excellent congratulations . the charlatan pastors in ghana live in trassaco with tithes from the poor
P Djamgbe 23 hours ago
But we have people in this country who claim to be millionaires and spend huge sums of money hoarding super cars for sight-seeing, and others spend their money building mansions which they themselves admit they don't even need.
Nene Sackitey 23 hours ago
Is it not sad??
YOUR CHEDDAR IMPORTS BIG CATS 22 hours ago
Bragging is all a Ghanaman with some coins know
Sad Indeed 22 hours ago
It goes both ways, the poor will mock you if you don't have something to show off, while those with coins flaunt what they have.
BROTHERHOOD 21 hours ago
Difference between Russia and America tourits
Deep Analyst 12 hours ago
I learnt Despite built a police station in his hometown and had done quite a number of philanthropic projects. Fyi
Yaa Yaa 22 hours ago
Snr Sackitey extremely sad
Mark Enning 14 hours ago
Did these people you say "claim to be millionaires" use tithes from the poor and gullible to build theory mansions? Learn to spot the difference.
Ray 14 hours ago
Is their money and have the right to do whatever they want with it.
Yaa Yaa: ( Y Y Network, Begoro, E/R)# GrantHimGHcitizenship 20 hours ago
It is remarkable that a single individual could invest just over $1 million and deliver visible transformation to a Ghanaian community. This should provoke serious reflection. If such impact is possible at that cost, then we must question why some publicly funded projects run into tens of millions with far less to show.
MATCHMAKER 13 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me what you need and i wiLL connect you to who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the Lady rich, i have matured men and women in their earLy fifties from Canada desiring to traveL to Ghana to marry a younger man or woman and traveL back to Canada with the person, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you.
MATCHMAKER 12 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me what you need and i wiLL connect you to who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the Lady rich, i have matured men and women in their earLy fifties from Canada desiring to traveL to Ghana to marry a younger man or woman and traveL back to Canada with the person, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you.
??? 1 day ago
Shame on us. Can't we mobilise ourselves as Ghanaians to fix these schools?
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 day ago
@???what are you doing?can't you start and other people follow your leadership by example?
AMAZING 22 hours ago
Thanks to the WORLD NO.1 YOUTUBER..
Nice 1 day ago
Politicians in Ghana do ten times of this but they won't do it because of stupidity, selfishness,witchcraft and wizardry.
Andrew 1 day ago
Look they building that many school with $1m! The thieves in Ghana who’ll be half a school for that much.
Ghanaman 23 hours ago
The sad truth is that many leaders in our governments (I'm not talking about any particular party's government), have no interest in these NGO projects, because there is no money to pocket from it. Some won't lift a finger to help.
Ghanaman 23 hours ago
I know someone who bought and imported secondhand s mchool furniture (desks and chairs), to give freely to a village school here, who's pupils were sitting on the floor. She tried to get some assistance from the then minister responsible for this area, (I won't mention which government), if she could get a tax exemption for those items. Chai! They just shooed her away.
Bastard 1 day ago
Next target is DR. SARAKI MUMBUI.... TRAMADOL ON GHANA WEB.
WE ARE WATCHING CLOSER....
Dr Mumbi Seraki 23 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana......You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Kwame 23 hours ago
Well done and may God bless you. Where are the East Legon Executive club filthy illiterate men who routinely flaunt their wealth in the full glare of the public?
KY 12 hours ago
Masa stop displaying your ignorance. Go to 37 Military Hospital and see the children ward built by Despite, again the office complex he built for Tesano Police Station etc
Jayoni 23 hours ago
May my lord bless me to be a blessing onto my generation. Mr. Utuber u are great
Acragirly 23 hours ago
To whom much is given, much is expected !
Newsreel 23 hours ago
Wode Maya should learn a lesson or two from this guy. Waiting to see some community developments from him too.
Kofi Truth 23 hours ago
70 years after independence and always looking for freebies, aid, and donations. Kudos to him. Just hope he doesn't go back after a few years to see what he helped build.
Justice 23 hours ago
Well done. May God bless him so much.
Frank Atiase 23 hours ago
Let's not easily applaud this story. We need some fact check first. Which community in Ghana? It's important we get to know the exact community where this noble act took place. When was it constructed?
There is no need to h ... read full comment
Let's not easily applaud this story. We need some fact check first. Which community in Ghana? It's important we get to know the exact community where this noble act took place. When was it constructed?
There is no need to hide the identity of the community and when the construction started and completed such disclosure will give credence to the publication
We must also not stand on this laudable act to attack our own people. Lots of Ghanaians have undertaken similar or other projects to support communities.
We must encourage more people to emulate good deeds.
Maybe today you can not build a one million dollar classroom block but you assisted an old man or woman in your community, you bought football and jerseys for your local school or community football team.. you offered a helping hand to someone.
Even your positive discussions on national issues may help transform society that is a huge difference you are making in your own small ways.
Fd 23 hours ago
Great jobs guys. I always say the world could’ve been a better place with few gestures like this
Lion 23 hours ago
Positve ideas than demonic spirits coming over to secretly record demonic videos and download them on the internet.
Nkontompo 23 hours ago
Despite and co should be having charities but these people are too dumb and selfish to recognize this
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 22 hours ago
GHANAIANS, PLEASE READ THIS STORY AND LEARN FROM THIS WHITE MAN--A FOREIGNER. HE DIDN'T COME TO GHANA TO BRAG TO GHANAIANS THAT, "I AM A MILLIONAIRE, I AM A MILLIONAIRE, I AM A MILLIONAIRE." HE WENT THERE AND SAW WHAT BASIC NEEDS THE PEOPLE MAY NEED, AND HE BUILT SCHOOLS, ETC. FOR THE COMMUNITY. HE DID NOT GO THERE TO TELL THEM THAT, "I HAVE SEVEN TESLA; I HAVE THREE LAMBORGHINIS,. CAN GHANAIANS SEE HOW WISE THIS AMERICAN CITIZEN--A FOREIGNER--IS ????? HE DIDN'T COME HERE TO SAY, "I HAVE SEVEN HOUSES, ETC. DO YOU SEE WHAT HE HAS DONE FOR THE COMMUNITY, AND THEREFORE, THE COUNTRY ?
Terence Nkrabea 22 hours ago
WELL DONE! BRAVO . MY COMPLIMENTS , MR. JIMMY DONALDSON . KEEP IT UP , GOD BLESS YOU AND FAMILY MIGHTILY IN JESUS CHRIST NAME .
Mm 22 hours ago
ALMIGHTY GID! bless you
Akwasi 22 hours ago
See what 1 million dollars has done, Sammy Gyamfi and his Goldbod guys wasted 214 million dollars for nothing
Citizen not spectator 22 hours ago
I shed tears after watching this video. Our leaders should wake up and we individuals have to support them.
Cassio 22 hours ago
Please, why don't you check out the names of the communities which received these new schools before coming out with your story. What if they are lying???
Please check for us wai.
Please, why don't you check out the names of the communities which received these new schools before coming out with your story. What if they are lying???
Please check for us wai.
At least we saw the kids and teachers jubilating and expressing their excitement. The Ghanaian journalists if they care can get all the details for us. The philanthropist may have a good reason for not revealing the location .
God keep blessing them.
Kosi 21 hours ago
It’s not in Ghana
Donation 19 hours ago
As a UK-registered charity founder and a proud Ghanaian, nothing breaks my heart more than being unable to support my own home. Recently, I attempted to donate 500 three-year-old computers to Ghanaian schools, but the mission was stalled by rigid government policies.
Instead of facilitating the clearance of these essential tools, the authorities demanded full import duties upfront. While we successfully ship hospital equipment, furniture, and science kits to several other West African nations, Ghana remains the one place we cannot reach due to these prohibitive costs. It is devastating to see red tape stand between our children and the digital tools they need to succeed.
Kwame Nkrumah 19 hours ago
We still have angels among devils!!!! Not every white man have bad intentions!!!
BerylRichards 19 hours ago
Shameless Politicians!!
See what I million dollars of private money has done!! Much as we know we will make way more money from youtube through the videos we still wanna say thanks.
I am sorry buy our politicians and op ... read full comment
Shameless Politicians!!
See what I million dollars of private money has done!! Much as we know we will make way more money from youtube through the videos we still wanna say thanks.
I am sorry buy our politicians and opionion leaders are soo much like cavemen who have also lost their senses. They lack self respect!!
Mum bo nu huo!!
GHANABA KWAKU 14 hours ago
Entire Ghanaian community??? What are you people talking about?
I was expecting much more comments than 47 after several hours of publishing this philanthropic act.
If the topic was about politics or some artist new song or wealth, we would have had over 200 comments by now.
I don’t ... read full comment
I was expecting much more comments than 47 after several hours of publishing this philanthropic act.
If the topic was about politics or some artist new song or wealth, we would have had over 200 comments by now.
I don’t want to draw any personal inference or conclusions but this tells us all what we glamorize in.
BEN ATKINSON . 12 hours ago
BEING KIND TO MANKIND... IS BEING KIND TO ONESELF .
Jimbo 12 hours ago
May God richly bless you.
Kobina Boafo 11 hours ago
Wode Maya has been spending tons of money on development in many areas. The fact that he doesn't boast about it just means he does it for the good of the people and not a PR stunt.
This is a Fraud 5 hours ago
Which areas ? That young man is a Con artist perhaps he's doing it in his Ashante run down villages among all those mad and tatch houses
NO.1 YouTuber 11 hours ago
Great job done, also it has exposed the incompetency of the African Leaders
Tillion 11 hours ago
You are wonderful and thanks to what you have done ✅
Tribal 9 hours ago
Bullshit didn't cost 1 million Beast stop lying
Ike 8 hours ago
Doing Good and Bad is a choice, if one person does something bad, it doesn't mean all persons are bad.
Good work done great team and people from the United States of America.
Doing Good and Bad is a choice, if one person does something bad, it doesn't mean all persons are bad.
This is a Fraud 5 hours ago
Tired of these Caucaseans people making themselves popular by their so called philanthropist in Ghana, my question is why do all these foreigners going to Ghana for ? . They set up their dodgy schools one day and the next day you don't hear anything again about the said school or what the students who attended the schools are doing as adults. Why does the Ghana government allow this criminal Caucaseans philanthropist to be using Ghana's name in this way
Tsotsoo 2 hours ago
Please help us to fight galamsey in some of our communities. Thank you and God bless you
Poppycock!!! 1 hour ago
And so called Ghanaian millionaires are busy buying exotic animals and chasing people's wives!!! The difference is mind-boggling, the blackman and the black mind is riddled with holes!!!
But we have people in this country who claim to be millionaires and spend huge sums of money hoarding super cars for sight-seeing, and others spend their money building mansions which they themselves admit they don't even nee ...
Is it not sad??
It is remarkable that a single individual could invest just over $1 million and deliver visible transformation to a Ghanaian community. This should provoke serious reflection. If such impact is possible at that cost, then we ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you des ...
The sad truth is that many leaders in our governments (I'm not talking about any particular party's government), have no interest in these NGO projects, because there is no money to pocket from it. Some won't lift a finger to ...
I know someone who bought and imported secondhand s mchool furniture (desks and chairs), to give freely to a village school here, who's pupils were sitting on the floor. She tried to get some assistance from the then minister ...
There is no need to h ...
GHANAIANS, PLEASE READ THIS STORY AND LEARN FROM THIS WHITE MAN--A FOREIGNER. HE DIDN'T COME TO GHANA TO BRAG TO GHANAIANS THAT, "I AM A MILLIONAIRE, I AM A MILLIONAIRE, I AM A MILLIONAIRE." HE WENT THERE AND SAW WHAT BASIC ...
ALMIGHTY GID! bless you
Please check for us wai.
At least we saw the kids and teachers jubilating and expressing their excitement. The Ghanaian journalists if they care can get all the details for us. The philanthropist may have a good reason for not revealing the location ...
It’s not in Ghana
As a UK-registered charity founder and a proud Ghanaian, nothing breaks my heart more than being unable to support my own home. Recently, I attempted to donate 500 three-year-old computers to Ghanaian schools, but the mission ...
Shameless Politicians!!
I am sorry buy our politicians and op ...
I don’t ...
Tired of these Caucaseans people making themselves popular by their so called philanthropist in Ghana, my question is why do all these foreigners going to Ghana for ? . They set up their dodgy schools one day and the next d ...