Ukraine responds to Kwesi Pratt's terrorism allegations

Read Comments Comments (100)

• Naneama!!!! 16 hours ago

I didn't read the Ukrainian admission in this story. The communist Pratt jas to provide evidence.
    Ablakwa is also being stupid here. The 2 foolish murderers he is seeking release for committed war crimes against a peaceful ...

• Ruthan 16 hours ago

Ignore that Ukrainian Ambassador, he's equally foolish as Ablakwa Okudjeto. Kwesi Pratt has not erred in that statement he made.That information is with the UN. The Ukrainians themselves are highly Criminals, many of their Mi ...

• so true 15 hours ago

Pratt is right ukraine can’t be trusted, group of traitors they are.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 15 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana.........you can take your own life with medicine, for instance 15 tablets at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Karikakchar 13 hours ago

Who takes Kwesi Pratt thr socialists seriously!

• The Motherland 8 hours ago

Just see the humanoid aka MUMBI SERAKI also commenting here when human beings are commenting on this page. Akaii!!

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 13 hours ago

they are thats why russia wants the land back. the ukranians wanted to join nato n have usa right in russia backyard all along russia has warned you ukranians not to join nato. but they say they are an independent country n t ...

• Naneama!!!! 14 hours ago

If minister's stealing is a sign that a country is complicit in crime, then Ghana is very, very, very, very complicit

• Osei 14 hours ago

Okujedjo going to Ukraine for what. Ewes and stupidity

• Hahahahaha 13 hours ago

It is your stupid ignorant race who always doing shoe shine thought they would stop carrying bags at Nkrumah circle and snatching phones at night and go to disgrace Ghana by fighting for quick money. Your greed for money has ...

• Agbo 13 hours ago

Hahahaha love of per diem will kill him

• KK - Nkwasiasem !!! 10 hours ago

What business has Okudjeto in Ukraine.? Is Ghana at war with Ukraine?
    If some Ghanaians choose to fight for Russia and have been captured as prisoners of war, is it not Russia that should negotiate for their release with Ukr ...

• Samus 9 hours ago

Osei, I agree with you that Okudjeto Ablakwa is a fool but don't bring Ewes in here. There are good and bad people in every tribe and every race.

• SAEED OSMAN 8 hours ago

He is going to ask Ukraine president if it is true that their war was the reason Nana Addo and his NPP FAILED POTOOOR.

• Kulen Badiga 8 hours ago

Samus you are a very sensible person. Some idiots don’t know what tribal politics can do in a country. Truly speaking Ablakwa’s behaviour has nothing to do with Ewes. Not at all. There are bad people in every tribe or soc ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 hours ago

@ PLEASE OSEI: THAT’S BELOW BELT, LETS CALL THE SPADE A SPADE! ABLAKWA HAS A CLEAR MISSION HERE.

Osei! What has this got to do with Ewes? That’s below belt. Abrakwa was invited by the Ukrainian government to ascertain ...

• Kwame 11 hours ago

Lwesi Prat is a hypocrite! First Class hypocrite! We expect Kwesi Prat to organise Press conference through his Socialist Forum Platform and condemn and the Russian National who came to Africa and Ghana and humiliated Ghanai ...

• Yaa Yaa 11 hours ago

Are you serious?He who alleges must prove in any case your beliefs muscle Kwesi assertion are not of relevant to them they have made ut abundantly clear

• Opoku 9 hours ago

Ruthan, so everybody is stupid apart from your father?You are uncultured.

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 16 hours ago

Ablakwa is forced to travel to Kyiv because those captured are Ewes. Let tell the Ukrainian authorities that Kwesi Pratt is an ally of the NDC, Mahama and Ablakwa and so they should be careful when dealing with them. These sa ...

• Jayhovah 15 hours ago

I every time I come on this site, its nothing but a bunch of asinine imbeciles such as yourself showing your ignorance.

• Azar Paint 14 hours ago

I really, really like how their massive election defeat is torturing them. It tells me that they will be crying saaaaaaa for the next foreseeable decades. More grease to the pains of all NPP lunatics...!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Yaa Yaa 11 hours ago

Hahahaaaaaa

• Kwesi Pratt Reflect This is Below The Belt. 9 hours ago

Many NDCs have distanced themselves from the negative things Kwesi Pratt has said about Ukraine.
    He is an hypocrite and erratically tends to speak from both sides of his lips. He should be ignored. As simple as that.
    At tim ...

• MATCHMAKER 13 hours ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, ...

• Integrity 9 hours ago

very comprehensive list of clientele ...

• GET THIS RESOURCE NOW FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME 13 hours ago

Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investmentin self.Train fo ...

• KWASI PRATT MUST PROVE THIS THE LIES ARE TOO MUCH! 12 hours ago

KWASI PRATT MUST PROVE THIS THE LIES ARE TOO MUCH!

• RUSSIA SHOULD OCCUPY UKRAINE -Ghanani 12 hours ago

I want Russia to occupy the whole of Ukraine. Zelensky,the foolish comedian president wants Ukraine to be used by Western countries and NATO to threaten the security of Russia. That will never happen. Because of Russia Ukrai ...

• Kwaseato 10 hours ago

Go and help them occupy it. If not Trump who is working for Putin, Russia would have been defeated by now. Russia is using North Korean soldiers, Iranians soldiers and weapons, Chinese weapons, Cuban soldiers, African recruit ...

• Senegal 12 hours ago

When the CIA refused to pay Pratt he moved to his Communist ideology again. His daughter is now benefiting from NDC

• Kulen Badiga 8 hours ago

IDIOTIC, FOOLISH AND FABRICATOR GENERAL PRATT

LIAR, SCAMMER AND FABRICSTOR OF NEWS GYIMIIEBA PRATT WILL ONE DAY VERY SOON DUMP GHANA INTO
    A SERIOUS CONFRONTATION. THE MAN IS FULL OF NOODE AND LIES. HE IS A SMALL FLY BUT W ...

• MATCHMAKER 8 hours ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you nee ...

• MATCHMAKER 7 hours ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you nee ...

• NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 16 hours ago

Come and cath him to the ICC in the Hagues to defend himself .This Pratt man has lost his sences or isinsane

• Kojo 16 hours ago

It is sad to have characters like Kwesi Pratt wanting to always be the mouthpiece of Ghana. If not for Russia, China and Cuba then Pratt is on the other hand. Communist brainwashed breed in Ghana.

• Ruthan 16 hours ago

Those accusations are not coming from Kwesi Pratt.Somewhere in August 21, 2024 ,the international press reported that Burkina Faso, Mali & Niger leaders have reported Ukraine to UN Security Council for supplying ammunition an ...

• Aponkye, do you know why 14 hours ago

Ukraine was supporting the jihadists at the time because Russia was using the presence of Wagner mercenaries to ship weapons from Mali and Burkina Faso to use against the Ukrainian soldiers, weapons Mali and Burkina Faso supp ...

• Ruthan 13 hours ago

Wagner Group led by Yevgeny Prigozhin is what you're talking about.They didn't come to the Sahel States, they were in Congo DR.Any way Prigozhin died around April 2023 and the group was dissolved.You're lying. read more

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 12 hours ago

A reminant of the group was shipped to Africa.

• Kojo 16 hours ago

Can you imagine Ghanaians fighting for Russia in Ukraine? Kwesi Pratt is the one recruiting Ghanaian fighters to join Russia to fight in Ukraine. He should take this one let see how he reacts to this allegation that suits him ...

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 16 hours ago

August 21, 2024 ,the international press reported that Burkina Faso, Mali & Niger leaders have reported Ukraine to UN Security Council for supplying ammunition and funds to terrorists fighting these Sahel States. Ukraine is n ...

• Aponkye, do you know why 14 hours ago

Did you read the Ukrainian response to that accusations? Russia was using Mali and Burkina Faso to smuggle weapons they bought illegally to use against Ukraine because they were under sanctions. Russia was using the presence ...

lies. russia has allies in china they dont need mali n burkina to smuggle weapons. sanctions from who? kwasia those santions dont apply. if russia cuts off oil supply europe is dead. gyimi go n watch trumu trump lies tv let i ...

APONKYE, SO IF UKRAINE TOLD YOU THIS THEN WHAT MAKES YOU THINK THATS ITS NOT THE SAME UKRAINIANS WHO ARE NOW IN BURKINA AND MALI TRYING TO KILL WEAPON SMUGGLERS? WE WERE TOLD THA THOSE WHO KILLED THE TOMATO TRADERS FROM GH WE ...

• Kwaseato 10 hours ago

That Ukrainian action helping the terrorists was to pinpoint the exact location of the Wagner mercenaries and take them out. In addition to Russia using Mali and Burkina Faso to evade weapons sanctions, Russia was rotating t ...

• Nana Kwaku 16 hours ago

@ Kojo
    Can you blame any Ghanaian for joining US or British Armies? Citizens of our fellow African countries like Botswana or Mauritius would never join any foreign army. The causative factor motivating Ghanaians and other ...

• I WILL SUPPORT KWESI PRATT -Africawatch 11 hours ago

I will be happy to see Kwesi Pratt recruiting Ghanaians to fight for Russia. Russia is a reliable and true friend of Ghana and helped Ghana and so many african countries to get rid of western colonialism. I wish Russia will ...

• Kay 16 hours ago

Ignore this lunatic Kwasi Pratt. He makes unsubstantiated allegations all the time. He hardly makes sense. He is a sell out. A man who betrayed his friend to the pndc govt. The party he pretended to hate he is now their spok ...

• Kay 16 hours ago

@ Kay
    Be careful yourself for making comments that you don't have an idea about. I'm not a fan of Kwesi Pratt,, but this time around he may be right. Read more

• Kalu 13 hours ago

Thank you for speaking my mind

• WG 16 hours ago

At Webgate Consult, We help companies, Businesses and organizations get between 5,000 to 20,000 new followers on Instagram, Facebook and Tiktok...This increases your brand visibility, audience appeal and boost sales...We also ...

• Yaw 16 hours ago

If you are looking for ‘Oman b) four” and you meet Kwesi Pratt go no further. He is one of the most unsincere characters in who has always sought to change narratives.

• Kwesi Pratt, don't be silly ! 16 hours ago

How much did the Russians pay u to make such ridiculous claim? Masa, Ghana is a peaceful country , don't be making such provocative claims to attract thee attention of any country, u old fool ,!!

• Concern Citizen 15 hours ago

If someone had made this allegation, Kwasi Pratt would have made fond of that person. Kwasi Pratt is the Jack of all tricks but master of none. He always pretends to be right at all times but not. Self interest journalists in ...

• Kofi 15 hours ago

Let's just ignore Kwesi Pratt. He's an attention seeker.

• Solomon Aziz 15 hours ago

This stupid bigot who always claim to know all has no proof what so ever to back the of ukraine supplying terrorists to Kill Ghanaians traders in Burkina faso. What will Ukraine gain? Ukraine should sue him.

• Kwasi 14 hours ago

As for this 'master' is hot.

• This know it all idiot 14 hours ago

Where does this fool get the nerve to spew such nonsense? If you are a die hard Communist, does it give you the right to make stupid accusations?

• AskMe 14 hours ago

Don't mind that foolish delusional old man who is paranoid about Christianity and can no longer hide his hatred anymore as he has done for years until now. Anything Western irritates him but whenever he gets the opportunity t ...

• me 14 hours ago

Why has Kwesi Pratt not been arrested?

• PAA RASTA. 14 hours ago

KWASI PRATT A WASHED UP RUSSIAN AGENT. PRESIDENT MAHAMA KNOWS THAT.

• agyeman 14 hours ago

KWESI, YOU SEE THIS YOUR MOUTH THAT SAYS EVERYTHING? YOUR TIME WILL SOON COME.

• Clynns 14 hours ago

Kwasi Pratt is a sick. Man

• Baz 14 hours ago

Kwasi Pratt always has a communist mindset, he has always been a "Black Russian"

• Osei 14 hours ago

If not northerners and ewe politicians, which Ghanaian politicians in his right senses would travel to Ukraine. NDC alone can do that

• Good Pastor 14 hours ago

How can Kwesi Pratt be so childish ?

• Kalu 13 hours ago

Why response, Just take him ti court to come prove. Mr. Konw all should be sued by Ukraine to come and prove because Kwasi Pratt is too known too much in this country. He behaves he knows everything. Nonsense

• George 13 hours ago

Stupid NDC stooge. Ass licker Akwasi Pratt is a disgrace to journalism. I am always ashamed when I read about him been considered a veteran journalist. Apuuuuu. Useless stomach NDC boot licker

• Yaw 13 hours ago

Always doing propaganda for the Russians and the Arabs, kwesi Pratt should provide evidence to substantiate his claim.

• WHY SHOULD ABLAKWA WASTE TAXPAYERS MONEY TO SEEK THEIR RELEASE! 13 hours ago

Did we send them there. Let it serve as a lesson fir these idiots that if you go and fight someones stupid war, you are all on yourown.

• Agbo 13 hours ago

Why are responding to this madman please rather come for him and treat him for us. I can’t describe his level of stupidity.

• Kooo 13 hours ago

Where at all did Kwesi Pratt got his facts.. he shd stop this NONSENSE

• Nene 13 hours ago

Pratt is working for Russia and Iran just watch his panafrican TV and you will see nothing but Russia propaganda. When someone attacks a sovereign country without any provocation. Killing innocent civilians kidnapping childr ...

• Kwame Peter 12 hours ago

What plans has Ablakwa put in place to stop Ghanaians from joining the Russia/Ukraine war and what action has he initiated against Abraham Boakye aka One-Man Supporter who allegedly lured some young men to Russia where they h ...

• Aborigo 12 hours ago

Man Pratt. Even if Ghana goes to war against Russia, Mr Pratt would support Russia

• Zionism is racism 12 hours ago

Don't trust Ukrainians. Remember the way they discriminated against blacks when the war started and people were being evacuated. They didn't allow blacks to board the trains for Poland. They maltreated them.

• Sam Fante warrior. 12 hours ago

Useless cowards bastards Ukraine, if it's not you then it's who ? Fucking dirty enemies of black race you better shut up and let Russians kill you like houseflies.

• Kwesi Pratt Be Circumspect With Your Okro Mouth. 12 hours ago

Kwesi Pratt talks too much even though sometimes he touches on certain pertinent national issues which are apt to the point but as for this one he’s deviated and blundered with this kind of blatant hypocritical statement. T ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 11 hours ago

NO ! THANKS . No way is our President moving an inch closer to UKRAINE for any Agreements. We already have enough bilateral relations with UKRAINE since Independence. Ukraine has trained many of our Medical Doctors since in ...

• Rexford Adu 11 hours ago

If Uncle Pratt said that it is wrong to say so on such a platform. People hold different weapons from different countries and locally moulded ones. It does not mean the use becomes the maker's fault

• Karma 11 hours ago

Kwesi Pratt's allegation is hard to believe that Ukraine supplied guns to the terrorists.
    This Ukraine is invaded and under serious bombardment from Russian and their electricity bombed and also destroyed in the cold weather ...

• Sakra wonoo borlaso 11 hours ago

Kwesi Pratt, y3 mp3 nkwaseasem biara oooo. What evidence do you have? Keep your fake journalism home and don't provoke any country under the guise of some useless political rhetoric.

• Jimbo 11 hours ago

This is one of his loose talks. What evidence has Kwasi Pratt got to support his childish claims? If one get opportunity to speak on radio l suggest he says things that he can support with evidence. Ukraine is short of manpow ...

• Chiga 11 hours ago

Arrest Kwasi Pratt to show proof and if he fails must be arranged before court by BNI fo publishing falsehood, just as is being done to others.

• Yaw 11 hours ago

Bra kwasi and lies

• Nana Kyeame 10 hours ago

Ukraine should not waste time on Mr. Pratt's mischief and sometimes, blatant lies. He so entrenched in his personal opinions such that it is sometimes better to ignore him altogether.

• Best hacker for all banks deals usa canada uk german 10 hours ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• Ghanaweb 10 hours ago

Kwesi Pratt sometimes lies

• Kulen Badiga 7 hours ago

NOT SOMETIMES. PRATT LIES ALL THE TIME. HE JUST SPINS AND MIXES PEOPLE’S RESEARCH WITH SHITTO AND DIESEL OIL. ABOAFUNU PRATT

• Sage 9 hours ago

This Pratt must be arrested.

• Charles 9 hours ago

Pratt is right

• Louis 8 hours ago

We've read that weapons from Ukraine are in the hands of terrorists operating in the Sanel. If that is true, then who gave these weapons to the terrorists? Already, Ukraine is said to be fraught with corruption and arms sales ...

• Louis 8 hours ago

We've read that weapons from Ukraine are in the hands of terrorists operating in the Sahel. If that is true, then who gave these weapons to the terrorists? Already, Ukraine is said to be fraught with corruption and arms sales ...

• Sometimes 8 hours ago

Pratt is right Ukrainian intelligence said it about a year ago

• Marcus Adepaye 8 hours ago

Idiot Praat should be deported from Ghana because he's doing the bidding of Russia. Such a bad person!!! Pratt is one of the reasons Ghana has not developed and l pray God doesn't give us another character of his type.

• FACT 8 hours ago

PLEASE STOP THE UNNECESSARY WAR TALKS.
    ● LET OUR SUGGESTIONS STOP THE DESTRUCTIVE EFFECTS OF GALAMSEY.
    ● LET OUR SUGGESTIONS
    • PAY THE NURSES
    ▪︎ PAY THE TEACHERS
    • PAY COCOA FARMERS THE GOOD OLD PRICE.
    L ...

• Tsotsoo 7 hours ago

In fact, it can't be Ukrainians. Remember the AL Qaida, Boko Haram, jihadists and other insurgencies are all in Africa.

• my eyes everywhere. 7 hours ago

arrest pratt for false imformation to the public, old soviet era hatred to the West, a devil incarnate born in ghana,hypocrate next ypu will be arrested .

• Francis B. 5 hours ago

Uncle Kwesi,at your age refrain from lying.What interest has Ukraine in Bokona Faso?Ukraine needs more men to fight Putin and can't waist time on Bukina.