Come to Me, all who are weary”
Matthew 11:28.
Bring your burden to Jesus; He will give you rest and new life.
MATCHMAKER 15 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on emaiL via veemu85@gmaiL.com to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me what you need and i wiLL connect you to who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the Lady rich, i aLso have matured men and women in their earLy fifties from Canada desiring to traveL to Ghana to marry a younger man or woman and traveL back to Canada with the person, i aLso have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? contact me on emaiL via veemu85@gmaiL.com and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you instantLy.
The Spear 1 hour ago
Putting people in check by appropriately applying the law directly impacts discipline and allows Government cash in place, avoids waste and bears on the productivity in every institution.
Prof Boadi is a useless idiot like ... read full comment
Putting people in check by appropriately applying the law directly impacts discipline and allows Government cash in place, avoids waste and bears on the productivity in every institution.
Prof Boadi is a useless idiot like all Ghanaians wearing this stupid title and are unproductive. Common market women have more value and add to the economy than these spoiled brats with Ph.D.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 18 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..... You are not alone....Burn the qur'an.
Jesus gives eternal life 17 hours ago
Where is your lifestyle, choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet moment to look at your life. It is never too late come to the lord Jesus Christ, confess him as your lord and savior, and live every day for. Let His love always lead you.
Free Radical 18 hours ago
Ghanaians has been working 24 hours hours since the establishment of harbours,airports,police,Navy,Military,electric,mining ,media,transportation,factories from textiles,VALCO hotels and even trader all doing 24 hours a day work so l don’t understand Maharaja nonsense but 24 economy.
Akonta 18 hours ago
Someone should mix acid in a drink for Sam George......he he he
Kido 18 hours ago
I just don’t understand why this staunch NPP supporter comes to myjoynews every Friday and pretends as if he is a neutral person to objectively analyse issues of national concern. No wonder he opposes every policy of the NDC government.
Kaiser 3 hours ago
This man has difficulty being objective and always displayed his dislike for anything done by this government even when it’s so obvious to be good.
Agbeli Kumordziì 17 hours ago
Honestly the Ashates and the Akans are the enemy of Ghana development see how Akuffo Addo and Ofori Atta looted Ghana to the zero ground none of them are talking about that but opposed
How can we developed Ghana with much pe ... read full comment
Honestly the Ashates and the Akans are the enemy of Ghana development see how Akuffo Addo and Ofori Atta looted Ghana to the zero ground none of them are talking about that but opposed
How can we developed Ghana with much people in our mixed
K .K 17 hours ago
24 hour economy exists long time ago. To name but few, GPHA. GTMC TTL, GTP, NESTLE, ALUWORKS, TRANSPORTATION SERVICES, MOST HOSPITAL, and police service etc.
I wonder how many people are seeing it as new thing happening. Wh ... read full comment
24 hour economy exists long time ago. To name but few, GPHA. GTMC TTL, GTP, NESTLE, ALUWORKS, TRANSPORTATION SERVICES, MOST HOSPITAL, and police service etc.
I wonder how many people are seeing it as new thing happening. What we must know is that any organisation or companies that run three shift system is 24 hours economy.
Thank you.
Osei Kwame 17 hours ago
Warning givers. Soso experts , analysts and think - tanks in Ghana. What is the difference between a teacher and a lecturer. See his head like tukunya. Idiot
YAW 17 hours ago
This Professor again???!! What at all do they want from this administration? Please, don't be like butchers!! Everything should be negatively assessed!!!
Tweaa 16 hours ago
Yes , no policy can make the 24 hr policy work , it is about consumption, if products are in demand then factories and businesses can open 24 hrs , a hospital staying open 24 hrs or a police station opening overnite is not a 24 hr economy , the whole 24 hr thing depends mostly on consumption and markets ,.We would be surprise to see even BLUE KIOSKS opening 24 hrs
Blaykaytay 16 hours ago
Foolish man. Wo maame twe kan kan kan kan kan kan stupid fool. Fake smc Nicaragua dba nonentity. Wo maame twe wati. Kwasea buluuuuu. Gyimigyimi! Ass.hole
Aristotle 15 hours ago
He is as stupid as Dr. Zaato and Domfe. What does this idiot know? Chew and pour fool. PhD in Ghana now are like groundnuts. Ten a penny. Useless idiots who think they are so high. Lecturer? Tweaaa
24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 15 hours ago
All we need from Mahama is to let the public and civil servants run 1.3.3, i.e three workers at all posts and offices as was promised, period.
Achakanapaya 15 hours ago
This is another shameless, foolish professor.
They don't make sense at all.
Because they belong to the npp Nation wreckers organization.
The criminal organization.
The thieves and lair's brigade.
His face like that of pr ... read full comment
His face like that of pregnant rat.
Francis B. 15 hours ago
Anyone who thinks the 24 economy bill signed by President Mahama will bring jobs to the unemployed youth in the country, you are deceiving yourself. The President himself does not understand his own policy. All he knows is 1.3.3 where the 1.3.3 will happen, he does not know. He used the slogan to scam unemployed Ghanaian youth who are eager to find jobs after finishing school and sitting idle for many years.
The Authority of the 24hr Economy is just to create jobs for Mr Gooshie Tandon and his committee members.
Abena 15 hours ago
@ Francis B. I am working already. Thanks to Mahama and the NDC. Your father is a fool
What does? 14 hours ago
Any national plan without policy support is likely to fail, policy support is the starting point alongside with financial discipline which Ghana failed in the past.
Kojois 12 hours ago
Do they understand at all.where is ndc for that next 5 years?
JustraC Africa Ltd 2 hours ago
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Dddmijbb
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on emaiL via veemu85@gmaiL.com to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you de ...
Prof Boadi is a useless idiot like ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..... You ar ...
Where is your lifestyle, choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet ...
Ghanaians has been working 24 hours hours since the establishment of harbours,airports,police,Navy,Military,electric,mining ,media,transportation,factories from textiles,VALCO hotels and even trader all doing 24 hours a day w ...
I just don’t understand why this staunch NPP supporter comes to myjoynews every Friday and pretends as if he is a neutral person to objectively analyse issues of national concern. No wonder he opposes every policy of the ND ...
How can we developed Ghana with much pe ...
I wonder how many people are seeing it as new thing happening. Wh ...
Yes , no policy can make the 24 hr policy work , it is about consumption, if products are in demand then factories and businesses can open 24 hrs , a hospital staying open 24 hrs or a police station opening overnite is not a ...
His face like that of pr ...
Anyone who thinks the 24 economy bill signed by President Mahama will bring jobs to the unemployed youth in the country, you are deceiving yourself. The President himself does not understand his own policy. All he kn ...