WE KNOW HIS CANOE CAPSIZED ON THE VOLTA 2 days ago
If not Canoe how could he escape unhurt, not even one scratch? Ganyobi Ayitey, he swam to safety.
GA MASHIE MANTSE COMMOT FROM THE SIT 2 days ago
GA MASHIE MANTSE SHOULD COMMOT FROM THE SIT HE STOLE FROM ADAMA LATSE ELSE HE WILL DIE WITH HIS BROWN TEETH SHOWING!!!
THIS WAS JUST A WARNING TO HIM. NEXT TIME HE WILL NOT BE LUCKY. HE CANNOT STEAL CHIEFTANCY TITLE AND OU ... read full comment
GA MASHIE MANTSE SHOULD COMMOT FROM THE SIT HE STOLE FROM ADAMA LATSE ELSE HE WILL DIE WITH HIS BROWN TEETH SHOWING!!!
THIS WAS JUST A WARNING TO HIM. NEXT TIME HE WILL NOT BE LUCKY. HE CANNOT STEAL CHIEFTANCY TITLE AND OUR ANCESTORS WILL WATCH HIM. WE DONT WANT ANY FAKE CHIEF IN ACCRA WHO CARRIES HIMSELF COPYING COPYING ASANTEHENE.
Lori 2 days ago
Poor chief.
Poor chief.
ROAD SAFETY IS NOT A CHOICE. IT IS A NECESSITY !!!!!!!!!!!! 2 days ago
THE CRIMINAL POLITICIANS PREFER TO BUILD A DEMONIC CATHEDRAL AND BUY SUPER EXPENSIVE 4 BY 4 EVERY 2 YEARS INSTEAD OF BUILDING A SAFE, RELIABLE AND WORLD CLASS DUAL CARRIAGE ROADS ACROSS THE COUNTRY.
STUPID FOOOOOLLS ARE RU ... read full comment
THE CRIMINAL POLITICIANS PREFER TO BUILD A DEMONIC CATHEDRAL AND BUY SUPER EXPENSIVE 4 BY 4 EVERY 2 YEARS INSTEAD OF BUILDING A SAFE, RELIABLE AND WORLD CLASS DUAL CARRIAGE ROADS ACROSS THE COUNTRY.
STUPID FOOOOOLLS ARE RUNNING THE GHANA GOVERNMENT AND BRAINLESS FOOOOOLLS HAVE TAKEN OVER PARLIAMENT.
AGYIMIFOUR NE 3MMOWA, ALL THEY KNOW IS APPROVING LOANS FOR USELESS VENTURES AND COLLECTING BROWN ENVELOPS
3MMOWA !!!
Jesus gives eternal life 2 days ago
Where is your lifestyle, choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet moment to look at your life. It is never too late come to the lord Jesus Christ, confess him as your lord and savior, and live every day for. Let His love always lead you .
MATCHMAKER 2 days ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me who you need and i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have matured men and women in their earLy fifties from Canada desiring to traveL to Ghana to marry a younger man or woman and traveL back to Canada with the person, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you.
JustraC Africa Ltd 2 days ago
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Jvfccccc
John 2 days ago
All these travels are unnecessary.Why travel at 2:00am in the light of our bad roads.He is just forcing himself just to gain attraction .
Gbese mantse 2 days ago
Is crazy tho! No resources, no money, no lands! Is crazy how this ga manshie mantse is acting like some wealthy chief!
He has no lands bruh …
No money and wealth and how can he be powerful tweaaa
Is crazy tho! No resources, no money, no lands! Is crazy how this ga manshie mantse is acting like some wealthy chief!
He has no lands bruh …
Nzema K 2 days ago
Heii Bushman just arrived in Accra: Let me tell you He has huge human resource and land area converted into economically viable business.. I always say that Ga manstes sits on "gold" than any king in Ghana.
Ofui, you think t ... read full comment
Heii Bushman just arrived in Accra: Let me tell you He has huge human resource and land area converted into economically viable business.. I always say that Ga manstes sits on "gold" than any king in Ghana.
Ofui, you think that only Cocoa can bring money to its owner..
Gbese mantse 2 days ago
Hahah
He sits on gold where?
Akoa Kwaisa haha
Wo gyimi papa
Show us where the gold is ofui, NKRAN nni aboa lol
Hahah
He sits on gold where?
Akoa Kwaisa haha
Wo gyimi papa
Blue Pen 2 days ago
You forest chimps and your stupid tribalism. You people are fighting Bonos, Ewes, Northerners, Gas Fantes and every other tribe. What kind of backwardness is this? Even talking about road accident, you still smuggle your dirty tribalism into it.
How much has Ghana benefited from her massive gold deposits? Is it not foreigners who have had vast benefits, leaving us with degraded lands and poisoned rivers? You stinking cockroach, compare Johannesburg and Obuasi.
Singapore do not have massive gold deposits and lands yet they are way ahead of us. That's bcus we have a primitive mindset that we greedily grab resources and hand them over cheaply, in their raw state, to foreigners and flaunt the small cash we get in the faces of the larger impoverished population. This your monkey mindset is what is leading you to this your stupid boasting over the little cash that you forest chimps want us to believe your chief has.
Someone calls himself Nzema K, yet you cockroach call him Nkrani and add your standard description you have for all other tribes - abowa. You don't even know that Nzema and Nkran (Ga) two distinct tribes, yet you consider yourself a human being, Cockroach.
Gbese mantse 2 days ago
Wo ho s3 Kole lagoon Kwaisa! NKRAN nni Kwaisa! Comparing Singapore to ga! Akoa Kwaisa piii haha
Gbese mantse 2 days ago
Ofui kwaisatoliwaa, the backward people are the ones who can’t get it right with even simple chiifeaujcu uses that, we need have igbo mantse haha! Akoa Kwaisa haha
Gbese mantse 2 days ago
The Akuapem people are nkw awakened and they want their lands back haha
Gbese mantse 2 days ago
Where’s the land area? That small Accra where he only owns ga manshie? Haha
Akoa agyimi papa
Even gbese mantse have more lands than ga manshie mantse haha
S3 GOLD? Show us where they has gold in Accra
Kwas ... read full comment
Akoa agyimi papa
Kwasiakwa s3 HE SITS ON GOLD! Ofui bi
NKRAN nni agyimi papa haha
Gbese mantse 2 days ago
“Greater Accra is generally not recognized as a major gold-producing area in Ghana, with major gold deposits primarily located in the Ashanti, Western, and Eastern regions.
While Ghana is a leading gold producer in Afri ... read full comment
“Greater Accra is generally not recognized as a major gold-producing area in Ghana, with major gold deposits primarily located in the Ashanti, Western, and Eastern regions.
While Ghana is a leading gold producer in Africa, the main gold-bearing geological zones (Birimian basins) are not concentrated in the Greater Accra
Primary Gold Regions:
The Ashanti, Western, and Eastern regions hold the vast majority of Ghana's gold.
Geological Structure:
Gold in Ghana is typically found in specific geological belts, mainly the Ashanti Gold Belt and areas within the Western Region”
Kwaisa buluuuu s3 g mantse sits on GOLD than abh other king lol
All the gold areas has been mapped out already by Ghana geological service and there are no GOLD on Accra lands ofui haha
GA BULUUUU haha
Gye3 gyimi wotie
kanawu 2 days ago
There are no Ga lands in Ghana. It belongs to the Akuapem
Acragirly 2 days ago
You must be fools why we, Ghans took your lands. Kwasia !
Obarima 2 days ago
Ga's are foreigners.
You came to meet the Akuapems on that land. IF you fool around, we will send you back to Nigeria.
Ga's are foreigners.
You came to meet the Akuapems on that land. IF you fool around, we will send you back to Nigeria.
john 1 day ago
you are a big fool. What land or resources does this chief have in Ga marshie? Ga marhies mantse has nothing in his area. He has no land,no culture,no human resource,no gold or cocoa in his area.He is nobody within the scheme of things.He is just moving around for attention but he is no body.
Gordon 2 days ago
Piont of correction he is not a king
GOLDEN 2 days ago
THANKS BE TO THE ALMIGHTY GOD HE SURVIVED,LISTEN TO THE AMAZING SERMONS OF TRUSTWORTHY PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX,AND GET SOME KNOWLEDGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
HRM KING ADAMA LATSE II GA MANTSE 2 days ago
You are not Ordained to become Ga Mantse
Oprege 2 days ago
Nkranfuo and gyimiii
TAN 2 days ago
Hmmm how the young man lost his life due to no bed syndrome at 3 hospitals. But Ga Mantse survived. Thank God that his R Highness survived. But pls oo is Gh for some people and not for others ? Simply mind boggling. Ghanafuo arise ooo. 2 legs, 4 legs.
Pluto 2 days ago
Nana Akuffo Addo would have asked the Ga Mantse to get up from his sick bed to greet him.
Meet indian ghanian powerfull spritualist 2 days ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks …and if some one harm un Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help u on all this. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Secretary of War 2 days ago
It appears the gods now wants the REAL ga mantse. The gods are wise
ROAD SAFETY IS NOT A CHOICE. IT IS A NECESSITY !!!!!!!!!!!! 2 days ago
STUPID FOOOOOLLS ARE RU ... read full comment
STUPID FOOOOOLLS ARE RUNNING THE GHANA GOVERNMENT AND BRAINLESS FOOOOOLLS HAVE TAKEN OVER PARLIAMENT.
AGYIMIFOUR NE 3MMOWA, ALL THEY KNOW IS APPROVING LOANS FOR USELESS VENTURES AND COLLECTING BROWN ENVELOPS
3MMOWA !!!
Acragirly 2 days ago
The fact that he's married to an Ashanti girl, should have disqualified him as a Ga Manste.
Fake 2 days ago
Speedy recovery your Majesty..
####I supply modern lights and Hardware...On wholesale and free delivery within Accra..ZIPSTAR is my brand.
Citizen 2 days ago
Ga Mashie chief represents as king of Ga state. That is concern. Ga Mashie is just a small part of Accra and thier Chief is not a King
Kwame Peter 2 days ago
Always insults,don't you guys know that insulting your elders attract curses?Try and give constructive comments for a change and see how your pitiful lives will change for the better.
Obarima 2 days ago
Why is there a Ga Mantse in Ghana?
Since the Ga's are foreigners in Ghana why do they get to claim any land? I blame the forefathers of the AKuapems for giving them a place to settle.
Gbese mantse 2 days ago
They now want a land in akyem too lol
Freedom 17 hours ago
I am.spewking as a Prophet of God. The cathedral hole is a mock of our God Jehovah. Do not mock God. I have said this over and over again. Let the Christian fraternity go before God and plead for mercy for the.country. let's us avert the wrath of God on our country. Akuffo Addo the first x president and his cabinet folly is causing this country a lot. Let us appease Jehovah. Take this seriously as the LORD revealed this to me. Question it and that is your mistake before God.
Abi he take L3L3 go North
THIS WAS JUST A WARNING TO HIM. NEXT TIME HE WILL NOT BE LUCKY. HE CANNOT STEAL CHIEFTANCY TITLE AND OU ...
Poor chief.
STUPID FOOOOOLLS ARE RU ...
Where is your lifestyle, choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you des ...
He has no lands bruh …
Ofui, you think t ...
Hahah
He sits on gold where?
Akoa Kwaisa haha
Wo gyimi papa
You forest chimps and your stupid tribalism. You people are fighting Bonos, Ewes, Northerners, Gas Fantes and every other tribe. What kind of backwardness is this? Even talking about road accident, you still smuggle your dirt ...
Akoa agyimi papa
Kwas ...
While Ghana is a leading gold producer in Afri ...
Ga's are foreigners.
you are a big fool. What land or resources does this chief have in Ga marshie? Ga marhies mantse has nothing in his area. He has no land,no culture,no human resource,no gold or cocoa in his area.He is nobody within the scheme ...
Nkranfuo and gyimiii
Hmmm how the young man lost his life due to no bed syndrome at 3 hospitals. But Ga Mantse survived. Thank God that his R Highness survived. But pls oo is Gh for some people and not for others ? Simply mind boggling. Ghanafuo ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
STUPID FOOOOOLLS ARE RU ...
I am.spewking as a Prophet of God. The cathedral hole is a mock of our God Jehovah. Do not mock God. I have said this over and over again. Let the Christian fraternity go before God and plead for mercy for the.country. let's ...