Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..... You are not alone............Burn the qur'an.
JESUS IS GOD 8 hours ago
If anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation” —
2 Corinthians 5:17.
Let Jesus make you new—open your heart
and say yes to Him.
Cosmos 8 hours ago
GHANAWEB YOU GUYS ARE VERY FOOLISH... IS THIS THE NEWS IN NEED TO GROW GHANA.. YOU GUYS ARE TRIBAL FOOLS
Apraku 8 hours ago
Ghanaweb seriously you are sometimes beneath the status quo, way down of a news platform. IS THIS SOMETHING FOR YOUR CONSUMERS!!!
THIS IS NO NEWS!! AH GHANA!
Ghanaweb seriously you are sometimes beneath the status quo, way down of a news platform. IS THIS SOMETHING FOR YOUR CONSUMERS!!!
Ayariga 7 hours ago
One term MP with pride.
Akonta 5 hours ago
Someone should mix acid in a drink for Sam george
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 3 hours ago
Why don't you do it yourself. You're pathetic
The Motherland 3 hours ago
Be on the Look out for MUMBI SERAKI the ex-resident of Pantang hospital who may soon be here to showcase his sick mentality!!!
SIGMA, LONDON 1 hour ago
Millicent don't mind them. Didn't your audience understand you? Even here in UK our mothers are able to speak and be understood. Just checked your biography and it's brilliant.
Accra is dirty.com 7 hours ago
Ghanaweb is pro NPP, anytime we criticise NPP, we are blocked
Kweku Tsin 4 hours ago
If you write a comment they don't like, they will take the whole story down, then repost later without the comments. A bunch of nkurasifuor using GW to further their agenda.
ARNOLD ARYEE 13 minutes ago
Hi :
If Accra is dirty why do you want to come and live in ACCRA.
Thanks. God Bless.
Hi :
Thanks. God Bless.
ARNOLD ARYEE 11 minutes ago
Hi :
If Accra is dirty why do you come to Accra. Why go to your clean town.
Thanks. God Bless.
Hi :
Thanks. God Bless.
Give This Young Woman The Chance. 6 hours ago
Aba social media leave this woman alone.
Who on this earth will not make the same mistake?
Donald Trump is the head of state of almighty America and blunders sometimes in some of his speeches he makes.
Give this young vibr ... read full comment
Donald Trump is the head of state of almighty America and blunders sometimes in some of his speeches he makes.
Give this young vibrant lady MP a chance.
Woman relax, be strong and resilient. You have proved you are assertive, proactive and capable.
However, if I were you I would rather be silent and ignore. Next time just lie down in a low profile and watch and come out stronger at an appropriate time.
This Feud Is Unnecessary. 6 hours ago
Lady you should not have reacted to this after all English is a second class language learnt by every Ghanaian whether Tom or Dick. Besides English language doesn’t bring food to the table. It’s practically hard work. It’s not about grammar or impressive good English skills and proficiency but serving as we should with tangible things to show empirically, hands-on and practically.
So my Honourable lady take it cool. Don’t be desponded and despair. A slip of is a negligible error.
Leave it there and don’t escalate it.
Karikakchar 5 hours ago
Young woman, in politics you don't just react to a anything. You have some maturing to do!
Kwame King 8 hours ago
My sister, why defend urself? Indeed English is not our language alnd ur fluency abd eloquence doesn't mean u are good or bad MP.
I think NDC must only help out in crafting in her statements before she speaks.
Only cr ... read full comment
My sister, why defend urself? Indeed English is not our language alnd ur fluency abd eloquence doesn't mean u are good or bad MP.
Only craft your statements in simple words and tenses. Her husband if educated must equally help her.
And also help urself out by cutting down ur make up. Overly dressing also also obstructs your confidence.
These are the pieces of advise for now. But I will make time meet and help.
Sebastian Deh 7 hours ago
It's not about crafting her messages. It's simply a slip of tongue which she immediately corrected. This happens to everyone and we know the issue of " Ls and Rs." Many Ghanaians have handicaps in our pronunciations depending on ethnicity. Those attacking her are simply mediocre.
Tona-Messi 6 hours ago
Family(ie ly) had an effect on the word be(re)aved its normal with pronunciation
Tona-Messi 6 hours ago
And she even corrected herself
You Are Still a Young Lady You Will Grow And Mature Psychologically. 4 hours ago
This is social media mediocrity. On the Other hand most of our social media users are the Zs of our millennium who are ostensibly still very young and immature. A slip of tongue of this nature excites them hence they jump to social media platforms with this kind hullabaloo and brouhaha behaviours.
Lady learn to ignore such nonsense. All they want is to just tickle you and see what you are like.
Don’t be worried and overly showing your emotions.
To add to that, this test to make you make mistakes which afterwards forms a learning curve for you. Yet it will make you develop psychological shock absorbers and grow tougher.
Thomas 6 hours ago
@ Kwame King. What is this often repeated rubbish that English is not our language? Maybe English did not originate from this part of the World but today, as we communicate on this platform and elsewhere around the country, not only is it very evident that the English language has become our de facto language, but, it is above all, our official language.
On the issue at hand, she MP in question just made a simple "ethnic" slip of the tongue which she immediately corrected as she continued to speak, nothing more than that. All ethnic groups in this country suffer from similar shortcomings in the use or misuse of specific alphabets of the English language but, we then laugh over it and move on. So, it is she rather who has blown the matter out of all proportions by wasting her time to publicly address the issue to her superficial detractors as if she was defending herself from a major criminal offense.
She should rest assured that her level of spoken English is above par but, like all of us, it is very possible that she may again make another oral linguistic slip in the near or distant future - and when she does, she should just brush it off and laugh it off with anybody who cares to join her to.
Thomas 6 hours ago
Correction..... she the MP just made a simple "ethnic English" slip of the tongue.....
Oprege 8 hours ago
An emotionally childish person as an MP is not a good look ! Why KNUST and not her record in parliament ? If she can’t take the heat , madam should get out of the kitchen
Bobo 7 hours ago
@COSMOS, say it again, how can this be a news ?
Kwame 8 hours ago
This NPP Party is a party of Ama Sey, Chairman Wontumi and DC Abronye whose level of education is low to the extent that, they could not express themselves in our formal or official language being the English, the medium of instruction in our schools not withstanding some foolish and empty documents Abrony DC parades around as his credentials and boasts. every day under my foot and he'll to those foolish documents of his DC Abronye which only decorates him and mirrors him of the repulsive and disgusting state of illiteracy. These are not where comparable to well educated. Organised and articulate members of NDC. Musa Danquah's recent polls which referenced the academic capabilities of the delegates of NPP lends credence to it. 70% of the NPP delegates who normally vote in their Presidential Primaries or flagbearership elections are only JHS graduates. That's their highest academic qualification and yet this reckless and corrupt NPP are making noise?
Peeved 2 hours ago
Then NDC folks did end at primary school. Hear Akurugu and this MP speak. Don’t force yourself to use a word you cannot pronounce properly um eeh MP
Nana 8 hours ago
NDC koraaa why? Empty majority
Unnecessary 7 hours ago
There was no need to speak to the nation about a slip of tongue. If indeed you say this won’t break you, you lie. It’s already broken you . Why should a whole MP get on Facebook live to fire back at internet trolls . I can’t believe this. Don’t you have work to do ?Madam, stay focused . A whole sitting President who had his PHD under 30 years was trolled for a slip of tongue in the same Parliament House; Prof Mills; may his souls Rest In Peace. We are humans; we laugh at one another. Take a chill pill
red cock 5 hours ago
If it broke her koraa it did not kill her.Btw how many souls does JEA Mills have?,go read your post.
You Are Still a Young Lady You Will Grow And Mature Psychologically. 4 hours ago
Madam you have stooped so low to respond to this. This was only a slip of tongue and if it was the difficulty in pronouncing r and l alphabets in some English words after all you did correct yourself instantly.
Dismount your ... read full comment
Madam you have stooped so low to respond to this. This was only a slip of tongue and if it was the difficulty in pronouncing r and l alphabets in some English words after all you did correct yourself instantly.
Dismount your emotions and take it cool.
Like somebody mentioned earlier, over costume dressing can have emotional effects on one in the first few minutes of delivering one’s speech because of its psychological connotations.
PAVE THE WAY FOR.... NOT PAVE WAY FOR...JSS ENGLISH NAWAOO! 7 hours ago
IS THIS "FA WUTU BEGYE" KNUST DEGREE HOLDER REALLY AN MP IN GHANA'S BOGUS PARLIAMENT?
NO WONDER HOPELESS GHANA IS ALWAYS GOING AROUND BEGGING OTHERS FOR LOANS, HANDOUTS AND AID IN THE MIDST OF COUNTLESS STRATEGIC NATURAL R ... read full comment
IS THIS "FA WUTU BEGYE" KNUST DEGREE HOLDER REALLY AN MP IN GHANA'S BOGUS PARLIAMENT?
NO WONDER HOPELESS GHANA IS ALWAYS GOING AROUND BEGGING OTHERS FOR LOANS, HANDOUTS AND AID IN THE MIDST OF COUNTLESS STRATEGIC NATURAL RESOURCES UNDER OUR OUR FEET.
ARNOLD ARYEE 8 minutes ago
Hi
Do you have any College degree.
Where is your College degree from .
How can you compare your college degree to that of KNUST.
Thanks. God Bless.
Hi
Thanks. God Bless.
Owusu 6 hours ago
Get a life, you take yourself seriously woman!
Solo Pobee 4 hours ago
My charming woman, don't waste your breast on these irresponsible NPP boot leakers. They don't have anything good to offer.
Kweku Tsin 2 hours ago
"Don't waste your breast"......"boot leakers" ..
Are you serious?
Muslims n Christians are friends in Ghana 3 hours ago
A pig father slept with ur prostitute mother n that's how pig -zombie like u came into existence,cursed are you n ur mother, incurable diseases shall be upon your family for ever , madness n disgrace shall be ur daily food, u shall eat your own poop nmaggots shall come from your body B4 u die a painful death, and peace be upon all the messengers God sent Jesus, MUHAMMAD,Moses etc and Praise be to God, the originator of the universe n all that exists
Jesus gives eternal life 30 minutes ago
Where is your lifestyle, choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet moment to look at your life. It is never too late come to the lord Jesus Christ, confess him as your lord and savior, and live every day for. Let His love always lead you .
Bentum 9 hours ago
Don't mind them Madam they are jealous of you, even professor Atta Miils made mistake, English is not our language why do you laugh at someone
Johnny 7 hours ago
Standards are dropping in our universities If Ghana Medical school are producing sub standard Doctors, what is KNUST..Recently there was an argument between a group of Doctors,,where they accused their colleague for buying her Certificate..This was rare during the O & A Levels days
Boune 9 hours ago
This lady is renting an NPP traditional seat and judging from her amateur behavior, she is going to be a onetime MP. All that NPP must do is to stay unified and put their house together. NDC really “ do not have men”.
MP 2 9 hours ago
One time MP? Chaiii. That reminds me of Bernard Okoe Boye, Peter Amewu and Titus Glover. The Tema East Abodobidi man. Chaiii. Their anus sat in parliament only one term by mistake.
Kwaku Tee 7 hours ago
Why is it that these slips are more often coming from NDC camp?It means the selection process by the party is flawed..You don't only need academic qualifications to be fluent and eloquent when addressing ppl. You prepare yourself she needs to pay someone to teach her.
Ghana A Coat Of Many Colours With Diversity In Expertise 4 hours ago
@Kwaku Tee - this kind of judgement is flawed.
The middle belt ie Ashanti region have difficulty with r and l words. The north depending on where you come from have very strong accents in certain words pronounciations. For example g and l. Somebody wanting to say angel eventually sounds as if he saying angle. Volta is obviously another with very very strong accents. Yet from all these areas we have most of the very very intelligent people emanating from. This therefore makes Ghana a coat many colours in which lies our strength of diversity and unity to develop Ghana our unique motherland to remarkable progress.
KK 8 hours ago
Andyou think your criminal organisation called npp have men? Those roaches who brought hell on us for the past 8 years are things you called me? Sorry
Jay NPP Fools 2 hours ago
Ofui. So NPP has the men to run thus country?
Were you in this country from 2017 to 2025? Gerrout.. what does NPP have to offer?
Justice One 9 hours ago
The more you respond the more mistakes you will make. Did you write "that few statements"? It is never advisable to take social media trolls on, you will be the loser.
Nana 7 hours ago
Diluted University degree in the hands of a potential WASSCE buyer. Bono region is notorious for cheating during WASSCE
Detector 2 hours ago
Exactly, pal!
She should justcadmit that she is not good with grammar.
Exactly, pal!
Francis Mccarthy 9 hours ago
Some people and STUPIDITY. English is another mans language. What’s the issue again after correcting herself? These NPP have forgotten BAWUMIAs’ BIBLE QUOTATION deviation. Psalm 23: Verses 118—-20. Ooooh BAWUMIA. His physical behaviour is be Re-examined.
kwame 9 hours ago
MY SISTER, DO NOT WORRY YOURSELF RESPONDING TO THINGS LIKE THIS. REMEMBER WHEN PRO MILLS..... PEOPLE MADE IT THEIR RING TONE.
Albert Kessel 9 hours ago
Madam, please focus on your mission and don't pay unnecessary attention to such insignificant matters.
Saved by Gazette date 9 hours ago
So was Mathew Andam of Kpandai also laughing some?
Truthfully 9 hours ago
Ignore them, English is not your mother tongue. It's mental slavery to expect fluency from a Ghanaian in English than mother tongue. It's time our leaders chose one Ghanaian dialect as our official language. We have been independent slaves for too long. Say and act NO to mental slavery.
One more 9 hours ago
Foolish npp people, do you npp idiots have a beautiful lady in that August house compare to this pretty lady. You are just jealous of her.
Azaa 9 hours ago
The seat is no more NPP traditional seat. Their past incompetent and useless MPs have brought Sunyani to its crying knees. For over 3 decades, NPP MPs who were in the helm of affairs did nothing apart from greedines. The people of Sunyani will only select a competent person going forward. NPP did nothing to the beautiful town.
Daniel Dzirasah Sunyani 8 hours ago
Please, it's unnecessary to respond to every criticism , don't waste your energy..you better keep your focus.
KK 8 hours ago
Some Ghanaians a simply stupid. How can they mock a slip of tongue? Who is that perfect man who doesn't make such mistake daily? (James 3:2)
Blaze 8 hours ago
You see how stupid our MPs are, someone makes a mistake and it's has become the topic of the day.. We are quick to dwell on trivial issues rather than things that will move this nation forward... What a shame
NN 8 hours ago
English is a colonial language. This is the same language Akuffo-Addo used to deceive Ghanaians. Progressive nations like China, France, India and Germany care less about who speaks English fluently. It is the intelligence of the people that matters. Oh Ghana!! We are completely lost.
kulbogu 4 hours ago
@NN, Even in south Africa they careless about who speak English fluently. in fact Ghana is a shithole nation with this mentality
Yaw 8 hours ago
A lady’s record in the university, we know how you people narrowly made cut of points in WASSCE and all of a sudden bag First Class with the thing in between your legs.A certain Gyampo and co are fresh in our minds.I don’t rate any pretty lady’s accomplishments.They are mostly gotten by lying on their backs.
Umberto Ekcw 8 hours ago
I don't like your bleached face the ten inches if makeup on it but a slip of tongue is just that. So, ignore the petty minds criticising and live your life!
Umberto Ekcw 8 hours ago
I don't like your bleached face or the ten inches of makeup on it but a slip of tte tongue is just that. So, ignore the petty minds criticising you and live your life!
Kk 8 hours ago
Well deserved. I admire your courage. You have responded. Leave it there and focus on your work. Your work will now speak for itself. You are beautiful, intelligent and a mother.
Buglisongo 8 hours ago
Madam,forget of us and stay focus
Kojo 8 hours ago
The mockery doesnt need response.Everybody know it was a slip of tongue
.Matured people dont respond to petty issues
KWASI IN EUROPE 7 hours ago
So you attended KNUST and your English is so bad? Why don't you choose to speak Twi instead?
Kofi BA 7 hours ago
Ei brofo paa nie! Millicent, please just keep your mouth shut!
Dark Magic 7 hours ago
Black man and foolishness! Even your own local dilects you make mistakes when speaking but that one is normal but a borrowed language like English, small slip p3 noise all over as if that's the language God himself has recommended for speaking. Such a shame. Even the English people also make slips in their speaking.
ELL JAY 7 hours ago
Hon,forget everybody and stay focused.
Brigadier sabari 7 hours ago
You say what???
KUMI K 7 hours ago
Leave the lady alone and let her be.
Boss 7 hours ago
All this long explanations and warnings are not necessary, grow up, be matured-minded, and move on. You can't slip in public and no one mocks at you. it happens and you ignore and focus on your mission. That's all.
Opoku 7 hours ago
Madam, forget about them ok
Ha! 6 hours ago
Madam, paying attention to idiots was your mistake. Sometimes it's best to ignore them.
walassis 6 hours ago
Let he who hasnt made a mistake before, cast the first stone. Mortals are not angels. Let that sink in.
Donatus 6 hours ago
Don't mind them my sister.
musa 6 hours ago
slip of tongue even happens to the the originators of English, plss
COOLBLUE 6 hours ago
Don't be a braggart, young woman! What record have you chalked we haven't seen before. You're not supposed to come to defend yourself in this situation, your reaction is a low profile of a legislator. You erred with pronunciation which is normal, you corrected yourself immediately, move on as there's no need responding to critics, your reaction is rather childish.
By the way, why polish your lips that much? You look ugly in your entire makeup, next time apply a light makeup so you can attract a genuine loving man otherwise you will only end up being admired only by women for that horrible thick makeup style.
Obour 6 hours ago
Sex for grades is to blame.
Thief Mahama. 6 hours ago
As for this, I am with you madam. This is slip of tongue.
Kwaata 6 hours ago
Hahahaha at times these young Mps display immaturity paa oo. Why will you even react to this Madam? U don't have anything serious to attend to? Ghana needs development ooo Akataasia
Razal Sheiba 6 hours ago
I don't get it. If someone pronounce a word wrongly and correct herself almost immediately, what's wrong with that? Mahama during his last inauguration mentioned Bola Tinubu (Nigeria) as president of the federal republic of Ghana. Such errors do happen. It's very normal.
Kwane Amankwaah London 6 hours ago
How many people can speak English in Ghana? The majority people who speak English in Ghana is not a good English. Cone to London to hear English from the people who introduced English to Ghanaians. MP don't mind them. There us mo restrictions to speak popular Ghana language in parliament. How many of the good women who suffered at bukinafaso can speak English. Services must be channeled to servive users. Congrats MP
Lucky 6 hours ago
Madam, there was no need responding. You are making this slip of tongue go viral the more. Know when to shut up.
BB 6 hours ago
Madam, do not mind them. Even those who imposed that language on us do make mistakes. Npp communicators are behind it. Do not grant any interview again. I am proud of you. Do not let anybody discourage you. Why should a person from ahafo dictate to sunyani west people.
Asante 6 hours ago
The blackman thinks speaking fluently in another man's language makes you intelligent. When would the black man have sense
Co2 6 hours ago
Nobody needs your records just express what you learned at KNUST and stop your bad expression with the English language
red cock 5 hours ago
Ghanaians and stupidity, is this something to determine a persons competence?.
Osonoba 5 hours ago
Since when was eloquence in somebody's language become competence and one's ability to perform? Some Ghanaians are generally insane. Even the whiteman whose language we are trying to learn sometimes makes mistake. Leave the young potential young lady alone.
Kofi Sam 5 hours ago
Madam well said but you should have them and live your life. Is English language your language? Shun them and let sleeping dogs lie. They're only trying to shift your focus
Bobo 5 hours ago
Whoever hasn't slipped in his speech before? It's part of life. They think you will be cowed in a slip of tongue. After all what you wanted to communicate was done. I like the way you have faced those mocking you squarely. More vim
Yaw mensah 5 hours ago
Do you think painting your mouth red with a wide mouth makes you articulate? Your records at school cannot speak for you now because we are aware of sex for grades by Prof. Gyampo, your party member. Your action should now defend your records at school and not otherwise. Madam seat up and work on yourself and burry your pride and ego. Stop your childish behaviour and work diligently
Sage 5 hours ago
Nonsense and Rubbish.
Which records ?
Nonsense and Rubbish.
Which records ?
King P 5 hours ago
The owner of Ghanaweb is an NPP member of parliament. They are doing the bidding of their paymaster
Chris 5 hours ago
Very good rebuttal
John Martin 5 hours ago
Why wasting your time defending it,if u think it was a slip of tongue.
kanawu 5 hours ago
Brofo paa nie
Kwame Peter 4 hours ago
She wants to be heard by her constituents,when you win a seat by default this is what happens because this is not her first time of delivering a missile.
Bright 4 hours ago
So is this what people are laughing at her for.What about late President Atta Mills and the "economy" gafe. Ghanaians are not serious at all. My lady don't mind them they have nothing to do with their lives. Stupid bunch.
Koti 4 hours ago
Prof Gyampo, any comment?
Smh 4 hours ago
We should go to KNUST and ask of which records ? Academic records or Ashawo records ? The fact is your have bad english comprehension and u can't even speak english that well too !
Kofi Ghanaba 4 hours ago
We believe they are bereaved.
Barko osae twum 3 hours ago
You should have just left it. There was no point in coming to defend yourself. We all do same mistakes at home everywhere. Even when we try to compliment ourselves. Guy leave her alone.
Eman 3 hours ago
So you were admitted to KNUST.
That's a disgrace to the alumni
If it's true that you pursued a program there, then I'm really sorry for the entire university.
Poor thing
If it's true that you pursued a program there, then I'm really sorry for the entire university.
Poor thing
Mj 3 hours ago
Relax its part of the job,dont waist your time responding to everything.
Tecy 3 hours ago
But who gave us the audacity to marke people in the English language? Ask people in abroad and you would be shocked that not all white folks can read even though they speak English.
Cpd 3 hours ago
Any good record there would have shown in the parliament house.
Islamic Janjaweed Militia 2 hours ago
Qur'an Chapter 9 "Kill Christians and Jews, they are scoundrels and infidels, strike terror into their hearts until they pay the Tixzar, Allah hates unbelievers"
don 2 hours ago
GYIMICS,,,BELIEVED MP
Truth 1 hour ago
Do you have to come out? Let's be serious small and learn to move on in life
KKK 1 hour ago
Ghanaweb has reduced itself to garbage in garbage out and no one owns it. I'm beginning to ask myself if Ghanaweb belongs to someone or being run by professional journalist(s) and have editorial board. Why allowed anything and everything published or put on public domain?
Onipanua 1 hour ago
It’s actually not the command of the English language but rather her immaturity !!
With all the blah blah redponse,ne kors kora ne sem madam ??
It’s actually not the command of the English language but rather her immaturity !!
Wkk 59 minutes ago
Aahh, even ghanaweb those who are writing for you are always making mistakes, what are you talking about? We would start marking you.
Citizen 55 minutes ago
In her attempt to come and prove English. She made more mistakes.
,When I err instead of when I erred
Never 9 minutes ago
You guys should let her be
Yaa 18 seconds ago
Are sure you didn’t use your ass for your grades? Your English which you used to write your other subjects really stinks!!!!!!!
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..... You are not al ...
and say yes to Him.
One term MP with pride.
Hi :
Thanks. God Bless.
Hi :
Thanks. God Bless.
Give this young vibr ...
Lady you should not have reacted to this after all English is a second class language learnt by every Ghanaian whether Tom or Dick. Besides English language doesn’t bring food to the table. It’s practically hard work. It ...
Only cr ...
It's not about crafting her messages. It's simply a slip of tongue which she immediately corrected. This happens to everyone and we know the issue of " Ls and Rs." Many Ghanaians have handicaps in our pronunciations depending ...
This is social media mediocrity. On the Other hand most of our social media users are the Zs of our millennium who are ostensibly still very young and immature. A slip of tongue of this nature excites them hence they jump to ...
@ Kwame King. What is this often repeated rubbish that English is not our language? Maybe English did not originate from this part of the World but today, as we communicate on this platform and elsewhere around the country, n ...
This NPP Party is a party of Ama Sey, Chairman Wontumi and DC Abronye whose level of education is low to the extent that, they could not express themselves in our formal or official language being the English, the medium of ...
There was no need to speak to the nation about a slip of tongue. If indeed you say this won’t break you, you lie. It’s already broken you . Why should a whole MP get on Facebook live to fire back at internet trolls . I ca ...
Dismount your ...
NO WONDER HOPELESS GHANA IS ALWAYS GOING AROUND BEGGING OTHERS FOR LOANS, HANDOUTS AND AID IN THE MIDST OF COUNTLESS STRATEGIC NATURAL R ...
Hi
Thanks. God Bless.
Are you serious?
A pig father slept with ur prostitute mother n that's how pig -zombie like u came into existence,cursed are you n ur mother, incurable diseases shall be upon your family for ever , madness n disgrace shall be ur daily food ...
Where is your lifestyle, choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet ...
Standards are dropping in our universities If Ghana Medical school are producing sub standard Doctors, what is KNUST..Recently there was an argument between a group of Doctors,,where they accused their colleague for buying he ...
Why is it that these slips are more often coming from NDC camp?It means the selection process by the party is flawed..You don't only need academic qualifications to be fluent and eloquent when addressing ppl. You prepare your ...
The middle belt ie Ashanti region have difficulty with r and l words. The north depending on where you come from have very strong accents in certain words pronounciations. For ...
Exactly, pal!
Some people and STUPIDITY. English is another mans language. What’s the issue again after correcting herself? These NPP have forgotten BAWUMIAs’ BIBLE QUOTATION deviation. Psalm 23: Verses 118—-20. Ooooh BAWUMIA. His ph ...
Ignore them, English is not your mother tongue. It's mental slavery to expect fluency from a Ghanaian in English than mother tongue. It's time our leaders chose one Ghanaian dialect as our official language. We have been inde ...
The seat is no more NPP traditional seat. Their past incompetent and useless MPs have brought Sunyani to its crying knees. For over 3 decades, NPP MPs who were in the helm of affairs did nothing apart from greedines. The peo ...
English is a colonial language. This is the same language Akuffo-Addo used to deceive Ghanaians. Progressive nations like China, France, India and Germany care less about who speaks English fluently. It is the intelligence of ...
A lady’s record in the university, we know how you people narrowly made cut of points in WASSCE and all of a sudden bag First Class with the thing in between your legs.A certain Gyampo and co are fresh in our minds.I don’ ...
Black man and foolishness! Even your own local dilects you make mistakes when speaking but that one is normal but a borrowed language like English, small slip p3 noise all over as if that's the language God himself has recomm ...
You say what???
Don't be a braggart, young woman! What record have you chalked we haven't seen before. You're not supposed to come to defend yourself in this situation, your reaction is a low profile of a legislator. You erred with pronuncia ...
I don't get it. If someone pronounce a word wrongly and correct herself almost immediately, what's wrong with that? Mahama during his last inauguration mentioned Bola Tinubu (Nigeria) as president of the federal republic of G ...
How many people can speak English in Ghana? The majority people who speak English in Ghana is not a good English. Cone to London to hear English from the people who introduced English to Ghanaians. MP don't mind them. There u ...
Madam, do not mind them. Even those who imposed that language on us do make mistakes. Npp communicators are behind it. Do not grant any interview again. I am proud of you. Do not let anybody discourage you. Why should a perso ...
Since when was eloquence in somebody's language become competence and one's ability to perform? Some Ghanaians are generally insane. Even the whiteman whose language we are trying to learn sometimes makes mistake. Leave the ...
Whoever hasn't slipped in his speech before? It's part of life. They think you will be cowed in a slip of tongue. After all what you wanted to communicate was done. I like the way you have faced those mocking you squarely. Mo ...
Do you think painting your mouth red with a wide mouth makes you articulate? Your records at school cannot speak for you now because we are aware of sex for grades by Prof. Gyampo, your party member. Your action should now de ...
Nonsense and Rubbish.
Which records ?
Very good rebuttal
Brofo paa nie
Poor thing
GYIMICS,,,BELIEVED MP
Ghanaweb has reduced itself to garbage in garbage out and no one owns it. I'm beginning to ask myself if Ghanaweb belongs to someone or being run by professional journalist(s) and have editorial board. Why allowed anything an ...