4 arrested in connection with murder of Sammy Gyamfi's father-in-law

Read Comments Comments (53)

• Meet powerfull bank hacker 1 day ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana.......you can take your own life with medicine, for instance 15 tablets at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• The Motherland 30 minutes ago

MUMBI SERAKI, whatever you have been smoking all these years has damaged your brains. Just return to Ankaful for remedial medical attention!

• MATCHMAKER 21 hours ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire ...

• GET THIS RESOURCE NOW FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME 10 hours ago

Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investmentin self.Train fo ...

• Kwesi 1 day ago

Thumbs up Ghana police and may God bless and surround you with His Great Grace.shalom shalom shalom shalom shalom

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 19 hours ago

If they are the culprits and have been arrested and some wounded and dead, then praise be to the Lord. Sammy Gyamfi is not my friend but I condolence with him. I don’t tolerate crime in any way but more especially when such ...

• Gbeh Agbo 9 hours ago

They are all ashantis, they are criminals no wonder the npp robbed Ghana almost destroying the economy. Thanks to JM the reset is on track

• Nii Ga 8 hours ago

FUCKING TROKOSI DOG ASHANTES WILL SHIT ON
    YOU INFERIOR FOOLS TILL ETERNITY

• Donatus 1 day ago

Kudos.

• Trump Putin. 1 day ago

Well done .

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 15 hours ago

yorhunnu gyimi why didnt you kill them all and then you frame the story and say oh they were exchanging gun fire with police so we had to shoot them? these fools robed and killed and you simply arrested them? who will waste t ...

• Ghana Police 1 day ago

Unless they decide they’ll collect money and make the matter foolish case. Once they decide they’re getting to the bottom of the matter, they’ll catch you.

• Korbla 23 hours ago

Ghana Police for you. They will still collect their 5 Ghc by the roadside but if they decide to pursue you, you can never hide. They will come after u. I trust them! Kudos to the team

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 23 hours ago

IGP Tetteh Yohonu is the best inspector General of Police in our morden time history of Ghana supported by his CID boss, Commissioner of police Yaako-Donkor both has proven that criminals in Ghana can be fished out wherever ...

• King 23 hours ago

The system is now working... Tnx to John mahama for good appointment

• Mr. Smith 15 hours ago

The system is working for some select few. Let that happen to you and let's see if that system is working in your favor.

• The Spear 14 hours ago

How are you going to be sure they'll go to prison?

These people need to be shot so we'd know they won't come out of jail to continue again IF they ever go to jail.

• Kobee 8 hours ago

I support you they need to be kill

• A$$ Hole. Property Owning Democracy, in the Zoo 22 hours ago

NPP! Is this your new trajectory? As path for elephants' 8 years' shameful criminal loot and non performance? Is this reason why your likes like Ntim Fordjour zoom eyes on MOD? With supporting silly noise from from oppo ...

• Mangana Yazo@Zongo Lachichi on 24th Feb 13 hours ago

Recall the run down to Year 2000 ? With its unprecedented volatile upheavals of targeted-crime all across the Land? Those events occurred via intents of diabolical partisan dark underpinnings . They are culturing that clim ...

• Jay Swiss 22 hours ago

Mr. IGP, the best solution to this practical problem (robbery) is not what we are seeing today. The best solution here is to make the law work. Government officials legally levied taxes on illegal mining (Galamsey). The whole ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 22 hours ago

A GOOD ONE THERE!. THIS IS NOT TIWAA ADDO DANKWA. THE POLICE NOW MEAN BUSINESS. KUDOS!

• KILL THEM ALL ON THE SPOT- Ghanawatch 21 hours ago

IGP do not arrest these people. Kill them all on the spot. There is no death penalty in Ghana. Ghana cannot afford to keep these people in prison for years feeding,clothing and housing them

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 15 hours ago

overcrowded jails...jail feeding program. kill them n feed them to pigs. the pigs will eat them except their teeth

• Akpandza 15 hours ago

They should be line-up and killed for everybody to see. Muslims are always the main brain behind every criminal activity everywhere. Just look at what happened to Ghanaians in Burkina Faso and in Nigeria. We shall soon start ...

• EMPLOY ME AS STATE EXECUTIONER - Sekanwura 21 hours ago

Employ me as state executioner. I will do it for these vermins like as it is done in Saudi Arabia.

• Meet powerfull bank hacker 20 hours ago

Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...

• G 20 hours ago

If you allow Kings & chiefs to meddle in your operations you will achieve nothing.
    That’s why I like USA & Germany.
    They will flash you out no matter who you are.
    Mahama stop listening to them because those Kings & chief ...

• Agyapong Brian 19 hours ago

Is about about time they changed the Law and bring back to dies by dying or die in fireing square. You can kill some and go to jail 30 years. Let them die by hanging and face the military police fir their usual work. Ghana is ...

• Raphael Abeam US 18 hours ago

These armrobbers must be dealt severally. You should make them to face the laws. They are very wicked and criminals who has no mercy for after taking your money and belongings still they will spare you and kill you. How do we ...

• Asembenia 17 hours ago

Good job. But to show that crime doesn't pay, you should make example out of those criminals so their counter parts will think twice to continue criminal offenses.

• Son of sons 16 hours ago

Amy armed robber who steal phones is a fool. I am glad these fools has been arrested.

• Stone 16 hours ago

Sorry for this loss...that's what the police are paid to do...more power to the them...but this guy asked God to kill Nana Addo...sad to loose a loved one no matter who you are and a whole president at that...thank God the ol ...

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 15 hours ago

That criminal Madina MP Xevie brought lagistlation to hot killing in Ghana becouse he is criminal who escaped to the US during Akufo regime. Eye for Eye that is all.

• SAMMY YOU SEE NOW? YOU PUT YOUR FATHER IN FLASHY V8 12 hours ago

Me, my car is not flashy. Nobody wants it. There is no AC sef. When I am going all the windows are down; I smell both fresh and foul air. You can see everything inside; no mystery biara. Who will kill me for it.

• Mangana Yazo@Zongo Lachichi on 24th Feb 11 hours ago

I said it! The Blue over Red garment targeted crime. Replaying slowly. He has spilled the pigly Zongo Lachichi beans. Mangana Yazo

• KOFI tamale 12 hours ago

POLICE ARE ALWAYS SERIOUS ABOUT POLITICAL EXPOSED PERSONS. ARE WE SERIOUS BECAUSE OF SAMMY GYAMFI. WHAT ABOUT OTHER CASES

• Nkrato 12 hours ago

So Ghana web, is Sammy Gyamfi's father in law Mr. Karikari or Mr. Andrews Amponsa ? I think I'm confused in the gossip

• KOFI KYENSUA 11 hours ago

Will the Ghana Police do this promptly for any other victim other than Sammy Gyamfi's father in law?

• Kofi Akwetey 10 hours ago

Despite the headline, the story makes no reference to Sammy Gyamfi. Poor journalism.

• Marlon 10 hours ago

These criminals have to be jailed for life. They have to be placed in condemn cells. They have bad spirit.

• Mr IGP, u are a fool ! 10 hours ago

IGP, , I say u are a fool because we don't need all this bullshit explanations. Just kill those motherfucckers and hide their dead bodies . Period !!

• Os 10 hours ago

Nkwasiafour what about Daddy Lumba case? Agyimiifuo

• Gbeh Agbo 9 hours ago

Kill all the bastards they cannot live in Ghana and kill innocent people. I urge the police to shoot all of them

• Nathaniel hanson 9 hours ago

Npp are behind this . Nana B, Miracle aboagye and ntim fordjour.

• Sam Fante warrior. 8 hours ago

Ashantis and criminalities they're not deferent from Fulanis and Nigerians. Kill all of them.

• Nii Ga 8 hours ago

MAGYA ETURR DESCENDANT ASHANTES WILL
    SHIT ON YOU FOOLS TILL ETERNITY

• Sam Fante warrior. 8 hours ago

Ashantis and criminalities they're not deferent from Fulanis and Nigerians. Kill all of them.

• Come and see 8 hours ago

Well done sir.

• Patrick 8 hours ago

They have provided these resources and team for this operation because it involves one of their colleagues, Sammy Gyamfi. How long have they terrorised the region without being caught? This hradlines wouldn't have happened i ...

• Adio Kiko 6 hours ago

Gbeh Agbo or whatever you call yourself, know that even a mad Ashanti person is more sensible than your entire generation. Period.

• Esa 1 hour ago

2025 pick up donated suddenly by asew CEO of GoldBod. You catch my drift? End of corruption is death. All the best!