I despise all these charlatans desecrating our media space, but on this one the Osofo is right. The bible is not the "manual of life". There is a wealth of information and knowledge outside the bible.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. ...You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
P Djamgbe 3 hours ago
What's the controversy here, the man said nowhere in the Bible speaks against the act, so if anyone has evidence to proof him wrong let the person bring it
The Motherland 1 hour ago
See the illegal alien aka MUMBI SERAKI also commenting when human beings are commenting on this page!
GET THIS RESOURCE NOW FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME 5 hours ago
Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investmentin self.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is your. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — this skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”...ui
MEANWHILE THOSE INSULTING THE PRIEST ALSO LICK 4 hours ago
THOSE INSULTING THE PRIEST ALSO LICK THEIR PARTNERS BIG TIME! STOP BEING HYPOCRITES.IS HE THE FIRST PRIEST TO SAY THIS? I HAVE ALSO HEARED DAG WILLIAMS OF LIGHT HOUSE CHAPEL ALSO SAYING THE SAME IN THE SOCIAL MEDIA.
KK Boston. 51 minutes ago
False Prophet with evil demonic unholy and unclean teachings that bring controversy. Tell the women to put their fingers down over there and lick their fingers after if it’s a good thing.
1st Corinthians 6:12 says All thin ... read full comment
False Prophet with evil demonic unholy and unclean teachings that bring controversy. Tell the women to put their fingers down over there and lick their fingers after if it’s a good thing.
1st Corinthians 6:12 says All things are lawful but not all things are permissible in the sight of God Almighty.
KK Boston. 56 minutes ago
False Prophet with unholy and unclean teachings without sense. 1st Corinthians 6:12 says All things are lawful but not all things are permissible. He should tell the women to put their fingers down over there and lick their fingers after if it’s good enough.
Stan 5 hours ago
, WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
Free Feeding ... read full comment
POSITIONS: Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding and weekly allowances included.
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
See me 5 hours ago
Eiii. Sofo Amoako se yen tafre etwe.
George . 5 hours ago
OOO,,!!!! WHERE IS DAMPARE? ARREST THIS , SATANIC MAN ,DEMONIC PREACHER. HEAVENS PUNISHES YOU DEMON.
Esi 5 hours ago
BY THEIR FRUIT YE AND SHALL KNOW THEM
KEEP LICKING YOUR WIFE'S PUSSY,AMOAKO- ghanawatch 5 hours ago
This is christianity at its best. Any bad behaviour not mentioned in the Bible is acceptable to Christianity.Keep licking your wife's Apostle Amoako but do not tell the world that God endorses such a filthy,unhygienic behaviour. Shame unto you!!.
Blaze 5 hours ago
I have always known he is not from God....why must a pastor encourage this unhygienic behaviour..even medical practitioners are against this ...
Marcus 4 hours ago
And Who Cares About That Kwaku Ananse Story's Book That Bible ONCE AGAIN IF WE GHANAINS DON'T THROW AWAY THAT KWAKU ANANSE STORY BOOKS AWAY WE WILL NEVER EVER MOVE FORWARD AS A NATION
Mm 4 hours ago
The HOLY BIBLE is NOT awake ananse book ok. Be very careful about what you say about the HOLY BIBLE
Osagyefo 4 hours ago
This man is a fake pastor. Always he gas been very bad , a wolf in a sheep clothing man. Jail him big time, throw him in the lion den.
Kwame 4 hours ago
I have been doing it with my woman until I had two separate dreams about it and I stopped. I don't think the Holy Spirit would allow you to be doing those things if He is truly in you.
KWASI IN EUROPE 3 hours ago
These men of Satan who are so illiterate that the say Baaabro instead of Bible.
WHY THIS OBSESSION WITH THE GENITAL AREA, AN AREA NATURALLY TEEMING WITH MICROBES SOME OF WHICH CAN BE DEADLY? OSOFO LEAVE THIS TO THE MEDICAL EXPERTS WHO SPECIALIZE IN THAT AREA. 3 hours ago
Massa Apostle, have you exhausted preaching the Gospel of Salvation that you are now giving a discourse on how to behave towards the human genital area?
For out of the abundance of the heart the mouth speaks. Does this mean ... read full comment
Massa Apostle, have you exhausted preaching the Gospel of Salvation that you are now giving a discourse on how to behave towards the human genital area?
For out of the abundance of the heart the mouth speaks. Does this mean that that is your number one preoccupation? By talking about these matters the way you have done you have amplified or magnified unduly their importance.
Anybody pastor or not could spend all year talking about tattoos, body piercings etc etc. But do these subjects properly belong to the pulpit of a Church or are we running out of topics to preach on Osofo?
Remember and reflect on these scriptures:
1. 1 Corinthians 10:24 Let no one seek his own, but each one the other's well-being.
2. 1 Corinthians 10:31: So whether you eat or drink or whatever you do, do it all for the glory of God.
1 Corinthians 10:23 [Good News Translation] We are allowed to do anything,” so they say. That is true, but not everything is good. “We are allowed to do anything”—but not everything is helpful.
THAT INCLUDES WHAT WE SAY!!
Once a while 3 hours ago
Bomski good if really really neat , If not don’t try
Frederick Boakye-Agyemang 3 hours ago
Apostle do you lick your wife?
Epstein files 3 hours ago
I am sure his name is in the Epstein files. This is a private matter. No pastor needs to discuss genitals.
Firing Squad 2 hours ago
I don’t blame Amoako Atta because we live in a country where people don’t digest their mental Aura’s but followed anything their so called Prophets says, they hold them in high esteem to the point of accepting their nonsense without asking questions. The only Prophetess who I hold in High esteem was the Late Auntie Grace Mensah of Edumfa Prayer Camp in the Anita District of Central Region may her soul rests in perfect peace as John 1:11 said he came his Own but they did never accept him, she was given to Ghana and the Church of Pentecost but Opoku Nyinah’s hidden agenda when he became Chairman of the Church of Pentecost waged war against her which led to her death in 2011. If you say the truth people may call you names but truths always do conquers.
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 2 hours ago
Osofuo paa nie,ye kooyer anaaa yerbaayer?Awurade hu yen mobo
Abrewa 2 hours ago
....he dey lick be that! Thank God we the lickers have got a pastor on our side
Amoako Atta is a cult 1 hour ago
Occult member who licks human blood!
Fools he said the truth.. Sychophants on this page 1 hour ago
There is nothing wrong with what he said.. Marrige councillors tell you more than this....
He specified you do to your with.. It's holy and nothing wrong.
A foolish girl will come and seduce a husband and most of you do ... read full comment
There is nothing wrong with what he said.. Marrige councillors tell you more than this....
A foolish girl will come and seduce a husband and most of you do more ourside marriage but wnat to pretend whta pastor has said is evil. I don't agree with thses pastors but hwta he just said is correct for married pple... It's not by force.. He is saying do what wl make your wife happy in bed. The bed is undefiled or n marriage
KK Boston. 59 minutes ago
You shall know them by their fruits. 1st Corinthians 6:12 says All things are lawful but not all things are permissible.
Why don’t you ask the women to put their fingers down there and lick their fingers after if it’s go ... read full comment
You shall know them by their fruits. 1st Corinthians 6:12 says All things are lawful but not all things are permissible.
Why don’t you ask the women to put their fingers down there and lick their fingers after if it’s good enough.
Quoting scripture just any how 43 minutes ago
In marriage that God has ordained you think a third person will define what is lawful and unlawful in your consumption.
I know a couple whom the wife gets satisfied with hug of husband 40 minutes ago
She will give sex to husband but her take is the hugs. This is what the pastor is saying... If that is what satisfy her look into it as a husband... Same principle for wife.
Demonic teachings
Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investmentin self.Train fo ...
1st Corinthians 6:12 says All thin ...
False Prophet with unholy and unclean teachings without sense. 1st Corinthians 6:12 says All things are lawful but not all things are permissible. He should tell the women to put their fingers down over there and lick their f ...
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding ...
This is christianity at its best. Any bad behaviour not mentioned in the Bible is acceptable to Christianity.Keep licking your wife's Apostle Amoako but do not tell the world that God endorses such a filthy,unhygienic beha ...
For out of the abundance of the heart the mouth speaks. Does this mean ...
I don’t blame Amoako Atta because we live in a country where people don’t digest their mental Aura’s but followed anything their so called Prophets says, they hold them in high esteem to the point of accepting their non ...
A foolish girl will come and seduce a husband and most of you do ...
Why don’t you ask the women to put their fingers down there and lick their fingers after if it’s go ...
Such a stupid man you're call man of God