This nano-liquid for water bodies purification is exercise of futility and total waste of fund. The only solution is to STOP GALAMSEY.
Geography 1 day ago
@ Eric. It is the latest Technology in the whole World you fool. Read World News. Take 77 plastic bottles and go and fill them with river water from Pra, Ankobra, Ayensu, Bia, and Birim and pour some into your fucking nose before you come and spew gibberish here. Okay?
MATCHMAKER 1 day ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL connect, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL hook you up.
Kwame 1 day ago
That is socialising the costs and privatising the benefits of galamsey. Whilst this does not make sense and affront to the spirit of social justice, that is the sad entrenched of the post-colonial African state
Okatakyie 1 day ago
Massa
This is far too proactive for this administration. They are best retelling us about the issues rather than how to solve them. Not everything should cost money.
Massa
This is far too proactive for this administration. They are best retelling us about the issues rather than how to solve them. Not everything should cost money.
Aba Ghanaba 1 day ago
I totally agree with Prof. Govt must completely legislate to stop surface mining countrywide. Why must my taxes be used to clean up someone’s illegality while that person is walking around free.This is nonsense.
I am in ... read full comment
I totally agree with Prof. Govt must completely legislate to stop surface mining countrywide. Why must my taxes be used to clean up someone’s illegality while that person is walking around free.This is nonsense.
I am informed that the nano liquid technology does not work well in some circumstances. The solution is to stop Galamsey completely.
Mireku Dukar 1 day ago
The galamsayers will pay that money not you. Has anybody asked you to pay any Nano Levy? Then shut your stupid mouth
Good hacker from russian. All bank deals 1 day ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben Wasap him he base in German 00491608343763
THIS IS WHAT BOTH POLITICIANS FROM BOTH PARTIES HAVE BEEN DOING! 1 day ago
They scam the electorate through corruption and other means ( the galamsey of politicians), and leave the masses to pick up the social cost of their corrupt behaviour by foregoing their health and education needs.
HKP this ... read full comment
They scam the electorate through corruption and other means ( the galamsey of politicians), and leave the masses to pick up the social cost of their corrupt behaviour by foregoing their health and education needs.
HKP this is the everyday behaviour(galamsey) of the average politician , the cost of which is paid (socialising) by the masses!
Kotoka and Afrifa 1 day ago
That is why Coup is good. In fact Ghana should start Coup again. Why this foolish Civilian NPP and NDC every year?
Tange Braimah 1 day ago
Prof Prempeh should shut up. He joined the propaganda machinery to make Npp unpopular and now talking by heart, this opportunist.
Violent party 1 day ago
So innocent taxpayers are to pay for the restoration of environment polluted by galamsey? Did John Mahama really learn lessons
Akwasi 1 day ago
Imagine what this Prof would have said if the previous government bought chemicals to clear our water bodies instead of stopping galamsey. There are no neutrals in this country, almost everyone is opportunist
Akwapim Presby 1 day ago
Especially the Christian Council. Do you think they are neutral?
Freiku 1 day ago
I won't be surprised if part of this 35 million dollars will go into some pockets. NDC thieves.
ICE prison guard 1 day ago
What about Ken Ofori Atta? The Piccadily Armed Robber
JustraC Africa Ltd 1 day ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Sugegwhb
Pelicles. 1 day ago
Nature knows how to reset itself. The question that should be asked is, how did our rivers get polluted and how easy for the rivers to recover.
I am not a professor but commonsense says that as soon as the "Pollution stops ... read full comment
Nature knows how to reset itself. The question that should be asked is, how did our rivers get polluted and how easy for the rivers to recover.
I am not a professor but commonsense says that as soon as the "Pollution stops", the river will reset itself without any chemical's addition.
If those in parliament have not compromised their position, why can't they come together unanimously and pass a legislation outlawing "Galamsey" in Ghana for our river be free from pollutant chemicals.
Francis B. 20 hours ago
NDC government is seriously involved in galamsey by buying gold from galamseyers, so they should use part of the revenue from gold to fund what the head of EPA is talking about. Irresponsible government.
Kofi Amakye 15 hours ago
Uselessness EPA boss looking for ways to waste and squander our money.
Started as a house on fire.
Issuing EPA permits to a non complainant mining company
We watching you.
Your time will come
We watching you.
Your time will come
@ Eric. It is the latest Technology in the whole World you fool. Read World News. Take 77 plastic bottles and go and fill them with river water from Pra, Ankobra, Ayensu, Bia, and Birim and pour some into your fucking nos ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you des ...
Massa
I am in ...
Ca ...
HKP this ...
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Su ...
I am not a professor but commonsense says that as soon as the "Pollution stops ...
We watching you.
Your time will come