOOL HOW DID GHANA AND NIGERIA
    BECOME SIBLINGS....KWASIA WE WILL
    NEVER BE SIBLINGS TO CRAZY FOOLS FROM
    A SHITTY ZOO...DEPORT ALL NIGERIANS

• Kwame panin 1 day ago

Ablakwa will go to Morocco

• Ms'dhoni 1 day ago

Kwame panin wagyiemi paa wati! ablakwa shuld go there for what is that man a ghanaian

• Ghanaians, Nigerians hustling in Morocco? 1 day ago

"A slave who refuses to rebel deserves no sympathy "

- Capt. Ibrahim Traore -

Ghanaians and Nigerians are wallowing in abject poverty and are now hustling in Morocco too. Instead of emulating their brothers in the shelt ...

• Ghanaians, Nigerians hustling in Morocco? 1 day ago

........emulating their brothers in the Sahel,.......

• OBSERVERS WITHOUT BOADERS 1 day ago

THE CAUSED OF THEIR DEATH COULD BE INHALING OF CARBON DIOXIDE (CO2). SAD

• MindSet 1 day ago

If you can really trace back 25 generations of your ancestors, then you know part of your origin and history. If not, just shut the crab. We’re all one peopl

• Anamoa 1 day ago

Look at this buffoon. Then there shouldn't be a divisions in humanity whatsoever because we're all allegedly coming from Adam and Eve according to their bible. Take your useless history somewhere. Which 25 generations, aboata ...

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 23 hours ago

Honestly,what do they think they were doing in Morocco?Hustling there?

• Pelicles. 23 hours ago

Yes, hustling. To the Ghanaian, everywhere is better than his/her country Ghana, and I simply do not understand that.

It was on Ghanaweb that a Ghanaian has been killed in the US by a tractor trailer when he was clearing s ...

• Kwame Angel 20 hours ago

Drugs!