Go and sell your cocoa at the world market yourselves
Tony 1 day ago
Infact the Cote D'Ivoire borders are still opened so those who don't like the current prize can send their beans there for sale.
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 1 day ago
form a group. register yourselves with gh industry. hire a lawyer, a banker. elect a board. sell your cocoa directly to the global cocoa buyers n cut out gh govt they are fooooollllls. just pay your taxes. if you follow my advice you will all be wealthy
MATCHMAKER 20 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL connect you.
Lance 1 day ago
The world prices determine the prices in Ghana
Yaw 1 day ago
Sell your cocoa beans to the minority caucus in parliament at your convenient price.
Massa 1 day ago
The Konongo NPP fools can send their cocoa beans to Mars. Ivory Coast is having problems too. I hope the fool called Pelicles on Ghanaweb will not come up with his Mahama, Mahama nonsense over here today.
SAO PAULO, Feb 24 ... read full comment
The Konongo NPP fools can send their cocoa beans to Mars. Ivory Coast is having problems too. I hope the fool called Pelicles on Ghanaweb will not come up with his Mahama, Mahama nonsense over here today.
SAO PAULO, Feb 24 (Reuters) – Brazil has temporarily suspended cocoa imports from Ivory Coast due to phytosanitary risks, the country’s official gazette showed on Tuesday.
Brazil’s Agriculture Ministry cited risks related to “the high influx of beans from neighboring countries into Ivory Coast,” the world’s largest cocoa producer.
According to the ministry, such inflows could allow cocoa from other countries that are not authorized to ship the commodity to Brazil to be mixed with Ivorian products before export.
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 1 day ago
my advice to the farmers. get a seasoned banker, lawyer. form a conlgomerate, establish a board. contact the major corporations that buy cocoa beans those companies in swiss, america, etc and negotiate buying rates. these cocoa buying syndicate are saying that beans are too expensive, they have now reduced the percentage of cocoa on their products. ots now like at most 15prcent real cocoa in the products they make. imagine buying ovaltine and you realise that the actual percentage of cocoa in there is only 15percent. the rest is sugar, palmoil, and chemicals. oh...the best plan is to come together and form a conglomerate. cut out the govt, just pay them taxes when you sell cocoa because gh govt is a fool, jokers. all these decades they cant even make good chocolate. they cant produce cocoa into semi finished goods to create jobs and export. its like these foolish politicians dont think they only think of coming into power to seek loans and steal. these fools behave like little children. you have grown ass men in gh behaving like litle children. a damn shame. petty stealing, everything to them is a joke
Graveyard 1 day ago
Go back to your galamsey pit that is where you belong psalm 23 vrs 118 to 22
James 1 day ago
Don't complain because dollar has come down
James 1 day ago
Don't complain because dollar has come down.somebody moves cocoa from 475 cedis to 3100 cedis and you complained that he was wicked and insensitive.I believe you are ok with the new price.Next time read between the lines before you make anymove
form a group. register yourselves with gh industry. hire a lawyer, a banker. elect a board. sell your cocoa directly to the global cocoa buyers n cut out gh govt they are fooooollllls. just pay your taxes. if you follow my ad ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you nee ...
SAO PAULO, Feb 24 ...
my advice to the farmers. get a seasoned banker, lawyer. form a conlgomerate, establish a board. contact the major corporations that buy cocoa beans those companies in swiss, america, etc and negotiate buying rates. these coc ...
Don't complain because dollar has come down.somebody moves cocoa from 475 cedis to 3100 cedis and you complained that he was wicked and insensitive.I believe you are ok with the new price.Next time read between the lines befo ...