Hello youth of Ghana.......you can take your own life with medicine, for instance 15 tablets at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
National Service 1 day ago
Stupid fool called Kojo Oppong Nkrumah. Where was this useless villager when Abronye D.C accused Mahama of conniving with terrorists. No wonder he is from Ofoase - Ayirebi. Bush man. Look at his face like a pig
EBBY 1 day ago
Well, NDC folks talk with emotions without facts. NPP folks talk with facts. Evidence is the name of the game. Let Baba Jamal provide the evidence to back up his allegations. Other than that, he is sure to lose this case. Mahama had every right to sue Abronye for defamation of character if he felt his allegations were not true. He opted to remain silent because maybe there were some truth to those allegations.
XYZ. 1 day ago
If your John Airbus Mahama was innocent about what Kwame Baffoe ie Abronye DC said, he has the right to take him to court. Instead he should not hide behind National security to intimidate him. Mr Nkrumah has the right to protect his reputation. Mr Animal Head, Oppong Nkrumah is an Accra boy, and also Ofoase Ayirebi is not like a village in your Volta region.
Sprinter Driver 1 day ago
Then why are so.many snakes there? It appears you don't know Ofoase-Ayirebi. So many peasants, witches, bats and snakes.
The Motherland 21 hours ago
MUMBI SERAKI, whatever you have been smoking all these years has damaged your brains. Just return to Ankaful for remedial medical attention.
Nee 1 day ago
What stops you from advising the president to sue him instead making this statement here. The MP is using the law so help the president to do same.
Kwesi 1 day ago
Mahama also has the right to sue anyone who he thinks has wrongly accused him so you better shut up if you have nothing better to say
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 1 day ago
Thumbs up, JoJo Oppong Nkrumah. Too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens it. Edudzie Tamakloe's teeth like nikanika
Yaa Yaa: ( Y Y Network, Begoro, E/R)…DIFFERENT NKRUMAH??? 1 day ago
In 2019 Oppong Nkrumah announced construction of 50 steel bridges at cost of 47–47.5 million euros —nearly 1 million euros per bridge. Considering the limited results and NPP habitual “sword cutting but no commissioning” syndrome , we respectfully urge the President to institute a transparent inquiry to account for how these funds were used and to reassure the public. Or can any patriotic citizen challenge Koo ‘Pong in court for updates on those projects. A white tourist just changed a whole community with an amount almost same as Koo ‘Pong’s cost of single bridge. Where are the bridges; I have not crossed any in Begoro
A$$ Hole. Property Owning Democracy, in the Zoo 20 hours ago
Oppong Nkrumah is a bloody fool. Simple!
Aban 1 day ago
You are more than the word fool.You think this time you will just insult anyone and go free. Never if you say fe we also will say la. Bombaclot.
Mr no nonsense 9 hours ago
Just like your goodfor nothing father who could have spared us the trouble of using a condom with your mother ,to avoid bring an embacile to thos world
MATCHMAKER 1 day ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have matured men and women in their earLy sixties from Canada desiring to traveL to Ghana to marry a younger man or woman and traveL back to Canada with the person, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? contact me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 and i wiLL Link you up to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL Link you up.
Meet powerfull bank hacker 1 day ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben
Nana K 1 day ago
Oppong Nkrumah was the lying head of Akufo Addo government.
He was such a terrible liar!
Yoo 1 day ago
I’m surprised Kojo Oppong Nkrumah is not asking for investigations into this matter. He keeps telling Parliament to investigate virtually everything, why not this one too. Siaaa!!!
Holy Sinner 1 day ago
Another USELESS Akyim 4UCKER. All what we Akyims know and like is litigation. Instead of using the monies for development such as roofing our house we end up litigating whilst our building roofings remains rusty. Oppong Nkrumah take a look at the roads in your village and constituency after eight years in parliament..Are you not ashamed of yourself. IDIOT.
Yao 1 day ago
What has roofing of houses got to do with the defamation case? Some of you just don't think before posting here!!!
Aban 1 day ago
Let's know where you are from. Maybe you are not Akyem or your place of Akyem are just mumu people not where Kojo comes from.
PK 1 day ago
Hmmm! If you follow politicians ehh! Hmmm
the Villager 1 day ago
Oppong would have been richer if he sued Prof Boateng instead. Can somebody advise him?
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago
Konney is a Sierra leone name. You see you have allowed Malians to be come our rulers. Ver soon they will be President. Oh Ghana Gyimmii
Asakramitoga 1 day ago
Ei Opong Nkrumah. Be very careful
Your future too is at stake
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago
OPPONG NKRUMAH THE GALAMSEY KINGPIN. FOOLISH MAN!. HAS THE MILLIONS YOU STOLE FINISHED?. YOU WILL NOT GET A DIME!.
Kojois 1 day ago
Claim 4billion gh cedis if it is false.
Niiblue 1 day ago
It seems like oppong Nkrumah will be caught by his own net. There are documents photos to prove. Frimpong Boateng must join the suit for better particular s of the case. Asem wo world
Cat 1 day ago
This will not give u any political point.find another strategy that will attract the youth to your party.....u are the last political youth journalist in the npp...the rest are noko fio youth who take your monies and will not vote for the npp.
Yao 1 day ago
Oppong Nkrumah , sulia yeke chin. Galamsey kingpin with no toilet in his village.
Raphael Abeam US 1 day ago
Why are some people in Ghana always try to spoil people names. Ghanaians are fond of speaking ill on other people. Why should people do that
Jimbo 1 day ago
If you start pulling them before courts, maybe they will learn their lessons. It has become the traits of the BDC to lie about their opponents and tarnish their reputations. It is evil and must suffer the consequences.
Kwadwo 1 day ago
Looks like someone traded their law books for a script full of insults, baseless allegations and now the court is giving them a free masterclass in the one subject they failed: thinking before speaking.
When your party’s " ... read full comment
Looks like someone traded their law books for a script full of insults, baseless allegations and now the court is giving them a free masterclass in the one subject they failed: thinking before speaking.
When your party’s "educated" elite trade evidence for noise, don't be shocked when the bench teaches them the difference between free speech and free-for-all nonsense.
Mensahoo988 1 day ago
Shut up. You are involved in Galamsey. We all know it.
Shameless nation wreckers!
Well, NDC folks talk with emotions without facts. NPP folks talk with facts. Evidence is the name of the game. Let Baba Jamal provide the evidence to back up his allegations. Other than that, he is sure to lose this case. Mah ...
If your John Airbus Mahama was innocent about what Kwame Baffoe ie Abronye DC said, he has the right to take him to court. Instead he should not hide behind National security to intimidate him. Mr Nkrumah has the right to pro ...
Thumbs up, JoJo Oppong Nkrumah. Too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he ...
In 2019 Oppong Nkrumah announced construction of 50 steel bridges at cost of 47–47.5 million euros —nearly 1 million euros per bridge. Considering the limited results and NPP habitual “sword cutting but no commissionin ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire ...
Ca ...
Another USELESS Akyim 4UCKER. All what we Akyims know and like is litigation. Instead of using the monies for development such as roofing our house we end up litigating whilst our building roofings remains rusty. Oppong Nkru ...
This will not give u any political point.find another strategy that will attract the youth to your party.....u are the last political youth journalist in the npp...the rest are noko fio youth who take your monies and will ...
When your party’s " ...