Just rushing to come and break the news without any meat around the story. National Media Commission, do you people get paid at all......
Karikakchar 9 hours ago
What's the need for the rash?
Joko 8 hours ago
What is rash
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 5 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..... You are not alone.........Burn the qur'an.
Ibrahim Muhammad 5 hours ago
You are idiot descendant of pigs
All the prophets were Muslims including Jesus Christ
Prophet Muhammad Moses and Jesus peace be upon them use to bow down when praying to God we never saw Jesus singing and 3
The Motherland 3 hours ago
Watch out 4 MUMBI SERAKI the ex-resident of Pantang hospital who might soon be here to showcase his sick mentality!
JACK TORONTO 2 hours ago
Jesus is Lord
Ha! 4 hours ago
Jesus, a Muslim? Really? Do you even understand what you're saying? You can only deceive the ignorant.
Nii 2 hours ago
For the where. You have been deceived to HELL FIRE. Repent. Your Quran says Jesus is coming back, what do you think he is coming back to do. That alone should tell you Jesus is truth. Everything about the quran is a scammed. The quran copied alot of stuff from the Bible but the truth fake is fake and truth is truth
Jesus is God and He is coming for His bride- the Church. Your quean does not talk about a saviour and a helper and it tells you to do well. But let me tell you one truth, heaven is by grace and not by works.
Reading the quran, fasting, giving alms is all.work and that cannot save you. You have to give your life to the one deliverer who is able to save you from.hell fire. JESUS Christ. You cannot married 4 wives and call.yourself a candidate of heaven. What are you telling all of them,. Everybody who marries two or more is a lier and a deceiver.
JACK TORONTO 2 hours ago
You also rushed with your rash.
Lori 9 hours ago
Stolen train burns.
New order 8 hours ago
Lori you see today you are the most stupid person
Benji 6 hours ago
Stupid NPP Lori only reads titles and comments.
Joko 8 hours ago
@Lori that news is made for fools like you.
EFO KOKU 7 hours ago
SKY TRAIN
The name is Mahama so no problem. Had the name been Ofori Atta or Akuffo Addo, like by now Ghana is in flames like the train. So much hatred and jealousy for one family.
SKY TRAIN
The name is Mahama so no problem. Had the name been Ofori Atta or Akuffo Addo, like by now Ghana is in flames like the train. So much hatred and jealousy for one family.
Bawumia is a big fool 6 hours ago
Yes because the Akyem mafia family are thieves, criminals and evil. Kwasia boy worshipping the evil family
MATCHMAKER 1 hour ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on emaiL via veemu85@gmaiL.com to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me what you need and i wiLL connect you to who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the Lady rich, i aLso have matured men and women in their earLy fifties from Canada desiring to traveL to Ghana to marry a younger man or woman and traveL back to Canada with the person, i aLso have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? contact me on emaiL via veemu85@gmaiL.com and i wiLL connect you to someone, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you.
Kwaku Boateng 9 hours ago
Hahhahaha
Hahhahaha
New order 8 hours ago
Today a person who shares the name with mahama brother you laugh, tomorrow it will be your family house
Edward 9 hours ago
Ghanaweb. This is poor reporting. You could have said "Renowned Artist Ibrahim Mahama's train catches fire"
OGyam 9 hours ago
Very true, giving the fact tnat we have a lot of Ibrahim Mahama's engaged in different trade
Benji 6 hours ago
The idea is to trick you to click their article.
Martin Kreisler 8 hours ago
The 'story' would not have caught your attention if they had reported it that way.
This is a common jounalistic attention catching tactic; of course devoid of the expected level of professional integrity.
The 'story' would not have caught your attention if they had reported it that way.
This is a common jounalistic attention catching tactic; of course devoid of the expected level of professional integrity.
Yaa Yaa: ( Y Y Network, Begoro, E/R) SENSATIONALISM 1, COMMON SENSE 0 8 hours ago
BREAKING: “Ibrahim Mahama’s train catches fire!”
Meanwhile me: “Hold on… people own trains now? Like, casually? Park it in the garage next to the Corolla?”
The headline did its job though — I clicked faster th ... read full comment
Meanwhile me: “Hold on… people own trains now? Like, casually? Park it in the garage next to the Corolla?”
The headline did its job though — I clicked faster than the fire brigade.
Nzema K 8 hours ago
Ghanaweb, How much money do u expect to get from this sensational publication
Ntim Gyakari 8 hours ago
Just for traffic you give silly headlines.
D2 8 hours ago
Can’t the authorities withdraw“Ghana Web“ license?
If a train catches fire“And so what“ ?
Ibrahim himself can decide to catch fire the masses don’t care.
We are enjoying the slave master’s son News & look at ... read full comment
We are enjoying the slave master’s son News & look at how you’re polluting the air with this fire thing
Zatoche 6 hours ago
Confused man. I have read your mind. You thought it was the president brother. In Ghana we have several Ibrahim Mahama’s who have in their achievements rose to fame. So stop your ignorance. Ibrahim have heart for Allah knows best
Atia 8 hours ago
See how NPP animals rushed to the headline, thinking it is the one they hate Ibrahim Mahama. They call it 'body' in journalism.
Goiu 8 hours ago
St. John's Preparatory boy. Proud of you you! Be safe
Fred 7 hours ago
Attention whore .
Adjei 8 hours ago
Immediately i saw train, i knew it was Ibrahim Mahama the artiste. No sensationalism here.
You guys should calm down
Immediately i saw train, i knew it was Ibrahim Mahama the artiste. No sensationalism here.
COOLBLUE 7 hours ago
@Adjei, I didn't. My first thought was that, the business man Ibrahim Mahama might have got trains for his mining business/activities until I started reading the reportage.
Indeed, the journalist could have headlined the ... read full comment
@Adjei, I didn't. My first thought was that, the business man Ibrahim Mahama might have got trains for his mining business/activities until I started reading the reportage.
Indeed, the journalist could have headlined the article, The Artist, Ibrahim Mahama's Train Catches Fire. That would have been a more appropriate heading but this is no time to dispute the half baked journalism all over the place.
Adzexe 8 hours ago
Nkwasiaaaa headline
Edzrekese 8 hours ago
That attention seeking fool. He burnt those trains himself. Mtcheew. The reasons he himself knew
Kyeiwaa Vida 7 hours ago
I laugh die.
Cat 7 hours ago
Buy another one tomorrw
kojo 6 hours ago
Its part of the ongoing artworks by the legendary Ibrahim Mahama. There should be a story to tell. The train burning is part of that story. Come to think of it. That train had no fuel, no combustible materials; it's just an old, abandoned, rusty train that was moved to the north. This is what we call a living art museum.
Truth alone 6 hours ago
Sorry
Sorry
Koppong 6 hours ago
Junk
Junk
George 6 hours ago
Oh thank you God for the burning of this greedy bastard's trains. God you have not finished yet so try and kill john mahama and his entire family so that there will be peace in Ghana
Zatoche 6 hours ago
Another stupid thing without morals
Kwame Angel 6 hours ago
And parents allow children, some as young as 3, to stand by and watch a burning train? Take a look at the pictures
Name 5 hours ago
Kwame Angel, let me remind you that the case happened in Ghana.
Nyuimedi 6 hours ago
I love the courage.
Fair 5 hours ago
I LOVE IBRAHIM MAHAMA'S COURAGE. MAY GOD REPLACE HIM WITH ANOTHER ONE.
Joey 4 hours ago
You guys should always differentiate names. Many may think JDM's brother's train is what you are talking about. This is not the president's brother, but another ibrahim mahama.
Cheap headline 4 hours ago
New worker at post look for shortcut attention.
Esa 4 hours ago
Burnt so?
Burnt so?
Arisagui 3 hours ago
As a result of excessive wee smoking. Wee fire dieer e dey burn trains like nobody's business just for the fact that he refused to repent from smoking blunts. Now who is he seeking attention and sympathy from as if they sent him?? Mtcheew
Stan 2 hours ago
, FACTORY HAND WORKERS NEEDED.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Afienya
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,400 - 3,200 Dependent on position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Edward 1 hour ago
Mr Mahama is one of my favorites and I always wish him best of life
Ghanaweb and you click bait......
What is rash
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..... You are no ...
Jesus is Lord
For the where. You have been deceived to HELL FIRE. Repent. Your Quran says Jesus is coming back, what do you think he is coming back to do. That alone should tell you Jesus is truth. Everything about the quran is a scammed. ...
Stolen train burns.
SKY TRAIN
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on emaiL via veemu85@gmaiL.com to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you de ...
Hahhahaha
The headline did its job though — I clicked faster th ...
We are enjoying the slave master’s son News & look at ...
Confused man. I have read your mind. You thought it was the president brother. In Ghana we have several Ibrahim Mahama’s who have in their achievements rose to fame. So stop your ignorance. Ibrahim have heart for Allah know ...
Attention whore .
Indeed, the journalist could have headlined the ...
Nkwasiaaaa headline
I laugh die.
Buy another one tomorrw
Its part of the ongoing artworks by the legendary Ibrahim Mahama. There should be a story to tell. The train burning is part of that story. Come to think of it. That train had no fuel, no combustible materials; it's just an o ...
Sorry
Junk
I love the courage.
Burnt so?
As a result of excessive wee smoking. Wee fire dieer e dey burn trains like nobody's business just for the fact that he refused to repent from smoking blunts. Now who is he seeking attention and sympathy from as if they sent ...
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory ...