Oh...! May his soul rest in peace with his creator.!!
Kwaku Tee 14 hours ago
I hope our Foreign Minister, Ablakwa Okudjeto will not travel to the USA to bring his body to Accra. ICE will definitely arrest Ablakwa for interfering in the death of an American citizen. This man died from occupational hazard and American govt will compensate their citizen with an insurance package.
Dead Ghanaians are the only good ones 13 hours ago
A ghanaian died..... Who cares??...??? Good riddance. .
Kyeiwaa Vida 12 hours ago
You are very wicked(in Nigerian accent).
The Motherland 6 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana... watch out for MUMBI SERAKI who is an ex-resident of Pantang hospital. He may soon be here to showcase his sick mentality!!
Ohene 12 hours ago
A stupid Nigerian can only write this. Get off our space
Foolish amadioha 11 hours ago
You will die like a chicken.
SURVIVAL. 9 hours ago
May I know from any anthropologist if Nigerians are human beings?I'm asking because, it seems they're the only living thing that are not like by any other country on this earth.
You are a Sub- Human and Satanic Homosexual 6 hours ago
You are a Sub- Human Enemy of Ghana, and a Satanic Homosexual
Bebeto 12 hours ago
Bodamfuor ba @Kwaku Tee is currently the "Chief Mourner" for all the grieving NPP lunatics. There's absolutely no single person within the NPP party who is suffering more pain from the NPP'S crushing defeat than this lunatic boy. Initially, I was under the mistaken assumption that the most affected person was @PRINCE KWASIA ADADE, but I was totally wrong there. @PRINCE ADADE has quietly seen all the realities on the ground, so he has silently gone behind the scenes. That makes him far more sensible than @KWAKU TEE.
Akiti 7 hours ago
@ Kwaku Tee. Do you know what occupational hazard means? Or is it perhaps that you think that a blizzard is the same thing as occupational hazard? Your level of ignorance can only be described as sinful. You must be a proud product of Satan himself.
Ofa Atta (Convert) 14 hours ago
These verses of the bible made me a Muslim and A PROUD AND HAPPY ONE AS SUCH. WHAT JESUS SAID ABOUT HIMSELF?
1. I am a man (John 8:40)(Mathew 8:9)
2. I am a son of man (Matthew 11:19)
3. God sent me ONLY to the LOST ... read full comment
These verses of the bible made me a Muslim and A PROUD AND HAPPY ONE AS SUCH. WHAT JESUS SAID ABOUT HIMSELF?
3. God sent me ONLY to the LOST SHEEP OF ISRAEL (Matthew 15:24 and Matthew 10:5-6)
4. God is GREATER than me (John 14:28)
5. God sent me to proclaim to the Israelites that He is one and ONLY (Mark 12:29 and John 17:3)
6. God sent me to tell the Israelites that He is the ONLY one to be served and worshipped (Matthew 4:10, Mark 12:30)
7. God didn't send me as a God to be served and worshipped but to serve and worship Him only. (Matthew 20:28)
8. ANYBODY who worship me, is wasting his/her precious critical time. (Matthew 15:9)
9. I never ever claimed to be God because I have God to whom I cried and prayed (Matthew 27:46 and Matthew 26:39)
10. I can't do ANYTHING on my own. I do only what God commands me to do. (John 5:19, 30)
I think most of the Christians followed Paul not Jesus. Muslim people followed Jesus even in the 1st commandments. Jesus is not God and not son of God. Jesus is son of Mary (Maryam) and Grand son of Imran.
Kyeiwaa Vida 12 hours ago
Get a grip. Some Christian groups don't believe Jesus is the Almighty God. Christian Council of Ghana consider those groups are not Christians.
Kwame 11 hours ago
@Kyeiwaa Vida, that is the absolute truth. It is all about believe in the Trinity; God the Father, God the Son and God the Holy Spirit. You can not be said to be a Christian if you do not believe this fundamental doctrine. This is the Mystery about the God we serve and this accounts for He being Almighty; he is way beyond man's comprehension.
Read John 14: 8 going 12 hours ago
I and my father are one; you have seen me have seen the father; for I am in the Father and the father is in me. I am the way, the truth and the life, no one comes to the father except by me; I am the bread of life, whoever eats me will not hunger; I am the good shepherd who lays down his life to his sheep.
Jesus calls God his father — I will rather follow the Son of God than a prophet and a slave of God. Christians are sons and daughters of God through God’s adoption through Christ. Jesus is the man = God; he is the point where God and mankind meet; yes, he is man but also he is God, God’s only begotten Son in whom God, the Father is well pleased. There are three in heaven— the Father, the son and the Holy Spirit; the three together are One God. Christians use the term God in reference to sovereignty. The three mentioned created the universe including you; the three are uncreated in the sense of our understanding of the term. It is through Jesus — the man/God that God (Father, Son, Holy Spirit) converge. For we are in Jesus and the Father is Jesus for Jesus is both the Son of Man and the Son of God. Jesus is a unique creature, he was uncreated in heaven but created by adoption on earth because of His mission; he became man so you and I will be redeemed back to where he comes from and is, God
Kwame 11 hours ago
Amen. Well said.
Kwame 11 hours ago
@Ofa Atta, all that you have written is misapplication of scripture. You simply do not understand who Jesus is and why he even came to this earth, let's agree that he is a Prophet which he actually is but that does not reduce him to the level of the other Prophets in the Bible or the Muslim Prophet Muhammad. We are talking about God becoming man(Jesus) who came to die for our sins if you believe him to be so. So Jesus was on a mission to save his own from eternal death which is the wage of sin(Romans 6:23), his interest was not to be glorified by men and worshipped as a Prophet; he does not need it, after all he created all things and everything in Heaven, on Earth and beneath the earth is his and bows to him.This is what makes our Jesus AWESOME and not some mere title "Prophet"
so true 14 hours ago
preventable death, why not pull off to a gas station and do the cleaning? ghananan attitude even in here in ghana mechanic will be repairing a broken down car in the middle of the road or a vulcanizer pumping a tyre with HIS entire body in the road. we don’t take safety precautions seriously. may he RIP
Ethics Dilemma 13 hours ago
@Ofa Atta - what you don’t understand is INCARNATION; that Jesus is 100% God and 100% man. Jesus BECAME a man, primarily to attained a gloried human body that will accommodate His Bride (the Saint) at Emmanuel, but the fall of man made was the test of His love for the Bride: for better, for worse - so Jesus died to free His Bride. Therefore, your above quotations are rather a testament that the pains Jesus felt on the cross was real as God Jesus became a Man. Also, do understand that knowing the Bible quotation without the Holy Spirit - led is the most dangerous, useless and painful state in life; because, like the Devil, the scriptures which should liberated you will judge now and eternity. May the Lord Jesus save you from your bottomless ignorance. Amen!
Ethics Dilemma 13 hours ago
The scripture which should have liberated you will judge you now and forever…
PAA RASTA. 12 hours ago
Whatever you believe in is ok. As long as you love your neighbor as yourself. Help the needy if you can. Feed the poor , clothe the naked and save the children.
Bright 10 hours ago
@Paa Rasta, sorry it is not true that whatever you believe in is ok, that is being suicidal. You can love your neighbour; help the needy feed clothe and save the children (whatever that means).All this is good but you are just being MORAL. Even this will not save you from eternal death, you will die spiritually in Hell.So lift yourself over and above the morals into the SPIRITUAL by believing in the LORD Jesus as your God and personal Saviour.
Yaa Yaa: ( Y Y Network, Begoro, E/R) “So True,” Why? Really?? 10 hours ago
This tragedy is painful because the man was doing what society expects of responsible adults — working hard despite harsh conditions. As an immigrant in Minnesota’s brutal winter, clearing snow from his car before driving was the safe and lawful thing to do. Suggesting he should have “just driven somewhere else” shows ignorance of icy, zero-visibility conditions.
Beyond that, many Ghanaian immigrants carry intense financial pressure from home: constant demands for school fees, bride price, house maintenance, septic tank repairs, new phones, and endless “send something” requests — often from able-bodied relatives. He likely faced that silent burden daily while trying to build a better life for his family.
Blaming him is unfair. Politicizing his death — including dragging in figures like Samuel Okudzeto Ablakwa — is inappropriate and insensitive. This was not a political event; it was a human tragedy.
The proper response is empathy, education about winter realities, and respect for a man who died trying to work and provide — not careless judgment
Ama 4 minutes ago
Read a map. Minnesota is nowhere near Massachusetts. You can't even get the states right. How can you expect anyone to take you seriously about knowing American laws? You have shown yourself to be just another stupid liar.
Momo 9 hours ago
This is how Ghanaians think. You closed from work and couldn’t clear snow from your car and u chided to do that on a highway? What a dead moron
Kwame Blanco 8 hours ago
Spot on. Precaution is not in our vocabulary....the usual oh nothing will happen as if they have control over occurence of events. Walking zombies
One love 3 hours ago
You are the only one who made a sensible comment bossu I live here in america am american ghanaian and when i saw the headline saying clearing snow on highway am like this is foolish death you dont even have to drive when it snow bad here some people just wont listen
MATCHMAKER 11 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL connect you.
GET THIS RESOURCE NOW FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME 11 hours ago
Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investmentin self.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is your. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — this skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”
MATCHMAKER 6 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you.
MATCHMAKER 5 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 14 hours ago
Your windshield wipers should be clearing the snow from your windows if your on the highway you put your blinders on pull off beside the highway did Datpong not see or hear the trailer coming towards or from behind him? How can this be an accident?
OZYMANDIAS 13 hours ago
Why not stop clear the snow either at your workplace before driving home or stopping at a gas/petrol station by the highway to clear the snow from the car? This was a preventable death and should not be blamed on witches from his village back home in Ghana.
Satan is a ghanaian 13 hours ago
The world has become a better place.
Ogun Shango the useless zoogerian gods 12 hours ago
Even you human eaters don't say Satan is one of you. In fact, satan is even afraid of you devils. A cursed zoogerian animal. Bitterness will make you type this and other hate comments on social media everyday as this is a curse we Ghanaians have bestowed on you. Anytime you start typing, remember that you're being controlled by Ghanaians. It will never be well with you and your animal zoogerian family till the end of time. Misfortunes upon misfortunes will continue to befall you and your poor hungry family. You will always think about Ghana until you breath your last miserable breathe, this will be your curse forever.
Ogun Shango the useless zoogerian gods 12 hours ago
The world has become a better place and you're still afraid to come out at night in that death zone jungle of you animals. There won't be a day go by where you won't hear of deadly massacres in your animal farm. Kwasea bi ba, pray you don't meet your end in a miserable manner like the rest of your fellow animals killed daily in that zoo. You and your human eating wretched family will meet worst fates unexpectedly in the coming days. Useless zoogerian pig. You will die shitting on your useless self otherwise ogun, shango and amadioha are indeed uselessly foolish zoogerian gods.
ABLAKWA TO MEET WITH THE FBI. 13 hours ago
Ablakwa will have to meet with the FBI to guide them on rhe investigaton.
Kwasi 12 hours ago
Skin-pain will kill you. Get a life.
Ablakwa is empty barrel 12 hours ago
Ablakwa is a empty barrel...he has his illegal kids born in USA and ice is waiting for his coward ass in the U.S...Aboafunu
PAA RASTA. 12 hours ago
May he RIP. THIS WAS AN ACCIDENT. REALLY EVERY ACCIDENT IS PREVENTABLE. THE TRUCK DRIVER DIDN'T SEE HIM , SOME OF THE TRACTOR TRAILERS ON i95 drive like maniacs.
Nsafoah 12 hours ago
I nearly experienced same fate in Massachusetts years back, some are drunk drivers or maybe on opioids, and they don't care too though the blizzard may have causer a foggy atmosphere. These whites can be devils.
Bitter truth 10 hours ago
@Nsafoa..Yep u are 100% right..American truck drivers most of them are on drugs..because when it’s snowing, the way they drive I doubt even a mad man will drive that way..most of them will be driving beyond 100m/hr on a snowy road When they suppose to be slowing down..the driver was probably on drugs and didn’t even notice a car is on the roadside ..I have always said that most of the US truck drivers are on drugs..the police needs to do a better job on that
GH8 8 hours ago
And how do you make childish assumption that the truck driver is white? Because the colour of the driver is never stated in the article
Jon J 11 hours ago
To die thru such unusual circumstance is jus pathetic
Bitter truth 10 hours ago
Oh Charlie this guy looks familiar oo..recently a lot of Ghanaians are dying abroad paaaoo..what’s going on..most of our youths lives are being wasted abroad because they all want to run away from bad governance to go and hustle abroad..this govt is not even doing anything to stop the migration of our people to foreign countries..Ghana is the only country where Govt don’t care about its citizens..what a sad story..such a young energetic young guy could have become a great assets to Ghana but because of stupid leadership who don’t care about the welfare of its citizens..aww when u are born into a bad country, u have no option than to always run away to a better country for survival..but serious the guy too is he new in the USA..under no circumstances should u pack on the side of a highway especially when it’s snowing..most of the track drivers don’t see their sides When it’s snowing so if u park by the busy highways when it’s snowing, then it’s a very dangerous thing to do..even if u have a flat Tyre, continue going until u get a safe place to park..as a country, we are loosing so many young energetic people because of bad politicians who don’t know the value of their youths..my condolences to the family of such young soldier..very sad..akwantuo mu nsem..lumba once said the on his songs that the black man is created to stay in Africa..but bad leadership is forcing all our youths into foreign lands..aww awurad Ma Oman Ghana leader papa wai, a leader who will give the youths hope to stay in Ghana..
Terror 9 hours ago
This world is just not a safe place....death ,wars, viruses,bad things all over the globe every day and
Best hacker for all banks deals usa canada uk german 8 hours ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt10
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben Wasap him he base in German 00491608343763
Edward 8 hours ago
Very sad. But the lesson is never stop in a life lane on a highway. Also always clean the snow off your car before you start driving. This way you will not need to stop to clean the obstructing snow.
This death though very s ... read full comment
Very sad. But the lesson is never stop in a life lane on a highway. Also always clean the snow off your car before you start driving. This way you will not need to stop to clean the obstructing snow.
This death though very sad was 100% preventable
Asembenia 7 hours ago
Showing the same picture of the guy that died in Morocco
I hope our Foreign Minister, Ablakwa Okudjeto will not travel to the USA to bring his body to Accra. ICE will definitely arrest Ablakwa for interfering in the death of an American citizen. This man died from occupational ha ...
Bodamfuor ba @Kwaku Tee is currently the "Chief Mourner" for all the grieving NPP lunatics. There's absolutely no single person within the NPP party who is suffering more pain from the NPP'S crushing defeat than this lunatic ...
@ Kwaku Tee. Do you know what occupational hazard means? Or is it perhaps that you think that a blizzard is the same thing as occupational hazard? Your level of ignorance can only be described as sinful. You must be a proud p ...
3. God sent me ONLY to the LOST ...
@Kyeiwaa Vida, that is the absolute truth. It is all about believe in the Trinity; God the Father, God the Son and God the Holy Spirit. You can not be said to be a Christian if you do not believe this fundamental doctrine. Th ...
I and my father are one; you have seen me have seen the father; for I am in the Father and the father is in me. I am the way, the truth and the life, no one comes to the father except by me; I am the bread of life, whoever ea ...
Amen. Well said.
@Ofa Atta, all that you have written is misapplication of scripture. You simply do not understand who Jesus is and why he even came to this earth, let's agree that he is a Prophet which he actually is but that does not reduc ...
preventable death, why not pull off to a gas station and do the cleaning? ghananan attitude even in here in ghana mechanic will be repairing a broken down car in the middle of the road or a vulcanizer pumping a tyre with HIS ...
@Ofa Atta - what you don’t understand is INCARNATION; that Jesus is 100% God and 100% man. Jesus BECAME a man, primarily to attained a gloried human body that will accommodate His Bride (the Saint) at Emmanuel, but the fall ...
@Paa Rasta, sorry it is not true that whatever you believe in is ok, that is being suicidal. You can love your neighbour; help the needy feed clothe and save the children (whatever that means).All this is good but you are jus ...
This tragedy is painful because the man was doing what society expects of responsible adults — working hard despite harsh conditions. As an immigrant in Minnesota’s brutal winter, clearing snow from his car before driving ...
You are the only one who made a sensible comment bossu I live here in america am american ghanaian and when i saw the headline saying clearing snow on highway am like this is foolish death you dont even have to drive when it ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, ...
Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investmentin self.Train fo ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you nee ...
Your windshield wipers should be clearing the snow from your windows if your on the highway you put your blinders on pull off beside the highway did Datpong not see or hear the trailer coming towards or from behind him? How c ...
Why not stop clear the snow either at your workplace before driving home or stopping at a gas/petrol station by the highway to clear the snow from the car? This was a preventable death and should not be blamed on witches from ...
Even you human eaters don't say Satan is one of you. In fact, satan is even afraid of you devils. A cursed zoogerian animal. Bitterness will make you type this and other hate comments on social media everyday as this is a cur ...
The world has become a better place and you're still afraid to come out at night in that death zone jungle of you animals. There won't be a day go by where you won't hear of deadly massacres in your animal farm. Kwasea bi ba, ...
@Nsafoa..Yep u are 100% right..American truck drivers most of them are on drugs..because when it’s snowing, the way they drive I doubt even a mad man will drive that way..most of them will be driving beyond 100m/hr on a sno ...
Oh Charlie this guy looks familiar oo..recently a lot of Ghanaians are dying abroad paaaoo..what’s going on..most of our youths lives are being wasted abroad because they all want to run away from bad governance to go and h ...
Ca ...
This death though very s ...