'Spineless and shameless person' - Fordjour, Bridget clash over Burkina Faso killings

Read Comments Comments (136)

• EFA WO HO B3N? 14 hours ago

So, when I tell you that these NPP vagabonds are all DEMONS, you have to understand me. This "Osofo Moko" is out here displaying all his HYPOCRISY, because he's pretending not to have heard that their former leader Nana Akuf ...

• NPP EWUDIFO 14 hours ago

Oh, these NPP bitter elements in opposition. They have become so confused and restless in opposition that they cannot think again. They will never show any sympathy to all the many people they brutally killed under a democrac ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 13 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.....You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..... You are not al ...

• Kay 13 hours ago

Is Prof Jane Naana Opoku Agyemang a good example for Ghanaian women? Where is her husband? Such a Disgraceful greedy Fanti woman. She can NEVER be a role model to Ghanaian women .

• FRANKIE 13 hours ago

In religious and funeral nation Ghana, anything is possible. Even though I'm not a fan of it, on funeral day proper on funeral grounds people dance their hearts away. So what is this bofrot cheeks Osofo Meko saying! He should ...

• Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 12 hours ago

Some of these girls behaviour reminds me of the June 4th 1979 days. This girl would have been picked up ,undress, laid on a Carpenter bench and given 48 lashes. We have missed JJ Rawlings

• The Motherland 9 hours ago

Watch out for the patient from Ankaful hospital aka MUMBI SERAKI who may soon be here to showcase his sick mentality!!

• Y2K 11 hours ago

She has a husband who prefers to stay away from the spotlight. Be serious for once!

• Agyenco (UK) 10 hours ago

@Y2K, the Vice President marriage is disentangled. The marriage is at crossroads so check your facts before you make any untruthful statements. The vice pee can’t be a role model to women and girls. Insensitive government.

• P Djamgbe 10 hours ago

This so-called pastor is the most shameless of all the pastors in this country - I can't believe people actually queued to vote this shameless guy into parliament?

• Koo Manu 4 hours ago

@Agyenko
    Marriage is not a measure of a good person. Some women never reaped any happiness in marriage. Yes, her marriage could be entangled but that does not define her. I wonder how you know her story. Stupid men are afrai ...

• TWEAA DC 11 hours ago

YES, REVEREND...LEAVE THAT BOGUS ASHAWO WOMAN BRIDGET OTOO...SHAMELESS WOMAN...TWEAA.

• KK 11 hours ago

You call this ... a Reverend? I would rather go to hell, than have this Ntim guy preach to me.

• Joemens 11 hours ago

Then KK, you are hell bound.

• WHERE IS ALMA NAPO? 11 hours ago

Braa @Kay... please where is that stupid, empty-headed wife of Matthew Opoku Prempeh - (Alma Pokua Adade..??) Has she given birth now? Kwasiabaa like that..!!! How can you see this brainless, bulubulu boy NAPO, who the whole ...

• Empty brain 7 hours ago

Go and marry her mumu she has no husband

• Koo Manu 6 hours ago

@Kay
    Marriage is not what makes a good person or a good example. To some women, marriage has been an arrangement where they suffer. Marriage is sometimes a trap and a prison.

• GENERAL BUTT NAKED 5 hours ago

Kay you are stupid, where is your father???

• Koo Manu 6 hours ago

These killers camouflage themselves as part of Islam. They are not. They are barbarians who are against civilization. I wonder why African governments cannot form a high command to outroot these evil people from all the regio ...

• NDC MAD. 12 hours ago

I wonder how Ghanaians think. The 78 million GHC given to 'people wives boy' Ofosu Kwakye to be shared among some Ghanaians is doing wonders since Ghanaians can no more think for themselves. When it happens to the seat of gov ...

• OMAN GHANA 11 hours ago

Government's of Ghana and some appointees are not sensitive to the ordinary pple. I remember when school children were killed in USA . Obama boycotted meetings and almost everything to concentrate on the reasons the children ...

• OTAN NNI ADURO 10 hours ago

@Oman Ghana - Wo maame tw3 Kankan Nyame! Those peaceful, harmless, unarmed and innocent voters who were brutally slaughtered by your murderous Akuffo Addo simply for going out to a polling station to observe the mere counting ...

• Koo Manu 5 hours ago

@otan ni aduro
    Why all these derogatory insults? The solution is ECOWAS coming together to fight and uproot this evil in West Africa.

• Alan Gyimi Gyimi Kyeremanteng 10 hours ago

I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLES PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL

• WHERE IS ALMA NAPO 9 hours ago

Braa @Kay... please, please where is that stupid, empty-headed wife of Matthew Opoku Prempeh - (Alma Pokua Adade..??) Has she given birth now? Kwasiabaa like that..!!! How can you see this brainless, bulubulu boy NAPO, who th ...

• Paa 8 hours ago

I KEEP SAYING NPP ARE TOTALLY FOOLISH PART..I HAVE LEFT THEM..AND IF YOU ARE STILL WITH THEM... THEN YOU ARE A DOUBLE FOOL.

• Ntim Fordjour If So Denounce Your Casock For Scoring Cheap Political Goals. 7 hours ago

Rev Ntim Foudjour should rather be in a parliamentary select committee relating to religious matters but not for defence. What does he know about defence? A square peg in a round hole! No doubt he is spewing such garbage and ...

• Jimbo 6 hours ago

Is that your observation? The silent majority of us are compiling and keeping our records from what we observe. Our voice is our thumbs. No need to speak and we can't be convinced by explanations. We can figure the truth ours ...

• Kwaku Tee 13 hours ago

Many of us have no doubt about the character of this harlot. She's been displaying the signs of a person suffering from deficiency in parental upbringing .I pity the man keeping this thing in his home.

• Yaw 11 hours ago

@ Kwaku Tee. Is Samira Bawumia not a harlot? With a cut clitoriss?

• Koo Manu 4 hours ago

@Yaw
    You're one of those with crazy unworthy minds.

• Isaac Opoku 13 hours ago

That girl with the nose like some artificial creation thinks she can insult people speaking the truth? What an ugly idiot displaying arrogance because of politics

• Akiti 13 hours ago

Both the NDC Party and the NDC govts communication activities are so poor that they have fallen to the level where they have become simply reactive instead of proactive. One cannot really blame the retarded NPP propagandists ...

• Atta Kay 13 hours ago

President John Dramani Mahama bcoz of his weak morals is happy with such characters. Check his Communicators they are all Abusive delinquent kids.. They animals don't deserve to be in Jubilee House.

• Akiti 12 hours ago

How can any right thinking person fail to be "abusive" when dealing with the vulgar, incompetent, thieving, uncivilized, mentally enslaved and retarded rural types that have taken refuge in the NPP? The NDC communicators are ...

• Wwwe 13 hours ago

What is wrong with what the MP is asking? Some members of the NDC act as if they are superior to others. John Mahama has been accused of pressuring pastors to remain silent about the LGBTQ bill and other national issues. Anim ...

• UNP 12 hours ago

You sound stupid. There's everything wrong. Do you know the actions the government has taken so far for this hypocrite figure to say what he said? Tell that hypocrite what he and his party did in 2020 when 8 souls were guned ...

• Akiti 11 hours ago

In the desperate wish to find fault with everything thing that the NDC is doing, the NPP as a party, has lost the capacity to think straight and sensibly. Could it be the last kicks of a dying horse?

• so true 13 hours ago

ls this stupid idiotic fool also a Rev Minister? Because of idiots like Ntim Fordjour some of us have refused to attend church to listen to these imbeciles preaching . A total disgrace to humanity

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 12 hours ago

Misplaced priorities go and look at Ethiopia today..a former.wartoen nation..only.excuses, insults and stealing corruption is what Ghanaians know..very shameful

• GET THIS RESOURCE NOW FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME 12 hours ago

Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself. Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investmentin self.Train for be ...

• Solo Pobee 12 hours ago

Chairman Wontumi is more sensible than Rev Ntim Forjuor.

• XYZ. 11 hours ago

Solo. you said it right, but you left one thing, that Chairman Wontumi is also more sensible than John Airbus Mahama.

• UNP 11 hours ago

Yet he's begging Lordina to intervene after his dispicable act of foolishness. So, who is foolish now? You see how stupid you are

• Wwwe 10 hours ago

And Rev is more sensible than Nana opoku Agyemang hmmm lol kwasiman

• Bawumia is a fool 9 hours ago

Ntim Fordjour's brain is equal to that of a sheep. Very foolish just like all NPP sympathizers. Mmoa ne agyimifo) nkoaa

• Gurut 14 hours ago

Team women empowerment vs team women sympathisers. Hehehe

• Nii 13 hours ago

Do not be surprised that this stupid girl call Bridget Otoo has been keeping her fellow female at home washing her dirty smelly clothes and pants at home.

• Insults? 13 hours ago

But why is Bee Otoo insulting the Rev. MP? Couldn't she have made her point without insulting? Is she trying to impress her bosses and pay masters? What happens when their reign is over? She has to know that this is Ghana and ...

• An Abusive Ayigbe 13 hours ago

She's exhibiting features of her profession. Every prostitute is a Gutter to Gutter girl..Their vocabulary is full of vulgar language.

• OMAN GHANA 11 hours ago

Asem ooooo some of our women when they get power hahahaha you go see their true colours

• JustraC Africa Ltd 14 hours ago

Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 De ...

• Okyere Kay 14 hours ago

D real issue is not being addressed.Our politicians must be ashamed of themselves. After nearly 7 decades of independence how can we import tomatoes from Burkina Faso a semi- dessert country?

• KAYAYOO 14 hours ago

Wow the npp is now truly desperate looking for a scandal everywhere. So is ntim fordjour saying that women who were invited to a women's empowerment event at jubilee house should skip item 13 on the agenda because some Ghanai ...

• Wwwe 13 hours ago

Kwasiman there's more black Volta looters and sankofa looters ofuibiba will come Bawa rock looters hmm Ur stupid party time will come

• John,Tema 13 hours ago

Do you think if June 4th 1979 Coup Detats was so frequent,, this useless prostitute will have the courage to be in politics. There were many women far better than her who were stripped Naked by JJ and whipped in public.

• OMAN GHANA 10 hours ago

Please, l understand your point that item 13 shouldn't be stopped, however, they should have used that conference or event to salute the peope killed. "Moment of silence " should have been observed for our hard working mothe ...

• Kooo 13 hours ago

What at all is wrong with stupid n fooolish Ntim, this is a women empowerment programme so what is he talking about.. Why didn’t u talk when Akuffo Addo was carrying chair all over the country in V8 wasting fuel. U people a ...

• Wwwe 13 hours ago

Nothing is wrong with him hmmm animals in Ndc including that idiot who promised pastors that he will sign the LGBTQ bill hmm this saint JDM who's best friend is Solomon the gay grandmaster HV b blackmailed pastors with positi ...

• True 13 hours ago

Wow! Npp supporters are going crazy in this comment section. Who's going to help you guys? What a bunch of shameless retarded individuals

• Francis Mccarthy 13 hours ago

Oooh! So these NPP fools are talking about CARING? What happen when the E-LEVY was introduced and forcfully IMPOSED ON GHANAIANS.Were you caring for PENSIONEERS when they LOST their INVESMENTS? IDIOTS.

• Gbagbladza 13 hours ago

Sankwas and fake osofo the time ur dwarf is commanding chiefs to wake up and great him where are you then ?
    Where dwarf is carrying stuffing chair ni v8 where are you? Your finance after looting this nation runaway from acco ...

• Wwwe 13 hours ago

Who is more fake than that idiot who's best friend is Solomon the gay grandmaster hmm idiot go and read I'm in bed with GH president hmm animal

• KG 13 hours ago

NDC IS TURNING GHANA INTO SOMETHING ELSE. NO MONEY TO PAY COCOA FARMERS, TEACHERS SALARY IN AREAS, NURSES SALARIES UNPAID, ACCIDENT KILLING PASSAENGERS MORE THAN ASIDS. AND OUR VICE PRESIDENT WHO COULD'NT PROVIDE C0MMOM CHALK ...

• Bee 12 hours ago

Communication team in JH lead by kwakye ofosu does not respect . If not foa wo to b3gy3 syndrome being practice in JH how will otoo be given a post in government. Tell your boss to solve the COCAO problem.

• Onipaba 13 hours ago

Ntim Fordjour is right too much loss of lives under JM ,s government

• UNP 12 hours ago

@onipaba. So the 8 souls that were gunned down by the security on the orders of the government during the 2020 elections, was not too many lives lost? Becaise the last time I checked, neither Akuffo Addo or Ntim Forjuour and ...

• Gh man 7 hours ago

Blame your pathetic leadership who caused fear and panic when instead of conceding defeat he burst out making false allegations of cheating due to tension and shame from the heavy loss, of which they could not bring any evide ...

• Gh man 7 hours ago

You cannot be wielding weapons like knives and sticks approaching security personnel and think you will be treated with kids gloves. Decent people stay at home and are safe it's very simple. You are a party full of vagabonds ...

• Lopez 13 hours ago

Bridget Otoo should rather be ashamed of herself for helping her Ndc party to power with lies because of nokofioo which she's now enjoying. Your time at metro TV was just to spew lies and now you can't take it , shame on you ...

• Papakyene 13 hours ago

We hear NDC fuor.nothing wrong

• Wiseman 13 hours ago

Is this Ntim Fordjour really a Reverend minister? Always trying to do politics with everything, big shame unto you

• Wwwe 13 hours ago

Nooo he's not what is wrong for his question I don't no where idiots in Ndc wants or this ndc members and that idiot who is building night club for 24/7 hmmm animals that saint who is using posters for his stupidity U take hi ...

• UNP 12 hours ago

What did Ntim Forjour and his compatriot do or say when 8 souls were guned down during 2020 elections? For four solid years he and his kapwepwe president refused to comment or take action on it. This was their direct making, ...

• Abusua 13 hours ago

NPP is a group of shameless idiots. I hear that Mahama suggests that the guinea fowl war veteran should be the defense minister but he refused. Is he there to serve Ghana or his party? Pure idiocy. Ntiwul is a bull. Were all ...

• Stan 13 hours ago

WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
    POSITIONS: Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
    Free Feeding a ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 13 hours ago

Don't Ghanaians even drink and eat at funerals? Are funerals in Ghana not parties? Naana Jane is more intelligent than all of you in parliament including the president himself.

• Address the Fundamental Issue 13 hours ago

Politicians should stop this red herring and address the fundamental issue: we are unable to grow enough tomatoes to feed our people. That is the crux of the matter, and you all should bow your heads in total shame.

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 13 hours ago

NDC should present a credible person to unseat this idiot in 2028. What a fantastic fool

• Mawule 12 hours ago

This girl bridget otooooooooo is the most stupid girl I have ever seen.
    She does not speak with facts and evidence always with emotions.
    And you are following a scammers party who will destroy agric for gold
    Pump money in ...

• Musa 12 hours ago

Madam just don’t waste ur time on this fool, his hatred fir jm is unimaginable

• Gh 12 hours ago

Rev Ntim Fordjour the fake pastor with fake news . He’s always acting like the foolsoldiers

• Kantow 12 hours ago

Are we serious at all? Our politicians and MPs must grow up. We are destroying our arable lands and we go to a desert to buy tomatoes. Aren't we ashamed of ourselves as Ghanaians? What happens to Akumadan tomato farmers? The ...

• UNP 12 hours ago

My sympathy to the bereaved families. Ntim, when your coreupt government gun down 8 souls in the 2020 elections, did you guys mourn? Even your Kapwepwe president refused to comment on it till date. Now you're in opposition, s ...

• Truth 12 hours ago

This guy's is such a hypocrite...when Ghanaians were on hardship you guys were dancing for the passage of the elevy innit? You old geezer was asking chiefs to stand up to greet him....ofui!

• Bk man 12 hours ago

This regime of the npp think that Ghanaians will vote for them come 2028 after messing up the country for 8 good years.No sensible Ghanaian will listen to all these nonsense. You killed your own follow Ghanaians during voti ...

• TRUTH STANDS 12 hours ago

They no more preach salvation!!

WHERE IS OUR GOD? We need to be rescued.

These are the politicians we voted for to think and build Ghana?

All our modern days politicians are interested in A SEAT IN PARLIAMENT but n ...

• Travis 12 hours ago

So osɔfo didnt take the sin of the npp into cognisance the killings and brutalisation at the ayawaso elections and the pump and pageantry that went on with the E-LEVY enaugration

• OMUDOKU 12 hours ago

Briget should see this as normal 'Ghanaian politics' they they all do. What couldn't she say when she was at TV about their OPPONENT?

• Felix 12 hours ago

Interestingly enough, the vast majority of Ghanaians don't even have the financial means to purchase data to read what is on X. The over middle class are addressing each other on social media.

• UNP 11 hours ago

The NDC must reorganize their communication machinery to deal with Npp propaganda. From now to 2028, they have a certain agenda and NDC must map up strategies to counter and flatten the propaganda. They'll be using demonstrat ...

• Achakanapaya 11 hours ago

Npp Nation wreckers thinks they can return to power with lies as they did before.
    Ghanians are cleaver this time around seriously.
    A vote for Bawulair Timothy Allahaji is a vote for the Akyem Sakawa Mafia's to return to pow ...

• Nathaniel hanson 11 hours ago

Useless pastor, ntim fordjour

• Shithole 11 hours ago

All these too call themselves Rev....

• PK 11 hours ago

Someone must advice government communicators.
    The insulting attitude during opposition will never be accepted in government.
    Why insult the honourable MP, rather than replying him. In fact it is too early, so many things ar ...

• Wwwe 10 hours ago

Please don't mind animals in Ndc They think we are like most of the pastors who have b blackmailed with position to be quite about the sign of the LGBTQ bill and gala issues

• Mikloss 10 hours ago

An adult animal like @Wwwe is rather here tagging his superior colleagues as animals. In fact, social media and Chinese phones has released all manner of vagabonds into our system.

• Gee 11 hours ago

Ghanaians will start stoning npp to death

• Wwwe 10 hours ago

Lol not Ghanians hmm it ndc animals fools and idiots that will do that normal Ghanaians think what Nitm was asking is sensebel questions to us animals don't have money to pay teachers and nurses but hav money for stupidity kw ...

• Woma Funu 10 hours ago

As for you this boy @Wwwe, you really don't know what your sickness is. Instead of getting serious with your basic education, we always see you rather coming to Ghanaweb to disgrace yourself with your broken grammar. Foolish ...

• Karma 11 hours ago

Truly, the Ghana gov't should have declared national day(s) of mourning for those Ghanaians who died during the massacre, but it turned to be otherwise.
    But fussing and fighting on social media is not gonna bring back any l ...

• OTAN NNI ADURO 10 hours ago

Kwaseato @Karma! Did your NPP ever declare any "National Day of Mourning" for the eight young, poor & innocent voters that your stupid Akuffo Addo killed the last time ?? Kromfuor gyimifuor ba

• Mr. T 10 hours ago

And u call him a rev. What a shame

• Wwwe 10 hours ago

Kwasiman animal fools in Nd. What is U called him A rev comes with this he is asking sensebel questions fools if it's npp time animals like Ablakwa,Sam Ofuibiba George and Sammy Gyamfi will put videos out to insult everyone a ...

• Woma Funu 10 hours ago

As for you @Wwwe, you really don't know what your sickness is. Instead of getting serious with your basic education, we always see you rather coming to Ghanaweb to disgrace yourself with your broken grammar. Foolish boy, go a ...

• Kwaku 10 hours ago

This foolish, idiot calls himself a man of God. He is so partisan that I wonder he is a genuine man of God. Useless, shameless man who still have people voting for him.

• Kwaku 10 hours ago

This foolish, idiot calls himself a man of God. He is so partisan that I wonder he is a genuine man of God. Useless, shameless man who still have people voting for him.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 10 hours ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS FORDJOUR?. A VERY USELESS BEING. WHAT A FOOL TO BE VOTED INTO PARLIAMENT!. WHERE IS NPP’S PLANTING FOR FOOD?. WHY SHOULD GHANAIANS GO TO BORKINA TO BUY TOMATOES?. KWASEA OSOFO. USELESS FOOL!

• Amulunu 10 hours ago

Wicked witches in power , God will deal with all these elements sitting on Ghana

• Odoom 10 hours ago

God is actually whipping you NPP criminals with His spiritual cane. Your 38.2% should tell you something that is clear

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 10 hours ago

WHAT HAPPENED TO NPP PLANTING FOR FOOD AND JOBS WHICH MILLIONS WERE MISUSED?. IF PLANTING FOR FOOD WAS SUCCESSFUL, WILL GHANAIANS GO TO BURKINA TO BUY TOMATOES?. NPP MBOA. NKWASEAFO. FOOLISH BRAINLESS IDIOTS!

• Opi London6 10 hours ago

Is this lair a real pastor of one of amongst so many, he is full of lies and misinformation

• Asakramitoga 10 hours ago

Why is this failed bofrot buffalo always muddying the eaterd with reckless statements and he calls himself a reverend minister? I pity his constituents

• Kim 9 hours ago

Fordjour is the most useless mp am seeing in ghanaians parliament,did npp able to bring those ghanaians who were kill in the Gambia back to their family,even then npp knows who kills them.Shamless fool fordjour

• Fucknet 9 hours ago

Fordjuor why waste your time on this shameless prostitute? Mahama and Asiedu Nketia’s male organs have destroyed both her brains and her womanhood.

• Agondrie S 9 hours ago

The most useless man of God I have ever seen.His mouth looks like brofot.A very stupid man.GBEMELA

• Kofi Aboagye 9 hours ago

Ntim Fordjour is a piece of work. In my view, he does not deserve to be called “Hon.” or to represent people in Parliament. It has been nearly a year since he alleged that drugs were smuggled into Ghana by the NDC governm ...

• Seriously 9 hours ago

We were in the country where black American was beaten ti death in the state, your government held a funeral for him. This black American we don't know if his roots is even from ghana. During that time there terrifying things ...

• Q 8 hours ago

P

• Q 8 hours ago

PPq

• KOFI tamale 7 hours ago

NDC THINKS THEY ARE THE ONLY ONES WHO HAVE SENSE AND THINK ARIGHT. NDC AS FOR THIS YOU GOT IT WRONG APOLOGISE. REMEMBER THE HELICOPTER CRASH

• Osa 7 hours ago

The bitterness in the heart of Bridget Otoo, even in power is too much. What at all is she looking for?

• Koonimo 7 hours ago

Please Rev, does you and your congregation sing and dance during church services ???

• Meet indian ghanian powerfull spritualist 7 hours ago

Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...

• Peace 6 hours ago

Rev Fordjour is ready to hop on anything to criticize the current govt when there is actually nothing to criticize. He cries wolf when there is no wolf. Such a populist politician. Was excited when I first he was a pastor and ...

• Zakarakis 6 hours ago

Sometimes Rev Fordjour speaks like a BABY. Remember his SCARE CROW effusions about a plane loaded with drugs at the airport?. When he was called upon to collaborate with the national security to investigate his claims, he MEL ...

• Percy 6 hours ago

NPP is crazy mad that they are in opposition. They will never see anything good that is happening in Ghana, because it is not their party that is in power. They are all cry babies.

• Abdul. 6 hours ago

This self-imposed, but quack Rev. always leaves his brains at home .. and that's why he always talks rubbish. No wonder he continues to disgrace himself and his failed NPP.

• MAHAMA IS USELESS LEADER 5 hours ago

WHEN THE USELESS 8 GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL DIED, IT'S HUMAN BEINGS WHO HAVE DIED BUT IF ORDINARY GHANAIANS , THEY WERE ANIMALS

• GENERAL BUTT NAKED 5 hours ago

The man is insane, what at all this one preach to his congregation???? This man is very stupid, even Israel and Palestinians that are at war since 8th October 2023 hold number of music fare, and you think they go to sit and c ...

• Seedorf 5 hours ago

Kwasea baa Bridget Otoo. All these fools are in government because she did the bidding of NDC during her days on metro TV and she has received appointment.

• Kwame Angel 4 hours ago

A pair of idiots.

• Kwame Angel 4 hours ago

A pair of idiots.

• Louis 2 hours ago

Is this twerp really a reverend? Dis his constituents elect him to be attacking the government we so beautifully elected? After Ntim his party's abysmal performance during the Akufo-Addo regime, he has thrown Godliness to the ...

• Prayer 1 hour ago

Did anybody saw MamaZimbi's headgear at the event? That thing on her head must weigh a ton.In this oven for this dry season?

• Raphael Abeam US 1 hour ago

Bridget Otto should know that what Ntim is saying is 100%; right.This is not the first time the government looked unconcerned. When 16 young people from Obogu died c what steps did the government take .When 6 beautiful ladies ...