NPP's darling OSP. Gargantuan oooo mun chen di. Citizen Vigilante
GHANA 15 hours ago
MAHAMA SHOULD SACK THIS OSP NOW- HE INTENSIONALLY REFUSES TO MAKE HIS CASE HAVE EVEDENCE AGAINST ALL HIS NPP THIEVES:
HE PRETENDS TO BE DEALING WITH CASE JUST TO SPOIL IT BY NOT PROVIDING EVIDENCE ON ALL CASES INVOLVE NPP ... read full comment
MAHAMA SHOULD SACK THIS OSP NOW- HE INTENSIONALLY REFUSES TO MAKE HIS CASE HAVE EVEDENCE AGAINST ALL HIS NPP THIEVES:
HE PRETENDS TO BE DEALING WITH CASE JUST TO SPOIL IT BY NOT PROVIDING EVIDENCE ON ALL CASES INVOLVE NPP MEMBERS:
MAHAMA SHOULD SACK HIM OR ELSE ORAL WILL SEE DAYLIGHT AND THAT WILL BE ANOTHTER 4YEARS FOR NDC:
WE VOTED FOR MAHAMA AND NDC BECAUSE OF ORAL AND IF ORAL FAILS THEN NDC MUST GO:
The Motherland 14 hours ago
Watch out for the ex-resident of Ankaful aka MUMBI SERAKI who may soon be here to showcase his sick mentality
Dr Mumbi Seraki 14 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana.........you can take your own life with medicine, for instance 15 tablets at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
7 YEARS OSP NOT A SINGLE CONVICTION. THIS OUR OSP IS TRULY SPECIAL. HE SETS HIS OWN CASES FOR FAILURE. KISSI YOU BE GUY GUY 14 hours ago
HIS INTENTION IS TO LEAVE OFFICE WITHOUT A SINGLE CONVICTION FOR CORRUPTION. KISSI YOU BE GUY. TAKING TAX PAYERS MONEY TO
Mr no nonsense 2 hours ago
See this dessapionted ndc fool soldier, this foolish osp has no evidence against any former npp mps or ministers ,just a waste of time and money, he and the Ag are all idiots ,
MATCHMAKER 14 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you instantLy.
Saskia Ayaaba 8 hours ago
NOW I AM CONVINCED THAT THIS USELESS DRAINPIPE CALLED THE OSP MUST BE SACKED IMMEDIATELY. AKOAA WEI Y3 GYIMIFUO NWHIWH3 ENIM KORAA DODOW. HE IS CAUSING THE TAXPAYERS TOO MUCH MONEY. ALL HE KNOWS IS PRESS CONFERENCES. WHAT A DEAF AND DUMB CREATURE. IT IS TIME TO GO. UNNECESSARY WITCH HUNTING AND FOOLISHNESS HAS SHOWN HIW EMPTY AND WEAK HE IS. BYE BYE COMEDIAN.
Jean Adukwei Mensah 6 hours ago
Judge said there is no prima facie case against him. Continue working. Nobody can do you foko. Excellent OSP
MATCHMAKER 16 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you instantLy.
Nat 16 hours ago
Waste of taxpayers funds.
Icicle 16 hours ago
Does this OSP really know the Law or he is using his emotions, NDC propaganda or his personal opinions? His failure rate is disturbing.
Yaw 16 hours ago
Who appointed the OSP? Was it not Akufo Monkey Addo?
GHANA 15 hours ago
MAHAMA SHOULD SACK HIM NOW- HE IS PRETENDING TO SUE THEM
HE IS NOT READY TO WIN ANYCASE AGAINST NPP CORRUPTED THIEVES
Indian astrology spiritualist 16 hours ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks …and if some one harm u in Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to mamoney protection and peace i can help u on all this. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Achakanapaya 15 hours ago
This OSP is part of the npp Nation wreckers organization.
He intentionally goes to the court with a weak case.
This OSP can't be trusted at all.
Even the Judiciary under Baffoe Bonnie is a bad appointment.
NDC wake up an ... read full comment
NDC wake up and JDM please wake up.
GHANA 14 hours ago
exactly -i do not know why Mahama is still keeping him office.
He is not ready to win any case against NPP Members.
Yao 14 hours ago
The AG is worse than the OSP. Mahama should sack both of them!!
Mieza 14 hours ago
Our courts are too quick to exonerate people alleged to be involved in a wrong doing. I don’t like this OSP and his modus operandi but if there’s any suggestion that a person or or group of persons have been involved in corruption the interest of the nation should come first. Else, if we make it so difficult to proof a wrongdoing, it’ll make many others fearless.
Trinity 14 hours ago
This has nothing to do with NPP but everything to do with NDC they promised a lot and has failed on their promises a lot and all you hear is the crescendo as if something was about to happen just to sway us off a lot of issues this government should have been steadfast to deliver on their promises yet they think they have done it all time will certainly tell
Bole 14 hours ago
you got to be kidding me tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
OSP is a total disgrace 14 hours ago
OSP, I hear u take good salary plus other benefits and yet u haven't even prosecuted a mosquito before so whats going on here ? U are a complete joke in this country!
Ayeka 14 hours ago
More to follow.The whole OSP institution is an arm of Npp & am surprised Mahama is failing the country.
Ayine absorb it & sack most of the top guys.
Or Mahama himself needs a “Reset”?
Why do you waste tax payers money ... read full comment
More to follow.The whole OSP institution is an arm of Npp & am surprised Mahama is failing the country.
Why do you waste tax payers money on a Corrupt institution.
Africa is failing because there’s no accountability.
Mahama very soon Ghanaians will tell you,you really need a serious RESET
Yaa Yaa 14 hours ago
It's only in Ghana that a suspect has his case tried with Judgment given on social media so after social media frenzy why take the case to the court room? Is Aocial media the law?
We basterdise such person through propagan ... read full comment
It's only in Ghana that a suspect has his case tried with Judgment given on social media so after social media frenzy why take the case to the court room? Is Aocial media the law?
We basterdise such person through propaganda and. Political backlash and we go to bed to sleep.
So if the real battle comes to the court when my Lords and ladies and thir worships now go into the merits and we lose then we start ranting again.
As long as we give Judgment of cases here without even understanding what went into the case so long we shall continue to lose in the real court room
Yao 14 hours ago
Yaa Yaa... you've made my day. .....the sycophants here think cases are won in social media. The OSP, AG and entire NDC are just blowing hot air and tarnishing people's reputation with baseless allegations. I hope Dr. Sledge will sue the OSP !!!!
Yao 14 hours ago
Yaa Yaa... you've made my day. .....the sycophants here think cases are won in social media. The OSP, AG and entire NDC are just blowing hot air and tarnishing people's reputation with baseless allegations. I hope Dr. Sledge will sue the OSP !!!!
Yao 14 hours ago
It's interesting the article mentioned Agyapa Royalties etc. I honestly don't see why Ofori Attah refuses to return to Ghana unless he is genuinely sick and the kind of medical attention is not available in Ghana. The OSP and the Attorney General are useless. I can guarantee Ofori Atta will walk free if he comes back to Ghana and is arraigned before the courts
Jack 14 hours ago
Oh OSP why??????
Yao 14 hours ago
ORAL was just propaganda and full of lies and false allegations l. I hope Ghanaians can now realize that NDC takes us for fools.!!!
Stone 14 hours ago
At this point won't be surprised if the ex finance minister shows up and there's no case against him. The propaganda has been massive. Only God knows how long it will take for the social media accused persons clear their hard earned reputations and get back to normal.
Pablo 14 hours ago
Maybe a demonstration for the removal of the OSP would be in place.
Ayek 13 hours ago
Bro. don’t waste your precious time wai.
Akuffo Addo through parliament set up this office to deepen corruption in the country so am surprised Mahama is entertaining those there.Africa is a SICK continent.
No black person ... read full comment
Akuffo Addo through parliament set up this office to deepen corruption in the country so am surprised Mahama is entertaining those there.Africa is a SICK continent.
No black person can manage a country because they are very corrupt.
Read what is going on in UK & US.
It is only there corruption doesn’t EXPIRE.
The OSP is fillled with corrupt people & CJ Baffoe Bonnie is very Corrupt man.
Citizen8 14 hours ago
Why don't we throw out this whole OSP thing itself? Just waste of public money.
Terror 13 hours ago
I will personally shoot this OSP before End of march...
La Pleasure man 12 hours ago
I'm going to report this first thing tomorrow morning..
This is unacceptable..
Ghabay NY. 13 hours ago
The OSP is still in operation because he did Mahama a favor by exonerating him from the Airbus saga.The OSP would have been long gone had it not been for that reason .Despite the fact that the SP was appointed by Akuffo Addo,he's now the buddy of Mahama. Hence,the inability to scrape that office, inspite of his incompetence and inefficiency.Believe me or leave it.Tweaa ,he don't know shit.
Ghanaba 12 hours ago
Concert OSP
Concert OSP
Barko osae twum 12 hours ago
This pompous OSP is a joke. Talks too much whilst wasting taxpayers money. Not a single worthy case of corruption has been won in any court. We still have persons pointing fingers at JDM when they were the ones whose actions define corruption. I think if l have any disappointments in this government. The only one will be the very slow pace at which political criminals are walking free in ghana is shocking. And because they know nothing will be done to them within this parliament they got the guts to blame JDMs leadership and government. My joy in this government is the appointment of the new Director General of the CID and IGP. These 2 and they team of officers are doing an excellent job.
Abrewa 12 hours ago
where is that stupid noisemaker black rasta! jealousy man!
Lopez 12 hours ago
This OSP called Kissi Ajabeng is the most incompetent state official wasting our taxpayers money. All he does is to prosecute alleged victims in the media space without any proven facts. He's a disgrace to this noble office.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 11 hours ago
Ei this osp. Lawyers ne bi abon paaaaaa ooo
Frederick antwi 11 hours ago
Collect all cars and yr jewelry s if even a penny is lost let the court and ghana police knows.envy man. He has never won a single case against a mere goat my brother collect everything that's yours God is with you.
Frederick antwi 10 hours ago
Ghanaians in ghana tell John mahama teachers are not getting paid for 14 months yet you able to give over 200 billion cedis to this office for shut it down now and used the money for cocoa farmers and teachers and nurses what's all this koraa people come to office to enrich themselves voters is yr own fault
Amina Konedu. 10 hours ago
This government is not NDC it’s a government of Nppmahama ground, get your facts straight.
Korbla 9 hours ago
The new CJ has emboldened the Akuffo Addo judges to start misbehaving. He will be out very soon and Pwamang will take over. Are the judges not concerned about the huge monies lost to the state. We shouldn't be quick to blame the OSP. The corrupt judges have woken up. Mahama is a disappointment. He is a weak President who has given the new Corrupt CJ too much room to mess around. The judiciary we had was not good which is why majority of Ghanaians supported Mahama when he removed Torkonoo. Baffoe Bonnie has derailed the Reset Agenda. Luckily, his tenure will come to an end soon.
Kofi 9 hours ago
So, Ghana still have this kind of judges in the system, always trying to frustrate the OSP’s efforts to curb corruption, criminality and thievery
Paa Pee 7 hours ago
Ghana is not ripe for the office of the OSP because we are all cousins, family, schoolmates and in-law so it is very hard to prosecute. The courts are the worse with the Supreme Court the most corrupt and always siding with the masters. The Appeal Courts the joke of it all.
agyeman 7 hours ago
SO ARE THESE PURE CASES OR WITCH HUNTING CASES. THE OSP BETTER BE SERIOUS WITH THEIR WORK. WHAT IS THIS?
Jay 5 hours ago
Osp must go
Osp must go
Kk 5 hours ago
Osp i thought you said you are learned guy. Such a waste of tax payers money
WG 3 hours ago
I build all types of Websites Web Apps, Management software...I also help companies, organizations and individuals run professional Google Ads, YouTube Ads, Instagram and Facebook ads, Tiktok ads etc...You can also contact me for your Bulk SMS account, email marketing solutions, SEO, Google Ranking, Google Business Account etc: 0244289681 or visit: www.webgateconsult.com
Musa 2 hours ago
Mad man osp
Mad man osp
Mr no nonsense 2 hours ago
This osp is just useless,seeing his face in the media itself is annoying, just a waste of the tax payers money,he has never worn any case
NPP NO MORE ATTRACTIVE TO THE NEUTRALS!! 1 hour ago
Why is the OSP thrown out all the time by the courts
KBM 1 hour ago
Nobody knows what is wrong with Kissi Adjabeng,either he doesn't know the law or he he uses mischief in his actions. He may even arrest and detain you if he hates or envy you.
OSP is a total waste of resources
HE PRETENDS TO BE DEALING WITH CASE JUST TO SPOIL IT BY NOT PROVIDING EVIDENCE ON ALL CASES INVOLVE NPP ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire ...
NOW I AM CONVINCED THAT THIS USELESS DRAINPIPE CALLED THE OSP MUST BE SACKED IMMEDIATELY. AKOAA WEI Y3 GYIMIFUO NWHIWH3 ENIM KORAA DODOW. HE IS CAUSING THE TAXPAYERS TOO MUCH MONEY. ALL HE KNOWS IS PRESS CONFERENCES. WHAT A D ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
NDC wake up an ...
Our courts are too quick to exonerate people alleged to be involved in a wrong doing. I don’t like this OSP and his modus operandi but if there’s any suggestion that a person or or group of persons have been involved in c ...
This has nothing to do with NPP but everything to do with NDC they promised a lot and has failed on their promises a lot and all you hear is the crescendo as if something was about to happen just to sway us off a lot of issue ...
Why do you waste tax payers money ...
We basterdise such person through propagan ...
Yaa Yaa... you've made my day. .....the sycophants here think cases are won in social media. The OSP, AG and entire NDC are just blowing hot air and tarnishing people's reputation with baseless allegations. I hope Dr. Sledge ...
It's interesting the article mentioned Agyapa Royalties etc. I honestly don't see why Ofori Attah refuses to return to Ghana unless he is genuinely sick and the kind of medical attention is not available in Ghana. The OSP and ...
Oh OSP why??????
At this point won't be surprised if the ex finance minister shows up and there's no case against him. The propaganda has been massive. Only God knows how long it will take for the social media accused persons clear their ha ...
No black person ...
This is unacceptable..
The OSP is still in operation because he did Mahama a favor by exonerating him from the Airbus saga.The OSP would have been long gone had it not been for that reason .Despite the fact that the SP was appointed by Akuffo Addo, ...
Concert OSP
This pompous OSP is a joke. Talks too much whilst wasting taxpayers money. Not a single worthy case of corruption has been won in any court. We still have persons pointing fingers at JDM when they were the ones whose actions ...
Ghanaians in ghana tell John mahama teachers are not getting paid for 14 months yet you able to give over 200 billion cedis to this office for shut it down now and used the money for cocoa farmers and teachers and nurse ...
The new CJ has emboldened the Akuffo Addo judges to start misbehaving. He will be out very soon and Pwamang will take over. Are the judges not concerned about the huge monies lost to the state. We shouldn't be quick to blame ...
Ghana is not ripe for the office of the OSP because we are all cousins, family, schoolmates and in-law so it is very hard to prosecute. The courts are the worse with the Supreme Court the most corrupt and always siding with t ...
Osp must go
I build all types of Websites Web Apps, Management software...I also help companies, organizations and individuals run professional Google Ads, YouTube Ads, Instagram and Facebook ads, Tiktok ads etc...You can also contact me ...
Mad man osp