Charlotte Osei would not have been removed if Baffoe-Bonnie were CJ - Inusah Fuseini

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Jesus gives eternal life 3 days ago

Where is your lifestyle, choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 2 days ago

Even when Charlotte Osei was found to have stolen. No wonder the CJ's brother stole money and went to prison for it, only to br freed by the NDC - a party of yhieves.

• TWEAA DC 2 days ago

LISTEN TO THAT DOUBLE SALARY BENEFACTOR/BENEFICIARY...INUSA FUSEINI, GO BACK AND BRING CHARLOTTE OSEI BECAUSE YOUR NDC IS IN POWER...THIEVES...TWEAA.

• Nzema K 2 days ago

I now understand why Ashantis do not respect Northerners..

• MATCHMAKER 2 days ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you des ...

• MATCHMAKER 2 days ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you des ...

• The Spear 3 days ago

Powerful governance is when idiots in power abuse their positions for their selfish interests and ignore the public? What a moron. No one is bigger than the country and the constitution.

• Charlotte who Osei from where? 3 days ago

Don’t we know that Olosho is Mahama’s Legon Side Chick and a Nigerian? Don’t remind us of how NDC has given unqualified chances to foreigners in our national matters. Let her point at her Grandmother’s village in Nzem ...

• Ajara 3 days ago

She knows you are a certain idiot just talking like a fool from Aboaba. Who invited you here? NPP dog

• Nii Teiko 3 days ago

Hahaha we should apply the Grandmother Clause in Ghana? Half of one Party’s voters would be slashed and Inusah Fusieini’s colleagues must cross the border back into Zamfara and Sokoto

• Kwame Ampofo 3 days ago

Sometimes I wonder how this NDC, people think.
    Was this very Chief Justice not a beneficiary of the manipulated judiciary system.
    By the same token that this Inussah, man is speaking, the former Chief Justice,Tokono, would ...

• Kofi Akpaloo 3 days ago

@ Kwame Ampofo. It is not the backlash. They want to laugh and hoot at kotokoli Bawumia if the Arab fool loses the elections under his own TESCON electoral commission. Hahahaha. Which excuse will your Nkwaseafour People's P ...

• Capt Adabuga 3 days ago

Innusah the double salary recipient? Innusah the money splashing MP? What credibility does he have?

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 3 days ago

Who was the chief justice during that time?

• Jack 3 days ago

What about Araba Essaba, the former CJ? Didn't he sit on the panel to decide her fate? Why has he failed to listen to the substantive cases regarding her removal?

• Osei 3 days ago

You are a very stupid politician. Charlotte Osei violated compliance issues and therefore there was a clear case of misconduct. Don't make it look like the CJ is there to stop removal of people. His job is to review cases the ...

• Osafo Mouthful 3 days ago

You are an animal. Charlotte Osei's removal was clearly politically motivated. It is only a stupid fool like you who can't see. Animal

• XYZ. 3 days ago

Big animal calling somebody animal. Who is more animal than you fool.

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 2 days ago

Your name supposed to be Osafo Mouthfull because he chop a lot money which made his mouth became full so Mouthfulf is the adjective which qualified the noun

• Fiifi Acquah 3 days ago

Inusah, Haruna and Tetteh Chai are some of my favourites NDC CAPOS, However your analysis this afternoon is far below the belt, was it not this same Baffoe Bonny who presided over Araba Tokonu's removal , please come again

• Boy oh boy 3 days ago

Liars have no memory. tell him Fiifi

• Myself 3 days ago

Yes because he can't become the EC boss

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 3 days ago

BAFFOE BONNIE IS WORKING FOR NPP IF YOU DONT KNOW

• Agya Yaw 3 days ago

Shame unto you there is no truth in what you are saying Mahama can not remove the E C and Her two Deputies because has no case against their removal even the Formal Chief Justice removal was a political moved

• Akwesi Na Pioe 3 days ago

Animal. And you think Charlotte Osei's removal was not politically motivated? You are very stupid. Do you want the OSP sacked? Say the truth you NPP fool

• Nana 3 days ago

I know this guy long time ago he use to be a good man and good person but since he join NDC he has become like a fool. He use to be working for Gbc or one of Ghanaian news papers.if he is the one then something else is wrong ...

• Buglisongo 2 days ago

That EC lady will still go. Mark my words.

• Fact Checker 2 days ago

Wrong, Inusah. The difference is whilst Akufo Addo would pressurise Bonnie to fire Osei, Mahama let the law run its course.

• Future Judge 2 days ago

Man, you are not entirely right! If we are to go by that standards, and measurements, there would not be accountability. Nobody should glorify what Justice Paul Bonnie has done. Protecting what? Protecting clandestine unj ...

• Kwame Peter 2 days ago

Nonsense from Dubai landlord,so why was Auntie Araba Esaaba removed? Was Charlotte Osei not the architect of her own doom by feuding with her two other commissioners and actually reported them?

• Asamoah Kokote 2 days ago

I suggest that Madam Osei should be given a new portfolio for her good knowledge in governance. Let's bury her old position as a EC Chair Person and bring her back to light so that she can also help in building the nation.

• Kay 2 days ago

What does she have to build a nation. Idiot

• Kojois 2 days ago

Useless comments. She is thief who do not deserve to work in any public institutions. Now a board member ghana gas. Stupid appointment. No moral. No civilized country will appoint her for any capacity. Only ghana becos those ...

• Ketekre 2 days ago

So the CJ would have intervened on her behalf? sometimes er

• Raphael Abeam US 2 days ago

What sense do we have in what you are saying
    If but not so what sense in this? I dont know how many educated people argue on issues

• Akwesi 2 days ago

Oh, kwame inusah, was that the reason for removing the CJ

• OZYMANDIAS 2 days ago

Are they not both NDC card-bearing and bona fide, core members?

• Kay 2 days ago

See another idiot. The man whose head is bigger than his whole body. Hardly makes sense. He only spews out gibberish. How did your Baffoe Bonney become CJ?? Idiotic old man Inusah Fuseini.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 2 days ago

All the institutional heads under Akuffo Addo sung their master's song that is why Ghana didn't progress under Akuffo Addo and Bawumia