GET THIS RESOURCE NOW FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME 2 days ago
Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investmentin self.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is your. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — this skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. M9
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 days ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..... You are not alone.........Burn the qur'an.
AZAR PAINT 2 days ago
OMG..!!! The past eight years has really been a bountiful era of free-for-all-drug-trafficking-and-networking for the NPP PARTY and its criminal henchmen. Now you can easily see how MIGHTY CRIMINALS LIKE BRYAN ACHEAMPONG and his cohorts were building up their HUGE & UNTRACEABLE WEALTH. With such massive but illicit wealth, why won't they go about buying all the plush & massive properties that we have all over Ghana and overseas..????
PENTAGON 2 days ago
Now it is very easy to imagine the scale and magnitude of the drug trade as it existed under the past NPP government led by Nana Akuffo Addo. For some unexplained reasons, Ghanaians NEVER heard, or even read anywhere about these regular drug interceptions that we are currently witnessing during Akuffo Addo's time, and that really speaks volumes! What was the scale & volume of the narcotic trade back then, and what was the particular role that our state agencies were playing in the drug network activities during the time of the exited regime of Nana Akuffo Addo? Ghanaians should be very, very grateful to the Almighty God for stepping in to throw that criminal regime of Akuffo Addo out of power. Otherwise, can you imagine how rampant & widespread this disgusting drug business would have spread by now if those wicked & destructive NPP criminals had remained in power up to this time..????
EMIR OF KANO 2 days ago
Now I fully understand why Akuffo Addo's daughters vehemently pressurized their father to have our narcotic laws amended. And I now fully understand why their stupid father yielded so easily to their pressure. The girls, through their Nigerian boyfriends knew the many billions of dollars that people were easily making out of the narcotic trade, and they needed to have their share from the bumper sales. Gyankromah and your family.... y3 kyea-kyea mo-oooo!
MATCHMAKER 1 day ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL connect, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL hook you up.
Hard 2 days ago
This story don’t make sense. If they have 1billion why will do go into such business when in fact the items won’t even value more than 50 000 cedis
Babangida Casagrande 2 days ago
Americans and canadiens are raking in billions of dollars in legalized cannabis sales and third world countries are still sleeping and arresting innocent hustlers trying to make ends meet
Maameô 1 day ago
On have you seen or do you know what this drug you are suggesting should be legalized is coding to you g people now in Ghana? Because Americans and Canada legalized drugs should not mean everyone should do same. There are also other great nations fighting against narcotics.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 2 days ago
All these was going on during Akuffo Addo's time so they think they can have their way this time, no way for nation wreckers
King Kong 2 days ago
Is the rejection of these huge bribes by the police in recent times real? Then the Ghana Police have really converted and are looking forward to meeting Jesus Christ in heaven soon. Hallelujah
KD 2 days ago
Kodos to these honourable police officers. But Mr IGP, turn your attention at Kasoa and Nyanyano, your officers there are so disgusting, the extortion there is so unprecedented. They collect without shame. You go to police station and you and you meet empty station.
King 2 days ago
Hmmmm... Arr u sure it Gh police? Eiiii i can't believe it. But if it's true then we move
Traditionalist 2 days ago
This is no crime.Stop harassing Rastas.
The herb is no a crime.Legalise it and save Rastaman.Rasrana is just only using the herb for meditation.
These are not criminals. It is unfortunate the politicians are the true crimi ... read full comment
The herb is no a crime.Legalise it and save Rastaman.Rasrana is just only using the herb for meditation.
These are not criminals. It is unfortunate the politicians are the true criminals are left off the hook and these innocent ones who have families to take care of are the ones facing the wrath of the law.
The hypocrisy needs to stop.Most big guys and girls smoke the herb.Most policemen and women smoke it.Politicuans have their kids smoking it.
It
Traditionalist 2 days ago
@Hard:
Hahaha ha.Yiu aee still in darkness ooo.
What you see there in the two sacks is worth more than 2 billion cedis.If Ghana had decriminalised marijuana, I twll you that the state can get more than 2 billion dollars eve ... read full comment
@Hard:
What you see there in the two sacks is worth more than 2 billion cedis.If Ghana had decriminalised marijuana, I twll you that the state can get more than 2 billion dollars every year from these pushers as taxes.Trust me.I know what I am saying.
One slab of what you see there,if it is GH Gold ,will.cost not less than 6,000 ghc.The least you can pay for one slab is 5,500 ghc.
@Traditionalist 2 days ago
Talk to your MP about decriminalising it. As at now it's a crime under the laws of Ghana
Stan 2 days ago
, SALES & CUSTOMER ATTENDANTS NEEDED IN A SHOP
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary: 1600 -1800
Accomodation Available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Accomodation Available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Don 2 days ago
I think Ghana police is performing some wonders in recent times....we thank GOD
Sam 2 days ago
Yeah, this bcos they will get more than that money when sold
Victor A. Young 2 days ago
Ghanaweb is biased and part of the reasons why Ghana is making no progress
Massa 2 days ago
@Vic...your stupidity over the years is part of the problem. About 4ucking time you realised that.
Kooo 2 days ago
Every sector n institution is working now…resetting every where
Abi 2 days ago
Ghana police go go go
Attorney 2 days ago
The police is working. So, this means under NPP drug business was flourishing.
Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investmentin self.Train fo ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..... You are ...
OMG..!!! The past eight years has really been a bountiful era of free-for-all-drug-trafficking-and-networking for the NPP PARTY and its criminal henchmen. Now you can easily see how MIGHTY CRIMINALS LIKE BRYAN ACHEAMPONG and ...
Now it is very easy to imagine the scale and magnitude of the drug trade as it existed under the past NPP government led by Nana Akuffo Addo. For some unexplained reasons, Ghanaians NEVER heard, or even read anywhere about th ...
Now I fully understand why Akuffo Addo's daughters vehemently pressurized their father to have our narcotic laws amended. And I now fully understand why their stupid father yielded so easily to their pressure. The girls, thro ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you des ...
On have you seen or do you know what this drug you are suggesting should be legalized is coding to you g people now in Ghana? Because Americans and Canada legalized drugs should not mean everyone should do same. There are a ...
Kodos to these honourable police officers. But Mr IGP, turn your attention at Kasoa and Nyanyano, your officers there are so disgusting, the extortion there is so unprecedented. They collect without shame. You go to police st ...
These are not criminals. It is unfortunate the politicians are the true crimi ...
@Hard:
What you see there in the two sacks is worth more than 2 billion cedis.If Ghana had decriminalised marijuana, I twll you that the state can get more than 2 billion dollars eve ...
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Accomodation Available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Ghana police go go go