Great work by Sam George. You are a hard working minister.
APOO 5 hours ago
Nkwasiasem promax
BABA OSHOGBO 4 hours ago
Massa, YOUR SISTER OR GIRFRIEND DEY INSIDE ANAAAH
@p djamgbe. This guy is DRUG addict COCAINE HERION ,TRAMADOL ,RED RED.. 2 hours ago
THIS STUPID SAM GEORGE NEEDS EXTRA, MORE MORE, MORE HEAVY SLAPS NOT ONE OR TWO, BUT BIG TIME 7 HEAVY SLAPS. FOR HIM TO RELEASE WE GHANAIANS ARE NOT IN THE COLONIAL ERA OR SLAVERY DAYS. JUST AS THE WHITE MASTERS DID TO OUR FOR PARENTS OR FOR FATHERS..STUPID FOOL SAM YOU AND MOSES FOH AMOHNING CAN'T SHOW WHAT GHANAIANS OUGHT TO LIVE THEIR LIVES. IF YOU GUYS ARE CHRISTIANS AND SO FUCCKING WHAT??? EVEN THE CHRISTIANITY RELIGION IS NOT AN AFRICAN CULTURAL WAYS OF BELIEFS..ITS A FOREIGNS INDOCTRINATIONS !
Kyeiwaa Vida 4 hours ago
Good news.
Good news.
Pelicles. 4 hours ago
Sam George, if you have any advice, it should go to those you are trying to protect. Now, ask yourself how the Russian was able to lure some of our ladies into this trap. Some Ghanaians ladies still glued to this archaic sense of "Obroni is rich", and as such, I will get money if he invites me.
Do you think the guy just came to Ghana and did the unexpected, no. He came to Ghana purposely to see if it is true that some of our women are "Very, very cheap" and they proved him right.
Don't you hear what Nigerians say about some of our ladies, they say some Ghanaians ladies are the cheapest thing out there so, why trying to crucify someone who came to have fun with something very cheap?
NATO 4 hours ago
Animal. And who told you Russia ladies are expensive. Go to St Petersbourg with 5 roubles p3. Your pennis will beg to be allowed to go home. Disgruntled element. You fool
Pelicles. 3 hours ago
Did I mention Russian ladies in my comment? My problem is with our ladies; they should respect themselves and be little expensive. If Russian ladies are all prostitutes, I don't have problem with that, but I wish some Ghanaian ladies will be very expensive to be respected.
If my sister was among this foolishness, I will never speak, talk to her till I die because I respect myself.
Musa 4 hours ago
Stupid bull, go after the Russian if u have the balls, I thought u will first advise the whores, I learned some have hiv now, we need more videos to see the unfaithful partners
Jaja 3 hours ago
Talk talk minister. No results to show. Absolutely nothing
K Duah 3 hours ago
When you guys giving visa do proper check especially the person social media account imagine this happen in NPP this fool will blame president.
Sul 2 hours ago
MAHAMA MUST WITHDRAW YOU FROM HIS MINISTERS
Anya 1 hour ago
They can't track down cyber criminals posing as MPs to defraud investors, but they are willing to go after anyone sharing pictures of stupid hoes. Ghana sucks.
Bbk 1 hour ago
Some of these fools should be sacked, foolish women who allowed themselves to be treated like that and you guys can't get access to deal to with him but you have the energy to be threatening those who may share what is in the public already.
Blaze 49 minutes ago
I didn't see abena adjei anim in the video,that cheap whore was busy somewhere else I guess...Ghana girls and money eerrh hmmmm
Nkwasiasem promax
THIS STUPID SAM GEORGE NEEDS EXTRA, MORE MORE, MORE HEAVY SLAPS NOT ONE OR TWO, BUT BIG TIME 7 HEAVY SLAPS. FOR HIM TO RELEASE WE GHANAIANS ARE NOT IN THE COLONIAL ERA OR SLAVERY DAYS. JUST AS THE WHITE MASTERS DID TO OUR F ...
Good news.
Sam George, if you have any advice, it should go to those you are trying to protect. Now, ask yourself how the Russian was able to lure some of our ladies into this trap. Some Ghanaians ladies still glued to this archaic sens ...
Did I mention Russian ladies in my comment? My problem is with our ladies; they should respect themselves and be little expensive. If Russian ladies are all prostitutes, I don't have problem with that, but I wish some Ghanaia ...
Some of these fools should be sacked, foolish women who allowed themselves to be treated like that and you guys can't get access to deal to with him but you have the energy to be threatening those who may share what is in the ...
Are you sure your threats or advise will work?