Why did they not indicate the names of the said officers for us to monitor how far they will go with the investigation and if they exonerated, you and clear them. This may be a smoke screen to cover up.
Kwaku Tee 1 day ago
I will suggest Ghana govt outsource the entire Mgt Dept of GRA to one of the Scandinavian countries or Japan for a period ,probably 10yrs . The system is rotten and it is a reflection of the nature of the society. For 33yrs we've been pretending to practice multiparty democracy yet no improvement. Internal party elections are often influenced by monies, with party executives being the most dangerously corrupt ppl In our society. Do not be surprised that importers of these goods are big party financiers or Members of Council of States that President Mahama nominated.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 day ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..... You are not alone.........Burn the qur'an.
Martin 17 hours ago
Hmmm brother, it's not Islam ooh man himself is so weak, selfish desires and pure Wicked
The Motherland 11 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana... watch out for MUMBI SERAKI who is an ex-convict from Ankaful. He may soon be here to showcase his sick mentality.
Muslims n Christians are friends in Ghana 12 hours ago
Those who gv u money to cause division n confusion among Muslims n Christians, tell them the agenda is dead on arrival Insulting prophet Muhammad will not only bring curses to you n your next generation, you will receive a disgrace hasn't occured in ur family like such that,Your own children family will abandon you, people hv tried n failed over a thousands of years ago
GENGHIS KHAN 1 day ago
You this kromfuor bodamfuor ba @Kwaku Tee..!!!! Where exactly is your "Proficient Bible Scammer" -- Ken Ofori-Atta now..?? And, where is Osei Assibey-Antwi & Gifty Oware-Mensah too..?? Please tell me again: where is your... "Wallahi, We Have To Rescue This Country Thief"... Mustapha Hamid too..?? I am very sure that you know this criminal Council of State woman who was appointed by your gyimifuohene Nana Akuffo Addo. Her name is -- Jacqueline Buah Asomah-Hinneh, aka LA BIANCA. Now, just do me a favour by telling me the big story about LA BIANCA and all her importation criminalities. Don't go into all the details, just tell us the summary. A foolish roaming animal like you, instead of remaining quiet as you wail and mourn in opposition, is rather here, with all your smelly bucchal cavity stench, spewing out irritating comments to warrant your beatings. Wo hó fii paaaa w'ate?
Nana 1 day ago
@ GENGHIS KHAN
A typical NDC Foolish Soldier commenting from a Marijuana smoking Ghetto. Have you gone for your Jan 2026 food allowance from Jubilee House?We know some of you are on Stan Dogbe's payroll to insult NDC enemie ... read full comment
@ GENGHIS KHAN
A typical NDC Foolish Soldier commenting from a Marijuana smoking Ghetto. Have you gone for your Jan 2026 food allowance from Jubilee House?We know some of you are on Stan Dogbe's payroll to insult NDC enemies
GENGHIS KHAN 23 hours ago
Hey, owura kwasia @Nana muuuuuu cow..!!! Please, between you and Nana Akuffo Addo from Kyebi, who is more stupid..???? I am asking you this question, because I used to think that Nana Akuffo Addo, your 2-feet pocket-sized Bantu Pygmy was the most stupid animal here in Ghana, but you have easily overtaken him. The only thing you cannot compete with Akuffo Addo is the smoking of high grade wee. That Kyebi lunatic chimpanzee is advanced in age, but don't mess around with his wee-smoking abilities. Somebody was simply asked to show the whereabouts of some criminal vagabonds, and you came farting out some stinky comments from your anus. Why.....?????
Profil 21 hours ago
Yes, serious businesses in Ghana are outsourcing oversight to other nationals. In this case, our only hope will be artificial intelligence because you cannot sideline the black man and create jobs for the Scandinavians when they didn’t vote. It’s a bitter pill to swallow, the system is rotten inside out.
Paul 16 hours ago
Kwaku, do you really mean what you're saying? It's no different from asking we outsource management of the Armed Forces to whoever you would think.
Nii 1 day ago
Those importers could be Big Time party Financiers of NDC or a Member of Council of State nominated by the President. It's the reason why many are calling for the scrapping of that body. Don't you see how Criminals fight to be members?
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 day ago
@Nii you are an idiot, do you know how many years customs department has been decayed why NDC in this?"wo maame twe "
Nii 1 day ago
@ MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO
P/NDC have been in power for 28yrs since 1981. They created GRA hence shd carry that award of Thievery at that public institution. Don't you think GRA inherited that Evil & Bad behaviour from PNDC appoi ... read full comment
@ MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO
P/NDC have been in power for 28yrs since 1981. They created GRA hence shd carry that award of Thievery at that public institution. Don't you think GRA inherited that Evil & Bad behaviour from PNDC appointees?
Ogyatanaa 1 day ago
Hmmmm... when these NPP bloody lunatics speak, you clearly see their 24-carat golden madness. He's here telling us that the NDC government took the lead in governing this country in the fourth republic, so they left a legacy of "bad behavior" at the GRA. But this diseased antelope called @Nii is not telling us why they failed to stop that canker of bad behavior at the GRA when they have also ruled this country for 16 good years. So when you tell these idiots that they have always been LYING and running away from responsibilities, this is the clear case at hand.
Wahab 23 hours ago
Anybody at all can be behind it , be it a normal ordinary citizen, politically exposed persons in government or opposition . What matters is that this is a serious crime and we must be made to know more not just interdiction of this and that .
Nana Asare 23 hours ago
Fantastic observation
Obaa Yaa 23 hours ago
First, you were @Nana..... then you became @Nii....... and now you are @Nana Asare. Okaaaaayyy............ just continue for us.
TWEAA DC 23 hours ago
SECOND ONLY IN CORRUPTION TO GHANA POLICE SERVICE....TWEAA.
GET THIS RESOURCE NOW FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME 21 hours ago
Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investmentin self.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is your. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — this skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Mit
MATCHMAKER 13 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL connect, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL hook you up.
MATCHMAKER 12 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL connect, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL hook you up.
Truth Table 1 day ago
ONLY Jesus saves.
From January to December, He saves.
Seek Him now and enjoy eternal life.
ONLY Jesus saves.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 day ago
Public servants stealing? So if these customs officers were in a country like canada or america, what will happen to them? I think mahama should speak to the embassies of these countries and find out. Apply the same pressure. CORRUPTION has drained gh of infrastruxture development
Justice 19 hours ago
You will see most or some of them putting up three or four buildings and driving big cars within just ten years of working in those institutions. How can this happens if not from stealing and corruptions. You see them parading themselves that they are rich. When in actual fact their riches come from dubious means and not from hard work. Most people of this country are evil in every aspect of life. There is no true fear of God in this country. Some people have forgotten that this life short and they need to stand right with their Maker (God). Most Ghanaians are Fake.
Barna 18 hours ago
The corruption in Custom services is just too much. We all know it but it seems no action for that matter. Custom officers have many properties and they drive the luxurious cars among all GRA workers. I wonder why they don't do lifestyle audit for these Custom officers.
Debt 1 day ago
They should audit their life style and how they came by their wealth juxtapose same with their salaries
John,Tema 1 day ago
Our financial system is so primitive and undeveloped, making life style audit very difficult. Possibly we have to add social events like funerals, weddings and birthday parties etc to it.Most public & civil servants do not drive good cars or live in good houses, just to disguise themselves.Most of the expensive mansions idotted aroundbour cities belong to them and politicians. They will only move into those houses when they retire.
Sethoo 1 day ago
Imagine Tax Experts secretly visiting Funeral grounds or Weddings to cost the Total values of those activities, many Thieves will be caught. Difficult to catch Moslems Thieves at a funeral, but with their marriages very easy to get them.
Agbeli Kumordziì 1 day ago
The government of Ghana needs to sacked all customs officials from the Tema port and hire new honest officers
Big Joe 1 day ago
They must be put behind the bars as Raymond Archer did period,where is Raymond now?
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 day ago
Custom officers,they can put Mansions bigger than their salaries,ask yourself how much is their monthly salary?"customs dierrr corruption nkoaaa,too much "
KD 1 day ago
weeiii 3nkosi hwee tweaa!
Pelicles. 1 day ago
With this exposure, the pulling of strings has started already as how any investigation should go. Oman Ghana, we are too dirty corrupt without any way out.
So, are those orchestrated this deal love Ghana, if yes, why sho ... read full comment
With this exposure, the pulling of strings has started already as how any investigation should go. Oman Ghana, we are too dirty corrupt without any way out.
So, are those orchestrated this deal love Ghana, if yes, why should they make sure such an amount slip through the system depriving the nation the much-needed funds for development?
Why are we doing this to our dear nation?
Richard 23 hours ago
Are these nation wreckers not facing prosecution and jail sentences?
They are lucky Ghana isn’t like china!
This calls for capital punishment as will have been in case in china!
Wahab 23 hours ago
There must be a serious shakeup at the GRA-customs and immigration. These our men and women are a disgrace to the country and have exposed the country to so many security risks . They allow beggars and criminals to enter the country at will . We don’t screen them or do a background check on them it’s just free bonto yenko nkoaa .
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 23 hours ago
UNDER AKUFFO ADDO THIS WOULD HAVE BEEN NO CASE
WG 23 hours ago
I build all types of Websites Web Apps, Management software...I also help companies, organizations and individuals run professional Google Ads, YouTube Ads, Instagram and Facebook ads, Tiktok ads etc...You can also contact me for your Bulk SMS account, email marketing solutions, SEO, Google Ranking, Google Business Account etc: 0244289681 or visit: www.webgateconsult.com
Donatus 23 hours ago
As for customs, it's a known problem.
RICH CUSTOMS OFFICERS 21 hours ago
Almost every Customs officer in Ghana is rich. They have big cars, big houses, etc. Nobody asks where they get the money from. They steal from the Government.
K.k 21 hours ago
Mother Ghana we have problem
Stan 20 hours ago
SALES & CUSTOMER ATTENDANTS NEEDED IN A SHOP
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary: 1600 -1800
Accomodation Available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Accomodation Available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Customs officers and their old disease 19 hours ago
Customs officers will takes bribes on big business and hard on small importers but all such bribes money too they spent on almost on women
Attorney 19 hours ago
Me tion names to shame them. They are all adults. I hope there will e no cover-ups to free them as usual.
Kwame Peter 19 hours ago
John and Sethoo,you have done well with your comments,but there is a problem with lifestyle audit because of Ghana's past experience with AFRC and PNDC,however it is necessary but must come from a committed President with a solid AG which in our present circumstances appear far fetched,the country must leverage on ICT to reduce human intervention.
KWASI IN EUROPE 18 hours ago
How many of them will go to jail? You fear to jail people because NPP will one day jail you too. You are all THIEVES.
Atonsu Borga 18 hours ago
@KWASIA BA IN EUROPE.... what is the cell number for "Mr. White-White" your NPP's criminal & Bible-scamming Kyebi thief at the US Detention Camp..??? You should all go to Agradaa's church and start conducting a one-month prayer & fasting session for Ken Ofori-Atta. Wo maame tw3 nika-nika.
Good hacker from russian. All bank deals 18 hours ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben Wasap him he base in German 00491608343763
Punishment is the key!! 18 hours ago
We have to severely punish these people you make wealth on the expense of the Nation!!! No kids gloves!!
Kwam 16 hours ago
It not enough to interdict them. Check all Bank accounts, houses, cars , properties and investments since they joined the service
Paul 16 hours ago
I hope the report of the investigations would be given as much prominence as the revenue loss and other malfesance have been given by the press. Let all know the criminals and their crimes, the facts and the fantasies, infractions of the law and what the law actually requires. It would be of particularl interest, if details of the initial assessed revenue of the consignment are made known. This is where the true story of revenue loss began from.
I will suggest Ghana govt outsource the entire Mgt Dept of GRA to one of the Scandinavian countries or Japan for a period ,probably 10yrs . The system is rotten and it is a reflection of the nature of the society. For 33yrs w ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..... You are no ...
Those who gv u money to cause division n confusion among Muslims n Christians, tell them the agenda is dead on arrival Insulting prophet Muhammad will not only bring curses to you n your next generation, you will receive a di ...
You this kromfuor bodamfuor ba @Kwaku Tee..!!!! Where exactly is your "Proficient Bible Scammer" -- Ken Ofori-Atta now..?? And, where is Osei Assibey-Antwi & Gifty Oware-Mensah too..?? Please tell me again: where is your... " ...
@ GENGHIS KHAN
A typical NDC Foolish Soldier commenting from a Marijuana smoking Ghetto. Have you gone for your Jan 2026 food allowance from Jubilee House?We know some of you are on Stan Dogbe's payroll to insult NDC enemie ...
Hey, owura kwasia @Nana muuuuuu cow..!!! Please, between you and Nana Akuffo Addo from Kyebi, who is more stupid..???? I am asking you this question, because I used to think that Nana Akuffo Addo, your 2-feet pocket-sized Ban ...
Yes, serious businesses in Ghana are outsourcing oversight to other nationals. In this case, our only hope will be artificial intelligence because you cannot sideline the black man and create jobs for the Scandinavians when t ...
Those importers could be Big Time party Financiers of NDC or a Member of Council of State nominated by the President. It's the reason why many are calling for the scrapping of that body. Don't you see how Criminals fight to b ...
@ MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO
P/NDC have been in power for 28yrs since 1981. They created GRA hence shd carry that award of Thievery at that public institution. Don't you think GRA inherited that Evil & Bad behaviour from PNDC appoi ...
Hmmmm... when these NPP bloody lunatics speak, you clearly see their 24-carat golden madness. He's here telling us that the NDC government took the lead in governing this country in the fourth republic, so they left a legacy ...
Anybody at all can be behind it , be it a normal ordinary citizen, politically exposed persons in government or opposition . What matters is that this is a serious crime and we must be made to know more not just interdiction ...
Fantastic observation
Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investmentin self.Train fo ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you des ...
ONLY Jesus saves.
Public servants stealing? So if these customs officers were in a country like canada or america, what will happen to them? I think mahama should speak to the embassies of these countries and find out. Apply the same pressure. ...
You will see most or some of them putting up three or four buildings and driving big cars within just ten years of working in those institutions. How can this happens if not from stealing and corruptions. You see them paradin ...
The corruption in Custom services is just too much. We all know it but it seems no action for that matter. Custom officers have many properties and they drive the luxurious cars among all GRA workers. I wonder why they don't ...
Our financial system is so primitive and undeveloped, making life style audit very difficult. Possibly we have to add social events like funerals, weddings and birthday parties etc to it.Most public & civil servants do not dr ...
Imagine Tax Experts secretly visiting Funeral grounds or Weddings to cost the Total values of those activities, many Thieves will be caught. Difficult to catch Moslems Thieves at a funeral, but with their marriages very easy ...
So, are those orchestrated this deal love Ghana, if yes, why sho ...
There must be a serious shakeup at the GRA-customs and immigration. These our men and women are a disgrace to the country and have exposed the country to so many security risks . They allow beggars and criminals to enter the ...
I build all types of Websites Web Apps, Management software...I also help companies, organizations and individuals run professional Google Ads, YouTube Ads, Instagram and Facebook ads, Tiktok ads etc...You can also contact me ...
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Accomodation Available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
John and Sethoo,you have done well with your comments,but there is a problem with lifestyle audit because of Ghana's past experience with AFRC and PNDC,however it is necessary but must come from a committed President with a s ...
@KWASIA BA IN EUROPE.... what is the cell number for "Mr. White-White" your NPP's criminal & Bible-scamming Kyebi thief at the US Detention Camp..??? You should all go to Agradaa's church and start conducting a one-month pray ...
Ca ...
I hope the report of the investigations would be given as much prominence as the revenue loss and other malfesance have been given by the press. Let all know the criminals and their crimes, the facts and the fantasies, infrac ...