Ghanaians more interested in politics 12 hours ago
Ghanaian are more interested in politics of insults than tackling issues involving raod accidents which claims more lives than diseases our roads are death traps with recklessness assuming astronomical heights
VANGELLOS 10 hours ago
I am saying that, only restless & mad people like you @kelewele & your nameless counterpart down here will have a hard time wrapping your head around this simple matter. What exactly is your beef, kwasia boys..???? Has anybody asked you fools to come and donate the last 5-cedis in your pockets to help buy their medications? Why has that simple opposition discomfort you have been made to endure turned all you stupid & homeless NPP mammals into such depraved beasts? Shut up there, all of you, and accept that it is the people of Ghana who have firmly planted you in opposition for your fvcking thievery. Next time you are given the chance to govern a country, you will know what we call accountability. Your fellow grieving animal @AK is also down there writing foolishly. But when that bulubulu dwarf from Kyebi was mis-ruling our country, he couldn't apply his fvcking philosophies to discuss the rot that was going on. It was only when they were violently chucked out of power by the large Ghanaian majority that he has realized the need to express his pain & anger. Nkwasiasem pro-max be that..!!!!
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 9 hours ago
Wishing the Chief a speedy recovery. Do we have a Ga Mantse in Ghana? I am just asking because the Ga people are so much divided and always fighting each other and destroying property on such simple issues like when the HOMOWO should be celebrated and the route to use in the throwing out of the mashed and oiled Yam. Does this not sound and look silly?
The Ga people have sold all their lands to the people from the forest and other areas who migrated there to find better Government work and trade. Some of them are so useless that they convert their Toilet and Bathroom facilities into renting rooms and SHIT AND BATH outside in the night. If you doubt me, go from Osu, through Labadi to Teshie Nungua and even other indigenous Ga settlements and count the number of Toilet places, bathrooms, and kitchens rooms you can find. The Akwapem people gave Accra to them when they arrived from hostilities in Nigeria. The British Government helped established them in Accra but they sold all their lands and houses that the British put up for them. Now, they are the misers and beggars in Accra. They have become a useless lot in Ghana.
Is it not shameful that Akan, particularly the Twi language is even more spoken than their own language in their own habitation. This makes them useless in Accra. All that they know is that their disappearing Ga language is pregnant wit Vulgar vocabulary and insults. Yes , they start every conversation with ONYA YE SOOME. ONYA GBEMI. WONA BO TOMORROW OKPLOTOO and other useless and stupid vocabularies. They are the least respected even in every part of Accra itself and even the Ga language is not spoken at Nsawam. Akan is spoken as far north as Tamale, Bawku, Bolgatanga and Novrongo. Ga people, you have become increasingly backward so back up.
THE SAD ERA OF EPILEPTIC @FRANK AGYENA-KARIKARI 9 hours ago
When the political pain, distress, anger & disappointment bashes the EPILEPTIC LUNATICS to the nonsense degree, their only resort is the mad attacks on other people thinking about themselves quietly somewhere. @FRANK AGYENA KWASIA-KWASIA.... you can trust my Ga friends to be so ready & able to continue delivering a much deeper & everlasting pain to your political bitterness from this time on. They never give a hoot to any nauseating boaster who can claim to even own the earth. They are always minding their humble business, and if you foolishly agitate them, they will give you your deserving discipline. It is your demonic ungratefulness to those kind, simple and open-hearted people that will send you to your early grave. AS FOR YOUR WILD "GBILLI - GBILLI" (YOUR EPILEPTIC MADNESS), WHICH HAS BEEN WITH YOU SINCE THE ANCIENT TIMES OF JJ RAWLINGS, IT WILL SURELY STAY WITH YOU FOREVER...!!!!
Nolan. 6 hours ago
Its factual that you have inferiority complex and wished that there was much development in the area you come from. I think everyday you feel dejected that your hometown isn't seeing any infrastructural developments, so naturally you want Gas to feel the same way about you. But Gas don't care about you and see you as a pathetic non-entity who can't even live in his own home town because there are no modern amenities there and every morning you wake up and cry because YES Gas sold their LANDS BUT ONLY TEMPORARY BECAUSE ITS 99 YEARS BY NATIONAL LAW. SO IF YOU THINK GAS HAVE TOTALLY LOST ALL THEIR LANDS, THEN YOU ARE A MORE DIMWIT THAN WE ALREADY THOUGHT. KEEP CRYING, HAHAHA
Nii Amoah Okromansa. 5 hours ago
You can buy all the lands in Accra but you don't own it, you will never own it and your posterity can't inherit it. It's rather better your kind buy and build in your own home towns. You still own nothing in Accra even though you have a building but you already know it and distraught about it so you can't accept this fact. So everyday you wail about this fact that you thought you own ga lands FOREVER, but not knowing you were still a peasant chasing clout, pathetic clout chaser who thinks highly of himself but who in reality owns nothing in the Capital he thinks it's under his imagination dominion
Is Ghana a serious country? 12 hours ago
Funny face and other celebrities kills people on our roads due to recklessness and instead of being in prison and drivers license revoked for life they are back on our roads we are not a serious nation
How can Nkrumahists practice elitism? 12 hours ago
That’s why Communism/Socialism is a scam. Rawlings and his wife became million dollar property owners who sent their children to school abroad, after killing people he accused of being corrupt. Mugabe owned real estate in Singapore, was buried in a casket with wireless cameras that beam the embalmed body to his family. Capitalists are more honest. They risk making profits with their ideas and investments, not at the state’s expense like our politicians fooling us with socialist slogans. Ga Mantse wasn’t turned away for no bed syndrome, even though he escaped unhurt. The ruling elites are airlifted by helicopters while ordinary citizens die just like that.
Nurse 10 hours ago
And so what? See the long stupid essay you have written. Go way you there
Nzema K 7 hours ago
Wishing the great king a speedy recovery
Gbese mantse 6 hours ago
Great king? His ga manshie is littered with TRUMU TRUMU and open defecation! Great king! Akoa aboa
MATCHMAKER 6 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me what you need and i wiLL connect you to who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the Lady rich, i have matured men and women in their earLy fifties from Canada desiring to traveL to Ghana to marry a younger man or woman and traveL back to Canada with the person, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you.
AK 12 hours ago
He escaped unhurt. He was discharged immediately after the visit of the President. So the President couldn't wait to visit him at home? Or they staged a political theater.
VANGELLOS 11 hours ago
Only restless & mad people like you @AK will have a hard time wrapping your head around this simple matter. What exactly is your beef, kwasia boy..???? Has anybody asked you to come and donate the last 5-cedis in your pocket to help buy their medications? Why has that simple opposition discomfort you have been made to endure turned all you stupid & homeless NPP mammals into such depraved beasts? Shut up there, and accept that it is the people of Ghana who have firmly planted you in opposition for your fvcking thievery. Next time you are given the chance to govern a country, you'll know what we call accountability. Your fellow grieving animal is also up there without a name writing copiously like a mad man trying to digest the ills of society. When that gyimigyimi dwarf from Kyebi was mis-ruling our country, he couldn't apply his fvcking philosophies to discuss all the rot that was going on during that Bantu Pygmy's autocracy. It is only when they were violently chucked out of power by the Ghanaian majority that he has realized the need to investigate the class distinctions that are existing in our society. What he fails to understand is that, this is an everlasting phenomenon that neither he, nor his stupid father who brought him forth to this earth can ever eradicate. Nkwasiasem pro-max be that..!!!!
Nzema K 7 hours ago
Wishing you speedy recovery MANTSE
Gbese mantse 6 hours ago
Great king? His ga manshie people defecate behind his small time palace
Body Gay 11 hours ago
All the Collaborators are going to die one by one. John Mahama is a criminal and a murderer. The guy is a gangster. Anyone who supports John Dariga Mahama is looking for a big big trouble.
Chigoma 10 hours ago
Ay3 ka....!!! Asem no a-jigga..!!! Okwasia bewu ntem. The pain, anger & bitterness is shooting sky-high now. @Body Gay cannot sleep again. It is only 2:00 am but he is out there sitting on a hard stone writing his superlative nonsense. We thank God abundantly for placing this heavy pain in their hearts, because this bunch of wicked demons have truly terrorized the poor citizens of Ghana with their rumbunctious rule of thievery & recklessness!
Test2 11 hours ago
NPP NDC ALL THE SAME LIARS ROUGES GREEDY AND DISHONEST
THEY USE POOR ILLETRATE GHANAIANS TO ENRICH THEMSELVES AND FAMILIES AFTER LIEING TO THEM TO VOTE FOR THEM PROMISING THEM BETTER LIVING CONDITIONS GOOD MODERN HOSPITALS REGULARLY WATER SUPPLY GOOD MODERN ROADS SCHOOLS NEAT HEALTHY ENVIRONMENT ETC.
NOW LOOK NOTTHING TO SHOW OFF
MAHAMA ALWAYS TRAVELLING LIKE AKUFO ADDO GIVING EMPTY SPEECHES THAT ARE NOT PRIORITIES TO THE UNEMPLOYED YOUTH WHO VOTED FOR HIM
SHAME
Chigoma 10 hours ago
Me s3... Ay3 ka....!!! Asem no a-jigga koraaa..!!! Okwasia bewu ntem. The pain, anger & bitterness is shooting sky-high now, and @TEST2 cannot sleep again. It is only 2:00 am, but that junkie is also out there lying down on his tattered floor mat writing all his superlative nonsense. I say, we thank God abundantly for placing this heavy pain in their hearts, because this bunch of wicked demons have truly terrorized the poor citizens of Ghana with their rumbunctious rule of thievery & recklessness!
Frederick antwi 10 hours ago
Our king in accra has entourage like otumfour coming to accra so what happened to him Mr president is he okay pls the say waii
Otiko Djaba 10 hours ago
No sense. Poor grammar
Gbese mantse 6 hours ago
Hw3 NKRAN aboa! Even the President don’t respect u lot! After kpoikpoi shito and KENKEY, no digitalization for the shitting Ife bums lol!
Saul 10 hours ago
John Mahama’s reign always comes with so many deaths of Innocent Ghanaians. Accidents upon accidents, fires burning markets etc. God help us.
Jomo-Jomo 10 hours ago
That wild Kyebi murderer... Nana Akuffo Addo became president and was actually shooting down poor and harmless civilian voters without any conscience. He has brutally slaughtered these people without even issuing out any word of condolence. May the heavy curses of God be upon the house of Akuffo Addo and kwasiampanin ba @Saul forever
Sheihu 9 hours ago
I see no reason why people like insult than anything,is not taboo to visit someone so let us speak senceble
THE KING TRAVELLED AT THAT TIME OF NIGHT WITHOUT ESCORT? 8 hours ago
How can a trip at the invitation of Yaa Naa, another King, to discuss peace and bilateral interests be described as a private visit? He made the long tortuous journey to Tamale by road when there are direct flights from Accra? He travelled the roads late at night without escort? Why? How can this story be true? Is the King broke? Who is disrespecting the King in this manner? Did state protocol refuse to extend him courtesies?
AJ 7 hours ago
Stupid boy, keep your stupid questions to yourself.
AJ YOU ARE AN IDIOT 4 hours ago
These are very valid questions to ask.
Gbese mantse 6 hours ago
What benefits do manshie people even gets from him! They can shit all day and night behind his palace mpo! Your manshie mantse has no resources, no lands and no money! His land extends from manshie to Accra sports stadium lmaoo! Even I, gbese mantse have more lands than him
John 1 hour ago
Massa Accra sports stadium is under Osu traditional Area and has nothing to do with Ga Marshie.Nii Tecko Tsuru is only limited to Ga Marshie.
John 1 hour ago
The man is just a paramount Chief of Ga Marshie community.He is not a king.He is only forcing himself to be what he is but and so he must travel just like ordinary Ghanaian.
Padi 8 hours ago
Give him some KENKEY TO EAT
Patriot 7 hours ago
Theatrics nkoaa. Fix your cocoa mess!
NANADDO ~ THE ALJAZEERA GOLD SMUGGLER 7 hours ago
@Patriot kromfuor ba! We shall soon parade YOU & all the other thieves who have stolen our cocoa road project monies. Kofi Akpaloo has already done his confession. The remaining ones who have started shaking. They are the ones making all those stupid "cocoa noises."
Elite class oppressing the masses.
I am saying that, only restless & mad people like you @kelewele & your nameless counterpart down here will have a hard time wrapping your head around this simple matter. What exactly is your beef, kwasia boys..???? Has anybod ...
Wishing the Chief a speedy recovery. Do we have a Ga Mantse in Ghana? I am just asking because the Ga people are so much divided and always fighting each other and destroying property on such simple issues like when the HOMOW ...
When the political pain, distress, anger & disappointment bashes the EPILEPTIC LUNATICS to the nonsense degree, their only resort is the mad attacks on other people thinking about themselves quietly somewhere. @FRANK AGYENA K ...
Its factual that you have inferiority complex and wished that there was much development in the area you come from. I think everyday you feel dejected that your hometown isn't seeing any infrastructural developments, so natur ...
You can buy all the lands in Accra but you don't own it, you will never own it and your posterity can't inherit it. It's rather better your kind buy and build in your own home towns. You still own nothing in Accra even thoug ...
That’s why Communism/Socialism is a scam. Rawlings and his wife became million dollar property owners who sent their children to school abroad, after killing people he accused of being corrupt. Mugabe owned real estate in S ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you des ...
Only restless & mad people like you @AK will have a hard time wrapping your head around this simple matter. What exactly is your beef, kwasia boy..???? Has anybody asked you to come and donate the last 5-cedis in your pocket ...
Ay3 ka....!!! Asem no a-jigga..!!! Okwasia bewu ntem. The pain, anger & bitterness is shooting sky-high now. @Body Gay cannot sleep again. It is only 2:00 am but he is out there sitting on a hard stone writing his superlative ...
THEY USE POOR ILLETRATE GHANAIANS TO ENRICH THEMSELVES AND FAMILIES AFTER LIEING TO THEM TO VOTE FOR THEM PROMISING THEM BETTER LIVING CONDITIONS GOOD MODERN HOSPITALS ...
Me s3... Ay3 ka....!!! Asem no a-jigga koraaa..!!! Okwasia bewu ntem. The pain, anger & bitterness is shooting sky-high now, and @TEST2 cannot sleep again. It is only 2:00 am, but that junkie is also out there lying down on h ...
No sense. Poor grammar
That wild Kyebi murderer... Nana Akuffo Addo became president and was actually shooting down poor and harmless civilian voters without any conscience. He has brutally slaughtered these people without even issuing out any word ...
How can a trip at the invitation of Yaa Naa, another King, to discuss peace and bilateral interests be described as a private visit? He made the long tortuous journey to Tamale by road when there are direct flights from Accra ...
What benefits do manshie people even gets from him! They can shit all day and night behind his palace mpo! Your manshie mantse has no resources, no lands and no money! His land extends from manshie to Accra sports stadium lma ...
@Patriot kromfuor ba! We shall soon parade YOU & all the other thieves who have stolen our cocoa road project monies. Kofi Akpaloo has already done his confession. The remaining ones who have started shaking. They are the one ...