"'Where is the fire service?' as some of them lamented" Yeah right! Because the fire service is operated by spirits who travel through worm holes to appear magically at any location fire is at. They say go to school you say "no" because you think getting money is more important. You see yourself now?
Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 days ago
Hello youth of Ghana.......You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
EFO KOKU 2 days ago
MAHAMA AGAIN
Those using the leaves worsened the situation coz they were blowing air into the fire and that helped the flames to spread. Air helps burning.
MAHAMA AGAIN
Those using the leaves worsened the situation coz they were blowing air into the fire and that helped the flames to spread. Air helps burning.
Aba Sam 2 days ago
You are right, Efo Koku
Ogoglo master. 2 days ago
There should be more public education on how to use tje extinguisher. Most of them were simply spraying the powder into the flames instead of the base of the fire, and worse of all, were those using the leaves to rather blow more oxygen into the equation.
Sad!
MATCHMAKER 2 days ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me what you need and i wiLL connect you to who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the Lady rich, i have matured men and women in their earLy fifties from Canada desiring to traveL to Ghana to marry a younger man or woman and traveL back to Canada with the person, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you.
Harvin 1 day ago
Best comment of the year. Thank you
Kwam 2 days ago
That is unfortunate but in this life there is nothing new under the Sun. Many many expensive properties have been destroyed in desasters @ flood, earthquake, fire, thunder at all times life moves on. So in as much as we sympathize with them , our life must move on.
Kwaku Tee 2 days ago
About 99.999% of those luxury vehicles which get burnt in Ghana are home used ,whose electrical systems have been tampered with.That is why most Autobille companies do not accept those vehicles for servicing.
Kwasi 2 days ago
Very sad.
Very sad.
kanawu 2 days ago
3ka paa nie
3ka paa nie
Killer 2 days ago
Is this news ah
THIS FIRE IS FROM ELECTRICAL.SHORT CIRCUIT 2 days ago
When fire begins from your car, the first thing to do is to disconnect the battery; doing this disables the fire if it is fed by an electrical short circuit. If the terminals cannot be losened quickly, then simply use a hammer or stone to break any one of them off. Using a fire extinguisher to fight a live electrical short circuit is fruitless.
A good number of flashy cars are imported accidented and cheap. Our mechanics at home restore them. They don't always get it right, especially the electricals.
Sansambila 2 days ago
So sad
So sad
Alidu 1 day ago
This is unfortunate. No be Voxy abi?. I thought its only Voxies that gets accidents...... Most of these accidents are cause by Drivers and the bad nature of our Roads.
Kissangani 13 hours ago
Certain BMW models, including those with high-performance engines, have been associated with increased fire risks due to defects in engine starters that can cause overheating and short circuits
. Recently, BMW has issued rec ... read full comment
Certain BMW models, including those with high-performance engines, have been associated with increased fire risks due to defects in engine starters that can cause overheating and short circuits
. Recently, BMW has issued recalls for over 100,000 vehicles worldwide because of this risk, advising owners to park outside and away from structures.
"'Where is the fire service?' as some of them lamented" Yeah right! Because the fire service is operated by spirits who travel through worm holes to appear magically at any location fire is at. They say go to school you say " ...
MAHAMA AGAIN
You are right, Efo Koku
There should be more public education on how to use tje extinguisher. Most of them were simply spraying the powder into the flames instead of the base of the fire, and worse of all, were those using the leaves to rather blow ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you des ...
That is unfortunate but in this life there is nothing new under the Sun. Many many expensive properties have been destroyed in desasters @ flood, earthquake, fire, thunder at all times life moves on. So in as much as we sympa ...
Very sad.
3ka paa nie
Is this news ah
When fire begins from your car, the first thing to do is to disconnect the battery; doing this disables the fire if it is fed by an electrical short circuit. If the terminals cannot be losened quickly, then simply use a hamm ...
So sad
. Recently, BMW has issued rec ...