Pray your videos also don't come out - Kofi Oduro warns critics of Russian man victims

Read Comments Comments (21)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago

GO AND PREACH CHRIST!! JUST SHUT UP!!

• The Motherland 1 day ago

Watch out 4 MUMBI SERAKI the ex-resident of Pantang hospital who might soon be here to showcase his sick mentality!!

• ISLAMIC MINISTER WHAT OF YOUR ARABIAN RELIGION????? 1 day ago

MAD MAN IN SUIT AND TIE.. CHRISTIANITY IS AN EUROPEAN CULTURE. HAS NOTHING DOING AND WOULDN'T CHANGE THE BLACKRACE BECOMING GOOD.. RATHER YOU GO AROUND TELLING BLACKPEOPLE THEY CAN STILL SIN AND ASK WHITE JESUS FOR FORGIVENES ...

• Ms'dhoni 1 day ago

Today your doctor is doing fasting soo he is hungry

• KOFI DURO, PLEASE SPARE US THE NONSENSE 1 day ago

Whose side are you, Holy Man? Would you say that to us when two men are caught doing trumu trumu? Haba, how can your words strengthen other women against that kind of loose behaviour?

• Agyiriba Kwansima 22 hours ago

PROPHETS OF DOOM, HUNGER AND STUPIDITY

HOW COME GHANAIANS ARE SO UNLUCKY? KWASIA BA ODURO WOY3 GYIMIFUO. WE HAVE A LARGE PERCENTAGE OF FOOLS IN THE WORLD CONCENTRATED HERE. THERE ARE MORE FOOLS AND BUFFOONS LIKE KOFI OFUI ...

• MATCHMAKER 1 day ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on emaiL via veemu85@gmaiL.com to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you de ...

• Hahaha 23 hours ago

Eeeeh MATCH MAKER YOU NIGERIAN SCAMMER GET LOST BEFORE I KILL YOU HERE

• GET THIS RESOURCE NOW FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME 14 hours ago

Take action before February is over and change your life. Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investmentin self.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - ...

• Truth Table 1 day ago

Therefore, there is now no condemnation for those who are in Christ Jesus, (Romans 8:1) ..

• Stan 1 day ago

FACTORY HAND WORKERS NEEDED.
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Afienya
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cl ...

• Musa 1 day ago

The guy left too early, by now we should have known all the whores in this country. Cheap women

• Alex Owusu 23 hours ago

Yes we are make mistakes but not having unprotected sex with a stranger on a first day .Come again Man of God

• Kingsley 22 hours ago

Dunkard booloooo

• nix 21 hours ago

the only pastor i love in ghana. he is the only God of son in ghana

• New order 21 hours ago

Man of Satan indeed,aboa

• He is right 21 hours ago

A very spiritual person restores people who fall. But does not condern when you point a finger at someone the rest of your fingers points at u this is why many die young judging other and forgetting about themselves

• Dede 18 hours ago

You’re a fool. We are backward because of your kind of thinking. The Bible teaches us to open our minds, eyes like a snake and know how to stay away from evil. Preaching your kind of gospel doesn’t make a woman learn to s ...

• Bbk 13 hours ago

So this guy preaches only things on social media.

• Kakey 12 hours ago

I pity those who attend this man's church. That they could not get anybody's church to attend than this fake prophet church. If his church is the only véhicle to heaven like i will chose heal.

• ohene afrewo 11 hours ago

MAN OF GOD YOU SHOULD TALK ABOUT AKOSUA SERWAA AND PAPA SHEE`S NONSENSE AND LEAVE GHANA IN PEACE